Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 785

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 785

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

15 comments:

1. Dirtier than toilet water???

Thank God I can count how many times I have gone to a bar/club on one hand. It's not my thing. Even alcohol sef. Once in a year.

2. Proudly Anonymous26 November 2017 at 16:16

Fact 3:
    A lot of fast food joints are overhyped with their junk.You are better off eating fruits and vegetables or better still your regular mama put.

3. 12.12.12 so true. Dirtier than toilet water? That's so bad.

4. #There's a major difference between doing things right, and doing the right things. Proper goal setting is critical to success*

5. Hianest @fact 3. Biko kwanu!🤔

6. Been a while and have missed evwryone here...
    Fact 2.... yea believe that, wonder what it would feel like for men to go through labour
    Fact 3.... jeez..toilet water?... really?

7. @ fact three, so also is our cell phones, women's handbag, kitchen sponge etc.

8. @3 really???
    O.k.but that will not stop me from visiting nice restaurant.
    @2 that's why women bear labour pain am sure most guys will die if they ever pass through it.

9. I think we have seen fact 1 before. Asides having high tolerance for pain, women are generally more intuitive and also good at multitasking.

10. Didn't see fact 3 because I love my ice. 😄