Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 93

Sunday, November 26, 2017

International/London Tatafo Season 93

A London based Nigerian whose name has been trending, albeit controversially, on social media for the last couple of days is the main topic of our gist today....

This family man in his early 40s, though a Nigerian, is happily married to a serria-leonian and they have 2 kids. He wants Nigerians living in the UK, especially the ones in London, to know that a certain group of people are out to tarnish his image at all cost.

*who Dem be?*

However, due to the gravity of the accusations levelled against this gentle Man, his name will be mentioned for clarity, so that you can identify and henceforth disregard any negative news you read online about him.

The man in question is known as Mr Olusoji Igbehinadun Olowoyo, also known as Olowogbogboro1. According to the information given to Tatafo, Mr Olowoyo used to be a member of a certain group on Facebook. But unfortunately, it was in this same group that his ordeal started after he got himself involved in a PayPal fundraising activity for another needy group member.

*money matter don cause roforofo for we London ehh*

The story goes that there's a certain lady who lives in manchester in the same group that Mr Olowoyo belonged, and this lady was under financial distress and needed money fast. So Olowoyo out of pity for her.. took it upon himself based on humanitarian grounds, to seek financial support from other group members and the general public. Olowoyo then started to plead intensely to kind hearted Nigerians to please pay monies into his personal PayPal account, so that he could later remit the funds to this lady.

*GhenGhen story continues...*

Olowoyo got a good enough response whilst he was on social media campaigning aggressively so that they could reach their target. Quite a number of people actually donated monies into his PayPal account and the group monitored it as they went along. But soon after a few thousands was raised, trouble started in this group.

Mr Olowoyo, who ab-initio appeared a hero for helping the needy, suddenly was now being tagged a "scammer" by the same group. Why?

According to Info, trouble started when Olowoyo was asked to account for the monies he had received so far, but he refused. Those close to Olowoyo explained that his refusal was not because he wanted to scam anyone, but because he suddenly realised that the lady whom he was raising the money for told a lot of lies to garner empathy, hence didn't deserve the money anymore.

*ewooo*

So to prove his stance, his integrity, and to shame the group who have now taken to slandering his good gesture, Mr Olowoyo made a public declaration of the money collected, and he also publicly displayed his PayPal transaction as well as bank statement so that everything was now transparent. In total he raised over £2,000. But Mr Olowoyo is still insisting that the manchester based single mother does not deserve a penny of the public donation anymore.. simply because she diverted the money (100k naira) she was first given for an obscure purpose, which was to put behind bars in Nigeria an innocent ex boyfriend of hers who allegedly raped her niece 4years ago.

*mbok I am not understanding. So people now beg the public for money to go to court? *

When Olowoyo was asked whether he didn't know what the money he was soliciting for was meant to be used for, he said the single mother only told him that she was being bullied on SM and she was suicidal, hence she needed money to get a lawyer to seek redress in court against the bully. So it was on this premise that olowoyo voluntarily solicited for funds on her behalf. And not to punish the innocent.

*hmmmmmmm*

But however, the story changed when he realised there was a hidden agenda after this lady travelled to Nigeria and used part of the money he sent to her for something else. Olowoyo claimed that he only released 100,000k Naira out of the £2.000 plus to her when it became obvious that the lady was on a mission to punish her ex boyfriend in Nigeria. It was after this that olowoyo withdrew his support for this lady because he saw it as a waste of public funds. Then he decided that he either wants to return the funds back to the donors, or better still give the money to a charity org.

*Hian*

Trouble started. The group members think olowoyo should continue to support this lady no matter what she uses the monies for. Even if it means locking an innocent man in jail for a crime that he never committed. Also, olowoyo is asking how the case of cyber bullying, which was what the lady complained about, is related to an ex boyfriend she's aggrieved with in Nigeria?

