Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos

Friday, November 24, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos

Hmmmmmm...I love going through celeb photos...Dunno 'bout you!

24 comments:

1. Chioma Chukwuka Akpota!, you're my definition of a virtuous womanπŸ˜™πŸ˜™. God bless you for been so exceptiona. WCEπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Please can you tell us her "virtues" for those like me that don't know?

2. Read and equip yourself! . You have a smart phone. Google her up and quit been silly. Mtchew

3. Actually Kay, you are being silly for assuming you can tell a person's virtuous attributes from looking it up on google! Come on!

4. Equip herself for what? You had better equip yourself with a dictionary to look up the meaning of ‘virtuous.’

2. A.y.your p.a and you are holding her "west" like that. Another ponyour story loading. No respect yaself !

1. Ermmmm that's his wife, so "west" grabbing is allowed

3. Chioma Akpotha is a beautiful girl, but the airbrushing in this pic came straight from Cape Town. Haba!!!!

Eniola, abeg share gift reach SDK ohhh.

Wait, Mabel is now AY's PA? Is that what they taught them in couples therapy. Make her your PA and all will be well?

Phyno, we sef know something, a little bird said Bev Naya is your Babe......though shall not pull a BAAD on us in 2018.

Peter looks soooooooooo much like Jude in the 2107 pic.

4. Chioma is looking good
    Mr p na real transformation
    A.y is that your wife or?

1. That's his wife. Make her PA so as to minimize daughters of jezebel flocking around ☺

2. Ok better because I didn't even recognise her!

5. When your makeup is as mean as your character, it falls in place and suits you.

6. Mrs akpota is one hell of a stunner.. 😘😘😘

7. Giving Ay side eyes
    Chioma is too serious jare.....wetin
    Mummy Christmas.....

8. Chioma...πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    I love you to bits.
    ezigbo nwanyi

9. @. Kay Bee_. You are very correct. Chioma is indeed a virtuous woman. And it's only the blind that cannot see it. Is she scandal free and well-behaved? Yes

1. MADam estate owner you own estates but do not own dictionary.
      See your life outside.
      Better buy one and look up virtuous before you post another fallacy