Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS - WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS - WEDNESDAY

Another Beautiful day!!!!

#Cookiesandcreamonmymindtoday 
Mama Nnuku sent a shocking memo,I will post it inside tomorrows in house news..still reading it...NA WAH OOOOOOH.

BABY GENESIS COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Yesterday wias her Birthday but not one person wished her happy Birthday inside in house news because of the Sexy Daddy call out Brouhaha......
Baby Genesis covers in house news so beautifully and would make a good Model....
Happy Belated Birthday to you darling..your mum will read out the wishes for you...Kiss you from Tante Stella!!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

FAITH AND SON COVER WEDNESDAY IHN

Hello stella and lovely bv’s, felt like gracing the face of ihn with my handsome son, this is my third son, A big shout out to all mothers out thereπŸ™Œ i know we over qualified πŸ˜€I have been a member of this blog for years. Thank you stella, may God bless your good work.

Lovely!!!..Third son?Wow,Maam you look great!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

..............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

Male graphics designer and Large Format Machine operator needed urgently. Abuja residents only. Interested candidates should forward their CV to chynny4sure@gmail.com

MAKEUP ARTISTE NEEDED

Please we are in need of a make up artist that resides in Owerri for a wedding on 30th Dec 2017 at Owerri.
Kindly note that we have a tight budget. The person can contact me on 09062275396.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRENDA

Hi Stella... It's my birthday!!!!

I'm grateful to God for His protection from conception to this very moment.

He has shown me His faithfulness...even in my faithlessness....I remain grateful forever.

I want you and fellow bvs to help make my day a memorable one...

God bless you Stella...Through you, i have been blessed... will send my testimony to you someday soon.

Ciao.
Brenda.

Happy Birthday Brenda darling....

ACCOMMODATION

I am in dire and urgent of a decent ROOM AND PARLOUR SELF CON. apartment in any of these areas in lagos ;Akoka or Alago meji or sabo or palmgrove onipanu area or surulere or ebute meta.....would appreciate direct contact with the landlord as I am on a very strict budget... Kindly contact me on 08103712715 or Oluwatuyi.adewale@gmail.com

ACCOMMODATION IN HOUSTON

Hi Madam Stella,

I've been a BV for over 4 years, its being great to be part of this great family, thanks for this great platform. Goodnews, I got my US visa last week and bought my ticket today. I'm actually embarking on a journey to birth my first child and its my first time of traveling to the US too. 

This trip cost alot and am seeking for help from any BV that stay in Houston, Texas to please with the love of God accommodate me for 8 weeks of my stay for free or at least reduced price. I will definitely love a free place to stay if I get one, if not I don't mind to pay but at a reasonable price. I'm to arrive Friday next week December 1st, 2017 and leave January 28th, 2018. 

I work here in Nigeria so am definitely coming back and am a very good girl, my host wont regret accomodating me as I will comply to all rules. I'm 27 years, married, working, yoruba and a graduate. Please contact me on whatsapp if you can accommodate me or know any great person who can help +2348062132514 . 
Thank you so much and God bless you.

I am sure US beevees will contact you....They all seem nice but would depend on if anyone has to help you out!
If not try hotels nor cheap apartment na ..............................................................................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Dear Stella,

I hope this makes today's IHN. I am a silent BV and I open Your blog at least 20 times a day. Am that much of a huge fan. I want to say that God bless you and you should keep up with the good works. A friend of mine got a job through Your Blog in a Law Firm in Abuja and I wanted to appreciate and give thanks to You for your Platform.

God bless you so much

And my greetings to all the popular BV's:
Fab Mum, Chikito the professional fire for fire , queen and boss, bloglord, doppelganger, ibukunokuwa, ola wealth, iphie dearie and the rest that are too many to mention. God bless u.

Best Regards,
Silent / Anonymous BV

ANONYMOUS BV SENDS BLOG PA SOME MONEY

Blog PA you were blessed today with some amount from someone who says they are your friend and know you but do not want to give you the money directly so that you do not refuse....She loves you and wants all the best for you.
I am posting this so that she will know that you got the money.....I will send it to you soon,

............................................................................................................................................................

WEDDING VENDOR NEEDED

Dear Stella,

Please am in need of very affordable wedding vendors for my traditional marriage taking place in January at Lagos. Please affordable caterers, MCs, photographers, bands,decorators and bakers should contact me on 08169654443 via whatsapp. Thank you and I love your blog.

...........................................................................................................

HAIR STYLISTS NEEDED URGENTLY!!! 

There is a saloon space for Stylists, who will pay owner of the shop on a weekly or monthly basis, or as agreed. 

