Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged First Wife Of Bilyaminu Bello Killed By His Second Wife Speaks Out +Friend Writes An ODE

Friday, November 24, 2017

Alleged First Wife Of Bilyaminu Bello Killed By His Second Wife Speaks Out +Friend Writes An ODE

Amina Bala Shagari the alleged first wife of Bilyaminu Bello (who was murdered in cold blood by his second wife Mariam) did a post on facebook yesterday explaining certain things on why she backed out of his life....

His first wife Post on facebook (Amina Bala Shagari) 
Will love you always .you would have been 36 today .may Allah rest your beautiful soul as people continue to say your name everyday ..you were the kind of person to leave that kind of impact in your wake and slumber .im sorry we drifted apart i wanted you to have peace .i was so proud of myself for letting her have you to herself .ashe ashe .it wouldn't even come close to being enough .my darling friend .in different points of my life you were everything. A brother who pulled my scarf when i did wrong .a friend who knew me best .we decided to get married out of pure friendship .how strong was that bond.and when we couldn't we still found our way back to being friends.my darling.i dont have enough words .you once asked "what would u do if i die?" I promptly started crying and abused u for suggesting u would die and id be around.those tears shocked u .well if u could see me now .. the thing that was most endearing to me that probably meant nothing to you was the way you never ever ever allowed me to cross the road without holding my wrist to do it for me.it used to infuriate me before i came to expect it .id be like " see this guy ,before him didnt i cross the road .?" (Smiles).even when we fought u held on .even if we didnt talk u held on.it was funny,,it was special cos it was not the hand but the wrist ,as if to assure urself you wouldn't let go .that was who were .till i suggested i wanted ur jealous wife to have peace .i wouldnt call i said u would .and u did .whenever you could.and u saw me whenever u could.bye my love .may Allah link us up in jannah .we will love aleesha xx.

His friend post on facebook (Dikko Mustapha)

Today I would have called to say Happy birthday to you Bilya as you clock 36 but you are no longer with us
I am looking up and I trust you are looking down. Because I am insisting on smiles and not a single frown, I am trying so hard but these tears of pain keep flowing down my cheeks. Sitting down here thinking about you, thinking about life without you Bilya 

I am in so much pain and I am so sorry for drifting apart when you wanted to marry Maryam, I wish I pressured you more not to, I tried but I should have tried harder I was angry with you at the moment and That was selfish so we left you all alone with this murderer.First she separated you from your beloved wife then she separated you from your family and friends

As I sit here pondering about what would have been if we had pressurised you,I feel guilty down my spine.My thoughts are these
If I had put so much pressure on you and succeeded in making you understand our point of view when you wanted to marry Maryam
1. You would have left her and probably this wouldn’t have happened.
2. As Number 1 didn’t happen,if we hadn’t drifted a little too apart when you married Maryam you would have confide in me,Usman,Abba or Bello about the harsh condition in your marriage And we would have adviced you accordingly and probably all this wouldn’t have happened.
Oh Bilya I am so sorry i am soo devastated by your demise I wish I could turn the hands of time but it’s too late
Maryam has finally separated you from this world completely.
I recall what you used to say back in the days “when I get married I am going to Submit to my wife totally I don’t like woman wahala let peace reign kawai” and we will call you names, Well you did let peace reign and she took advantage of it.
You will forever be in our heart body and soul. Insha Allah Alisha your daughter will hear the story of a great man called Bilya her father because you were a great man. #Justiceforbilya

50 comments:

1. May God rest his soul.

I cried read this 😭😭😭

1. Lesson to all men: Don't let your dicks take control!!!

2. Cynham, she was his wife before the murderer stepped in.

3. Cynham dick head! She was his first wife! His first love! Your IQ is as low as your cake baking skills!

4. Cynhams is right. She is his ex girl friend who is now married to someone else. She is different from the first wife

2. The supposed first wife writeup is confusing sha. Great friends until they got married, couldnt cope and went back to just friendship mode again? Toooor!

1. She's 1 of his ex girlfriend o not his first wife.his first wife's name is fakaria.

2. Anon 13:27 so he has a harem of women, serves him right jor. No pity here.

3. First Wife is fakaria. This one is a very good old friend and ex. She said they decided to get married but didn’t!!!

3. Stella mk ur findings. That is not his first wife. Probably an ex girlfriend or sm1 that just wants to shine. His first wife is fakriyya ben umar.