Now, Mr Olowoyo and his family are suffering gross harrassment and are being bullied daily by his former group members... just because he has since decamped from the group after they slandered him and he realised how untruthful they all are. His pictures and personal details have been distributed by them, and he's being tagged a scammer.

**Bet why?*

It is imperative to note that olowoyo still has the full money intact even though a few are requesting their money back. His PayPal account has been maliciously flagged by these same people, consequently restricting his PayPal activities. The man says he cannot even refund any money until PayPal finishes their investigation.

So he's stuck with the money. But he has threatened to take the money to a charity org since his name has already been tarnished for being a thief and a scammer.

*C'est fini*

Should Olowoyo damn the consequences and give the money away to a charity, or should he wait for due process to return the money to those who are requesting thiers? And what should he do with the rest of the money that will not be claimed, because only a few people want their money back.

Whatever the case, olowoyo is insisting that he will never give a penny to the lady because she's the originator of this confusion due to her lies.

Was Olowoyo right to have withdrawn his support for the said lady?

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN...

Mr Soji Olowoyo aka Olowogbogboro1 is NOT A SCAMMER! People need to desist from using the media to defame other people's character. If all we have read here is the true Account of his side of things, as we've also seen bank statements to prove his case, then Olowoyo needs to sue anyone who continues to parade him as a fraud.

To send any hot gist around you to tatafo, please send a mail to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. please note that all stories will be verified before we publish them.

Tatafo will be back
Catch ya!

65 comments:

1. People have been saying it that tatafo is in abike jagawere and dorcas esu of London camp.its so obvious with this nonsense posted here.i don't give two f..ks. about all these rubbish groups fighting themselves on social media for the past 1year now,it's just shows how worthless and irresponsible they all are but tatafo encouraging someone that raped a teenager is really absurd,calling a rapist that took advantage of a teenage girl innocent,habaaa fear GOD even if you don't fear man

2. Stella dont encourage this sort of nonsense on your platform,tatafo how dare you!!! So a rapist that took advantage of an underage girl and kept having sex with her and even aborted for her 3times is innocent baa?tatafo what do you mean calling bollaray an innocent man that no case should be charged against him????
      Really tatafo are you insane or something?Nigeria is a lawless country anyways mshewwwww rubbish

3. Has the court tried d guy and found him guilty of rape? If not sharap cos what you're doing is libeling an innocent person. All d other rubbish n nonsense u talking bout Facebook aint out biz duhh. You think u can come and control another person's blog like yall do on Facebook.

4. Stop laying Stella, u don't know the full story....stupid husband snatcher. I hope u realise that Esabod is related to your late husband Jaiye.

5. Retarded fool. Illiterate, not only Jaiye. You forgot to mention Dangote 😂😂

6. Lwkmd.in a bid to insult stellla this mumu doesn't even know whose blog it is. Mumu this is not Stella aboderin but Stella Korkus blog. Odenson go back to ur dirty Iya ewe for more 13days deliverance. I don laff Tire o. Kikikikikiki

2. Tatafo were u paid 4 this story? I dont know them i dont wanna know but with this piece up here the man has more questions to answer. So stop defending cos its obvious u already taking side.

1st. D so called lady is a group memeber also right? Y n how did it become his duty only to solicit 4 funds on her behalf?

2ndly. Shey na only him get pay pal act ni? Y didnt he drop d womans contact n details so whoever wants to help can investigate n help like we do here?

3rdly. Y didnt he return their monies immediately he realised she was a scam? Y wait 4 it to get messy and finally y e go even tink of charity org on top people donation?

