Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Confirms It Is A Terrorist Group As It's Members Threaten To Behead President Buhari In Enugu

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

IPOB Confirms It Is A Terrorist Group As It's Members Threaten To Behead President Buhari In Enugu

Members of the Indigenous Peoples of Biafra (IPOB) have threatened to behead President Muhammadu Buhari who is currently on a tour of the Southeast.

In a video posted online, the IPOB members said: “Buhari Be ready For us, We Are Done With Peaceful Agitation, Now Blood Will Flow, We Will Kill Buhari And Behead Him If He Enters Enugu, no amount of Police Will Save Him”

36 comments:

1. Noise makers,you people should behead a cow first, then we will know if you got the mind to behead a human being.

1. Chai u funny die 😂😂😂

2. Reading will definitely be a problem when you cover up your face like this.

Oh, breathing also will become an issue. Just listen to yourself sir.

2. IPOB should go and have seat abeg, too much talk talk, police is the least security that you will find as one of his guards. Biafra, we never get, we have to work on ourselves first. Lets learn to trust ourselves, even the so called leader is been accused of loothing.

3. These people should stop this nonsense. It is getting out of hand and soon innocent people will get hurt.

4. This is funny. I'm no Ipob member but any sensible person should know this is a fake news. Igbos don't behave like that, no one threatened him but evil manipulators trying to divert the public attention.

1. What's ur point?

2. How does igbo behave, since you know them too well ?
      You are a terrorist sympathizer

3. Like anon 00.09 me sef follow ask. What's your point? Na una like to dey talk. Once the news is not favorable you will claim fake news and end it with "I'm not an ipob member". Who are you deceiving?

4. Please don't make me laugh
      Igbo's don't behave like this indeed,abeg talk another thing.

5. You guys think it's easy to kill a GCOFR? No matter how hated he is, making a physical attempt on him ain't a walk in d park, n if by chance he's beheaded like ye say, hahahaha believe u me, d entire place would be dust by d time NA,NN,AF finish operation, an ant won't be spared...

1. To behead a sitting president is a joke! Dem don drink ogogoro.... Buhari is not d cause of ur frustrations

6. FYI Biafra agitators don't cover their faces like bokoharam and militants so this is fake

7. Why does this look staged to me? Whatever jor.

1. Well staged. APC and their shenanigans

8. Sadly....Nigerians have been taken for a ride again. A careful orchestration of events to assasinate a natural course. The events leading from the operation Python dance and the disappearance of the self acclaimed messiah shows a plan plotted to terminate the Biafra agitation. Just shortly before the Anambra elections, news filtered in that Nnamdi K made away with the said amount of money and now all of these. We should weep for this nation....The same forces that have drained us dry are in control of everything you see or read and sadly, we are gullible to take whatever we see and kill our logics because we are divided along lines of tribalism, religion and as much as you can think of....even football teams. Nigeria truly can never be great again until these old people are out of the picture.

9. This government are truly acting out their scripts to convince the world

10. This government is truly acting out their scripts to convince the world.

11. That’s not Buhari, just say jibrin from Sudan.

12. This APC government engineered propaganda should stop
    It is becoming childish.

13. Igbo people fail to realize they’re their own problem! Always so confused! Proud for nothing. Stop this Biafra rubbish let’s build a better Nigeria. I stay away from their men too. One I was talking to and seeing potential in told me he must marry an Igbo girl. My brain just reset. So other tribes are good for free sex but only an Igbo girl will be married. I freed him back to Igboland.

1. face the eubject which is IPOB. leave igbos out of your dirty stinking mouth. Not all Igbos believe in IPOB. Eze ule

2. Hahahahaha, dont mind her.She is a real eze ule

3. Bwahahahahhahaha @eze ule 😂😂😁😂😂

14. This is no joke... Whoever is responsible for trying to add fuel to this flame trying to go off... God will fail all of you

15. Nigerians are really funny, how can you plan of beheading your country's President ?

16. Why does one of them have the confederate flag as mask???

17. Ipob na woa them .why will they threaten that kind threat

18. Jokers. Try it and watch iron birds shit on you.

19. The earlier the igbos realise that Biafra is not visible the better for them, they are just wasting their time and lives especially the ones of their youths. Succession cannot be successful without war, they've tried it in the past and failed woefully,because of this they have been marginalised politically and became second class citizens in their own country. Is it not time to channel their agitation towards a better Nigeria so that they can regain their lost credibility.

20. @Anon that dated ibo guy- that's not true. Alot of ibo guys i know personally got married to yoruba ladies and they are happy likewise some yoruba guys can never marry outside their tribe- it's an individual thing. It's just that you met a village guy.
    Meanwhile are they alright? Their brains really need to be checked at yaba left. Anyways that joke of the year.