Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

Monday, November 27, 2017

Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

Today we focus on Happiness....and some fresh laps!!

25 comments:

1. Banky's mlm praying for him is everything.

2. I think Adesua's mom or parent is late

3. Eeyaa, banky got a great mom!
    Nice marketing oge, hope u didn't steal d filters.
    Kemen looks hungry.
    Kate can open mouth ehn, with her jugular sticking out.
    But banky is fine, chai...im just imagining ade legs on his shoulders all thru last night!
    Lemme go n drink water.

1. BB which shoulders, you want to kill him abi, that brother is not feeling too well o, he can't ride dirty or do any form of strong and fast thrust you are imagining on your head.

2. Hope hes fully recovered 100%, cus chemotherapy & various medications may all significantly impact a man's ability 2 obtain or maintain an erection.. Susu seems like a woman thats BAAD in bed *winks*
      lol.
      #Sickmind

3. Susu will do all the bedmatics!  for now...πŸ˜‰

4. Atheist and who told you she married him only for the sex and not companionship? His ill health is temporary. Worry about yourself.

4. Aunty Oge

BAAD2017 even your dog get asoebi

5. Oge looks stunning & sexy in these pics, but when u remember shes an african mother.. suddenly that pics loses taste.

K8henshaw, using so much strenght & muscles for everythg, even to laff sef, na wa o.

@Lips... continue pls

6. @Aunty Kate...I like that your laughter. It simply says 'damn life's troubles..I gotta just laugh'.
    @Banky, awwwww...see the look on that Mama's face. A prayer from the depth of the heart.

7. Mother and son is all I see... Ermmmm!!! Oge it's good too know that you are still in your teens.

8. Tell me why Kate shouldn't laugh so joyously when Ebuka is touching her.
    Ah!Dude never takes a bad picture.
    Man's so hot!

9. Who die for kemen, dude looks hungry

10. Biko, Waiten Ada carry for eye

11. Kemen be like my muscles dey learnπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    Kate laughing out loud😁
    Banky mum prayer is everything
    Beautiful people

12. Kemen is all I see.....Mr Philip

13. Adesua's parents are alive and her mum is a very serious Pastor.

14. See as Kemen keep face;
    He looks like the egbeweja's (hope I got that) bitch and a situation he can't get out of.

Kate and Ebuka look good.

Oge looks stunning. Her flat tummy even better.

15. Kemen take off your shirt na
    Kemen: noo,mans not hot😭😭

16. I wish Banky and his wife the best. not easy marring a sick person. Envy no one.

17. They will be fine. I hope she knew what she was getting into.