Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilda Dokubo Calls Out Governor Wike and Minister Amaechi Over Recent Security Clash

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Hilda Dokubo Calls Out Governor Wike and Minister Amaechi Over Recent Security Clash

The actress took to her IG page to rant about the recent clash between Governor Wike And Minister for transportation, Rotimi Amaechi over the recent clash between their security convoys and blamed them for the high level of insecurity and underdevelopment in the state...

She really 'spat fire' in this video...

A post shared by Hilda Dokubo (@hildadokubo) on

20 comments:

1. Tell 'em.👏 She spoke well biko.👊

1. Wow!!! AGREE 200%
      PREACH SISTER.

2. Disgraceful of the highest order. The only people that will suffer the consequences are the poor people and they are the foolish one taking side between these 2 billionaires that their children and grand children will never lack

3. Women should start running for office in 9ja after women can do it better.

2. Somebody needs to talk to sense to them maybe they would listen

1. Wike look like Amoeba and Amaechi look like a Clown. They are both disgrace to River State and the cause of this is no other than the other Amoeba (Patience Jonathan) SHAME ON ALL OF THEM

3. It is just painful the way they both hate each other.

I am sure they are fighting spiritual fight because both of them are in the same occultic group. Who will be the leader in that their group.

SHAME ON BOTH OF THEM

4. 👋👋👋👋, you spoke well Hilda, Amaechi and Wike are shameless. Grown men behaving like toddlers.

1. Wish there is another name bigger than SHAMELESS. The people of Rivers should remove Wike and Buhari should replace Amaechi. They were both disgrace of the highest order

5. Godbless you Hilda Dokubo.

Polictics has destroyed d youths of Rivers State.
    I was there recently n she's very correct .
    Chinwe Ubanii

1. Honestly wish this woman can run for Governor of that State. Women should start running for office in Nigeria. She have some common sense better than these 2 jerks

6. I thought Rivers people had taken these kind of disgraceful displays as norm. Its just so shameful and low level, it stink. People really need to speak up

7. well said! but no amount of talking will cure a mad man..Power drunk old men behaving like kids!

The system is a totally failed one... Jesus needs to come down himself to save this country...

8. They should take their fight out of reach of masses biko. So shameful.

9. That mushroom Patience Jonathan started this mess. She is a thug and so does the 2 idiots

10. Buhari empowered Ameachi. Wike won by popularity. Power struggle. I blame Amechi. This can be easily resolved. You guys should make up. There is another generation coming after you guys. No one lives on earth forever.
    Ameachi and Wike try and make up.
    But Ameachi feels like Wike is beneath him to reconcile. He wants to run RSG forever. No way!.

11. Buhari empowered Ameachi. Wike won by popularity. Power struggle. I blame Amechi. This can be easily resolved. You guys should make up. There is another generation coming after you guys. No one lives on earth forever.
    Ameachi and Wike try and make up.
    But Ameachi feels like Wike is beneath him to reconcile. He wants to run RSG forever. No way!.