1. God bless you,that was not happened at all, but I’m not ready to start typing all the jagbajantis,In due time, karma will catch up with everybody

2. Reading the story above I am more than convinced the guy is a scammer and a bully even from his side of the story! How can you hold people’s money against their wish. Who made you GOD? Why do people let anger and ego get to their heads. If the lady is not using it for the intended purpose either give it back or let go and let God before it got messy. Now the money is stuck with PayPal! Mr whatever you call yourself SHAME on you, you just revealed yourself as a control freak. I feel sorry for your family

3. Wetin concern me on top money matter, me wey dey find work mtcheeeew

4. The guy is s mad man. So rape is not a tangible case okwuya , that he is acting James Bond upon pple money wey I'm no contribute a dime. The lady did not lie she is using the money for court case no matter where & who. He should release the money to the woman jor, I think this man is a rapist that's why he is supporting this colleague in rape industry by seizing the money ment to purse the case .MR. SOJI OLOWOYO RELEASE THE MONEY TO THE OWNER.

1. If your son or brother is being accused of rape and he didn't do it, then you'll not say what you're saying. Or if you're a man yourself and ur ex decides to punish u becos u moved on, then you won't say this. Women should drop the feminism game n be realistic, some men do suffer in silence. Have we not heard of women who lie they were raped ? This particular story I think is of that BOY who's Jesu oyingbo"s son that a lady from UK said he raped her niece. I saw the story few weeks ago on blogs buh Stella didn't carry d news. D lady is dodgy from what I heard. I think this money case is related to the issue. If u read the full story you'll understand dis post by tataafo. Me I think the man should just return d money to the owners shikena

2. See this anon 14.44 if you read the news like you said pls what did you read about the rape case,come back here and tell us...cos I used my own ears to hear bollaray boast on dorcas show,using his own very mouth to say that he slept with the underage girl several times,the said victim that was raped is now 19yrs old,so dorcas and bollaray are claiming the girl is old enough to be forked.goshhh stupid people with no brains,I hope they all realised that 4yrs ago when the whole shit happened the girl was 15yrs,is a 15yrs old girl an adult? A 15yrs old girl is a teenager ooo,they should all put themselves in the poor girl's families shoes.if your boyfriend take advantage of your teenage sister and get her pregnant severally,even taking her for abortion,what if the girl had complications from the abortion and lose her life,will you all keep saying bollaray should go Scot free without any consequences.note that shade didn't this bring the story out,it was bollaray himself that brought the sleeping with the teenager story to social media.if shade is a liar,crucify her,if she is sleeping with married men crucify her,if she wants fame by force that's her cup of tea,but please people,rape shouldn't be taken lightly,this is not about feminism and trying to make bollaray suffer cos he moved on.

3. Anony14:44 you are on point it's the same gist. Shade olatunji is d woman in Manchester that accused BOLA odumosu of raping her niece. Meanwhile the niece was sleeping with the guy willingly that she even got pregnant for him 3x. Everybody knows the story is a lie, I even heard the police in charge advised them not to waste their time. Jobless wicked shade and her olosho niece una wehdone

4. This story is not true. Soji is the man involved in this case. He got himself involved in womens issues and because he is an evil man came in under a false pretence of helping the victim who was bullied by Dorcas and her gang o FB coaxed the group the victim belonged to into donating money into his one paypal and bank accounts.Since it was his intention to make use of the money as his own personal use, instead of pursuing an against Dorcas as was intended, he turned around and make peace with Dorcas behind the vitcims back.She was not inform. He was then asked to refund money back to people who made the donation but he refused. He refused to give the people who donate their when they requested the money from paypaland he refused to give account of the total,money collected. In fact he became very arrongant and ask people to beg his and all sort of rubbish acts. He because abusive and handed information of people details to Dorcas whom he had promised the victim to help to action Dorcas through the court. Soji disguised under the pretence tjat he was a holy man. But he sold the victim to het enemies. In fact he has been spending the money om luxury items watches gold chains and wigs for his wigs which was delivered via dhl from nigeria dining with his wife in resturant and showing off video of himself waving money and off and spending people hard earn money which he scrammmed off the public. Its a disgrace. Point of correction his wife is zambabwean.This is the second marriage and he is very inresponiseble.He has four different names. He lives in grays and he is a truck driver. Veru defensive. His paypal account is in red. He moved all the donatipn into another personal natwest account. He is not to be trusted and these are people who give we nigerians who are aboard bad image.

