Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Post

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Job Post

Are you looking for a job?You are in the right post if your answer is YES!

What kind of Job are you looking for?Something Specific or just anything will do?What did you study in School and how can you be contacted?

Note that an un-serious email name has caused some people quite a few jobs that they have been dreaming of......

Please, you dont need to post your life history here..just enough to help those employing find you.

Good luck .

175 comments:

1. Studied Economics, 2.1. Any financial sector job. Chukwudi.wisdom@yahoomail.com

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I am male,24years,studied electronics and computer engineering from UNIZIK. Graduated with 2nnd class upper division,I'm willing to work in any part of Nigeria. My contact is onweemeka944@gmail.ccom

3. Mass communication
      Base in benin - city.
      Peaceewere1234567@gmail.com.

4. I'm looking for a job in UK. Any UK based person seeking a staff should Holla at me....5C201FB6
      NB: I'm a hardworking female with an M.Sc degree

5. I have a BSc in Medical Physiology and a Masters in Public Health. I'm also undergoing trainings in HSE and Monitoring and Evaluation. I have experience in Customer Care/Sales and I also have some NGO experience.

I am a quick learner and an effective communicator. I have an in-depth understanding of environmental health programs and project management processes. I excel in report writing. I'm friendly and a people person. I'm smart, a hardworker and a fast learner. I'm looking for career opportunities around Lagos/ Ogun axis. My email address is Oluchicm@gmail.com. Thank you.

6. I have utmost faith in God that this application will earn me a job. I read Political science and Public Administration. B.Sc degree. Proficiency certificate in Management. High moral integrity, anti-corruption volunteer with ICPC. I have over five years experience in Administration and Secretarial work.Experienced in HIV/AIDS NGO. Reach me on kokoinsurance@gmail.com
      Thank you.

7. I'm Victor. I live in Uyo, Akwa ibom state. I need any job, security guard, office assistant, steward or any job that my qualification as SSCE holder can do. I'm in my early thirties. 07030120239, 08121996953

8. Name: Elizabeth
      COS: MSC Environmental management
      Working experience: 7 years

9. I am looking for a junior embryologist job. I am based in Abuja and possess basic /most laboratory skills. I can be reached on starbridz@yahoo.com.sg

10. Bsc accounting, proficient in the use of accounting package(sage 50). I have 3 months internship experience as an assistant accountant(petty cashier)...

I can be contacted through my mail adepejulope@gmail.com...

Any job in an accounting firm to help me grow in the accounting field and be a professional will be appreciated...

Thanks...

11. BA Philosophy. University of Lagos. Admin job, but if i get any, that won't be bad. My email is imaobongetuknwa80@gmail.com. thank you.

12. A 2nd Class Graduate of Economics. I am based in Abuja. I am Experienced in INTERNAL CONTROL and Chartered In Compliance. My numberis 08118777776

13. Hello
      I'm an Accounting graduate with Msc in view
      I have a flair for knowledge and have the sheer ability to perform properly on a job
      My location is Abuja
      I can be reached at ameena1777@yahoo.com
      Thanks
      God bless

14. I am a graduate of political science, I am flexible and willing to learn more to better myself in any field. I need a job in lagos, most likely in an administrative setting. A second class graduate, and I can be reached on 08077375138, linda5511@live.com. Thanks

15. I have an LLB, BL degree with 4 years post call experience in litigation, legal drafting and documentation, conveyancing, property management and corporate practice. I have also worked previously as a company secretary.
      I am currently pursing my associate certificate with the Chartered Institute of Secretaries and Administrators(ICSAN) and I have also acquired an introductory certificate in Arbitration from the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators.
      I am looking for any legal, secretarial or administrative job.
      I currently reside in Port harcourt but I am willing to relocate.
      My email address is preyegoin@gmail.com

16. B. Sc. Business Admin (2.1)
      M. Sc. Human Resources management

I need an assistant lecturer job in a higher institution in Imo state as I intend to go for Ph.D .

I also have experience in Development work(NGO) and will gladly embrace an offer from an NGO in Owerri.

Email - moemenamjane@gmail.com

17. Studied Eletrical Engineering, second class lower. University of Nigeria, Nsukka. amakakins@gmail.com

2. Hi, I have a Bsc in psychology, but have perfected my training in teaching Home Economics, I teach practicals in everything pastries, cakes, frosting, mocktails and so much more. I love children and I am so passionate about working and incorporating knowledge into kids, I am an added asset to any school that employs me. I can be reached on 08078413060. Thank you Stella.

