Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanian President Says Slavery In Libya Is Mockery To Africans

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Ghanian President Says Slavery In Libya Is Mockery To Africans

Ghana’s President, Nana Akufo-Addo, has reacted to the recent report on sales of African migrants in Libya in a tweet on his twitter handle on Tuesday saying that the said slave auction is scandalous and a gross abuse of human rights

6 comments:

1. It is the saddest and most heart breaking thing i have seen in recent times.

2. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 15:41

Enough with the public show of outrage.Let's start taking practical steps to stop this and make those idiots get what's coming to them.

3. How can you be of help Mr presidor no be to dey one corner dey speak english...

4. First time commenting. I'm happyyyyyyy.Our leaders in Africa are our biggest problems. Why not make your countries like the ones your citizens are running to. May God help us.

5. So sad but enough talks, action please.

6. hopes this is not like a chibok girls they said that they has seen them
    but can not go there to free them,,,
    lybia was such a peaceful nation,,,
    hope african laeders can come together and fights for better,,
    war is never good for a solution