Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: List Of Those Allegedly Arrested Last Night By The ETCC

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

List Of Those Allegedly Arrested Last Night By The ETCC

Stella Dimoko Korkus Sources whisper that a series of arrests were made last night by the EFCC.......

According to the info,those arrested are..

- Senator Grace Bent (PDP ADAMAWA) 
- Former Minister Wakili 

- PDP ex-Gov, Sani Danladi of Taraba 

No reasons given yet for the arrests....

14 comments:

1. All of them are PDP members. What a shame.

So we have saints in this country. what a WAWU.

efcc shame again

2. Good for them. Will there be any other reason other than"kwarruption" and embezzlement

3. Bobrisky was also arrested last night by the police! Why you no include am???

4. EFCC is just witch-hunting PDP members. Does it mean that members of other political parties are saint?

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oh my! Anon 10:41 y are you in my mind,exactly what I wanted to ask Stella o

1. The government is after those you served under Jonathan the weak. The fight against corruption maybe one sided but it is a start. If the next government go after those serving under Buhari and subsequent governments do same, Nigeria will be a better place for us all

Josephine the great

2. Josephine u are dumb so u support the one sided thing right, and u say Jonathan the weak, I hope u are enjoying the situation of the country, he goat

6. I still dey use corner corner eye dey look this our President since he came back from medical treatment. He stood for almost an hour two days ago speaking. He looks so fit that one mind dey tell me say ebi like say hmmmmm. the allegation of another man in another man body is real.

One sided corruption fighters, go ahead. observers are watching. All the ex presidents were once current presidents.

1. Hahahahahahahaha, everything is possible jare. I like this comment. 104days spent in london cannot be in vain.