1. I'm Queen, BSc in Economic. Looking for Job within Port Harcourt and its environment. I have worked as a front desk, also as Administrative Assistant and in the compliance aspect of the Bank. I can be reached on this email kwin_g@yahoo.com

3. Looking for a job in ph, I hv experience with NGO n cbo's but anything as long as it's office work, i'm ready to do over time.im a very determined person.

1. I am a BSc. 2nd class upper holder in Statistics. Graduated in 2013 from Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka. Have finished youth service and I am eager to work in any company or bank or firm. I can work with little or no supervision and a great team player. I am smart and I learn very fast. Thanks Stella and I wish to be favoured today. I am based in Lagos now, Surulere and will appreciate jobs within Lagos. Thanks

2. I can be reached on 08064879551.

3. Name: Okodua Mary A.
      Course: Theatre Arts
      Grade: 2:1
      E-mail: ice_fire3000x@yahoo.com

4. Customer Service/Business Developer with over 3 years working experience in both fields.

B.Ed Chemistry Education. Awaiting results in PGD in Business Mgt & MBA in Marketing Mgt due to strike. Looking for a job in Canada or Australia. Please contact me on walesoyebu@yahoo.com if you have an offer for me. Thank you.

4. My name is Nwankwo Ikenna. I am a civil engineer with good years of experience both in structure and high way. I am willing to work with any engineering company. I am also will to do any available job also.
    Phone: 07036434544.
    Email: Ikenna.nwankwo@yahoo.com.
    Thanks.

5. I've done this every time, not giving up still; female, mass communication ,2:1.
    , anwuliruby@gmail.com

1. I'm a fresh graduate with no job experience apart from my nysc experience where I work at the administrative department of the ministry. I have HND in public Administration. I will like a job within Port Harcourt and its environment. ginageorge140@gmail.com

6. Displined and organised administrative manager/Business administrator. Offering four (4) years part-time and full time combined experience in managing office supplied stock,business administrative.
    *High level innovation
    *High level numerics analytics.
    Studied International Relations.
    Hire me and be glad you did.

PS:Send me a text with this number and get my official e-mail. Thank you. 08025362839

1. Olowu Busola
      2'1 Computer Technology from Babcock University.Currently residing in Ibadan.Ready to relocate. Owwu2007@yahoo.ie

7. Studied Accounting, Any Accounting job in delta state or ph. Graceokeiyi@gmail.com

8. Banking and finance HND upper credit.
    No specific job
    Port Harcourt.

9. Looking for part time job.I just graduated.I am caterer but I v other skills too.so any good job will be fine.08159152018

1. I strongly think using BBM is better when posting your details online because if you want to end your communication with a person, it's easy. But with your phone number, even if you don't want to talk to someone, they will keep using ransom phone numbers to frustrate your life

10. I'm a trained lawyer seeking the position of a corporate/legal secretary or a personal/executive assistant position. I reside in Lagos but I'm willing to relocate and I can be reached at oluwatosinlawyer@yahoo.com.

11. Reach me @ namdosky30@gmail.com I have a Btech(hons) chemical engineering at 2.1...I need a job with any oil servicing firm or manufacturing company

12. Am a graduate of uniben. Pol science and pub admin and i graduated with 2.1. Pls i need job. I learn fast and am a very smart girl. My email is aloh424@gmail.com

1. So Lydia you dey reach here?

13. Female. Fresh graduate of Quantity Surveying (Second Class Upper). Rounded off NYSC and seeking to pursue a career in a Construction or consulting firm. I can be reached on:
    Email: graceibk89@yahoo.com
    Phone number: 08066324067

14. Odeyinka Ganiu Omowale, a graduate of food science and technology looking for internship in the IT industry.
    omowalefst@gmail.com

15. Studied medical laboratory science and live in PH.I am good in administration, hardworking and hv worked with NGOs and I know I can fit into any job. Thanks Stella for this,God bless u.jessica.obazei@gmail.com

16. Law...2.1 in Uni and 2'2 from lawschool. A legal department in a company. Thank you. I can be reached via 07052784077

17. I am a sales rep in a pharmaceutical company, studied Microbiology. Looking for a reputable organization that I can work either as a lab specialist or a sales representative. Emmanuel Alfred chief ail.com

18. An accounting graduate with 3years experience in Power Sector needs a job in Bonny Island ,Rivers State.

1. Idiot like you. No contact! And I need an accountant in Bonny o. Mscheeeee

19. Studied Adult Education. Seeking the position of a secretary et al. Am a fast learner and orderliness is not far from me.08150738485.

