Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB ‘New Leader’ Okwudili Says Nnamdi Kanu Is Hiding In London

Friday, November 24, 2017

IPOB ‘New Leader’ Okwudili Says Nnamdi Kanu Is Hiding In London

The new acclaimed leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Ezenachukwu Okwudili, on a recent talk on radio biarfra disclosed the whereabouts of Nnamdi Kanu.

Okwudili claimed that the fugitive ex-leader of the pro-Biafra group fled to London using his British passport.

In a broadcast on Radio Biafra, Okwudili said, “Those who benefited from inciting young Igbo youth to violence and death, the time of reckoning has come.”

“We are putting an end to blood-shed while continuing with our struggle. Kanu has fled to London using his British passport and he is hiding after our successful takeover of the Radio and IPOB Leadership.”

The radio broadcast also accused Law Mefor, the brother of Uche Mefor, Kanu’s former deputy, of collecting money from Igbo traders and businessmen as under the pretence of being IPOB’s treasurer and converting same into his personal use.

He said, “Those who live by the sword know the final judgment, therefore people like Uche Mefor and his brother Mr Law Mefor along with Emma Powerful, should know that like the Robert Mugabe era, the Nnamdi Kanu era has come to an end.

“The time when rabble-rousers loot IPOB treasury, share it with their family and friends has come and gone.

“Money collected so far is in excess of N300million Naira and we are still counting as information about contributors continue to trickle in”.

dailypost.

*Some people dont like me posting stories like this because they are ashamed of how this turned out after all their comments cussing out and claiming Biafra must happen thru the man whose photograph appears up there.....
Even his loud friend has gone quiet...
I hope the new leader turns out to be everything Biafra stands for..
RIP to all those who died for the Biafra struggle under the leadership of the man who photograph appears up there.

18 comments:

1. Lol@ the man whose Photograph appear up there.

Ndi Uchu!!!

2. I hope the biafra dream will come to past someday, someday soon.

3. Coward! This guy is a coward!
    Very lily livered yet he was claiming boss, making people to bow down to him. Biafrans, behold your one time mini god. .I hope you learn from this and act better in your support for this cause. To our young men and women, please be wise. No selfish man is worth dying for.

Russian roulette

4. I don't know why Nnamdi Kanu is giving some people sleepless nights. Let's not forget that it was Nigerian soldiers that killed unarmed citizens.
    How we forget so soon that Buhari said that attack on Boko Haram is attack on the North.
    BH chose Buhari as their chief negotiator with the Jonathan govt.
    Buhari, ElRufai, & co, lobied the world not to sell weapons to Nigeria in the fight against BH. They said BH was just a pressure group.
    Yet you people cheer when young Igbo boys are killed in protest of unemployment and lack of basic necessities.

1. Your messiah has left you blabbing.

2. Nnamudi Kanu, Biafran messiah has resurrected in London. Shame on you ignorant people. See how Nnamudi "Sexy Daddied" you all with your hard earned money.

5. Hahahaha the coward is in London. Make I plan my trip to united state of Abia since no one will disturb us.

The thief collected 300 million plus. Ole barawo.

Pity mumu followers. The foolish foot soldiers he commissioned who will be paying their 30k or 50k salaries according to their ranks.

Nonsense Kanu

6. Kikikikikikikikiki! Nigerian movie loading...

7. Nandi Kanu reign was like MMM.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

8. This is the reason Biafra will never see the light of the day. Coward leaders always running into exile when the heat becomes too much and leaving their gullible followers to their doom.

9. F00lish idiots. He holds a British passport and is caling you start a war.

He even said they should tear their passport.

Bunch of M0r0ns

10. I can't stop laughing!!! Let me call my "Biafraud" supporters.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i can't stop laughing. Where are all those idiots cussing people here and there over Nnamdi kanu being a thief. E don happen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. WELL SAID STELLA, WELL SAID.