Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ladies CLAIM Your Back Side....

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Ladies CLAIM Your Back Side....

I cannot stop Laughing!!

Please do not leave this post until you Identify yours....

See mine up there..Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha

87 comments:

1. hahahahahaha it is not complete. I did not see mine there

1. NO CHEATING STELLA. COMMON BRING IT ON GIRL LOL

2. Would have said Noassatll but baby girl got a little hip so lemme go for Anorexia

3. Mine is hot tamale๐Ÿ˜‰

2. That pancake is funny... hahahahaha.

1. ive fucked diffrent shapes up there, but i notice the sexy n shapy ass dont have juicy pussy, maybe ive been unlucky sha

1. Bumper.

You fit put cup untop he no go fall๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

2. Bumper ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพ

3. ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹ yes o

1. Linda hahahahah you will not kee me.

2. Hahahahaha... That spongebob is soo funny

3. Linda see as food wan choke me for here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Mine is bumper

5. mine is bumper... but I wldnt mind hot tamale

1. Mine is either standard issue or not there at all

6. Stella....

W-I-D-E-L-O-A-D VBOOT

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Hahahhahahaa
    Stella yours should be WIDE LOAD.

Your own ma matter see as e occupy space. Lol

8. Replies
    1. Yinmu, yours is noassatall!
      dragsyouback

... Jesus is my worth!

2. ure Anorexia, i so you on PH party last year.

3. Anon Noo. How u wan take see d yansh wella for dah my gown. I am hot tamale for now but aspiring wide load
      @priceless jewel huh.. I hav ass o

9. Mine is hot tamale.

So succulent! Hahahhahahaha

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.. Fart from Hot tamale or Heart dont smell bad, lol.

10. Mine is second to last๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. Lwkm. ��������

Who get ikebe comman carry o. ��������

12. Hahahaha...thank God for padded yansh wey dey help me ministry

13. LOL, mine is bumper

14. my own na petite o but hips and bombom to the recscue...babe must package na

1. Mine is obviously heart!! Am not called jlo for nothing๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Hahahaha...yori yori nwa u no look well na..urs is the second on d last row na... look well

1. Hahahahahahahahahaahahaha...i had to scroll back up,oh my lawd can't stop laughing.Have you seen her befor nii?nawa,hahahahahahahha

16. so nobody owns the RADAONKADONK?
    lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ISSORAI

1. Mine is bumper๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Pls those with plastic yarsh should indicate as well o๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Lmaoooooo
      That's yours Stellz. Come and carry your property biko

3. Mine is Hot Tamale, argue with your beheaded head.

4. Alternative Facts17 November 2017 at 15:58

Doppel get in here and define yours!..

17. Mama nnuku who dash u wideload abi u dey dream..urs na d second for d 3rd row... I no u wella na

1. Monitoring spirit awfa? Lol
      U got it wrong
      Na Cox u never see my ass now.

18. Standard Issue ๐Ÿ˜Ž

19. Chike and Elastic will be scrolling up and down of this post today! Lol

Watch name, scroll up to see the identity. For future purposes.

20. That rada bla bla is scary
    Na wa oooooo

21. Mine us wide load

22. Mine is wide load

23. Mine is BBB, it's not up there!
    *winks

24. Heart

... Jesus is my worth!

25. A lil more defined than petite. Rounder butt cheek with deeper waist.

26. Lol, whoever owns Tear drops should use a bra on it, before it falls off...

27. Mine is between a hot tamale or a heart. The first thing people notice about me is my ass

28. Blogbrity get in here. The biggest booty goes to you.