5. For the man to make Peace with the supposed Bully means he realised he was Lied to and he decided to back off. Something must have happened so I won't condemn d guy yet. Even if you're being bullied why not leave social media instead of begging for money if u can't afford a Lawyer? Being bullied is not a serious case that should req public donation. You lot are d people destroying the chances of others who truly need help. Sorry I dont pity the lady cos she had other options to avoid seeing her bullies.

5. But all these story just for 2000 pounds? The ololowowo1 self be idiot. if na me sharpaly I don transfer all the money bk to their different payp accounts. Indct I suport which charity, the man na scammer. If you dont want to use the money for what it is generated for, give it back to the owners. If you have some integrity within you, that is what you should do.

Ifeanyi.

1. I think he should return d money too. Buh we need to ask why d man suddenly chAnged when his intention was to help d lady at first. Dat lady should be investigated too for her pity story to raise money.

2. I don't even know who are these people donating money to all these social media assholes,I mean I can't imagine these whole lots fighting for a long time now,do they not get fed up?I just wonder how they sleep at night.The in thing now is for them to be soliciting for money on social media,they are all scammers but I don't blame them,it's the fools that don't have better charity organisations to donate their money to or look for people in real need and help them with the money than donating to all these Facebook nuisances.

3. Oshey. The lady is shade olatunji aka eloquenza in Manchester. The girls story is too dirty to be told.She's the one causing all the confusion after she accused an innocent guy of rape. Now an innocent man that wanted to help her raise money is being called a thief again. D girl and bad luck sha

6. Tatafo seems you know this man personally. I trust no one. If he is being truthful, then good for him

7. Whoever you are Tatafo of which I believe you are Dorcas Adeyinka always supporting bad and evil Ild just like to use this opportunity from the very bottom of my heart to say..FUCK YOU! you are simply full of shit! And if you arent Dorcas then shame on you! I have never seen anyone who is more biased in my life! let the MOFO return the money how hard is that? Oshi!

1. My thought exactly,I had that feeling that tatafo could be dorcas

2. Never. Dorcas has no link to this story. Believe it or not.

8. Stella this news dat tatafo bring is malicious I wish you can go to face book and see the story your self haba pple contributed to you for a cause and you are not interested again, why don't you just return dia money instead of bringing dia faces to face book and disgracing them say dat they contributed just 20 or 10pounds and making noise. Tatafo, fear God oo

9. He should return their money back to them. Wetin I know sef.

10. I just knew this story will land here today. Come and see fight on top people donation. D drama is out of this world. Please MR Soji just save ur Family d stress and return d money via d same PayPal they donated from. But you have to be careful of those that will wanna use this opportunity to collect money they didn't donate. Before you're put in igbese. Naija people in London I hail thee

1. He can actually send it back to each email address that sent him funds ...
      no one can claim what they didn't pay

11. #To be educated doesn't mean you simply know a lot. It means you know HOW TO DO a lot. Those who know how to take action are educated*

12. Tatafo you are a liar! Soji took my funds and has refused to pay back. Stella, with Tatafo on your platform I no longer trust anything written her. It's very clear she is involved in the mixup and uses your platform to score on sided points. RUBBISH!

1. Don't mind Stella and this nonsense tatafo.tatafo you are always so biased on the Facebook matter,hmmmmm sdk platform is being used to gain sides on the brouhohaa and Stella will now be pretending like she knows nothing,whereas she knows what she is doing,Stella take your time.

2. Why not request ur money back same way u donated instead of coming here to para? No need to chat rubbish. As We no kukuma dey there when una dey donate?Buh truly the man should return the money o.

