Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -TUESDAY

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS -TUESDAY

Hello Beautiful people...I am not too Happy because of the call out in today's in house news.....
People are Wicked and I am just in shock.... 
Nobody is perfect but this call out wears the crown!!!
Port Harcourt bvs might explain more in the comment section.

EGO NWANYIOMA COVERS TUESDAY IHN

Hi Stelz,good day to you and to my fellow bv's in the house.I want to use this medium to send my pix as the face of IHN,hope am qualified?thou i don't have an ID yet and hoping to get one.
Thank you madam stella and may God bless your good work.
Ego Benard from Uyo.

You are so clean and Beautiful,can we be Friends?lol

..................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY GENESIS

Happy birthday my caramel sauce, Genesis Oyinkansolami Badero.
A year has gone by and you have made me laugh, cry, scream, smile, made me a muzik composer, your dance partner, you bestie and most importantly a Mum
I am so happy to be your mum, I couldn't have asked for another you are so perfect for me.
Mummy and daddy loves you.
God bless and keep you

Happy Birthday darling.........you are so cute..seems Mummy loves Yellow!!!

..................................................................................................................................................

VACANY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!

A newly renovated Hair saloon in festac Lagos, needs the services of male and female stylist. Also needed is a nail technician. Pls he or she must reside in festac or its environ.

MEMO TO BLOG PA CONCERNING SATURDAY IN HOUSE GISTS

There has been a lot of protests as to how BV Meena emerged as winner of Saturday in house gists..I got one or two mails complaining with genuine reasons...why dont you give a valid reason wh you chose that person?isnt it possible to get two winners and split the win?

Just asking.........You are in charge,please dont employ wuruwuru tactics likes i was accused of oooooh...

We await your response in the comment section..

Your Boss
SDK

CHRISTMAS HAMPERS ARE HERE

Are you a business owner/MD/CEO who wants to show appreciation to loyal customer for their patronage. Or are you an individual who wants to show love to family, friends and clergymen. Christmas and new year is here again and what better way to show love and appreciation than with a traditional hamper. Call us for your hampers specially designed to suit all budget, all classes of people and all needs whether personal or corporate. Call/Whatsapp 08029792537. We are based in Lekki, Lagos. ‎Thank you.

Madam please try to repackage ...the colour is dull....

.......................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME;ADVERT AND GIVEAWAY

Are you in Abuja and you want to go on a ketogenic diet or strictly healthy diet and you are looking for where to get it?
Worry no more, because at Kendraville cuisines, we gat you covered for both bulk cooking and one time meal.

Our packages includes
5 litre soup of any kind plus 15 swallow (could be cabbage swallow, garden egg swallow, eggplant swallow) and you get a free hand towel, and a bottle of smoothie.

3 litre soup of any kind plus 7 swallow of any kind and a free hand towel.
A breakfast pack of your choice plus a bowl of fruit salad free.
Lunch pack plus a free smoothie.

Do call in today in any of the numbers above and experience total bliss in healthy eating.

VACANCY
Stella, as my corporate social responsibility, there is marketing vacancy for marketers residing in Abuja that will help in moving this ministry forward, forward your cvs to kendravillecuisines@gmail.com 

GIVEAWAY
Also there is a giveaway of 5k each to 2 bvs, it's little but I just want to sow a seed into their lives and as the business grows, I will do more.
Thank you and God bless you all

Please consider Blog visitors Cutiebee and BV Etsako pearl for the 5k giveaway each ...Thank you.both will be blessed by this little amount....
Please contact her on Whatsapp is 08088073706 for the giveaways.

.................................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION MARIAM THE WIG TRAINER

I thought you said you deleted this group Madam?I contacted you to bring down this group because I heard you were exploiting people in my name and you mailed me back apologising and saying you had deleted it......................

Madam please this is so not fair that a good i did is coming to this and you see how this Amebo tagged my name inside it?Please send me a mail before i call you out with your full business name and contact.....
This is not fair at all.

SEX DADDY CALL OUT..

Good day madam Stella/ BVS. A call out on sexy daddy,on behalf of myself and PH BVS .

Ever since I met sexy daddy. It has been from one begging to another . E.g .house rent. Feeding .hospital bills .bicycle from one of us birthday gifts for his son. School fees. Money to start up biz. Job.etc when he collects from me he goes to the next prey and collects for same thing with same reasons. It became so much people started complaining.

Secondly the pH BVS party from the record and confessions of sponsors he embezzled most of the funds and poorly organised the party. He also kept on insisting and pestering me to give Stella 2 million in other to buy her heart and that the money has to pass through him in other for Stella not to feel cheap that he knows how to present it to her. 

When I saw the trend I quickly blocked him on whats- app . Not until I heard from some other persons who confided in me about their ordeal .and Stella's voice note which was based on mischief and misinformation from sexy daddy. I had to chat her up in other to clarify things . He wanted Stella to put in money so that he will have enough for himself so in order to achieve that he had to create this confusion .

Sexy Daddy has sworn on his sons life that he is innocent and this is a set up but sadly enough i have seen chats which some of his victims saved and shared on Port Harcourt whatsapp chat and I am in shock..Oh i hate to do this but I am forced to do so otherwise i might be accused of working with him to dupe others....

Sexy daddy says i am training some orphans and need money and has been asking for people on my behalf.....I am not training any Orphan,the last person i saw thru school is Nurse Atutupuyoyo who has gotten a mouth watering job now,i did not discuss anything private with you Sir.

Sexy daddy has also sworn that he is done with anything to do with this blog until death and has not defended himself.meaning that he might be commenting under anon from now on or not be commenting at all.....