20. Studied Cooperative Economics and Mgt, HND holder(Distinction),have experience with NGO, looking for an office work,customer Care, secretary, Receptionist, cashier(bank) or any organization that needs one.
    I am ready to work and determined too.
    adorableonyi@gmail.com

#hearmyprayerohGod#

21. Accounting Education 2:1.
    3 years working experience.
    No specific job.
    Justonyii@yahoo.com

22. Female and looking for a good job .Master in public administration with working experiences. Contact me via email _ chioma0104@yahoo.com

23. I have an OND In accounting(Upper Credit).
    Bsc Management and Computer(Second Class Hons).
    I am also a professional driver within Lagos and the West African Route.

Please hire me I need a job.

hemeka231@yahoo.com

24. Female,finished service this year ,studied public administration with experience in public health enlightenment interested in an internship with a reputable NGO. 09056179233 is my phone number I can be sent a text message for email or a call

25. HND holder in cooperative Economics and mgt(Distinction),looking for for an administrative work, Cashier,Receptionist,customer care, secretary, can do teaching job too.
    adorableonyi@gmail.com

#sohelpmeGod#

26. looking for a personal assistant job. i have O.N.D in mass communication . have about six years experience. Can work in any organization and any department. my email.vincentokoh39@yahoo.com

27. Female a front desk officer this is my contact ohadizat@gmail.com

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. Am doing this for a friend.He read civil engineering. He has been at home since 2014.He is staying in Lagos.

30. I am a lawyer,i am good in administration, skilled in customer service and HR and also company secretary. I am based in Lagos(mainland)08063603004

31. A graduate of political science, 2.1,I have experiences in administration and management. I can work as an administrator, customer care agent or as a manager. My email is Yemisiharbidemi@gmail.com

32. A customer service officer with 8 years experience in a financial institution seeking a similar position in a non financial organization. Click on my ID for my e-mail.

33. A graduate of Educational Psychology/Guidance and Counseling.
    Second class lower
    I am a motivated individual with strong interpersonal and organizational skills,I am also a fast learner, focused and determined..
    No specific job,I am ready for any job
    I can be reached on 09070867700..

34. My hubby is an experienced Maintenance engineer, he studied Mech-Production Engineering. He also has experience in Quality Control Officer. He can be reached on 08066935906 or petersfeedback@yahoo.com Pls help a soul thanks

1. Bsc accounting, proficient in the use of accounting package(sage 50). I have 3 months internship experience as an assistant accountant(petty cashier)...

Any job in an accounting firm to help me grow in the accounting field and be a professional will be appreciated...

Thanks...

2. Location is Lagos...can also relocate to Ph...

3. Bsc accounting, proficient in the use of accounting package(sage 50). I have 3 months internship experience as an assistant accountant(petty cashier)...

I can be contacted through my mail adepejulope@gmail.com...location is Lagos and can also relocate to Ph

Thanks...

35. I am a graduate of Economics and am looking for an office job, I reside in ibadan. I can be reached on 08073051667

36. I'm a microbiology graduate from Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta. I'm passionate about events planning, decoration and baking with few years experience . Any job in the events industry will be much appreciated, I'm opened to other career options as well. I can be contacted via opebajo@gmail.com. Thank you Stella for this medium .

37. A graduate of Imo state uni.Studied Environmental biology wit 2.2.Currently workin with samsung mobile with 2 years of experience.i need another job please.i can be reach on 08038858435.Thank u madam stelz.

38. I am open for an administrative/HR/Media job in the delta/edo/bayelsa/rivers state axis.I have a three years experience.please call 08061674701

39. Looking for a job in Abuja.
    Lawyer, 2.2 university and 2.1 law school.
    I can be reached on Ugofyn@yahoo.com
    I am ready to work in any field.

40. I am a graduate of English education, with a third class,served 2yrs back. Pls I need a responsible job around Ikeja axis. It may be personal assistant, customer care ,office assistant,etc( pls no marketimg ooo, cant do it at all). I have little knowledge on computer though. Pls kindly help me, its been three years since I graduated. Even if its house cleaning job or nanny, I dont mind. Can be reached on mercifulGod20@gmail.com

41. A graduate of Imo state uni.Studied Environmental biology wit 2.2.Currently workin with samsung mobile with 2 years of experience.i need another job please.i can be reach on 08038858435.Thank u madam stelz.