13. I can’t believe this useless soji story reach here. Stella it must be slow news day

1. It doesn't have to be a slow news day for Stella, any hullabaloo on social media is news for bloggers I suppose. If u don't like the person in the news doesn't mean others can't read their gist. All yea sanctimonious mentally controlling freaks that like to dictate what Stella should post or not post, like seriously, does she have to please yall? Smh. I think the preceding story of the above should be brought here so that many people can understand how it got to this stage. It's a big messy fight Stella cos I'm following all Dem raggamuffins on Facebook. Dead beat bunch of lousy fucks. Gosh

14. Comment section so LIT

15. Dorcas Adeyinka Aka Esu of London is behind this story. I have been watching them from the sidelines. Stella mind what you carry. Dorcas is EVIL be very careful when dealing with her. Dorcas teamed up with Olusoji Olowogbogboro to scam Folashade and other innocent people. Let me try and summarise. Dorcas has been bullying a lady called Folashade for a while to the point that the lady nearly committed suicide. Soji came and said he will help Shade raise money to fight shade legally. He used his paypal account and bank account to raise money online. After Soji used his account to collect money, he refused to give Shade the money and also refused to account for it. After so much pressure he released doctored statements. To shut up people that donated money he ganged up with Dorcas and gave her all the documents he had about Folashade that he was helping raise money for as well as those that donated. Can you believe that Dorcas came on facebook live and revealed the documents and pictures of those that donated bullying and slandering them???? I was livid! The story is dirty jare. Dorcas I know you will see this retrace your steps o. Karma is a bitch o

16. The victim was summoned to Nigeria . There was an agreement to get a solicitor to handle the defamation of the victim in a London court. Money started coming in,soji neverdisclose the amount he received. We should note that soji's emergence was through Esabod's platform and by implication, his followers were Esabod's fans who donated towards this cause and the lady in Manchester's fan too .We all woke up to hear from soji that he is now in peace with Abike&Dorcas, the two chef bullies&that there won't be any court action again. This peace was without due consultation with the victim. Since, soji was no longer interested in the cause of justice, one expected him to either handover to folashade the monies received or return back all of the monies to the donors.
    Esabod,CEO, herbs & roots, intervened and asked soji to declare how much monies in his custody. Soji, became defensive &refused to render account. He said the monies realised are not " public fund" & therefore refused to make a life chat to openly declare orsay itto Esabod.
    The matter generated a lot of heat on Facebook, rather than refunding the monies, soji took to blackmailing and ran to Dorcas, the bully that was meant to be prosecuted &took shelter there. They both presented a well doctored accounts which are riddled with errors & imbalance. He handed over all the donors data & pictures to Dorcas , Dorcas came online to display donors pictures & their names, they were insulted & blogged .
    In summary, donors request for refund were massively & fraudulently refused by Soji, from the PayPal account displayed by Soji on Facebook, it was revealed that the account is in negative. Not knowing that, as donors were contributing, soji was busy Syphoning the money into an undisclosed National West account that belongs to one M Coker. The other monies paid into his Santander Bank account too couldn't be accounted for.
    For the record, the Manchester lady never at any point in need of financial assistance from any platform whatsoever. It is on record that the donation were agreed to by fans and it was later that her consent was sought before she agreed to take Dorcas to court to stop the aggressive bully on her. This matter is already been investigated by the appropriate authorities. Investigation are ongoing on the multiple names of Abraham Olusoji Olowoyo Coker and a red flag has been raised through the UK Border Force Agency.Some of us got interested in this case & we are using our office and position to unravel the mystery.Long Live the Queen, l owe you my oath of allegiance.

1. Taaaa biko go find work for NTA channel7. All this ur long Tory is damage control. Which fans does the lady have? All u fake celebs on Fbk looking for cheap attention. Better tell the lady to get a life. There's nothing that esabod involves herself dat trouble won't follow it. Advice d old woman to stop d fuckery.