It would have been nice if you had defended yourself before deleting cos this accusation is serious and the monies is a lot.

I hereby apologise to everyone involved and ask for forgiveness on his behalf..I had actually received a lot of complaints but i want them to finish organising the PH party first...
It is a pity that you decided to turn the opportunities i gave to you into a yahoo yahoo platform.
I know what i have done to try to improve you sexy daddy and i leave it for God.......I hope you will be truthful to yourself and find a way to make peace with everyone involved......it will help you get closure.
If you decide to continue commenting,you are welcome to do so....I am trying not to Judge you but see this as you being a victim of abject poverty or one possessed by evil spirit and needs deliverance cos i dont know why you will swear with your sons life with all the munched chats i saw.

I am deeply hurt by this and this will be my last say concerning this.....

God bless everyone.

...........................................................................................................................................................

399 comments:

1. I really can't get over the Maryam Sanda scandal. And to think we schooled together.

Why would anyone let anger take over him or her to the extent of taking another's life especially if its someone you have lives, eaten and jokes with all in the name of jealousy?

Why would anyone let anger put a permanent scar on his/her life....

When angry, pls think will your action in anger be one you will regret forever? Is it worth it....

You are allowed to be angry but please, do not sin. Worse case scenario, walk out of the situation that put you in the anger.....

Good day everyone

1. Good day dear.

I feel bad for your school mate. Some people don't have the self control which is required to walk away from certain situations. I am sure she must be regretting her actions right now.

Sexy daddy..your decision to not to have anything to do with this blog ever again is an indirect confirmation of the accusations against you. Hmmm i am dissapointed, though i dont know you personally. Apologise before you move on.

2. Genesis is Soooo beautiful. Happy Birthday baby, we love you.
      Beautiful face of IHN. Your skin flows, you rock your body well.

May God help us in all we do. That we don't tarnish our image for a plate of porridge. It is well.

3. I'm just in shock about this whole sexy daddy saga. Speechless.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. @Same Girl
      You went to FGGC??
      What Set

5. Face of ihn is so beautiful.

Happy birthday baby genesis. May u be a blessing to ur parents.

This kind accusations against sexy daddy is so serious. Pls come and clear the air biko.

Stella biko, consider me for one of this giveaway. Nobody shld curse me o. I am having headache in my hand o.

6. Same girl your paragraph nailed it.
      Just tired @ how someone will tarnish his or her image because of little things..

7. Please who knows who sang this song????

"You are my alake, ashake e wo ni mo fe, my adunni abemi (yoruba names like that) my everything ,all I need, think I found the love of my life...

HELLPPP

2. Blessings to all...
    *clears throat*
    Albert abi kilo npe Sexy Daddy abi Pastor Sexy Daddy. I had written a well thought out response for these stunts you pulled but I refuse the urge to type it here. I refuse the urge to swear for you.
    While it is permitted to hustle for your daily bread, you shouldn’t do it trampling on people, lying, stealing and defrauding people. I will not curse you o! Never! My mama born me well. That money you dubiously acquired could have saved someone that desperately needed it. You have heaped curses on yourself. The group realized over 100k plus for the party, where did it go? You sent privately to ask people for money for your son’s birthday, your son’s birthday gift, your wife hospital bills, your son’s hospital bills, then your house rent and fear no grip you to dey ask every person for the group. As I said, you didn’t defraud Me, you defrauded your ancestors. Even when you were caught red-handed kpichikom! You were still denying. Even heaping lies on yourself, not me.
    If God lives in you, you could have apologised. No one will condemn you. We are all with sin. And PH BVs very beautiful souls would have probably forgiven you wholly. You were re-added to even defend yourself, you ran. If you had presented your need on the platform sef, I bet my life, we would have helped you even more than you defrauded us of but you decided to lie...Choice properties...chai! Social Media sha!
    Please Blog Visitors be careful! Any person that approaches you to ask for financial assistance, verify with the owner of the blog first abeg! While my amount may be small, you don’t know the sob story they will spin that’ll make you part with more. Shebi if I announced that Money, I for get At least 20 ‘God bless yous'?
    Stella biko, be encouraged. You are still doing God’s work. In retrospect when he told me those lies I should have contacted you. Ma wori, it will all end in praise. This is to make your testimony sweeter. Do not loose sleep over people like Albert. All you/we have lost will be returned a hundred folds.
    Chai! My mumu full basket shaaaaaa! It is well

#feelfreetopissbelowalbert

1. Apt and well written. BVs please if anyone asks you for cash on behalf of stella or the blog verify from Stella first. Dont fall victim to fraudsters

2. But me I thought they said a certain bv here helped him get a really good job and he was even doing giveaways upandan (anamachikwaic something), so why was he now duping people.

Workimg hard and earning peanuts is better than being rich through dubious means. They will not hear!

3. OMG!!!!!
      I AM DUMBFOUNDED!!!
      HMMMNN!!

4. Sebi you people were hailing him as the coordinator of pH group 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

Una doh😎

5. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ Woooooooow. Waiting for sexy daddy ‘s response before taking side.

6. 😮😨😰😱😱😱 . You see why I have trust issues? Hmmmm.......

Stella ukwu sugar don't let anyone steal your shine dear.

7. I paid 3k for the party and when i found out i would not be able to attend becaise i was down with malaria, i told him i wanted to give my ticket to a PH BV that had not paid and he refused with the excuse that if i say i will not attend people might not want to attend too so i chilled. In my sick state he was also asking me for 6k to add to make up money for the party as the total money was not enough.Thank God i did not allow him know my house. The way he kept disturbing me to deliver the eyebrow template was alarming and scary.Okpara Onyedikachi Albert aka Sexy Daddy fear God. You had the chance to come clean and apologise but you refused and started insulting and cursing people out.
      To think most of the time SDK is always advertising you and encouraging your business and this is how you pay her. People like you that make people stop helping people and you wonder why people have and refuse to help.

