Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Engr Ayyub

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Engr Ayyub

Ya Allah, Thank u..

Thank u for another all the experiences that You gave me this past year..

Thank u for givin’ me all the success and achievements that will always be happy memories for me..

Thank u for givin’ me all the failures that molded me to be stronger and drove me to come closer to u..

Thank u for givin’ me all the happiness that gave me time to celebrate..

Thank u for givin’ me all the sadness that reminded me of my own weaknesses and made me realized that I really need u to be my guide and light in my life..

And Thank Sister Stella for the opportunity she gave me on her blog.. What that brought us together will not separate us becos u are a Sister from another Mother... Thanks Once Again!!!

Happy Birthday to me...
May my Years be Long..
May I Walk and Never Stumble..
#InternetMoney
#ImranRoofingSystem
#Aliamudulilahi

Hmmm I still thank God for you Ayyub...From begging on this Blog to become an Angel and  a helper and your giving opened Multiple doors and you my friend are now a multi.....
One day you should tell your story.

Happy Birthday Brother and thank you for being an Angel on this Blog.

29 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you. Llnp!

2. Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you all you wish your self.

3. Happy birthday Ayyub. Wishing you more of Allah's blessings

4. Happy birthday Ayyub May Allah continue to bless you.

5. Happy birthday ayyub...... blessings fall on you..

6. SO ENGR. AYYUB AFTER ALL THE LONG SERMON NOT EVEN A HUNDRED NAIRA RECHARGE CARD FOR BV'S. NAWA O, NA SO THINGS BAD REACH UR SIDE? U GET MIND O. JUST KIDDING...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO!!

7. Happy birthday

8. Happy Birthday Ayub. Have a fabulous time

9. Hmmmm,see face,try and smile Na,you are not fighting with anybody

10. Happy birthday Engineer. More blessings upon you

11. Happy birthday Ayyub. God bless you more & more

12. Happy birthday, I pray Almighty Allah will continue to bless you.

13. hahahahaha anon 13:05 so you dont know there is recession. who smile epp in this country? abeg leave our engineer for us like that

14. Happy birthday Engr...Many more years ahead.

15. Ma'am, you didn't need to remind him he was a begger on this blog. We've all begged at different points in our lives. Only God sustains us all..HBD oga

16. Happy birthday sir
    May God bless you.
    Thanks for reaching out to my family during Sallah.

17. Hbd wishing u long life and prosperity

18. Happy birthday engr. More grace.

19. Happy birthday engineer ayuub... More life and wins