Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka's #BAAD2017 Agbada Now Has Hilarious Memes

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Media Personality Ebuka's #BAAD2017 Agbada Now Has Hilarious Memes

Nigerians make memes anytime something is trending or viral......

43 comments:

1. Don't i just love Nigerians 😂😂😂

1. I see nothing in the agbada abeg. All na hype
      It is just his carriage that made it stand out

2. Na lie, Diaris sumfing in the agbada. I see skills. Skills + Carriage = Paparazzi

3. I love my Naija people ooo. They never miss a chance.😀

4. Naija will just make it all look fun. Chai Ebuka agbada be giving peeps ideas.

Can't wait for what I told my tailor to see vs what he made for me.

5. @Bianca pls**kneels and rolls on the floor**
      I beg, there's everythingggggggg in the agbada!
      The swag is out of dis worldddddd!!!
      The tailor is a SDK!!!
      Leads while other follows!

2. Hahahahahahaha! Funny memes.
    You guys be making Ebukas head swell anyhow.

1. As in ehn!

I have imagined his wife a thousand times over hanging a portrait of him in this agbada in their living room😂😂😂

And I know they will also wanna wow us again in the Wedding. Hehehehhe

The Tailor I imagine must have gotten a truck load of orders esp for Christmas.

3. hahahahahahahaha i cant stop laughing. an agbada with a Phd.

*hangs leg on the window*

4. There is nothing special about this agbada. It is just that Nigerians are celebrity crazy!
    Wish they can be crazy about charity like real celebrities.

5. The one with Odun is the funniest. How will Ebuka wear that Agbada again. Obasanjo own got me also Between Banky and Ebuka who truly looks like the groom. Naija I love Una

6. But who made the agbada. We should know its taking long.

1. Princess Scheherazade21 November 2017 at 16:10

Ugo Monye Official

2. I think it is one guy I saw on TVC morning show. Those were the types displayed by his models & tho Ayam female I was wowed that day.

7. Please guys dat Ebuka's agbada is mot for short men. Before u quarrel with your tailor

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂evils

2. Oh Jesus!! The mouth on you !!!

3. You people will not kill somebody on this blog.

4. Whoever you are, God bless You for making me truly laugh out loud this early morning.
      LMAO

5. Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. But really...he actually can't wear that agbad again....woww

9. The tailor did a decent job sha. Nice one.

10. Anonymous 15:52 you is wicked,kikikikikik

11. Lmao @ Did they tell Ebuka that he had a carryover of his wedding that he had go dress that good. Naija I hail thee.

12. hehehehehehehe ....... funny meme...
    the guy that said "this is the reason I won't invite most of you to my wedding " really made my laughed... hahahahaha All the meme are funny....

Ebuka's agbada is in a class of its own..... too much sauce.!!!

13. It was sewn by Ugo monye of ugomonyeofficial. One guy i was crushing on but unfortunately he is married to his yoruba love

14. All Ebuka needed to be picked as the groom is an abetiaja cap,Banky would have been swallowed up,he should thank his stars Ebuka spared him that,as for Ebuka,wetin sef?
    That was how you were slaying in Agbada in the BBM house.
    I hereby confer on you the titile 'the agbadarigi of Lagos.

15. Stella where is my comment nah?

Hmmm, maybe it's high time I relaxed on my commenting since I hardly see them these days.

Mtchewww

16. ABEGABEGABEG the agbada is everything biko *eyes rolling* it's totally lovely,Ebuka was the only male specimen besides the groom that i saw bikobiko....