8. What??????
      Is this for real??
      Did this happen??
      Sexy daddy, you have to send your side of the story o. You can't just say you are done with the blog. You can't do that.
      What?? This is me hoping there is a confusion and misunderstanding because I so not want to believe this happen.
      Your side of the story please

9. Nawa o this is really serious o & I am even lost for words.

10. Amen to your prayers. God will judge him. The annoying part was that he is swearing with the blood of his son?what type of father does that? Na wah. The heart of man is wicked indeed.

11. You don't need to take sideside @ Sally.. The screenshot messages are evidence.. He will WhatsApp a BV and tell the person to give him 10k for the SDK party but should keep it as a secret,and he will refund later..
      That fido dido is a disappointment.

12. So the giveaway sexy daddy did was from money gotten fraudulently from people? Na wa o.

Sexy daddy, biko come and defend urself.

13. Hehhahabaabba😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 all sexy daddy fans come outside ooh...coconut head...see eehn i knew i never liked u for a reason and my instinct is always right...fake asa
      Anyway sha lets say a prayer for sexy daddy so he will stop stealing...and oh i was d first person to start calling u coconut head

14. Sally he won't,he never justified himself on d group WhatsApp talk more of here,he swore never to visit the blog again in his life. Its really bad of you, u better justify yourself please.

3. Being rude is easy. It does not take any effort and is a sign of weakness and insecurity. Kindness shows great self-discipline and strong self-esteem. Being kind is not always easy when dealing with rude people. Kindness is a sign of a person who has done a lot of personal work and has come to a great self-understanding and wisdom. Choose to be kind over being right and you’ll be right every time because kindness is a sign of STRENGTH.

1. Gbam!

4. Waoh guys,something big n serious is happening right now in d port Harcourt WhatsApp group chat.
    Sexy daddy has been exposed, he has been duping people,screen shot of chats he had with people,infact so many accusations.
    If he has collected money from anyone of you through whatever means speak up now. Stella is aware of d whole issue. This is serious

1. Wow wow wow.
      Hmmmm.
      Over to the praise singers🎤🎵🎤🎤🎵

2. He was using you people to cook oha and goat leg now😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

3. He has used you people's money to cook Oha soup and cowleg 😉😉😂😂

LEP😛

4. This is so pathetic.
      Port Harcourt party this year was nothing to write home about, I saw the pixs and I was like is this the same pH bv party of 2015 & 2016 that was up the roof or I'm I seeing double?
      This year's party was badly organised, everything looks tacky, and disgusting.

Thanks to to Sassy & classy the Lagos bv and all her team sho did this years own, i give it oip to her!!! even though she and her team has left the group due to some rules been imposed on the group, Lagos bv party to me seems the best!

Saxy daddy you can't run cos most pH bvs knows your address, your identity and phone number is all over the net, you have just tarnished your image for life what a shame.
      I feel for your wife whose identity is also on net, same with your Innocent son remember google never forgets.
      What baffles me is you swearing with your son's life.
      SMH!

This common blog you see ehn, top top personalities within and outside Nigeria do visit this blog, I am a witness...

5. Another one???
      Sexy daddy, what happened?? Explain please. I'm no PH bv but you need to explain this

6. Lady bug no be small oha soup oooo😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Choi,just finished reading the screen grabs,Sexy daddy na wa oooo

8. Collects microphone 🎤 from doppelgänger singing...sexy daddy is thief ohh a thief oooh...hammer head...bulldozer head

5. Im here for the comments. God bless all the genuine givers on this forum.

#It is a new dawn for me

1. Thank you God for it's d first time since I graduated from school in 2011 I'm invited for an interview for a banking job. Please bvs, what do I have to wear?shoe n dress sense? I'm female. I'm just too happy for d call.

2. Yes oh, our new admin. 👏👏👏

3. I hope sexy daddy didn't collect money from you 😎

6. Where do I start for my own….Pls note I have evidence of everything I am saying. When I first joined the group, it was just forming, I was just complaining about boredom in ph (almost everyone was) , I had just birthed my baby and all, SD private chatted me and offered to send his wife and son to my house to keep me company. Asking where I stay…I became very worried so I told him I wasn’t home. Because for real though, how can you want to send your family to someone you don’t even know. He asked what time I will get back, hmmm, I said I didn’t know. Stella told us in the group that we should nominate someone for free advert amongst us, several weeks after the first lady had done her advert, I approached him, that I had just started something small and I would love to see if he can bring it to the group for nomination and he told me I will pay a token. That anything he tells Stella she will do. That Stella has some people she is training and she will be happy I donated. I said to him but SD, stella said its free na, he became defensive and told me to go and do it now. Meanwhile as the admin, he is supposed to present the matter. I saw he wasn’t willing to help, so I decided not to advertise again. Then this party we just had, OMG, its was 3k o, I paid 5k for me and hubby cos guests were 2k. When I wanted to pay, SD told me guest tickets were finished so I should pay 3k for huuby. I told him no o, that oga will sit at home. Then he now came out and said ok, I should pay the 2k for hubby. The party nko, I got one malt, oga got one beer. I went to get a second beer for oga and I was told to pay… ahn ahn. So I paid, afterall na me carry oga come. I ddnt even bother to ask for another drink. When it was food time we were asked to pay for water…haba!!!! We just found out he collected over 100k and someone people could even get a drink. He pocketed almost all the money !!! my hand is tired abeg… PH BVS pls finish it oooo

1. Stella is always reachable via email. Let this be a lesson to many, she gets very busy but takes out time to reply her emails. I remember the first time I contacted her, I wasn't even known here and no it wasn't for money, I have never done that with her and she replied me. If ever you're in doubt about anything done in her name, please and please send Stella an email. If she doesn't reply, mention it in the comment section and you'd see her reply to that. This is very sad to say the least. I don't know what's true or not but let's be careful because no one is to be trusted.

