Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Agbada To #BAAD 2017 Is Trending

Monday, November 20, 2017

Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Agbada To #BAAD 2017 Is Trending

The media personality's Agbada to Banky W and Adesua's wedding Yesterday has been cooking up a storm online because of its details..

People are reportedly been taking screenshots of the agbada to show to their tailors. 

I need to make this in white for my boys eeeeh...too lovely!!!

40 comments:

1. Is it an agbada or kimono??? Really nice though

2. The designer pays attention to details ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Tailored to perfection ๐Ÿ‘

3. The agbada is simple and fine. And he got the swag to go with it

4. His wife wasn't looking bad either.
    They both slayed to match๐Ÿ‘ซ

5. That’s the work of a well-satiated man!
    He must have gone straight From the bedroom to the shop to be able to make the Magic๐Ÿ˜‚

Ebuka the boy!
    And he sure knows how to carry himself well well before before. Not to mention in beautiful outfits๐Ÿ˜

1. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜ @ gone straight from the bedroom to the shop...LMAO ๐Ÿ˜
      This woman will not kill me with laughter oh!

Stella can your boys wear Agbada?

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

The Agbada is in a world of its own.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

6. Damn lovely and unique man. He was looking real dapper.๐Ÿ˜

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Masterkraft needs this tailor's number ASAP before the next celebrity wedding

1. Masterkraft just came to tell them the trad is not a big deal.. Funny man.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. My Dear, if he makes you happy and you both love each other, go for it. Leave that age and location matter.

All the best Dear.

2. Before you marry him, find out why he divorced his wife. Ask questions from people that knows him. Meet his girl and see if they will accept you. If you really love him after making enquiries then marry him. The age difference should not be a problem.
      Good luck.

10. Stella pray they don't sew bathrobe for your boys instead๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃEbuka just made his tailor famous.

11. Man is hawt!!!!!
    that agbada is the truth!!

12. This is what happens when agbada goes to school to get a PhD.
    It's good to be back,been off social media for some sober reflection.

1. This your comment is really funny, @ agbada going to school to get a PhD.

2. who ask u?
      u weren't missed

13. I saw this last night:
    Ebuka's agbada uses fenty beauty.
    Agbada that doesn't reply dms.
    That uses Iphonex
    Agbada with clear skin... Harvard graduate agbada with Phd in slayology.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    I don laugh tire!!!

1. saw it too
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Agenda that wants to steal everybody's shine.

14. Not just the agbada but the body wearing it made it legit. It's all in the body because someone else might wear it and not look this dazzling.

15. Who else is seeing Hitler's face on the agbada?
    I need help.

1. i see a face, but now that you've said Hitler, I think I see same, could it be the moustache ?

16. The Designs look like the Edinkra Symobls I might be wrong though .
    The outfit is lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š

17. Ebuka is hot๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Loaded all round๐Ÿ˜ญ

18. Agbada that has first class! Meanwhile bankys outfits were also well made, its just the dull colours blue n black n funny hat, and of course his wife's awesome dresses took its shine. Hands down Wedding of the year cos they seem so In love and loved! Too much sauce, and class! No shades to the others showing of money online....

19. So beautiful, make I save am to show my heartbeat.

20. The cloth is really perfect
    and that tailor eehn .. he is a badass

21. his tailor is BAAD.... he or she murdered the agbada