Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday In House News...

Monday things!...Have a great day and dont eat alone you hear?

GUCCI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day stellalicious bae..I hope my face qualifies for in house news.. I have been a silent bv since 2014, I comment with blog I'd name Gucci but too lazy to type thoo. I want to specially celebrate you today for using your blog as a medium to change people's life positively heal and touch those that are depressed and in need..you indeed have a large heart.. God bless you.

Thank you Sweetheart...Its rare to see a babe so beautiful without make up and very lovely skin...Kudos*beyonce hands for you*

............................................................................................................

OLA COVERS FACE OF IHN

Good day Stella and bvs, I have been a BV since 2015, i must say this blog is full of comedians... Lol , i enjoy the hilarious comments and also learn from the serious & genuine ones..don't know if my face qualify for the face of IHN..lol. I am a MUA, I sell fashion accessories, an OAP, student ,and also an event host/usher.

IG:@bikkys.store(fashion accessories
IG:@Star_ushers (event host/ushers)
For your make up :O7084787277

WE also offer ASO-EBI LADIES service, if you want to hire brides maids, we have beautiful ladies who will give your bridal train a colourful and exquisite sparkle.. contact us: O7084787277 . Thanks

Mrs Stella, please use me as face of IHN, the advert will go a long way to help me with my business..i am a young lady of 24yrs trying to survive, help my ministry abeg..

Please patronise her eeeeeeeh

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

Dear Stella,

Please kindly post this on your blog:

Male graphics designer and Large Format Machine operator needed urgently. Abuja residents only. Interested candidates should forward their CV to chynny4sure@gmail.com

About Saturday in house gists. Bv D'Royalty

Hello Stella.

Happy new week. Thanks for everything you did for me. May you be rewarded bountifully.

I read SP and saw you've not been briefed about the results of Saturday in house gists, I decided to go and collate it. I hope you don't mind.

I don't know the criteria you would love to use to pick the winner but I found that bv Fresh Petals gist got the highest votes of 11 votes followed by bv luleha virologist who got 10 votes. If we judge using votes by valid ids, they both have 9 valid votes each.

Their gists were also interesting and well written. Fresh Petals talked about how he/she was jazzed and robbed by a friendly fellow passenger while Virologist talked about an encounter with the dreaded Book haram militants. The final say lies with you.

Have a nice week.

Thanks so much babe..My PA might soon lose her job to you ooooh..LMAO
So who come win now?

Abi make them two share the dough?

AN ODE TO A LOST FRIEND FROM A HEART BROKEN BV

Dear Lucky, 
For as long as I can remember.... You have been a friend, comedian, played the big brother role to me so many times..... Why did you have to leave me and cut life so short?? 

I remember the first day we talked,you claimed I was forming 'fine girl' when you never had any intention of asking me out... Just friends and gist buddies, and you did more than that. Protected me from bullies in the area, ran numerous errands for my mum when we were not around, I remember when u helped us take mumci to the hospital when my dad travelled, you were more than a neighbor...

You were part of our family in a way others never understood.. I don't know how I'll cope without your daily wahala and brotherly concerns, I'm still in shock and I don't even know how I'll cope but I believe you're in a better place now... Will forever miss u

RIP lucky AKA black ijaw pikin 😥😥

Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway

For Brides on a Budget!!!

Ohreesebridal is offering a free bridal hairstyle for Feb/Mar 2018 brides. (2 brides)

The first two brides to email: ohreesebridal@gmail.com gets the giveaway

DUPED; This pattern is becoming rampant.

Good morning day Korkus
Anonymous please.

The 1st week of June 2017,fully kitted in my NYSC uniform,going for clearance.  I was running late,i entered the first car i saw (it was a private car). The car drove a bit,another man joined in. 

He alighted few bus stops away and paid in a foreign currency and left. The driver called his attention to it,the foreigner spoke in a bad English -me come,me no get money again,you take,you go- This was the beginning of my three day doom.

The foreigner (fake) told stories of how he was being extorted since he arrived Nigeria. Begged me to help him change his money,as he trusts the female folks only,since he has been extorted by only the male folks. Yes,i agreed to help him out. I was taken to custom phase 2 (if that place really exists). On our way to custom phase 2,he asked series of questions about money-how much i have handled,how much my parents brought home,how much in my account. I lied that i had handled much money. I only wanted him to feel safe and know that i wouldn't abscond with his money (laugh at me all you want).