2. I AM ANGRY

You people are just too gullible,can't you mail Stella.

Stella operates an open door system!😎

3. This is very sad. Ahhh, country hard for some people nor b lie

4. wow!!! my instincts never lies to me. God, when sexy daddy was made the group admin of ph bvs I almost typed here that the members should be careful to avoid being scammed. my God, I'm gobsmacked!!! I didn't type that because I am an anonymous bv and I didn't want to feel guilty knowing that I am indirectly accusing someone. Maybe I should start saying my mind on issues on this blog. Just that I love my anon mode. God! How could he do something like this? With all the love he gets on this blog, this one is killing me and smiling. Na WA. God bless all the people that genuinely give on this blog, may you never stop your act of kindness because of a bad egg, may The good God always continue to bless your kind heart.

5. Ah, wow. But how come you didn't reach Stella directly since she said it was free? You see why I don't do group chats. Not even friends and family group chat.

7. Afternoon beeveeleons😘😘😘😘

Already in akungba close to okene...😂😂
    A very very sunny day..
    Besides I have to drop in abuja, then abuja to kano..

Will miss my hommies ooo..
    Kisses to everyone

1. Take kano from zuba except you are spending the night in abuja make sure you stop at angwauku you will definitely Catholic corp members for pick up.

Check your mail ola and give me a call

2. Kano is fun. It's like lagos but not lagos. You will enjoy it. Sweet kilishi is also there. Send me some when you get there

8. Sexy daddy! You swore with your son's life that what? Don't do that again, swear with your own life please....lemme just keep mute cos I'm mature like that.

1. BB,may that was why your instinct doesn't agree with you attending the party sef,you just dodged a bullet.😎

2. He doesn't own the sons life... So him swearing with the life of his son will definitely shoot him in his head.
      As was only a sperm donor for the son, and not a destiny maker.
      As for Sexy Daddy, I pray you change.

3. Damn!!!!
      Sexy daddy has EMBARASSED himself and family. SMH.
      This is not sumthg BVs 4get easily, guy u don shit for church! better church with better crowd.

4. BB na dat one weak me pass sotey I became lost for words. How can someone swear on an innocent child's life for Christ sad? I'm really very angry right now 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣.

5. I still have his mail, I didn't delete it, I overlooked it as an oversight so he is not innocent abeg.

6. Sperm donor like he claimed to have donated to many.what even happened to that business yawk

9. Ego,you are beautiful with pointed nose.

Happy birthday little Genesis
    Kisses to your dear😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    God bless your new age.

10. Hmmmm.
    Hmmmm.
    Hmmmm.
    I keep typing and deleting what I want say so hmmmm should do.
    Let's wait for the one's who know it all to wade in and defend their fellow clique member.

1. Yes oh the clique and cacaus. Rubbish.

2. Who is defending who? Have you seen receipts?

3. For this one,water don pass garri,it is undefendable 😎

4. Seriously, I don't know what to say.

5. This is really really disgusting.

PH Bv's don't let him get away with it, those of you who know his house, go there with police and get him arrested.

Don't just complain and let it go as usual, do something about it or he will go to another blog and try this shit out.

If he defrauded you using stellas name and you have receipts and chats to prove it, Get him arrested him and his wife.

He must not be let to get away with it.

LEP😛

11. Ghen ghen very rude ass fellow..

12. Humans will do and say anything for money. How can one man defraud so many people who trusted you. This is sad.

1. Those people he defrauded were too gullible 😎

13. Oh dear! This is not nice on sexy daddy. I feel like not believing but it is what it is. Happy birthday baby genesis. Ego is bae. It is well.

14. Eka joy, God fights for you in a mysterious way.

15. Eka joy, God fights for you in a mysterious way.

1. Hehehehe. It's not my fight tho. He has fought for everyone who ever had a reason to doubt this pretentious thing

16. Sexy Daddy You are a Fraud ooooo
    Thank God Stella has finally called you out
    I sent a memo to Stella concerning you and your manner less ways last week but she didn't post
    How you deleted me from the Watsapp group for reasons best known to you
    Stella asked you to add me back but you refused
    see your life? you wanted to use the group to enrich your pockets
    while claiming that you are doing giveaways to widows
    what manner of man are you?
    No wonder your wife is always frowning in pics because she knows the fraud you are.
    I wonder how heartless you can be to concoct the kinda lies you spread about people on this blog
    Lmao! Y'all need to see some of his messages to people
    Pathetic! Just Pathetic!

1. Please unless you know for sure that his wife is aware of his fraudulent behavior, leave her out of this please. He is an adult and should be held responsible for his actions.

2. From his comments here,I see through him 😎

3. Thank you Doppelganger. I am neither sexy daddy nor any of his associates, but kindly leave his wife and any of his family members out of this please..
      POE's mama

4. That's if he is truly married in the first place. A scam artist can take months to draw and execute his plans.

17. IHN is here, thankGod for the life.

Plsss how can I download the movie 'Girls Trip'? heard d movie make sense.

1. Today is not movie day, something serious going down here😎

2. It's a wonderful movie.
      I don't know how you will download tho.

3. Lady Bug won't people live their lives again because some dull Bv's fell for Sexy daddy's dubious self

LEP😛

18. Beautiful baby you are blessed happy birthday.
    Face of inhouuse you are beautiful
    Ola check your mail

19. When I say there's something wrong with someone, believe me, there is. Shebi we have seen this one now, I rest my case!!!