17. This folashade Olatunji is very evil and a bloody liar. She lied to anyone who cares to listen. she is an ashewo

18. This Folashade needs to stop lying, she is so evil, and she enjoys bringing men down.

19. Abraham soji olowoyo coker came to limelight on Facebook few weeks ago. His first appearance on this Facebook fracas was his sudden emergence on Esabod Herbs& Roots platform. He started making notice me contributions with his silly comments with ladies on the platform. Shortly after, Abike& her team blogged him on their Instagram account. He initially felt bad because he was blogged along with his father's pictures. He changed his last name from olowoyo to Igbehinadun. Esabod talked about-face how he was blogged and apologized to him. Thereafter, he started a Facebook life chat with the name Olowogbogoro. He will preached for 20 mins& used an hour to curse his perceived enemies then, Dorcas& Tolulope Gaba aka Abike Jagaban and swore on their children.He did this for several weeks. Before his emergence, there were lots of group fightings on Facebook and one was quite sympathetic which involves the Manchester lady, who had suffered severe bully and character assassination from DorcasAdeyinka aka Lady Polo Dee. One faithful morning, soji without prior discussion or consultation with the Manchester lady raised the issue of bully as it affected her . Some of the viewers on the life show were devastated due to all the atrocities been perpetrated against a fellow human being and decided that , in order to put a stop to Polo Dee,s bully, a legal action should be taken to avoid further bully. Lots of people phoned in and gave advises on how-to run the cause. It was agreed that a new PayPal account to be managed by two or three people along with soji, the coordinator of the cause. Money started coming in gradually, one of the culprit, Bola Odumosu, the son of late Jesu Oyingbo an ex of the victim was arrested in Nigeria and arranged before a court.

1. ** Continuing part of the above.
      The victim was summoned to Nigeria . There was an agreement to get a solicitor to handle the defamation of the victim in a London court. Money started coming in,soji neverdisclose the amount he received. We should note that soji's emergence was through Esabod's platform and by implication, his followers were Esabod's fans who donated towards this cause and the lady in Manchester's fan too .We all woke up to hear from soji that he is now in peace with Abike&Dorcas, the two chef bullies&that there won't be any court action again. This peace was without due consultation with the victim. Since, soji was no longer interested in the cause of justice, one expected him to either handover to folashade the monies received or return back all of the monies to the donors.
      Esabod,CEO, herbs & roots, intervened and asked soji to declare how much monies in his custody. Soji, became defensive &refused to render account. He said the monies realised are not " public fund" & therefore refused to make a life chat to openly declare orsay itto Esabod.
      The matter generated a lot of heat on Facebook, rather than refunding the monies, soji took to blackmailing and ran to Dorcas, the bully that was meant to be prosecuted &took shelter there. They both presented a well doctored accounts which are riddled with errors & imbalance. He handed over all the donors data & pictures to Dorcas , Dorcas came online to display donors pictures & their names, they were insulted & blogged .
      In summary, donors request for refund were massively & fraudulently refused by Soji, from the PayPal account displayed by Soji on Facebook, it was revealed that the account is in negative. Not knowing that, as donors were contributing, soji was busy Syphoning the money into an undisclosed National West account that belongs to one M Coker. The other monies paid into his Santander Bank account too couldn't be accounted for.
      For the record, the Manchester lady never at any point in need of financial assistance from any platform whatsoever. It is on record that the donation were agreed to by fans and it was later that her consent was sought before she agreed to take Dorcas to court to stop the aggressive bully on her. This matter is already been investigated by the appropriate authorities. Investigation are ongoing on the multiple names of Abraham Olusoji Olowoyo Coker and a red flag has been raised through the UK Border Force Agency.Some of us got interested in this case & we are using our office and position to unravel the mystery.Long Live the Queen, l owe you my oath of allegiance.

