Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Festus Keyamo Reveals Why Atiku Left APC

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Festus Keyamo Reveals Why Atiku Left APC

Controversially loud Lawyer Festus Keyamo, SAN, has revealed real reason Former Vice President Alhaji Atiku Abubakar left APC

Keyamo who took a swipe at Atiku, wondered why the former Vice President could not be bold enough to tell Nigerians why he left APC.

But Keyamo believes Nigerians already know that the ex-VP left because he had little chance of securing a ticket in the ruling APC with President Muhammadu Buhari likely to seek reelection in 2019.

The senior lawyer wrote on his twitter handle, @fkeyamo, “The starting point of Atiku’s Presidential bid would have been to simply admit he left APC in search of another party’s ticket.

“Nigerians know that already.

“It would have been more honourable than given some zigzag reasons to justify his zigzag movements across political parties.”..
dailypost 

*We want Change in 2019...Surely that is not too much to ask?
Atiku wants to return to the Villa as President?Did he forget something there?
Na wah

10 comments:

1. If Atiku can bring the desired change, why not? Others returning to the villa, did they forget something there? Oga Atiku, do you joooor.

1. Bring which desired change? No person who has ruled before should be allowed to come back. Is to too much to ask ehn.
      When do we stop recycling leaders, eh Nigeria. And not as if they are coming back with a solution, they are still coming back with deadbrain just like Buhari.

Are all these not written in the constitution. If America kept recycling leaders like we are doing now, u think they will move forward? I taya for this country matter

2. Bring back which desired change?
      People that are coming back for their own selfish gains.

3. I think they should add that to the constitution. From the past American President did any one of them come back to re-rule? Africans are too power thirsty. Recycling themselves like thrash.

4. He must have forgotten his COMMON SENSE in Aso Rock. I just wonder why some people never gives up on power? Mugabe would have left a good legacy had he left power willingly, same with Sadam Hussein and Ghadafi . They chose to hold on to power and look what happened to all of them. Atiku was a VP for 8 years and he is a very rich man and I meant VERY RICH. And you wonder why he couldn't just continue to enjoy his money along with the respect that is bestowed on him? Greed and power are bastards. BTW, Obasanjo said that as long as he is alive, Atiku will never be the President of Nigeria and I believe him. Because of his playful personality people tends to underestimate Obasanjo's power. Hope he is not going to have heart attack if he lost sha?

2. That word "change" had better not be on any campaign poster come 2019. We never recover from the last change.

3. Stella take your time o. Which kind did he forget something there. Pls let him become president . This sufer yaff too much. If Atiku becomes president, my life go better biko. President Buhari shud finish his 4 years tenure n go home.

4. I dnt think we gonna recover from the last change o, Abeg atiku stay your lane o. Make Igbo become president self...

5. No more old cargoes. New faces should come in.