1. Eka,no need to shout it,that guy way no pure at all,his wife started with the lies and begging 😎

2. Trust me Eka you're mostly right about some of the things you say most of the time but the problem is your manner of approach which always defeat the purpose of the message you're trying to pass across.

3. His supporters should please come out and talk now oh. Rubbish!

4. Let's stop tagging the wife, she might be unaware of the husband's ways. how are we sure it's the wife behind the ID?

I am shook sha!

5. I never liked him and my instinct never lie, I saw thru him, I didn't want to join the ph group coz of him but I joined anyway coz of boredom. A day after I joined someone (okezie okpara) contacted me asking me for rent money, I was surprised,I knew something was wrong. The way he goes about cursing people that didn't contribute to the orphanage visit, I just knew he was mad.

Then he deleted me for what I dont know. I didn't ask for a rejoin coz I was tired of his useless topics in the group.

I remember someone saying that he pity stella and bvs when sexy daddy will show them, I was really expecting it coz I saw the snake in him. Local fraud forming saint. Thank God you've been exposed.

No wonder he looked fresh in that party pics. You were eating people's hard earned money.

20. Kai, i don't like this one bit. This call out has ruined my day. 😔. Good afternoon y'all.

1. I love this😎

The call out was necessary!😎

21. Ahhhhh. What a shame. Sexy Daddy has been caught *hand readed*. LMAO. This one pass me o. You no even consider your poor little child . To think your wife also visit this blog. I shame on your behalf.

1. And to think his family portrait is here online,shior 😎

2. Lady Bug are u sure that is his original family pics online

LEP😛

22. Sexy daddy boy loko u fall pH hand....how do I join d ph what's app group....

23. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I knew long ago that Sexy 👨daddy is a slimy being.
    Why do you think that his wife has a trademark of never 😄smiling?
    To think that Chikito got him a "mouthwatering" job recently.
    See how you all fall "mugu"because of BLOG HAILINGS!
    Another one down, more to go.
    I can't be fooled with all the antics on social media.
    Someone that has not fed himself is doing giveaway. Miss me on that BS.
    I hope this antics does not cost you your new "👄mouthwatering" job!
    Yeye dey 👃smell.
    I miss 🎭drama on SDKBlog, unfortunately, the table has turned!
    Eka my 💖💏love, sit back and enjoy the drama from your "BFF".

1. I wish I could cross leg to enjoy this drama but unfortunately I'm having to type exam questions for a teacher that is indisposed.

But....

2. Find out if she got him the job first because he said she helped him to arrange his CV and hopefully chikito will say her version too. Let's not all jump into conclusion and I am not supporting sexy daddy.

3. Where is bloglord, the general wife, chike, iphid and chikito

24. "Pastor" Sexy daddy was begging me to be his sugar mummy and pestering me for 200k.. imagine a married man! I pity your wife, I dodged plenty bullets, thank God I no drop any money, My antenna was very sharp to see through your thieving self. Oschisco, May God forgive u

1. Jehova! Hahahahahahahahaha tell me this is a lie....omg!

2. Lols. The hustle is real. Never really liked him. A man that spends 22hrs on the blog!. Nah. I smell lies from miles away. That's my gift. Ph bvs u guys were just gullible. That wig making lady, Continue with your strategy oh Nne. I left months ago when when I noticed ur Cunny Cunny movement. All those vids are on YouTube naw. Stay woke pipo!

3. No wonder his wife looks sad always. I'm sure he is a gigolo. Sleeping around with rich women for money. I pity poor pretty Nneka. She won't even have a say in his affairs. If she makes pim! Oh no! He look to me like a domineering husband. It is well.

4. It's not a lie oh..

5. Stella post all commments pls. Let everyone come out and rant and spill and free their minds.

6. WHAT? E don reach sugar mummy level? 😱😱😱😱😱

25. Today's in house news is full.
    Mogbe! Eleyi gi di gan!! I am so shocked by this call out on Sexy daddy. Ha!!😱😱😱
    Na wa oo.

26. God have mercy, Pastor sexy daddy of all people? So you're a fraudster? After all the whole onyeoma cy wey u dey do for this blog, so this is the real you? To the extent of lieing with the life of your poor innocent child? You're an evil person, very deadly simborri. Chai, I can't believe this. Indeed poverty is a very deadly disease. shame on you sexy daddy, a very big shame on you, tueh

1. You don't put a man that poverty is written all over him in that kind of position/power,he will surely abuse it.😎

27. To say I'm shocked at Sexy daddy is an understatement.. God will judge for all you did to PH BVs.. U even lied with ur son's name,that's how people inherit curese from their parents not knowing where there problem is from in future... Sexy daddy u no even fear God small... U just exited the whatsapp group,u ran away like a coward that you are.. I pity ur poor son for having a father like you.. Good radiance to bad rubbish

1. I wasn't shocked at all,fraud was written all over him,just look through his comments 😎

2. Madam, it is good riddance o. Theres nothing whatsoever like good radiance. Do you even know what radiance means? 😁

28. I'm not surprised at sexy daddy at all,his wife Nnekka started on this blog by begging!,I could still remember clearly when she was begging for food and cloths here.

After her era ended,sexy daddy commenced his tenure by his inaugural comment of 'stella come to daddy'.

Suddenly he warmed his heart towards Stella's and other bvs,but I could see through him that he was up to something with his persistence on him being the leader of pH group.