We reached the place,a house,a room and a parlour,met another man there. The driver,the foreigner and this other man. He told me customs seized his goods only some is left,the other man we met in the house brought out the goods that wasn't seized. They did what they did to the paper and it turned to money. I was asked to swear that i wouldn't leak the information. I was scared,3 men! 

We all swore.

A fake pastor was involved to mix the chemical and turn the remaining papers into money. This man told me some truth about my life. I fell deep into the scam. I gave them my ATM card,my savings was withdrawn 130k.

The promise "once the money is changed I'll get my share" oluku dikam. The next day,the pastor said their was an evil spirit surrounding the money and it needed to be cast out,i called mum,she sent 120k. What lie i told her before i got the money? I needed to help a friend who just gave birth. I went to them,left my ATM card with them,they withdrew the money.

The third day,the pastor called again,4.5million is needed. In his words"even if you collect it from your uncle,so far you will return it,it's not stealing" 

A pastor asking me to steal? 

My eyes opened!

I cried,i couldn't tell anyone about it. I only told bobo half the truth. Thank God he sent mum the 120k.
       The foreigner even said if i didn't have sex with him,I'll give birth to fish. No, i refused. He gave me an option,to wank (masturbate) while he sucked boob. I did it.
     Three people close to me suffered same fate. Two were raped and their virginity gone. 

WHAT!!!!!...This is not a new format for crying out loud!!!.some will still read this and it will happen to them.....The minute it gets to money talk,ask to be dropped immediately or even begin to act like Yaba citizen left to scare them off...
You let him suck you?JESUS!!!

.............................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

I have two jumpsuits that will fit a tall size 16/18 and I want to give them to anyone that it will fit.The person must be staying around Ajao estate.
Here is my BBM pin-- 7bA97461

APARTMENT NEEDED

. We are an intending couple in need of 1 bedroom flat apartment around Ojota, Ikosi, Maryland in Lagos and our budget is N250k. I don't mind a direct contact with the landlord, we can't afford agent fees. I can be reached on this line 

Joy - 08027665413. 

ANOTHER THANK YOU LETTER TO BV CHIKITO

Good day Stella Nwunye Dimokokorkus.
 l want  to use this medium to say a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry biggggggggggggggg  THANK YOU to Bv Chikito for getting me a very good job with a very  good pay.
Since i met Bv Chikito through this blog, she has been a BLESSING to me and my family.

I can not say it all here because she has warned me not to say anything. .Bv Chikito, all i can say to you is may God bless you abundantly, for all the help you have given to me both financially and otherwise. For being a blessing to  somebody you don't know from Adam, I pray that you will  never  lack any good thing for the rest of your life. 

Bvs please join me to give three GBOSA to Bv Chikito: 

GBOSA!  GBOSA!!  GBOSA!!!  

Thank you Stella for this platform,  you are indeed a blessing to all.

BV JENNEX

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE BV CYNTHIA IYEDE

Blog Visitor Cynthia this is wishing you a happy Married life with Le boo..
May your union be blessed with baby dust and all the good and positive things that comes with Marriage..AMEN!

Love you loads babe!

SDK

VACANCY

Customer care/ Front desk personnel are needed for employment. Applications are welcome from suitably qualified candidates who must be female graduates and have at least some working experience in customer care/ front desk. The available positions are located in Port Harcourt and shortlisted candidates will be interviewed in Port Harcourt.
Please send detailed CV to careers.customercare@gmail.com

129 comments:

1. I thank God for this platform... I met a guy he is so caring, loving and a cheerful giver...he spend heavily on me. Ama play along till I can as far as the cash keeps popping in...I hardly ask my parents for money again...lov u booo??? Did I just say love?? Abi moti love ni

1. Nah so so anonymous testimony full ground,somebody must b despirate for readers kwakwakwakwa

2. Happy married life to one of the most populous BV of SDK blog, Cynthia Iyede.
      Congratulobia to you dear, may your marriage be blessed. Amen.