42. i am a philosophy graduate. i need a security supervisor job. I can work in any organization,

have over seven years experience.email vincentokoh39@yahoo.com

43. Experienced Medical Microbiologist, also have experiences in Office Administration with great references. A conscientious person who pays attention to details and eager to learn from others. I believe I could fit easily in Health Sectors or any corporate organization within Rivers State.
    Email: furo.may@gmail.com

44. My hubby is an experienced Maintenance engineer he studied Mech-Production Engineering at ESUST. He also as experience in Quality Control.He can be reached on 08066935906 or petersfeedback@yahoo.com location is lagos.Pls help a soul

45. Economics graduate, 2'1. Looking for an office job, finance or administrative dept of a good and reputable company.
    Location is Uyo and environs
    Email: divineolive68@gmail.com

Thanks in anticipation.

1. Bsc accounting, proficient in the use of accounting package(sage 50). I have 3 months internship experience as an assistant accountant(petty cashier)...

Thanks...

46. I am a creative writer with over 20 years experience. I would like to connect with entrepreneurs and organisations who desire rich online/editorial content. My email address is ioluwatoni@yahoo.com. Thanks SDK for this platform.

47. Sex :female Age :28. Location : isolo B.A in history and international relations 2.2. 5 years working experience. I am a fast learner and a team leader. I can work as a customer care representative, front desk officer, supervisor. I can be reached on 08110831163 or wwendy940@gmail.com. Thanks in anticipation, God bless.

48. Bsc in Comouter Science 2:1
    Few years working experience
    No specific job
    iambeee01@gmail.com

49. Hi I'm Pamela, graduated from the university September this year. Please I'm in dire need of a job pending when I'll serve(a year from now). I studied English Education. I reside at ojo Lagos. Thanks. Dompamela2013@gmail.com

50. Chemical Engineering graduate with an MPE (process engineering) degree in view. In need of a graduate trainee job or a graduate internship job in the energy and fmcg industry. I have relevant oil and gas experience working as a process and flow assurance engineer (undergraduate intern) also have experiences in R&D and Water Treatment.
    Chukwufumnanya.chidi@gmail.com

51. I am doing this for my brother. He has HND in Petroleum Production and Marketing, 2'1. He is also experienced in that area. Contact is 08030959260. Tnx.

52. Am Uzoigwe Chinenye. A graduate of Biological science. Am looking for a position of a Office Assistant, Customer Service Representative, Sales Representative, a Medical Laboratory Scientists, any respectful job that will earn me a good living. Pls I can be reached on uzoigwe_chinenye@yahoo.com

53. Female, fresh 2.1graduate of Quantity Surveying. Rounded off NYSC. Resident in Lagos. I can be reached on:
    Email: graceibk89@gmail. com
    Phone number: 08066324067

Thank you Stella for the opportunity.

54. A graduate of business management, female,
    Mariambello080@gmail.com

55. Hi people, I am a freelancer and I can get your jobs done for you remotely. I can help you with your data entry jobs, transcription, manage your social media pages and also be your virtual assistant. Contact me on yellowduchess951@gmail.com and let's get started.

56. I am a 28 yrs lady with masters degree in clinical psychology. A trained mental health at federal neiro-psychiatric hospital yaba ..looking forward to work in a related department or in administrative department. I can be reached via omolarakarimu@gmail.com

57. Name: Olaide Ogunmola
    Qualification: Bsc in Business Administration
    Job Interest: Secretary, Assistant Manager, Teaching, Human Resource Manager, Event Manager, Supervisor.
    I am also an upcoming MC(Master of Ceremony) and a comedian. You can please reach me via my email, olaidex24@gmail.com or my number 07080775275

58. Bsc in Computer Science 2:1
    Few years working experience
    No specific job
    iambeee01@gmail.com

59. Hi, I'm Judith, graduated from uniben from the department of philosophy and religions with a second class upper division, then rounded up with my masters from same school in international history and diplomacy. Please I seriously need a job in Lagos. My email address is awanajudith6@gmail.com. Please someone should help me

60. I'm looking for a job in the Marine industry ( Oiler, Motorman). blessedchuks86@yahoo.com

61. Studied Business Administration... Graduated with 2.1 Location:Uyo. t.idara@yahoo.com

62. I am a writer, contact me for your your writing needs.. Are you a musician or a writer trying to build your writing team..contact me on noneoybizz@gmail.com or 08022243390. I am proficient at writing with SEO words. I am female, location is Lagos. I can also handle any social media account for your business and get followers responding, I am witty and funny.