Didn't he just got a 'mouth watering job?😎

So the 'seed' he 'sowed' was from collecting money under false pretence from people, mtsheeeeew

On this blog,I trust nobody!,too many lies just to gain cash and giveaway,reason I will never stop in putting them in their place when the need be!😎

My opinion,I say it with my id,i need nothing from nobody here,so I don't kiss asses!😎

I AM LADY BUG 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Bugger of life I thought he was your friend?

2. @Bee 10, friend ke?,I jump and pass biko 😎

3. I could give u a hug for this comment. U just won my heart. Some times I go see the character formation and smile. Sdk is just too good!. Too bad

4. I hope the person that got him the job didn't stand as his guarantor.

if not trouble might be looming for the person
      Because this kind of of a person might end up defrauding the company and the BV who got him the job will get into trouble.

LEP😛

5. Exactly Bee10. Bugger, I thought you were one of his firmous supporters?

29. God have mercy, Pastor sexy daddy of all people? So you're a fraudster? After all the whole onyeoma cy wey u dey do for this blog, so this is the real you? To the extent of lieing with the life of your poor innocent child? You're an evil person, very deadly simborri. Chai, I can't believe this. Indeed poverty is a very deadly disease. shame on you sexy daddy, a very big shame on you, tueh

30. Rude, arrogant and un cultured! I noticed this the first day I was added, deleting people who try to expose him, asking for money not related to the benefit of the blog/group. Albert you fall hand sha big time! swear with your name and not that of your son o.. Holy ghost Fire!!!Burn u wherever u are if you lie

31. I knew a day like this will come. When I joined the ph whatsap group, Sexy daddy chatted me up privately to ask what I'll be contributing for the orphanage visit. I told him I was going through a lot at the moment and I wasn't even in town so I can't contribute anything for now, maybe next time.
    We had that chat at night, by the time I woke up in the morning the group was gone from my phone meaning he deleted me. I chatted him up again to ask why he did so but he'd read my message and ignore. I just told him whatever he thinks he's up to, a day will come when he will be exposed.
    I guess that day has finally come

32. JUST LOOK AT THEM. SHEEP IN WOLVES CLOTHING!

STELLA THIS IS PARTIALLY YOUR FAULT.

1. Partially what? It's entirely Stella's fault.

33. Hmmm...this drama on Ph whatsapp group is quite embarrassing. I contributed for the party even though I didn't attend. Well, Who am I to judge you sir. Please make amends and be at peace with God and man. It is well.

34. Hmmm...this drama on Ph whatsapp group is quite embarrassing. I contributed for the party even though I didn't attend. Well, Who am I to judge you sir. Please make amends and be at peace with God and man. It is well.

35. I always knew there was something off about that Sexy daddy. A great manipulator .
    He and his wife were here last December begging separately. he never mentioned at the were husband nd wife.
    Wife was breastfeeding their son. and using that to beg for foodstuff. Husband too was begging for Christmas gifts for his son. when he later post a family pix, I was wondering Why husband and wife will come on a blog and turn beggars. Never knew they were scammers.
    To top it all, he is short tempered and proud, instead of accepting his wrong and apologising he deleted himself.
    I pity his wife, I can't imagine what she is going through in his hands. May God protect that little boy in their care.

1. Smh. People are bad ghan. I don't give anyhow et all. You must be doing something

36. I'm angry! How dare you try tanish the image of someone who tried to drag you outta your mess. Stella you know your real blog visitors! Enough! With newbies famzing for favour.

1. Stella has a big heart, unfortunately some take advantage of her.

37. I always knew there was something off about that Sexy daddy. A great manipulator .
    He and his wife were here last December begging separately. he never mentioned at the were husband nd wife.
    Wife was breastfeeding their son. and using that to beg for foodstuff. Husband too was begging for Christmas gifts for his son. when he later post a family pix, I was wondering Why husband and wife will come on a blog and turn beggars. Never knew they were scammers.
    To top it all, he is short tempered and proud, instead of accepting his wrong and apologising he deleted himself.
    I pity his wife, I can't imagine what she is going through in his hands. May God protect that little boy in their care.

38. I hope he will spend the money forever.

39. Screen shots of all ur lies, begging, extortion and all is been displayed in the PH group, u were added back to defend yourself, u couldn't say Shit! God Punish you there for playing with our hearts, Idiot!

40. With the way he was always on line and playing innocent and nice, my spirit told me he was a yahoo yahoo. I recieve many scam mails written with bad English from Yahoo boys whenever my email is posted here. I m suspecting him. Sexy daddy doh

41. Sexy Daddy you mean you did all this,chai and some people on this blog erred defending him some days ago not knowing that the people calling him out knew his gimmicks.

Stella all I will say is that don't let this deter you from doing good.

Bv's let us just be carefully with how we give on the blog, before you give contact stella.

God will purnish you for all you did Sexy Daddy and putting your sons life at risk for this dubious things you have done shows how low you are, I pray nothing happens to that boy

Bv's I am so shocked

Lady Bug is this really happening

LEP😛

1. My padi 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,na so I see am o.

That guy is a fraud,I don't know why people didn't see through him😎

2. *let us just be careful.

Anyways thank God u ain't a teacher

42. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT21 November 2017 at 14:28

SERVES ALL OF YOU RIGHT. READ, COMMENT AND MOVE ON, NOOO, THEY MUST FORM FRIENDSHIP BY FORCE. I SAID IT INITIALLY THAT ALL THE WHATSAPP GROUP THINGY WILL ONLY BRING WAHALA, BUT MY COMMENT WAS SWALLOWED. MAKE UNA CONTINUE FORMING FRIENSHIP AND DOING LOVE UPANDAN. SEXY DADDY WILL MOVE TO ANOTHER BLOG AND CONTINUE HIS YAHOO PLUS THERE UNDER ANOTHER NAME. MOST OF YOU ARE JUST CASTING YOUR PEARLS BEFORE SWINES.O MA SHE O. WHAT A PITY.