2. biko can someone find out if poko lee is ok. She has been so quiet on social media and we all know it aint her style. Poko baby you know I gat mad love yea? If you are reading this please let us know you are ok.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Congrats Cynthia. God bless ur new home.

2. 21 gbosas for you Chikibaby.... May God never forget you. May he increase you to continue to be a Blessing to people around you... kisses baby girl 😘😘😘

Cynthia dear.. Congrats. May your home be filled with laughter and love....

Beautiful faces...

Kisses everyone

3. Congratulations CY dear. May God bless your union with his abundance goodness, amen.

Chikiy our wife remain blessed.

3. Face of ihn you look so sweet

1. Chikito and mouth watering job again?!all of una go dey alright las las

4. Ihn is bae,Christmas is smelling already.

5. Congratulations @ Jennex
    Enjoy dear..

God bless you real good @ Chikito..

Congratulations @ Cythnia Iyede
    Enjoy dear.
    God bless your new home..

1. God bless your union and may u never experience any form of delay. God grant you wisdom in this new journey you just embarked. Patience, tolerance and prayers is key o. I love reading your comments.

6. Ola you are over beautiful. I'm not really too happy today,money palava.

7. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 I wanna dance like soon, so help me God.

8. 3 Gbosa to Chikito. Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!!

Aawwwwwww Cynthia, I'm so happy for you. Congrats darl

9. Big congrats to Cynthia Iyede. May the Lord bless and keep your home. May you live long in love and griw old together forever.

10. Congrats Cynthia
    Gbosa 3* to Chikito
    Bv that was scammed, thank goodness you didn't lose your life. Hopefully you will continue to spread the 'gospel' to those who don't yet know but this scam is so old school
    Faces of IHN, both beautiful

11. Never compare your life to another’s. We all have different race to run. Your friend is getting married and you don’t even have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Your mates are travelling, buying cars, no worry. We kill our joy by comparing our lives with others. Its not too late for you. Your own time will come.

#MotivationMonday😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Chikito darling may God bless you beyond your expectations 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Congratulations Cynthia darling
      May God bless your home 😍😍😍😍😍❤❤

Beloved where re you?

12. Cynthia don marry!
    Heeeey! Congrats my dear!
    Passport cynthia, hahahahaa
    Enjoy.

1. Lol BB, so you still remember? I really got the hot lashes from bvs that year cos of that passport. Na wa! No be small thing.

13. Beautiful faces of IHN...

Thank you Stella eee. Amen to your prayers. I love you too Big Sis.

The heat in lasgidi is just too much. Na wa!

Have a great day people!

1. You too love.the heat don't have part 2

2. Congratulations babe
      Welcome to the club😘😘😘😘😘

3. Congratulations and welcome to pampers world.

4. Congratulations Cynthia. God bless your home.

5. Congratulations Cynthia, how did I miss the memo na.

6. congratulations. God bless your union.

7. Congrats Cynthia. God bless your home

8. congrates darlyn

my leg is paining me mbok i have been standing since morning cant hang no damn leg.

9. Wow! I didn't know it was so soon oh. Congrats mami! I wish you marital bliss 😁😁

10. Awwwwww......
      Congrats Cynthy baby
      I wish you marital bliss and blessings
      Joy, peace, love and togetherness I wish you and your Mr.
      Children shall surround you table.
      Good health and wealth shall be in abundance in your home.
      😍😍😍😍
      Congrats love.
      Godbless your union.

11. Congratulations @Cynthia Iyede, God bless you and your husband. Amen.

14. Congratulations bv iyede God keep your home.
    Ihn I here..
    Brb

15. Congrats Cynthia I saw it this morning on sp
    Congrats jennex
    Thank you chikito God bless you
    Beloved where are you

1. Mummy twins how's you
      Has Harmattan started over there?

2. Mummy twins i am good like that oh!The weather is cold but the main harmattan has not started,but I am always with my sweater.

16. The lady that was duped. So sorry. We all should learn to be careful. I once entered a keke like that with the same tactics. i just keep singing loudly and tapped the driver, he applied brake in the next junction and i jumped out. They sped away immediately!. This is the reason i never carry an atm carelessly. I cant shout abeg. FAce of IHN, you are pretty.