63. Am Kate a graduate of university of portharcourt studied marketing.presently working as a volunteer with rivers state ministry of health.am a goal getter,a fast learner with a creative mind to. I am 35yrs of age. You can reach me on 07062966478

64. I am a dedicated,hard working and responsible female of 24 going on 25 residing in Lagos.
    I can fit perfectly in any administrative role, customer service and secretarial duties I am a B. SC holder with a second class upper degree.

Give me a chance at this and you won't regret it.
    Email: heneor@gmail.com

65. B.A English and Literary Studies
    Masters in International Affairs and Strategic Studies
    Location Abuja
    Email: winningforreal2016@gmail.com

Thank you.

66. B.A English and Literary Studies
    Masters in International Affairs and Strategic Studies
    Location Abuja
    Email: winningforreal2016@gmail.com

Thank you.

67. Studied computer engineering
    Grade 2:1
    3 years project management experience in the IT industry
    Possess computer networking, programming and telecoms skills with certifications.
    At present managing an e-commerce project as my sponsored training for this year.
    Resident in Lagos and willing to relocate if requested.
    Kindly contact me here: ixidomina@gmail.com
    Thank you for this opportunity Stella

68. I studied Accounting HND, work experience; bank teller, customer service officer, administrative officer. I can be contacted on 08039097061, adefaluabayomi@yahoo.co.uk

69. Hello, i'm looking for a Customer Service/Administrative job. A graduate of Applied Maths and i reside in Lagos. 08067866725.

70. B.sc in Accounting with four years working experience. I need an admin/accounts job in Lagos
    toppyj4real@yahoo.com

71. B.ed admin and planning. Male looking for any job that can put food on my table. My email is efionayiosaro@gmail.com

72. I have a dear friend who is greatly in need of a job. He has an OND in building engineering with good computer skills and working experience.resides at ikorodu Lagos He is God fearing and decent to the core with good spoken English.His contact 08063621705, email : jerome2sky Any good job will do.thank you

73. A female, UNN Graduate, Dept of sociology, second class upper divisions. Contact no is 0805 622 8660. Thanks

74. I am a graduate of philosophy, with a 2:1. Currently a customer service provider with four years experience. I am a faster learner and will love to explore other departments.
    Email address: Toyinalimi@gmail.com
    Thank you Stella.

75. Please l am in dire need of job. B.Arts in philosophy. Went to Anambra State University.Second class upper divison. Email: Ozuluohachi@gmail.com.
    Phone No: 08169551152.
    Location: Any eastern state is ok for me.You wont regret having me.Thanks

76. I am an ND holder from economics. I need an office job,like a front desk, secretary, personal assistant job. I have almost five years experience. Pls help me! I live in Lagos. Pls i can be reach on my email riachina72@gmail.com

77. Good Evening house. Stella, thanks for this platform.
    Please, I need any type of job at all. I'm a Male,
    Qualifications: O LEVEL Certificate,
    Preferably, A driving job because I'm a good driver with 12 years of experience. I could also work as a personal assistant. I'm just in my early 30s. I live in Port Harcourt. A Christian and an Honest person. I'm articulate in anything I do, and A team player.
    Please, you can get through to me via BBM: D88CF5B6
    Thanks

78. Balogun Christiana

B. A. English, (Second Class Upper division)
    Basic knowledge of MS word, Power Point and Excel.
    Job interest: Front Desk, Personal Assistant, Secretary or its equivalents.
    I'm currently working as a Freelance writer.
    Current location: Lagos, Nigeria.

79. I am a female graduate from Anambra State University, B.A(Philosophy), second class upper division. Location:Any eastern state. Contact:08169551152. Thanks...

80. Communication graduate.Have experience in teaching French language;excellent in customer care,personal assistance etc.I am based in port harcourt.08179244805.

81. I am a female.
    I studied mathematics.
    Work experience:Bank teller and customer service Representative.
    Contact email :chinny.tricia@yahoo.com

82. i am a graduate of public administration(second class upper) with over 4years vast experience in administrative and accounting roles.
    i am based in lagos but can work in any part if the offer is right.
    kindly contact me via-nkoli22amy@gmail.com

83. Hi ,I am EMMANUELLA.
    Second class upper B.sc Business management
    Studied at Benue state university
    Email.Emmanuelladeorti@gmail.com
    Looking forward to work in any firm or bank.thanks

84. B.TECH in computer science (2.2). certified in ccna, MCTS. currently working as a Team lead IT Support officer at MorganCapital Group (Member of the Nigeria stock Exchange). available for new opportunities in IT sector. joelmichael8980@gmail.com 08089805256