1. Iya you are shouting oh! My head wan burst the call out made me dizzy

2. I left all the group chats. Wig making and lagos group. So much gibberish!😂😂😂

3. Iya! I love you for this.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT21 November 2017 at 15:07

Lol @ mummy twins. E reach to shout abeg. I don't like when people are too trusting, even God asked us to test every spirit to be sure.

43. A married man who goes about asking bvs for sex and money kai! even told me a particular bv here, popular one at that, fucked him and gave him 50k but he refused cos he doesn't collect money from women! lol I don die! Sexy daddy repent! repent! repent! only you all this accusations yet u claim to be innocent without any concrete backing.. God punish you! Stella abeg dey post as e dey hot abeg

1. Oh my o my😱😱😱😱😱😱 oturugbeke

44. Hmmmmmmmm..... Na wah ooo. Na just wah! I swear poverty is a bastard. But no matter the poverty, why sacrifice your integrity just for peanuts? Haba! Sexy daddy na wahoooo. I am sure you know that any wealth gotten in a dubious way will eventually fritter away like dust in a whirlwind. Think! And mend your ways. Selah!

45. Eka Joy! you see this God.. hihihihihihihiihihihhihi

46. I am so angry at what Sexy dady did. he is a greedy and wicked man. All the monies he got he could not invest them and make his life better, instead he lavished it and kept deceiving people on the same blog and whatsapp group.

47. Hmmm...sexy daddy.
    I actually thought I was dreaming reading the call-out.

Like seriously, are you really that dubious? Na not nice at all.

And the worst, you swore on your son's life? (Jesus heal your soul).

Like seriously, you want your innocent child to suffer consequences of your deeds?

Yea! Stella, I actually wanted to state that he can't comment here again or even read this blog before seeing your red pen if actually it's true.

Dubiousness doesn't pay.

I just feel for your wife, how would she feel reading this about you?(if indeed it's true? Nobody is guilty until proven guilty).

1. Everybody is guilty until proven innocent!😎

48. I still have goose bumps hearing all these....never believed SD is capable of such....what people do cos of money...so unbelievable.

1. Never believed?,you must be living in space😎

49. Stella post comments pls, abi u still dey pity am? shuoo

50. Sexy Daddy! Your cup is full, stupid hungry man...i always knew there was something off about you, the way u were so comfortable lording on whatsapp in the midst of women..shameless man, you haven't even seen anything yet..liar

51. God catch SDK tooo. Result of favouritism,partiality and who cares attitude. All the same one love sdk.

52. Stella, truth be told, you were warned a few years ago when you started doing giveaways. Yes, some of the 'Warners' were up to no good but I saw some truth in what they were saying. No be Nigerians again?

There will always be people like this who would try to ruin what has been painstakingly built over the years. Lazy baboons who only love to take advantage of other people's kindness. My joy is that they always end up being exposed on this blog.

Y'all weak, 419 idiots who swindle others in the name of orphans, widows and sick people will burn in the hottest part of hell! One mofo has used that format on me here before. I only discovered she was lying when she came to me a second time. Liars never remember what they say, do they? Wicked souls.

Lastly, don't stop doing you, Stella. Don't let them get to you. Just be more careful and stop trusting easily. Things are actually happening on this blog.

Lovely day to you all.

53. Lol @ your boss SDK.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁.

Sexy Daddy call out dikwa very much surprised..

But why @ sexy dad!!
    Maka why @ sexy dad!!

Na over trust dey worry Stella

STELLA YOU TRUST EASILY WHEN SOME PEERS PRESENT THEMSELVES AS IF THEY CANNOT HURT A FLY
    THE HEART OF MEN ARE DESPERATELY WICKED

STELLA TRUST LESS
    PEOPLE ARE WICKED

YOUR GOOD DEEDS WILL NOT KILL YOU RATHER THOSE FRIEND'S ENEMIES AROUND YOU,GOD WILL EXPOSE THEM ONE BY ONE.🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦

1. We warned Stella, but trust her! Defender of the universe.

54. Sexy Dad smh very corny sick dickhead boy.. Stella continue been u.. God bless u

55. haaaaa i just knew it
    i said it during his fight with Eka
    how can a married man have so much time to waste on a blog
    where is chikito&bloglord fighting for him ehhh
    you people should come and carry una criminal daddy!!!

Nawaooh,ife na eme oh

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,even after getting a mouth watering job,he still has all the time😁😁😁😁😎

56. Lmao,i knew there was something terrible odd about that ugly big headed man that calls himself sexy Daddy,chai world people

57. Wow wow plenty call outs today!

Let me answer the one that concerns me first.

*Clears throat

Alright I am going to be clear as possible...It's not today that I started collating in house gist results/winners.👀

Going by total votes, the winner would have been Bv Mummy J... BUT
    Most of her voters followed a particular trend and most names I saw, from my many months of experience were 'imported' and emergency IDs. If you check the Saturday Gist again, you will observe what I am saying. So I tagged that as CHEATING! And Disqualified him/her. Do I need to explain the Sunday afternoon unending voters? 👀

Then the next winner fell on Bv LEP, but my dear BVs, Her Blog Name and many others like that have been frowned upon here.... And I don't want to encourage that by announcing her winner.
    No beefs, alright? Ok

So I had to pick another gist na... Bv Meena's Gist was okay by me. Despite the fact that he/she doesn't have blog paddies to vote for the gist.

