Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Was Jilted Tenders Explanation On Facebook

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Man Who Was Jilted Tenders Explanation On Facebook

A bitter man took to his Facebook page to call out his ex-girlfriend and furnished the public with all the details of her wedding to another man after explaining what happened...

28 comments:

1. So a man can be begging a wonan for marriage! Sorry oga, your wife would come

1. Me that have being begging a gal I love so much for 6yrs nko n she still broke up with me three days ago,I'm tall,dark fine,I work,I spend on her,still yet,its painful, but I'll survive

2. So you didn't know men kneel down and beg women for marriage for years and this women in turn refuse every single time.? What planet are you from?

3. @ anonymous 13:36, fill your pain dear.shit happens. Oya now come and date now. It may lead to marriage. Me I am looking for a guy that will treat me like a queen.

2. hahahahaha.... I love this! girls should start doing the dumping for a change joor.....

1. Abi o😂

Just that it's usually the good guys that get played not the Bad boys.

2. TGW Darling! My first crush in SDK! ..... But this guy was not among the good ones nau! According to him,he already has a 'damsel' which means he was also a player! The girl just outsmarted him jare.... Kikikikkikiki.... I gat so much joy when girls dump guys and they end up crying a river😜😜

3. Then you and I are kindred spirits cos I love when girls hold their head up high.know their worth and call and call the shots LMAO🤣

And yea I love u too Sweet Bella😘

3. Hnmmm. Good for men to experience being played too

4. Make you take heart.
    BTW this is only 1:10 if you grab what I mean.

5. Make you take heart.
    BTW this is only 1:10 if you grab what I mean.

6. Lol@discovering mungo park. Epic.

7. Oga sorry ooo. You will soob gind your own wife,

8. Pained ass man. You are now with a damsel and you want to spoil this woman garri.

Oga waka go front, for after 5 years, you wanted to marry her because she has seen someone else who is better than you.

Stella no need to cover their faces. I have seen the faces on internet

9. You already moved on,this public notice is not worth it,you dont owe anyone explanation.

1. If he truly moved on, he won't post this crap

10. She's about getting married, he is already happy with another damsel better than ever....how did this guy manage arrange another Babe sharp sharp like that?.... he was obviously playing the run away girlfriend too😂.

11. But if he's happy with 'another damsel better than ever' why this post?
    Hope he truly finds happiness such that whenever this ex crosses his mind he would thank God she jilted him.

12. Kikikikiki I love it when men cry fowl

13. Men should also learn not to put all their eggs in one basket...lol. That was how I almost married one petty liar like that. Babe walked a few weeks to trado and I've never regretted her action.
    My mantra has always been L.I.F.E must go on and it did.

1. E pain you sha. Stop forming bad guy.

14. I am sure the woman's side of the story will be different