Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man With Swag Photographed...

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Man With Swag Photographed...

This man has got Swag!!!*Straight face*

25 comments:

1. hahahahaha this man is from sexy daddy village

1. Choi! Who did this to him ooo.? Which carpenter built this shoe abeg???🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. My belly dey pain me, I don too laugh today, abeg make una pity meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Where is sexy daddy πŸ˜ŽπŸ™„? They are looking for you here ooo πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜‚

2. Hahaha he came through like bandadadang.... Ola na small thing remain i for say na u be this just to find trouble.... Bcos i dey fear chike and elastic and thier mouth lol

1. Abeg talk jor, I dey your back. Nothing dey happenπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. See him beard gang parole, lols. Isaacson no let Chike catch you.

DontQuoteMe™

3. See level πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰

4. Dunno what I find funnier: the trouser or the sock and Chommy-kapusu shoes🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. This kain man sabi wash plate.. Lol.

DontQuoteMe™

5. Na so!
    Too much swag oh, he does not know how to use it.
    Hehehehehehehe....

6. Miss Aboki, comman see your husband oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Lol, he reminds me of that Edo man that speaks big grammar.

8. Lol🀣... n who said man's not hotπŸ˜‚

9. Hahhahahhaha

Someone's future husband

10. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

11. Sexy daddy is that you???aswer una look alikeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

12. Hahahaha....his shoes looks like the ones witches in cartoon wears

13. Tuck in your belly tings

Simon Cowell eat your hearts out - No rival to Mr Niaja Swag

14. Hahaha...... see Patrick obahiagbon friend. Oya! Patrick come carry your friend ooooh.

15. This man is on time travel...
    He's either from the past or from the future...