Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iceberg Slim's 'Oluwa' Official Video Produced By Juliet Ibrahim

Friday, November 10, 2017

Iceberg Slim's 'Oluwa' Official Video Produced By Juliet Ibrahim

The video for the infectious tune “Oluwa”, is finally here and I love it!!!

Shot on location in Cape Coast Castle - Ghana, Iceberg Slim brings the songs message to life; with a slave-trade re-enactment and a riveting performance. 

The video was directed by Gyo Gyimah of ‘Phamous Philms’, and produced by Juliet Ibrahim Productions (Jewelz Productions). This video is nothing short of a visual masterpiece.

12 comments:

1. Not badt! He tried. Btw, he needs to cut abi shave that stuff on his head off.😔

2. hmmmm, let others review first. Will wait for comments

3. Hahahaha 😁 LMAO 😁
    Where is the rap bikonu?

4. Enter your comment...These ones will be mixing business with pleasure.Very soon they will be disturbing the internet with their wahala

5. Enter your comment...These ones will be mixing business with pleasure.Very soon they will be disturbing the internet with their wahala

6. watched it...I'm indifferent. all I kept hearing was ye oluwa, ye oluwa, loke loke baba
    *rme*

7. The video is clean, they however wasted a good storyline on a bleh song that had no correlation whatsoever to the video. And was there any need for the two women and the hug at the end because it is clearly not related to the major video story.
    I wish this was a conscious song and not the usual hustle song.

8. I hear....
    but I gat no time to waste.

9. This one na Praise & Worship...
    Is Juliet the future Mummy G.O?...

10. No mind dem!
    Gigolo & no talent pathetic naija boy & her sex crazy ghana mistress on display of their twisted life & "fake love."

11. Real fake love oo cis I no see any seriousness or so called love in d boy.the babe go cry at last.all I see in d boy is player and deciet