Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Linda Babalola Emerges Miss Isolo 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Linda Babalola Emerges Miss Isolo 2017

21 year old Linda Babalola Oreoluwa beats other contestants to emerge as the winner of the 2017 Edition of Miss Isolo Beauty Pageant.

The event which took place on 5th November at the prestigious Sheeba Event Center, Ikeja witnessed something unique as high profile Dignitaries, reputable politicians, business executives, celebrities and other distinguished guest all gathered to witness the highly contested pageant.

While talking to the newsmen, Miss Linda disclosed that she will use her office as the new queen to reduce the occurrence of Drug Abuse and Child Molestation in Nigeria.

12 comments:

1. I'm so sick and tired of all these high-end prostitutes. Why can't these girls do something meaning with their lives? Ashawo no be work.

1. "something meaning?"
      Your English needs to be meaningful to qualify for such pageants.

2. You see all those people mentioned there; politrictians, businessmen etc.
    Na market them come buy.
    Isn't it they that get these girls organised so that they will have plenty girls to water their libido?

3. Congra my name sake!...
    People that bears Linda carries glory around!...

4. The girl is beautiful. Congrats girl.

I hope you will do all what you just said. Dont behave like APC

5. Hahaha

No hall in Isolo? Why Ikeja.

Anyhoo congra. (In Chiefs voice)

6. Miss Isolo?? mushroom pageants everywhere.. that 2nd pic, the girl at the right is soooo thin..my goodness.!! I get plenty hope mehn.. when is my hood pageant holding??

7. Stella when are you going to organise the Miss SDK pageant? Miss Beauty Face everywhere in Nigeria. SMH

8. reduce drug abuse in Nigeria or Isolo? biko take several seats! na miss Egbeda remain, awon oniranu!