1. I heard he put that first wife through a lot until her dad had enough and took her home, when married to the first, he used to bring this murderer to his house and the first wife never did anything until she went abroad and is now married to another man. I don't really pity him

4. It really hurts to see ones loved one depart like this. I just don't want to speak ill of the dead. May your soul rest in peace and I pray God grants your families and loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

5. Nawaoooh I keep wondering what will make a wife kill her husband..

6. She's making it look like he was an angel.

1. Don’t mind her, if to say he face front with one woman , maybe he won’t be dead by now.. all this epistle doesn’t make sense to me

7. Life!!
    Eeyah
    What sort of monster is this mariam? So u are d 2nd wife and yet you killed him cos of a text message? People cannot take what they dish out.
    Children of God, polygamy is evil!!! One man, one woman. That should be the standard!
    Nigeria is a nation where anything goes. I pray this man gets justice.

8. Enough already. He was this loyal and loving yet he divorced you to marry another woman. I wonder how women reason. Meanwhile he was seeing her when he was married to you.

I am in no way condoning what she did and I hope she pays for her crime but they should stop painting this guy like a saint.

9. Have sandy been arrested? There is no time to waste, she'll learn anger management in prison.

I know we are wired differently but we all should learn WHEN to walk away, it's not worth it.

1. Lolllll you don talk who you mean for mind ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

10. May his soul rest in peace.
    I hope justice prevails.
    This one na really ant infested firewood...

11. Stella verify this, the first wife is happily married in kano. Hw can she come out n even call him her luv?? Secondly, the circumstances surrounding the divorce, i doubt if she would have such nice things to say about him. Probably this is the girl because of whom he was stabbed.

12. Why a man will see a good wife and choose a slay queen cos of looks or whatever is beyond me. I'm glad the message is being passed and people aren't screaming Karma. Maybe because it's coming from the Muslim world where polygamy is allowed.
    The painful thing is that the cycle will continue or they'll stay with the good one out of fear of the unknown. This is a very terrible and painful story and if justice isn't served someone is gonna do this tomorrow and with the rate of unemployment and yeyebrities we'll have to replace common sense with emotional, religious and female empowerment BS.

13. So touching words I almost cried

14. All of you saying they are painting him as a saint. Is it your painting? Maryam should be jailed period. The man is a mus mus n their culture and religion allow him to have 3 wives. You that is saying the first wife still talk good of him even after he cheated with Maryam. My dear people are wired differently and this her attitude shows Bilal was a good man regardless of his infidelity. Since when has infidelity become a death sentence? You that is shouting, have you kill your husband? Maryam is sick n should be taken into custody to safe lives . A killer should be given some years in prison or even life in prison. She snapped and stab the man multiple times in his private region. This is no joke biko

15. See the murderers pictures in court today...covering her head and face with scarf whilst holding Quran, rosary and her daughter. She must think Nigerians are very gullible. Mumu.

16. Aboki people and their way of life, where cousins marry each other and till marry a second wife with her.

Where women are given as gift and the man till marry the love of his life.

In this case, the first wife might be the gift and the killer the love of his life. The love of his life can't stand the family gift so she had to go for him to marry the love of his life who eventually took the life.

Most of their first wives are gifts betroth to them from childhood by their father, so they must not say no.

Aboki way of life

17. Sad story...may his soul Rip...as fr his wife,am sure she is already blaming herself

18. I like tiny nose rings.

The ones I'm seeing are so huge like big pimples on the nose.

19. Hmmmmmmmmmm.....May the soul of the dead R.I.P

20. Let me give you the real story!! Number1: Her killing him can never be justified and she should face the legal system. Now the real story.. Maryam and Bills started dating since university days! Then his family pushed him and forced him into marrying Fakriya while he was dating Maryam. Bilya married Fakriya, but the marriage didn't last up to 2 weeks and he divorced her. Bilya and maryam then got married. Before the wedding her family and close relatives didn't want her to marry Bilya as they believed he just liked her for her mother's position. Bilya is not the son of the former Pdp chairman but rather his nephew. Bill's father is an ordinary civilian with no political background. The wedding was very small as Maryam's mother refused to spend so much money on the wedding and was upset Bilya didn't want to spend a dime and just expected her family to do everything. Maryam's mum got them an apartment in Maitama and fully furnished it! She even bought Maryam a brand new Mercedes-Benz. Plus Maryam already had a farm business that was doing well. Fast forward to the marriage.. Maryam started to realise Bilya had lied to her so much about his family, job and source of income. And he was dating so many women outside promising them he would marry them. Bilya turned Maryam's car to his main car and also started using all Maryam's money telling her he is starting a business. This got so bad that the money started to seize things from Maryam. maryam will cry and pack her things and move to her family but they will send her back saying when they warned her to marry him she refused. She had begged for divorce over and over but Bilya never agreed saying that he doesn't want the world to think he can't hold a marriage and that they will work it out. But Bilya never stopped sleeping around and using her like a fool. She was frustrated, depressed and suicidal. On the night the fight broke out - Maryam and Bilya fought in the living room and she left him in there bleeding and went to the kitchen She later asked her maid has Bilya not gone to the hospital and the maid should go and check on him The maid came in shouting that he is in a pool of blood and that is when he was rushed to the hospital and died. It is clear her intention was to inflict pain on him not kill him but sadly he bleed too much and died. There is no excuse for killing another person so she should face the law for that! But we need to be careful how we are too quick to judge a situation. The same maryam we are insulting in custody in shock of what she did and might at this point be suicidal. Bilya has since been buried. Sadly their marriage failed due to: Greed, what will people say, built up frustration and pain