1. HND Accounting, base in Lokoja. Kogi State worked with an Insurance broking firm, any job will do. 08126111958

85. Im 27 years old, Looking for Human Resources / administrative job. Bcs.in Industrial Relations &Personnel Management. Certificate in Project Management and (CIPM in view). With good computer skill and working experience reside in ikoyi.
    taiwooshinowo@yahoo.com

86. A female registered nurse and bls certified. I am looking for an NGO job.08033398072.Thanks

87. name Ayoola Taiwo
    location Lagos
    course .. petrochemical science with 2nd class upper .....i can be reach on 08022486713 ...........looking forward for that connection have been Waiting for

88. A female,studied English and literary studies.
    Area of specialization: customer care,sales representative with 2yrs experience.
    Reside in Abuja.
    Ifegaby@gmail.com

89. Im 27 years old, Looking for Human Resources / administrative job. Bcs.in Industrial Relations &Personnel Management. Certificate in Project Management and (CIPM in view). With good computer skill and working experience reside in ikoyi.
    taiwooshinowo@yahoo.com

90. Good Evening house. Stella, thanks for this platform.
    Please, I need any type of job at all. I'm a Male,
    Qualifications: O LEVEL Certificate,
    Preferably, A driving job because I'm a good driver with 12 years of experience. I could also work as a personal assistant. I'm just in my early 30s. I live in Port Harcourt. A Christian and an Honest person. I'm articulate in anything I do, and A team player.
    Please, you can get through to me via BBM: D88CF5B6
    Call or Whatsapp:07083159393
    Thanks

91. Name:Chime Agiho
    Course : Civil Engineering
    Email :chimegoodlife@gmail.com
    State :Rivers State
    Phone :07031395397
    Tnx

92. I have HND in statistics with upper credit division, versatile and learns quickly and I would welcome the privilege to work as part of a dynamic team within any organisation where I could make a significant contribution towards the development and growth of the company while developing my skills yet further. Can be contacted on 08034857736. Or jimmyjatz_20@yahoo.com

93. I'm a graduate of International Studies and Diplomacy with 2:2. I have an experience in Administration Management and Coustomer care service.
    I'm open to other job opportunities. I'm based in portharcourt and I'm open to relocate as well. glitzglitz@yahoo.com

94. I am Ashiru Abibat Olawunmi. A graduate of sociology. I am an experienced customer service officer and marketing expert. abibatashiru@gmail.com

95. Hi,I av HND in business administration and am looking for an administrative work,cashier or teaching job too.i can be reached on 08169000681.Thanks.

96. I have HND in computer science. I can work as a front desk officer, customer care representative.I have the ability to assimilate and grasp concept easily. Please I'm in dire need of job. I'm in Lagos. Can be contacted on 08136519345.Thanks.

97. I studied Estate Management from Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife. A goal fetter,self driven with over 3yeqrs of working experience with one of the ace Estate firm in Nigeria.My strength are in Valuation, Agency, Management, Development etc. I will love to work with a good construction/development company in Lagos.
    Thanks

1. My email is labby4ever@gmail.com
      Thanks

98. A female,HND Upper Credit in Business Admin & Mgt. 2 years Customer Service experience,2 years Ticketing and Reservation experience both in the Aviation Industry.1 year Admin experience in a Manufacturing company.

Interested in Customer Service,Ticketing and Reservation and Admin jobs in any Industry. Or any other suitable position.

Email: realisticjay1@gmail.com

99. Bsc accounting, proficient in the use of accounting package(sage 50). I have 3 months internship experience as an assistant accountant(petty cashier)...

Thanks...

100. Am a graduate of Medical laboratory science.I have few years of experience. Looking for a job in a hospital,NGO or any area. Am a quick learner, dedicated and hardworking.25 years of age and located in Enugu. I can be contacted via sandycee52@yahoo com

101. I am a male.
    Based in Abuja.
    HND Accounting.
    B.End Accounting (Awaiting result).
    A chartered Accountant.
    123ikomeje@gmail.com.

102. I have a B. SC in mass communication from UNILAG. I need a job that will involve me speaking to people e.g. trainings, seminars. Etc. Please call 08155941710.Thanks

103. BSc. Marketing, great customer relationship skills and experience. Can be contacted on preciousdominic21@gmail.com or 08030546967

104. Enter your comment...I'm a trained lawyer willing to work in any field.This is my contact kemivivi@gmail.com

105. Hi am Bisi, studied social work from University of Lagos, second class lower,can be contacted on 08130902434 or olabisi.grace1991@gmail.com

106. Hi
    I'm Dan, a graduate with B.A Linguistics and Communication Studies.
    Done with NYSC.
    currently in dire need of a job.
    I write contents(can do it for individual or company).
    Can work as a PR personnel.
    Can also do administrative jobs.
    Will do great as a customer care attendant.
    I can as well do an awesome job as an OAP.
    ekiyedan@gmail.com

Hoping to get a positive feedback.
    Stella thanks for this platform.