17. in house news is here, my fellow Bvs where can I get those bridal shower inscription that girls use for bridal shower and how much is it, am based in Ibadan

18. Ihn don land, my vaginal yeast infection has reduced, I used drugs, And I use femfresh to wash my ponyour, the discharge and smelling has gone. My fellow Bvs can I buy pregnancare conception because am trying to get pregnant, what can I use.

19. That luleha virologist post on IHG should win something. Such a true and touching story. Reminds me of some of my acquaintances ordeals in the hands on Boko Haram

20. Fine faces of ihn.

Congratulations bv Cynthia iyede.

God bless u bv chikito.

Congrats bv jennex.

21. Wow! Beautiful babes up there! This is my best post: In House News.

22. In house news is bae, Stella sweetie when is this year Santa post.

23. May God bless you so much BV. Chikito. You will not lack in times of need.

Congrats to the newly married.

BV that was scammed. hmmmmm This story they used on you don tey nah. Sorry sha.

Does anyone especially in Abuja has used android phone for sell?. I tried Jumia black Friday sales but the back Friday phones high walia. Kindly send me a mail and I will reply

24. Hello ihn
    Stella I'm available to be your PA if D'Royalty is not interested. I will deliver very well.

25. Cynthia Iyede sef don marry? That smally fa. Na wa o. Lemme sef do and goan marry. 😂😁😀

Happy happy married life

1. Ode, shovel teeth. You self dey call person smally? Orisirisi.

26. Thanks Chikito on behalf of Jennex.
    May God reward u.

27. Happy Married Life Cynthia. May God bless your home. I will testify of my Job and marriage before the year ends. Amen!

28. Good afternoon people
    IHN faces looks nice
    Boring Monday so will be reading comments😕😕😕😕

LEP😛

29. In house news is here, smelling Christmas already.

30. Congrats once more BV Jennex.

God bless you my beautiful Ugegbe oyibo.

NB: Chikito helped BV Jennex to get a job and helped Sexy Daddy to arrange/modify his CV with which he used to get a job.

Okwa maka ndi nkwuyeli, that's why I want to make it clear.

1. Thanks for that Chike. The interesting part was we spoke and I asked her not to 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ But she's been offline so she doesn't know how hot it's been for this Chikito in here 😂😂 Not like she just started.

Thanks guys! ✌🏽 But I go dey here when Una line up to abuse tommorow 😂😂

@Jennex if you come back to see this please call me.

31. ehn??????? wetin i hear. this tin called scam starts from a greedy mind. i keep saying this to anyone. if you are not greedy you wont want to have a huge share of some money you know nothing about. lol @ you will born fish. hahahahah. this world sef. see as the guy chop money suck boobs again. pple wont still learn.

32. Before I forget

GBOSA! GBOSA!! GBOSA!!!

For My Chikito.

33. Just saw Saturdays in house gist, chai. I had one experience I'll never forget in my life.
    That was how I had something to do in jos after marriage. Took flight there. But didn't book return ticket as I wasn't sure when I'll be done. You know how school can delay you. And I also wanted to visit my family when I was through with jos. So after the whole school thing, went to be with family for 4 days. Came back to jos and collected what brought me. Then in the process, met a girl, we got talking and she happened to have come for the same thing. So we started gisting. Before you know it, she convinced me not to go book my flight for the next day and said we should do road trip that day. I said okay. Hubby already knew I was coming back next day by 4pm as that was the time I gave him to pick me from the airport

We went to the park and those luxurious buses were all gone so we took a smaller bus. 18 sitter or so. And that was how they trip started.

When we were in kogi, we noticed the bus in front of us used speed, when we checked why he did that, there was a road block. So he used that speed to cross it. A big risk cause he could have somersaulted.

We couldn't, seeing we were already close to it and they dreaded men of the night stopped us. JESUS. They took control of the steering and drove us into the bush. Like inside inside the bush. They had the time to bring out all our luggage. When they were driving us into the bush, that girl I met asked me to remove my sim card and hide my phone in my hair net. As I was using the latest BB that time. This was 2012 in March. So she gave me one of her very old phone to put my sim. So when we got into the bush, before you will come down, you will give them your phone and wallet and bag.