CONTACT NO:08038323963.

This is a great idea,if you are a new hairstylist or even make up artist,you don't have to pay for plenty rent..you just pay for space monthly which is good.

SOME OF SEX DADDY CHATS LYING TO COLLECT MONEY FROM FELLOW BLOG VISITORS:

What is wrong is wrong and this kind of evil and theft should not be supported.
I leave you to your conscience but you didnt break me and I will continue to be myself irrespective of whether I am a mugu or not.
God bless you Albert sexy daddy.

SEXY DADDY PRAYING AFTER COLLECTING MONEY

...............................................................................................................................................................

240 comments:

1. Who know if he's the same as whiteberry

2. Ugegbe oyibo m, My virtuous wife, My Chikito, My Angel of peace and love, My Pride and Beauty. You are one of a kind. 😘😘😘😘

TGW
    Ijele dike
    Gaa gaa na ogwu
    Anu nganga mpi
    Atakata agbuo πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Daalu so nwanne m.

Beloved Nwa oma, congrats.

JOSTIFIED MOM, no more hammer head of horror? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Abeg I haf move on from that sexy daddy rubbish. Those who were scammed and kept silent lacked sense.
    If you are raped, keep silent and are greeting your rapist everday even hailing him, then one day wakeup to start shouting rape is that not stupidity?
    Please this Mrs A jist is hot comman download abeg.

4. I doubt if Albert's lies can get him ponyor 😁😁😁😁

5. Don't blame the "victims" too much.
    They may have complained but their comments wasn't enabled.
    I won't even blame Stella either for not enabling such comments for she too may have thought the comments were just mudslinging talks born out of grudge from blog fights.

Truth is, Sexy daddy plotted his graph well and these people fell for it. It's just a sad situation.

A situation that re-echoes the saying- "Trust Nobody"

6. Shameless Sexy daddy with his coconut head. I wonder why people were all over him...what was expected, someone that lies must steal na, i assure you all he will go anonymous and start begging soon, abi Christmas is by the corner? Let's watch an see. He knows BVs have huge hearts.

Una dohhh o!

7. @TGBaibay,@ your paragraph "things like this makes it hard to get close to people....."
    πŸ™ŒπŸ’― That's just it.

8. Chi exotic so because he's your blog brother, they should let it slide and pet him go away with other's hard earned money?
    You guts can't stop amazing me

9. LEP GO AND WORK AND STOP LOOKING FOR FREEBIES

10. Haa Chi u say what? Blog brother kee. That bastard should be arrested till he pays every kobo. This guy will go to another blog and do this. Imagine the fool didn’t even apologize. At least apologize to show that u are sorry and then leave the blog,this one didn’t say nothing. Thats too bad,the right tin is to get him arrested.If stella doesn’t want PH bvs dat he ate their money should get the police involved after all they all have evidence.

11. Don please read my comment again to understand me better. Thanks

12. @Anon 15:18 if this information wasn't out there, how would people like @bee10 Have known? The problem with annoying people like you on this blog is that you don't follow comments, you follow IDs like sheep to slaughter . And then you want to feed off the information these people's comments give you rather than the actual fact. Be disappointed at your village head for not sending you to good schools or your environment for not helping you with common sense. Your disappointment doesn't feed me amd youre irrlevant.

@lady bug as in!! They pretend as if it's not but it is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@lipstick naah! No biggie. People are really low and you never know how low until you know 😎😎

@cynthia πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

13. Oh @lipstick I'm not back yet. Let's not pretend like they aren't seeing because they are πŸ˜‚

14. Busybodies she didn't ask 4 freebies. She was just giving an advice I luv ur response@Ese simple n matured.

15. Anon 15:50 yea I know right? maybe they're prattling your way as sent by your village people to make you make you quack more. In my opinion, duck stew tastes very nice but a dafty may over spice it until it purges. It is well oooh πŸ™πŸ½

16. I am one of those sexy daddy told about his sexcapades with a married blog bv and I didn't believe him cos he seemed to never run out of stories. But again who knows? Especially as the bv he talked about has been acting all surprised and shocked since the gist came out yesterday.

17. OK.
    Pele to all the ones that fell mugu for Sexy daddy.
    But my point is this if you weren't so naive why would Stella ask you for money through someone,she would have announced it on IHN na .
    You all that go abt feeling Stella has favourites here are the ones falling for this kinda thing. receive sense now
    As for me if I ever need to ask Stella for anything I will just keep sending her messages or try call her

18. Anonymous...I am no sexy Daddy loading. I have never come to this blog to ask for anything and will never do.

I don't spend all my time here commenting rubbish like he did and I don't kiss ass.