107. Huh! Huh! Merciful, come let me give you a big hug... I know that feeling. But, don't let that put you down. I'm a teacher by choice and by profession, same course with you, just different grades. Have you tried to teach? Also, have you tried to be uncomfortable by leaving your comfort-zone? I also didn't want to, till I lost my mum, and knew I just had to leave my place. Hey Love, God's got you. okay?

108. Hi am Bisi, studied social work from University of Lagos, second class lower,can be contacted on 08130902434, olabisi.grace1991@gmail.com

109. A Male, studied computer science,
    A graphics & web designer. Am good at what I do. I need client/ corporate companies to freelance for. Can be contacted on 08063141839 or slimmiejoe@gmail.com

110. Cynthia is my name.I love in port Harcourt.2.2 graduate of Ed/biology with 2.2.have professional training on customer service relationship and as such can take up any of such role or relating to it.08063890115.chideracynthia24@yahoo.com.

111. B.A.(Hons) English. 2.1. Female. Customer Services / Média job.2Yrs in Real Estate and Banking experience. Resides in Lagos.

112. fresh out of NYSC, 24 years old, graduate of electrical and electronics engineering and other certifications... I really want to work, I need challenges that will push me to my limits. Please reach me on mailehis565@gmail.com. Thanks

113. Hi, I need an office job as an OND holder from Auchi Poly, Upper credit. Currently, I teach as a Nursery teacher to avoid being idle. I can be reached on my my email:okekeogechi38@yahoo.com
    I reside around Ojodu,Lagos

114. B.Tech in project management,
    Two years work experience as Facility manager and personal Assistant.
    I can work in the Construction field, work as an Administrative Officer, customer Care rep and a personal assistant....you can reach me on 09086536616

115. Qualification: Bsc. Econs(2.1), Msc. Fin.Econs
    Experience: Few years of Finance experince.
    Ild love to gain experience in the ADMINISTRATIVE Department of a well structured company located in Abuja and I CAN WORK FOR FREE.(Codlacejoan90@yahoo.com)

116. I am a graduate of International Relations, with a diploma in law, I have work experiences in the areas of programmes, Research, Management, Human resources and administration but to mention a few, I am 29 years old, married, highly responsible, very resourceful, hardworking and confident. I am hoping to get a job in the above mentioned fields preferably in Abuja. Thank you. I can't be reached via email labinjoolakunbi@gmail.com.

117. I am Emmanuel, Male, BSc Water Resources Management and Hydrology, MSc Public Health and Environmental Engineering, 3 years experience. I can contacted on +2348036509754, odunladenuel1@gmail.com. Thanks.

118. Female,Graduated from the University Of Benin.
    BA in History and International Studies.
    Presently a corp member in Jalingo,Taraba State.
    Two years experience as a Radio presenter.
    Need a part time job.
    Gitiafe@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

119. Part-time and freelance jobs.5 November 2017 at 22:20

I am a female, lives in Lagos. I have a degree in history and international relations, a diploma in legal studies and other certifications. I am interested in part-time and freelance jobs as a writer, data entry jobs, personal assistant, administrator, supervisor or coordinator. I have over 8 years work experience in various fields as an administrator and personal assistant to CEO. I have a high level of integrity, I am humble and diligent, I have the ability to work under pressure without supervision and i can travel at short notice to execute projects. My email: resourcemobilizer@gmail.com

120. Adedamola Adedeji5 November 2017 at 22:27

Enter your comment...hello,i have a HND in Business Admin,am interested in any job available aside marketing,am dedicated,honest, hardworking and dependable,i can b reached 08169000681 Thank U Stella 4 This Opportunity,

121. I'm Lateef, I studied of computer science. I have had different working experience in banks, insurance company and also as financial administrative manager. Pls I need a good paying job. I can be reach on lafty004@gmail.com or 08033982004

122. I studied computer science, am into web design, systems and network administration. I also train people on basic computer skills.
    I'm hoping to work in the IT department of a company located in lagos. My Email: roland_okorie@yahoo.com

123. I am Francisca, a B.sc holder in statistics (2.1), with proficient use of statistical packages in running analysis. Am done with NYSC. Am currently in need of job in any company or firm.
    Location- Uyo and Warri.
    Francaobi191@gmail.com.

