Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Bello Refutes Claims Of Birthing Twins In London

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Funke Akindele Bello Refutes Claims Of Birthing Twins In London

Contrary to social media reports, Famous actress cum filmmaker, Funke Akindele-Bello (Jenifa) has refuted giving birth to twins in a London hospital. She added it’s a figment of people’s imagination.

Speaking with encomium.ng on Thursday, November 23, 2017, via her publicist, Mr Biodun Kupoluyi, the Ikorodu, Lagos born thespian said, “Don’t mind those people. They’re only imagining.

You can not hide a pregnancy for long. And when you deliver, people must surely know. So, delivering a set of twins in London is not something one can hide at all.”

Meanwhile, the heavily pregnant Jenifa left the shores of Nigeria for the United Kingdom a few days ago which fuelled speculations that the fantastic role interpreter has gone to deliver her expected set of twins in the queen’s land. But only to be posted yesterday, Wednesday, November 22, 2017, that the Nollywood star has welcomed her set of twins. This has since been generating reactions both within and outside the industry, especially from her widespread fans home and abroad.

20 comments:

1. may the Lord grant you safe delivery dearest Funke

1. Allow this woman be. if a pregnant woman's tummy suddenly becomes flat, is it rocket science to know she must have miscarried? Why can't you allow this woman mourn in peace. Does she owe any of you any explanation why her tummy suddenly became flat? Funke, God that did it before will do it again soon. And for those complaining she was flaunting it, is she supposed to be on house arrest so evil people will not see her.

2. She made a big mistake showing it, big mistake...

3. I still remember the Prophet that said she will never give birth to a child.

2. #If you stand for a reason, be prepared to stand like a tree. If you fall onto the ground, fall like a seed that grows back to fight again*

3. safe delivery mami

*hangs leg on the roof*

4. Womb watchers ooo....dey would not let her be.

5. Was she ever pregnant? If she is using a surrogate, let her say it. No shame, it is a blessing.

1. Do you live in her womb??? Namsense. Assuming she is, if she has not said it, how does it affect your menstrual cycle.

6. I pray she's really pregnant sha......hmmmm

7. She'll deliver safely by God's grace. I just love her.

8. Make them leave this woman and her matter alone abegi.... They should pray God grants her safe delivery. I wish the best and the joy of motherhood.

9. Wasnt sure she was really pregnant before

10. May you deliver like the Hebrew women

11. Nigerians should be truthful mbok.. There is nothing bad, if one uses surrogate.. .

@Nike Oshinowo did same and had her handsome and beautiful twins.

So, @Funke, if you are using surrogate, nothing bad

I wish you well.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Ma fi lo mi ndasi! If she no use surrogate nko? Which ome concern u? Gbe fila! No face your many problems. Be watching wetin no concern u