Alright Boss, if the Cash Prize can be shared, let it be shared among BV MEENA and BV MUMMY J. (Maybe I can drink water and keep cup). But if not then the already declared winner takes home all.

#No Beefs
    #Just doing my work!
    #One love !

Thank you 😘

1. Sorry but let me step in here for a bit.
      I thought it was Stella's call to decide what name goes or not? Like she did with Lucifer? Wasn't it last week Stella even joked when LEP once again disclosed that she/he swings both ways. Are you saying homosexuals aren't allowed to participate on the blog?
      Also, how do you even verify that the person behind the ID is what they claim to be?
      I'm quite confused here, how from collating votes you turned it into disqualifying people based on their ID which the blog owner hasn't publicly condemned herself?
      Anyway, what do I know. Taking a step back before I get called names as usual. You could have stately this explicitly yesterday too instead of this back and forth.

58. Lol @ your boss SDK.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁.

Sexy Daddy call out dikwa very much surprised..

But why @ sexy dad!!
    Maka why @ sexy dad!!

Na over trust dey worry Stella

STELLA YOU TRUST EASILY WHEN SOME PEERS PRESENT THEMSELVES AS IF THEY CANNOT HURT A FLY
    THE HEART OF MEN ARE DESPERATELY WICKED

STELLA TRUST LESS
    PEOPLE ARE WICKED

YOUR GOOD DEEDS WILL NOT KILL YOU RATHER THOSE FRIEND'S ENEMIES AROUND YOU,GOD WILL EXPOSE THEM ONE BY ONE.🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦

59. Anyways, let me quickly digress from the sexy head issue.

Why's it that it's only the bad news from ikorodu that blogs and newspapers will carry. Badoo, they quickly carried, killings they will carry but the good news, the ones that actually portray ikorodu in a good light, they will not carry.

Since last week, the oba of igbogbo has been trying to do a Lil bit of good, not much but a little and I'm yet to hear pekem from any blog despite reputable press being in attendance.

We (teachers and students in ikorodu) even had a walk against child abuse. We trekked from igbe to the oba palace in igbogbo with banners and chants against child abuse. Yet no one carried any of these.

What I'm saying in essence is that ikorodu isn't only known for bad things (for you people that have concluded), give us a fighting chance abeg.

It is well

60. The reason why I don’t trust people I met on social media. This is too embarrassing for a man that always publicise his family here. Shame on him for defrauding people with a name of someone that tried to better hus life. He got a good job through Chikito.
    I said it here that I dislike people begging on Social media. Stella, you can’t stop helping , it must be in your nature but be careful.. Fear all these motivational speakers on this blog.

61. When I noticed sexy daddy on this blog. I didn't like him there was something off about him. Always trying desperately to be popular. Pls we all should be careful about all this scammers always eager to organise SDK parties so they can sideline money. Stella was busy defending him up and down. I don't think sexy daddy can defend himself because he has been caught red-handed he should apologize and make amends and we can all move on. A man heart is desperately wicked my own two cents 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

62. Ihn with load..Una dooh my lovely people.
    Hmmm...breeze don blow see fowl yansh outside.I don tey wey I dey suspect this guy...since he added pastor to his name anyway na ibo guy wuruwuru dey their DNA
    But truly this is bad..not after what Stella did and is still doing for him.If he didn't clear his spermy name but decides to run away then he's guilty as charged.

63. Sexy daddy? This is unbelievable. To think some people tag me a beggar here when I don't contact any bv to beg. Hmmmm.
    God forbid that I dupe anybody. My name Justina O, is on my email and that is the name on my acc details. I have never asked anyone here for something secretly before except to apply for one or two giveaways when they were posted. It's only Stella that I used to mail and lament to. May God bless me with my heart desires soon. Sexy daddy, may God have mercy on you.

64. Hmmm wonders shall never end...peeps biting fingers dat feeds them.odiegwu.com
    I'm sure his wife knew what a crooked man she married that was y she ran away from d blog wen he became popular...hence d always sad face on all pics.

65. Lady Bug, dont mind the thief oo. Where on earth do women meet such men to marry? I am reading comments and i am like wow. My mouth is open fa. Just like the series Hello Pratihba on z world. People who seek our down fall leave among us. I call them house hold enemies. Some of them even have but because they are not contented, they come here to beg. Greed rule their hearts.

66. lmao.. today i would sleeeeppp on this post!! its going to be sooo LIT eh.. i have been refreshing the page saaa..

I believe the comments are going to go into 1000's

So if sexy daddy was doing all this nefarious activities, why were people keeping quiet? day in day out, he was praised here..given all sorts of fans especially by STELLA herself..

why did it take you guys soo long? this is terrible

big shame

67. Sexy daddy is a thief,he was always begging me for money, shameless poor church rat.

68. To say I am disappointed is an understament, very bad of you.

69. Well thats what SDK blog seems to be all about now " you fake it till you make it, create unnecessary drama and Famz Stella till she notices you.
    As for me I chose to stay on my lane not forgetting all my lovelies in this blog.

70. Hmm..I now link sexy daddy to whiteberry...same modus operandi...writing rubbish English ,trying to be friends with popular bvs and ish.Both disgrace same period of d same...towards xmas.2 more to go.

71. Ewoooooooo Chineke
    Sexy daddy ke? I must be dreaming...

*washes face*
    *reads again*

May God judge you Sexy Daddy. You want to tarnish SDK's name, you will reap the reward of all your actions in that group and on this blog.

Pls bvs, if anyone uses Stella's name to ask you for money or anything, confirm from her first.

Stella I think you should dismantle all Whatsapp groups formed with your name. To avoid further embarrassment to your brand 'SDK'.