124. Am a goal getter hard working am teachable would appreciate any administrative /secretarial job am a graduate of history and international studies I can be reach at egoexotic@gmail.com

125. Hello! I have a degree in Nursing (registered nurse and midwife) and a Masters degree in Health Promotion and Public health. Seeking a role in Nursing or in the Public health sector. Kindly contact me via 08156719867.

126. My name is Okorie Onyema,graduate of history and international relations(2.1) looking for a job as a customer service representative in Port Harcourt. Email: okorieonyemachi@yahoo.com

127. Name: Steven N.
    Sex: Male
    COS: Computer Science(2nd class lower)
    Language: English, Igbo & Pidgin english
    Experience: Teaching, IT officer(Microfinance bank), Cyber Cafe Admin, chauffeur,internet marketing
    Proficient in: Network administration, database management, computer engineering, IT support
    NYSc: 2017
    Email: sbgeedup@yahoo.com
    Tel no: 08076791710

128. I am a recent graduate of Economics. I am ambitious, goal driven and also a self starter. I have good written and oral communication skills. I'm looking for a graduate trainee /internship position in a reputable organization where I can add value ,learn and also grow. Payment or non of it doesn't matter to me. I am Abuja based.
    Please let God use someone to help me as I am basically a nobody.
    My contact is 08125891129.

129. Lawyer. 7-8yrs experience. 30yr old female. 2.1 undergrad, 2.1 masters. Looking for an in-house counsel role or corporate commercial role. Flexible and experienced in diverse areas: IP, Finance, banking, Real Estate, E-commerce, Contract drafting. Can be reaches via bbm pin 593D3F69

130. Emmanuel, B.sc computer Science; University of Ilorin, kwara State, Nigeria. I am looking for job in: Europe, North America, South America or Australia. Contact: +2348142840432. Kanyeemmy@gmail.com.

131. Ma, My name is Emmanuel, B.sc. Computer Science; I am looking for Job in: Europe, North America. Contact: +2348142840432, kanyeemmy@gmail.com

132. 29years, studied psychology gudiance and counseling. Lives in lagos, lekki,I am a hard worker, can work in any establishment, except marketing, . I am also a very good cook. I Need a job badly . Uchelanco@gmail.com

133. My name is Ezinne Echukwu,a graduate of Agricultural Extension (B.Agric tech).I am based in Abuja. My email address is ezinneechukwu@gmail.com. 07034807882

134. I have a national diploma in business administration. I have worked as a teacher for one year. I want to work as an office assistant,secretary it a teacher. I stay in port Harcourt. I can be reached on yenense@gmail.com

135. i am dorathy a graduate of international studies from ahmadu bello university zaria (2:2), 1year 7 months experience in customer service and also 2years experience in teaching . looking for a job in kano, kaduna, abuja , ibadan. thanks, i can be contacted via 07062249682

136. medical laboratory scientist with masters in Virology. I have over 3 years of work experience in the private and public health sector. I am in ibadan. but can relocate. phone number 08150582182.

137. NAME: Charles C.N
    EXPERIENCE: Four year experience in Customer Service with a multinational Telecom company.
    QUALIFICATION: BSc.in Economics,UNN.
    ATTRIBUTES: Good work ethics. Diligence/dedication to duty. Smart. Ability to work with limited supervision.
    LANGUAGE SKILLS: English. Hausa. Igbo.
    NYSC COMPLETION: Yes
    PRESENT LOCATION: Lagos.
    WILLINGNESS TO RELOCATE: Yes.

138. Male
    B. SC Microbiology (2.1)
    I'm open to jobs from the ICT sector, entertainment and of course the corporate world. I have personal and technical skills which will be useful in any line of work. Do send a mail to mitchael.ukpoma@gmail.com. you'd be glad you did.

139. I am a Female, lawyer with 5 years experience looking for a job with an NGO, i am willing to relocate to any part of the country including the north east, i am currently based in Kaduna State. I can be reached by mail gberikon05@gmail.com, my phone number is 08024487137. Thanks.

140. Studied English Language(2nd Class Upper Division) and am willing to work with any FMCG. My email is janetlam32@gmail.com. Am looking forward to a positive response, Thanks.

141. NDT specialist with PCN and ASNT level 2 in UT,MT,PT and RFI. 08031343327