Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Load

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

End Time Load

As seen By Blog Visitor at Sharon junction Ebonyi state.

I was just going to start laughing until I looked at the second photo and wondered how the driver would see where he was driving to...................Na wah,this hustle is not easy!

14 comments:

1. There's a kind of industrial car driven on the streets of Lagos where the driver can't see the back... It's your responsibility as a motorist (at the back) to not get close to him.

This picture up here is very very dangerous, at the end of the day this driver wouldn't be paid up to #10,000... Sad

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I am just wondering how the van is moving sef.

4. It must be in the village!...
    If road safety officials catch him ehhee,they will milk him dry!...

5. The owner of that vehicle should be arrested
    so he wants to kill himself abi

6. The ugwu leaves is fresh. See pepper everywhere.

Just saw one on Oshodi Road in the internet. The person was asking where is FRSC or Lastma to tow the motor.

Village life is at times sweet

7. Hahahhahahahaha

It's "normal" esp in rural areas even though I think this one is more than any overloaded vehicle I have seenπŸ˜‚

8. Me, na only DAT car I dey see ooo. It can only be Peugeot. That car is d best best thing that has ever happened to Nigerian roads.

Remembering the good ol days we used to travel to villa in it. When Onitsha was Onitsha, with all d bumps, harmattan dust and traffic robbers. Those guys will cut your chain from your neck in a split second.

9. This picture depicts Nigeria(car) and her burden...