20. Abraham soji olowoyo coker came to limelight on Facebook few weeks ago. His first appearance on this Facebook fracas was his sudden emergence on Esabod Herbs& Roots platform. He started making notice me contributions with his silly comments with ladies on the platform. Shortly after, Abike& her team blogged him on their Instagram account. He initially felt bad because he was blogged along with his father's pictures. He changed his last name from olowoyo to Igbehinadun. Esabod talked about-face how he was blogged and apologized to him. Thereafter, he started a Facebook life chat with the name Olowogbogoro. He will preached for 20 mins& used an hour to curse his perceived enemies then, Dorcas& Tolulope Gaba aka Abike Jagaban and swore on their children.He did this for several weeks. Before his emergence, there were lots of group fightings on Facebook and one was quite sympathetic which involves the Manchester lady, who had suffered severe bully and character assassination from DorcasAdeyinka aka Lady Polo Dee. One faithful morning, soji without prior discussion or consultation with the Manchester lady raised the issue of bully as it affected her . Some of the viewers on the life show were devastated due to all the atrocities been perpetrated against a fellow human being and decided that , in order to put a stop to Polo Dee,s bully, a legal action should be taken to avoid further bully. Lots of people phoned in and gave advises on how-to run the cause. It was agreed that a new PayPal account to be managed by two or three people along with soji, the coordinator of the cause. Money started coming in gradually, one of the culprit, Bola Odumosu, the son of late Jesu Oyingbo an ex of the victim was arrested in Nigeria and arranged before a court.

1. Another story teller. Ok we haf hear

21. The victim was summoned to Nigeria . There was an agreement to get a solicitor to handle the defamation of the victim in a London court. Money started coming in,soji neverdisclose the amount he received. We should note that soji's emergence was through Esabod's platform and by implication, his followers were Esabod's fans who donated towards this cause and the lady in Manchester's fan too .We all woke up to hear from soji that he is now in peace with Abike&Dorcas, the two chef bullies&that there won't be any court action again. This peace was without due consultation with the victim. Since, soji was no longer interested in the cause of justice, one expected him to either handover to folashade the monies received or return back all of the monies to the donors.

22. Na true o. The girl no get sense.

23. folashade olatunji and her niece they are prostitute . bolly Ray is innocent he never raped anyone one they lied against him to get back at him. mr Soji olowogbogboro is innocent and a straight forward person not a scammer as claimed. Esabod is the chief bully and scammer.Stella thank you for the tatafoo

1. I'm really happy Stella carried this news.

24. WHY ARE YOU COMMENTING HERE NORT SHOWING YOUR REAL NAMES AND FACE
    YOU ALL ARE BASTARD BECAUSE FOKOSHADE PAID ONE ROADSIDE BLOGGERS
    CITYNEWS TO BLOGGED BOLARAY WHERE ARE YOU BASTARD IF AM SOJI I WILL NOT REFUND ANY SHIT
    THEIR MONEY IS XMAS
    THANKS STELLA DIMOKOKORKUS AND DONT LISTEN TO ALL THIS BASTARD ANONYMOUS COMMENTING HERE

25. Dorcas is not evil. I ain't omo aye or omo ewe. The young lady called Dorcas, AKA polo dee is sooooooooooooo smart. I'm a silent watcher of all the FB thingy. I don't personally watch others except Dorcas, because she's a great analyst. I doff my hat for her. The other peeps shows are full of lies, they speak English that I don't understand, and I don't understand their yoruba either. Totally respect to Dorcas Adeyinka. I don't know her personally, I ain't in her group, sometimes I watch her shows becos everything she says she backs it up with evidence N proofs. Favor fall on u Dorcas, Twins fall on you, long life fall on you. God bless u Dor Dor as ur fans call u. Much love. God will continue to give u more and more wisdom .