COPPIED!

NOW TO MY OWN OPINION!
    NI HUMAN HAVE THE RIGHT TO TAKE ANOTHER HUMAN'S LIFE LET MARIAM CARRY HER CROSS.
    THEN AGAIN MEN SHOULD LEARN TO TREAT THEIR WIFE NICELY ESPECIALLY MUSLIM MEN. SOME OF OUR MALTREAT THEIR WIFE JUST BCX WOMEN WERE TOLD TO RESPECT AND BE SUBMISIVE TO THEIR HUSBAND. PLS WE SHOULD THINK TWICE BFO TAKING SIDE ON THIS MATTER BCX NO SANE HUMAN BEING WILL SEE ORDINARY TEXT MSG ON HIS HUSBAND PHONE AND DECIDE TO COMMITE MURDER JUST LIKE THAT. THERE ARE SOME HIDDEN TRUTH THEY AR NOT TELLING THE PUBLIC. OUR MUSLIM MEN TEND TO USE THE POWER OF "AM THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY ND I CAN DO MORE THAN UNDO ND ONE CAN QUESTION ME" FORGETING THAT AS THEY AR THE HEAD, THE WOMEN AR THE BODY, ND IN AS MUCH AS THE HEAD IS IMPORTANT SAME AS BODY.
    AND THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A RED FLAG TO PARENTS ND THE JUDICIARY, WHEN A MARRIED COUPLE DECIDE TO CALL IT A QUIT IN THEIR MARRIAGE PLS GRANT THEM THE PERMISSION TO DO THAT IMMEDIATELY. DON'T FORCE ANY ONE TO BE IN ABUSIVE MARIAGE.
    MARIAM IS WRONG TO HAVE KILLED HER HUSBAND BUT BILLYA HAS HIS FAULT TOO.
    U NEED TO SEE THE WAY SOME MEN TREAT THEIR, I BET U WON'T LIKE TO GET MARRIED.

21. Na waoo,All this oboki jezebel from the pit of hell killing their husbands may them never know peace o.RIP handsome...

22. This seems like either the side chick or an ex to me.
    Forget anything cheating, that girl is mentally I'll or violent naturally.
    While arguing I have never in my life thought of breaking a bottle not to talk of knife. What happened to slapping him or hitting with her hand. Is that not enough to vet her anger.
    Iv never been in such an environment that a ladies first instinct is to break bottle. How was this girl raised????

23. I didn't even know some of these Hausa girls are this violent with all their hijab wearing......smh

24. Is it true that he was going to marry Dangote's niece and Maryam could not handle the news?

25. All this men wen u won't sit in one place...you left ur wife to marry a devil. Korede just take note.

26. Anon 14:37, Amina is an ex, his first wife's name is Fakriya. You owe Cynham an apology for your crass reaction to her comment when she's right. For the record, Cynham is an intelligent woman and her baking skills on point! I can testify to that. Taste her pastries before you comment trash, but unfortunately you may never have the opportunity to taste anything as nice as what she bakes.

1. Don’t mind the didirin. Cynham has the last laugh.

27. That is how one Idiot on Facebook has justified his murder.
    One idiot call Kristina silkybeige Amaefula ,daughter in-law (ex) of Viola onwuliri! Very stupid mental case.

28. Chai Nigerian press and bloggers, stop peddling this wrong headline. Amina Shagari wasn't married to him. His friend using 'wife' to refer to her here just means they saw her as the wifey and the one for him then. Amina clearly stated in her post that they wanted to marry but couldn't. So, instead concentrate and talking about the evils of arranged marriages which is very common among the northern elites.

