Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 765

Monday, November 06, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 765

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

HUH?

34 comments:

1. So they indirectly want the cheating wife to die so the hubby can marry the mistress yeah?? Killing a man with bare hands?? HmmπŸ˜’

1. ....well, lets hope its open to intepretation... he could be drugged & high as a kite, not to struggle or fight off the pillow to his face, lets hope his survival instinct dsnt kick in.

2. Lol@side eyes
      You're smart. That's the point.

3. You don't need all your strength to kill. Skill is all you need.

4. Pillow bawo, the post said it's with Bare hands

5. how do u prove a pillow was involved?

6. Well using pillow means she has deviated from the plans. It says bare hands. Like grab his neck and twist it. Or punch him some where that leads to his death. Drugging him also would have also deviated from the bare hands killing @atheist

2. Fact1: Premature penis with sperm.
    Fact2: Penis with abnormal growth.
    Fact3: End time wandering" penis... Lol.

1. LMAO atheist
      Everything is P.... Related

2. Abi o, it's all about prick. Lol.

3. Today's fact kinda stunned me.
      Esp facts 1 and 2.

Hey Boobae V and V!😘
      How are you Hun?
      TGW Misses you😍

3. Hahahaha no be only with bare hands or else she be Jack Chan

4. Kill a man with bare hands,she can't keep up mehn

I use to have a class mate in secondary school with feminine looks jeez and he acts like a girl,I hope he doesn't turn out gay

5. #If you're not feeling good and you want to change the way you feel, take a minute and go through a list of everything you love and adore*

6. ....such cruelty shouldnt even be whispered in some western countries, cus the death toll will rise within a week, & all the widows will claim they committed murder with their bare hands, based on a snooping gone wrong, lol.

7. Na wa so if i come marry egbeweja how will i kill him if he cheats. China na wa

8. Replies
    1. ...book a vacation with him to Hong kong, im sure the law over there will protect & cheer 4u.

2. Can u kill a man with bare hands?

3. Alternatively, we can go to Hong Kong yea?

9. Lol@ with her bare hands. If the man turns out to be a Kill we Nwachukwu, that woman is dead on arrival.

10. Fact 1, Youngest parents by marriage or they had baby? What won't I read?

Fact 2, that's really weird. Grow penis only at puberty. Anxiety would have killed Nigerian parents, whether it will grow and at the right "size".

Fact 3, putting poison with your hands is OK too now? You don't even need to kill them, just collect one pigeon from Queen, nack it and everyone is fine, Chickena!πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ.

Hello sweetsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Nothing about China and India surprises me, these countries are weird personified.
    8 & 9? #Babyparents.

Grow penis at puberty? That's serious!
    But how does that place look before puberty?
    I am having all kinds of TGW inspired imaginations.

Fact 3: just learn Kung Fu or kick boxing you're good to go. Or better still give him the killing massage. There's this movie where a young girl (Lucy Lu) was abducted? And trained as an assassin, in one of the scenes she pretended as if she was giving her victim a massage and then cracks his spinal cord. The trick is that you must know the exact place to dislocate.
    #disclaimer, please don't try this at home na film oh!

1. *walking through your sitting roomπŸ˜‚*

Hey Sweerie!😘

12. Atheist u r too funny! Ur analysis though πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. 8 and 9. There must have been some precocious puberty in play