I AM COMFORTABLE IN MY SMALL LANE

I understand your need to spill rubbish as you managed to buy small data and so you feel like king be very careful not to drag my name over petty things.
    You fcuking piece of thrash

LEPπŸ˜›

Stella abeg post my comment oo

LEPπŸ˜›

19. leave Frankie cool alone. we love him like dt.

20. Thank You Doppelganger. I am currently following your natural hair journey tips as my hair is in the transition stage and I can't wait for it to become my long natural dream hair. Pls keep up the good work

21. Men who usually scam ppl have their wives as their partners in crime. I don't care what anybody say here, his wife is in on it. How can you live with a criminal and not have an incline that he is into crime. I have seen drama here but this sexy daddy one tops them all.

22. Bless you Don. you are always on point.

23. DON, he's not just my blog brother, but yours too
    No be all of us dey here dey do brother and sister? Hehehehe
    No like seriously he should not be arrested. He has already messed up and i really do feel pity for his son and wife. He should be spared please.

Miss Juliet, I think he should just apologize
    Sexy daddy doesn't have any money to pay back. That man resemble person wey get liquid cash? Let's just be lenient with him bikonu.

24. See prayers...no wonder he added pastor to his stupid name. End time pastorπŸ‘Ί

25. Which stupid 'blog brother' @chi exotic? You and whose 'blog brother'?
    We are talking something serious you are bringing ummuna ogede here.

When the irritant was scamming people of their hard earned money and telling terrible lies about blog visitors to others, did he remember he was a 'blog brother'?

Abeg gerrout with that useless reasoning. That's why your country is the shitpit that it is.
    People reasoning like cows and sheep.
    Using God like a crutch with their brains marinated in urine.
    God will come down in his fiery chariot and spank sexy daddy for you inugo? Ode.

Arrest the morafucker if you people are serious.
    If not, move on to another topic This is stale already.
    How many days will you continue using hand to finger through your vomit?

People like this need to be taught a lesson they will not forget in generations to come. Y'all are too slow and dull that's why you don't understand the terrible import of what this guy has done and what it means.

And you Stella, Fido Dido created a terrible impression about you within the PH whatsapp group based on what My 2 kobo said yesterday and most likely even outside it.
    Out of all the numerous village mosquitoes circling around you constantly nd flapping wings, NOT ONE could openly tell you what he said.
    NOT ONE. People send you mails, advising. You use it to wipe your major and minor labia. I honestly don't care how much you lost, serves you right.
    And I will NEVER EVER go out of my way to warn anybody about anything on this blog.

Even if the person is about to die, na so I go dey chew my cashew nuts the way I'm casually chewing now.

'blog brother' my ass with that head like a malnourished foot.

If you like use my comment to wipe kitche counter, don't curr, atleast you don read am.

26. Princess Scheherazade22 November 2017 at 17:43

First ensure that you don't have Diastis Recti before doing crunches and all, those tummy exercises will only worsen your situation if you have diastis recti.
    Google it to see exactly what it is.

27. You be pretending like you can't reply people's comments under them so that we won't suspect your other ids that you use to troll. Your own cup too will soon full here. We have now seen that Sending in names and pictures only makes the fraud to be bigger.

28. Your names and pics being known here will even make the fraud to be a high profile one. Owala, I fight cat

29. Saman here. Scrolling and seeing black screen which takes awhile to load the page.

30. Anon 1and 2, the same person, we don't want your Mrs A or Olori Orente gist, I'm even sure it will enter comment pot. First come and tell us about your own escapades in corpers lodge with your names and pictures. Ewu

31. Another one have come
    This one may even be Sexy daddy's new id

32. Blog bro-gini?😲

33. Her faves abi na relatives *yimu

34. Is that the foolish guy's number showing up there????lemme Goan finish him with calls sef if he will even pickπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

35. Even his number that's displayed up there has not been going through.

36. Anonymous seems english is your problem. She said IF.....dont be in a haste to crucify. Tufia

37. wow deception and disgrace sexy daddy!!

38. Chill@anon 17:46 &47, I am as clean as slate. I have NEVER privately asked any BV for anything(except for ebooks though) The angels that have blessed me here did it out of their own freewill and I am eternally grateful to them. If you have any evidence against me, step forward or remain quiet forever. Thanks

39. Lol....people I did not pay him o. I chatted up someone who had benefited from d free advert and she told me it was free. And sent me stella's message. I sent the chat to him n he became angry and arrogant. I decided not to advertise again o

40. Sexy daddy na real thief o . may God Forgive him