29. Anyone thinking she Maryam Sanda is remorseful for what she did by reading the quran in court the joke is on you! Can't you see she is trying to fool everyone? quran, rosary and baby all the same time can't be a coincidence, she wants to give a good impression thats all and she doesn't give a shit what anyone thinks of her all that was to avoid prison. Why do you think she covered her face? so we don't see through her, the pretense of regret and remorse. As we know the eyes do not lie.

News is Maryam's mum was the one having an affair with her son in-law in other words Maryam's husband. Daughter confronted mummy and warned her to stop but mummy won't just have it, she wanted more as the saying goes "forbidden fruit is the sweetest". So wife now confronted her husband but he denied flat, until that faithful day she saw "the message" on her husband's phone that led to his unfortunate and painful death. Now its all clear as to why Maryam was being mad obsessive towards her husband. After seeing the message maryam went mad in rage with all sorts of threat but people interfered and calmed her down but during that calm she was plotting a plan to deal with her husband the late Bilyaminu (may God rest his soul), she couldn't kill mummy because mummy is true love, mummy is every childs first love so Bilya became her scape Goat.

The stupid lie of falling on a broken shisha pot is dumb even a baby can't be convinced into believing that lie. Anyway, maryam executed her plan by stabbing her husband multiple times and left him there to die even though he begged her to help him she didn't infact she said "you are getting what you deserve". Bilya crawled to the door and called for help, that was where the security came in upon hearing voices in the house Maryam rushed out with car keys like she had the intention of taking him to the hospital which she clearly didn't. If he hadn't done that the case would have been different, either they dump him somewhere and make people believe it was robbery gone wrong or he will just disappear into thin air leaving his family and friends open-mouthed, worried and without closure. Maryam did not feel her husband's death, she wasn't remorseful , she is proud of her wicked act, displaying arrogance all over the place because she actually thought she could get away with murder. Since Bilya's death maryam's first tears was in court.

The picture of Maryam and Bilya's house that was alleged as the crime scene that went viral isn't the real crime scene, that was the staged crime scene by maryam's family to make it look like there was a fight.

Mr Judge handling this case please next time tell Maryam to open her face to assure the public she is the one on trial not another person pretending to be her, there are rumors going round Maryam is not in prison that infant she is at home. Now this is the real story!

30. Anyone thinking she Maryam Sanda is remorseful for what she did by reading the quran in court the joke is on you! Can't you see she is trying to fool everyone? quran, rosary and baby all the same time can't be a coincidence, she wants to give a good impression thats all and she doesn't give a shit what anyone thinks of her all that was to avoid prison. Why do you think she covered her face? so we don't see through her, the pretense of regret and remorse. As we know the eyes do not lie.

News is Maryam's mum was the one having an affair with her son in-law in other words Maryam's husband. Daughter confronted mummy and warned her to stop but mummy won't just have it, she wanted more as the saying goes "forbidden fruit is the sweetest". So wife now confronted her husband but he denied flat, until that faithful day she saw "the message" on her husband's phone that led to his unfortunate and painful death. Now its all clear as to why Maryam was being mad obsessive towards her husband. After seeing the message maryam went mad in rage with all sorts of threat but people interfered and calmed her down but during that calm she was plotting a plan to deal with her husband the late Bilyaminu (may God rest his soul), she couldn't kill mummy because mummy is true love, mummy is every childs first love so Bilya became her scape Goat.

The stupid lie of falling on a broken shisha pot is dumb even a baby can't be convinced into believing that lie. Anyway, maryam executed her plan by stabbing her husband multiple times and left him there to die even though he begged her to help him she didn't infact she said "you are getting what you deserve". Bilya crawled to the door and called for help, that was where the security came in upon hearing voices in the house Maryam rushed out with car keys like she had the intention of taking him to the hospital which she clearly didn't. If he hadn't done that the case would have been different, either they dump him somewhere and make people believe it was robbery gone wrong or he will just disappear into thin air leaving his family and friends open-mouthed, worried and without closure. Maryam did not feel her husband's death, she wasn't remorseful , she is proud of her wicked act, displaying arrogance all over the place because she actually thought she could get away with murder. Since Bilya's death maryam's first tears was in court.

The picture of Maryam and Bilya's house that was alleged as the crime scene that went viral isn't the real crime scene, that was the staged crime scene by maryam's family to make it look like there was a fight.

Mr Judge handling this case please next time tell Maryam to open her face to assure the public she is the one on trial not another person pretending to be her, there are rumors going round Maryam is not in prison that infant she is at home. Now this is the real story!