1. Welcome dor dor. If u don't praise yourself who'll praise u? Dorcas theres a diff btw being intelligent n smart. U may be smart but not intelligent. You will be angry at this truth but I gat to be honest jawe. I think Abike is the intelligent one while u are smart. Cos Abike is an embodiment of wisdom. Dorcas I stopped wAtching ur show even though I'm against what this lady did. Anyone who tells u the truth you'll call them haters or that their jealous of u. U spend more time on Facebook than u do with ur Family. I doubt ure married. Like 3 to 4 shows everyday? Omo I nor understand. D way u even talk to ur viewers sef. With that your konk Nigerian accent. Cant believe uv been in d UK for long. It's not every topic u must analyse. Ppl are getting tired of u my dear. Face ur life n fam. Oya call me a hater

2. You not a hater but a bastard 😀

3. Kikiki see your life dor dor. U hate to hear that ppl love Abike and not you. D day I stopped watching ur boring show was when u insulted Abike. The day I saw you live I was shocked that uv been using filter to deceive ppl. Even ur shape in d dresses u advertise is funny. Pls find a model with a good shape I beg u. I won't say u have hunchback but u look funny tho. That's why you hide. Anyway I'm just proving how much of a Bastard I am, instead of being a hater. Get a life Dorcas, look at how Abike has been able to remove herself from the on going matter, that's called intelligence u dummy. God forgive those who've been deceiving u with fake praises. Dorcas even ur grammer is mostimes an error Lolz. Omo go face your life and don't become a Facebook community liability. You're only smart at grabbing useless news for ur viewers, thats y they hail u bcos they work hard and dont have time to troll fbk. So once u bring d latest they become happy n relax after a hard days work to watch jobless dordor lolz. You and Esabod are the same nuisance mehnn.

26. Honestly, Stella, please listen to your readers. Tatafo is not objective but belongs to team AJ on Facebook. Seriously, kindly have her stay away from stories that have anything to do with omo aiye and omo ewe. The story she’s spilled here is so one sided, there’s little point in picking it apart.
    Stella, please listen to your readers. This Tatafo is not good for this role anymore.

27. OK EVERYBODY HOLD YOUR FIRE;I WILL LOOK INTO COMPLAINTS OF TATAFO BRINGING ONE SIDED STORIES...Please mail me the true story if you are a party to this or if you feel this story is one sided.

Thank you

1. God bless Tafofo. Stella the story is not one sided. Tafofo is 💯 correct.

2. Stells there won't be a need for that trust me. They'll bring u news that'll suit their master that is always insulting u on her show. Jealous old hag. Don't mind them o.

28. Eleyi deep gan o. My own is that lady Polodee has made it too obvious that she wanna fuck that bollray. She makes it look like she's joking n spiting dat rupiano gal called shade buh we know Polodee is serious. All dat forming joke is to be able to do what she wants with the guy. Which is disrespectful to d man she calls her husband. You're humiliating the man dat married u by saying u can sleep with another guy. Tho we heard nass is no longer interested. We know it's not a Joke. U always disgrace nass anyway. Like d day u claimed u gave him money to buy ur Car. Must we know?

Polodee also lies a lot like esawerey. Last night u were fooling urself that u called soji to ask if u can play temidayo's audio, meanwhile u were talking to urself i just laughed. And I noticed Abike never supports ur lies.You lied u went to Naija for bollyray yet you were advising rupiano never to leave her daughter alone that u travel with urs. So where was ur daughter when u travelled to imaginary Naija? Then u always tell rupiano to spend time with her daughter when u even spend more time on Fbk than rupiano. Polodee needs help, esawerey needs help, rupiano needs deliverance, all are the same nonentities. Oh deep baje

1. Pls where do i send ur kiss to? Infact u spoke ma mind as I was just reading comments. All of Dem r sick. Too much curses on Dorcas alone n she thinks it's cool smh. Her mom's English na die no wonder she uses style to tell her Mom to spk Yoruba anytime she wanna talk online LMAO. Dorcas tie ba e poo. Mr olokogbogboro pls don't give Iya ewe any money o. D woman is a fucking liar.

29. Replies
    1. Kikikikikki he don 419 u ni?