When it got to my turn, the guy said, fine girl like you, see what you are using, if I was your boyfriend, you can't be using this. Blah blah.

We all laid down facing the ground. When they were done with searching all the bags in the boot, and taking everything takable, they started searching us one one.

The one that was searching me was just squeezing my boobs, using his hands to caress me. JESUS. I started crying. And praying in my mind. He didn't stop o. Searching others didn't even take a minute. When the oga who mentioned if he was my boyfriend blah blah noticed what was happening, he cautioned him. Told him that they weren't hear to sleep with anyone.

That's how he called me and asked me to go inside the bus. Because if he leaves me there, they will sleep with me till I faint. That was my saving grace. I entered the bus and Sat down. Shaking, in serious tears.

By the time they left us, we had spent 3hrs in that bush. We started our journey, got to lagos at 4pm. I had to call hubby by 2pm and told him my flight was delivered so he should go to the airport by 5pm.I went to my friends place, showered, dressed up and went to the airport.

I never shared this story with hubbh. How would I have explained I didn't use the flight money he gave me and entered bus instead and was almost raped?? I had to go shower to look tidy before he will suspect as we were all looking like mad people.

1. Jesus! Reading it alone sef is scary.

2. i dont get why u lied about coming by road.
      I also dont get why u choose to bus instead of fly, is it the money u needed or gist?
      I also dont get why ure sharing it here.

3. Someone I know had this horrible experience.. Hers had a funny side though.. maybe oneday I will share it.
      Thank God for your life.

4. Such an ordeal,and you could go on like normal when you got home?dont have the mind o,eh,u try!

5. Omeh, it was a scary day believe me.

Iphiey, mine didn't have any funny side. It took a long time to shake that feeling off. First time I was meeting those dare devils. And by God's grace, the last I'll ever see them

Lagos shopper, I had to go on like nothing happened. Because I didn't know how to explain the whole not coming back with flight that I already had the money for. He wouldn't have understood. I wouldn't too. So I had to carry on o

6. Anon 15:20, she decide to share it here becos I once yap her that she is looking for 10k on the day she posted a gist on Saturday gjst. On that day She edited it well no single error kwakwakwa

7. anonymous to bahd27 November 2017 at 21:10

Fabby come close lemme hug you tight, no groping I promise. What an ordeal!

8. It is well. What a horrid tale. Thank God you are OK and no rape happened. Bless his name

34. Wow met in house today after a long while, bv that was scammed Pele oh I'm sorry to say this greed is one of the things that make people fall for 419. Let's all be careful. I was almost a victim but I didn't part with a dime. Face of ihn una fine ohh. Abeg chikito I need a job too. God bless us all.

35. Hi Everyone...How is your day going. Hope cool.

Yeah yeah, I have been missing from the comment box for some days now.🙈 I really appreciate all BVs who reached out to me. Thanks so much. 💋💋💋💋

I have been in the background sha, just that I couldn't connect from where where I was...

SATURDAY IHG RESULTS

The winner from Saturday in house gist was Bv Iuleha Virologist. Her gist had the most reactions.

Congrats Bv Iuleha, please contact @SDK WITH PROOF THAT YOU DROPPED THE GIST...to claim your cash prize.

.....Still Your humble Blog PA

36. Never understand how/why people fall for silly scams like this. I encountered such though haven't heard such experience before but I just knew they were scammers. I played along for several minutes in as much as they didn't ask me to follow them to a secluded place. At last na them tire come waka comot since they knew I was catching fun with them.

37. All these letters from is it jennex to chikito sha lol. chiki you too like attention! STOP ALL THESE LIES! You are fake and a liar.

38. Awwwwww

My Bebe!😘
    May you remain happy sweetie😍
    You and yours💕💕

Congratulations Cyn Darling!

1. Thanks Ma'am. Amen. I love you

2. Congrats Cynthia.... God bless your home.
      I’m elated for you😘😘😘

3. Congratulation Cynthia dear, such a good news. May your marriage be blessed,may this marriage open great doors for you.

39. HML Cynthia Iyede. May God bless your marriage abundantly.

40. Gbosa Gbosa Gbosa to BV Chikito, God bless you more for blessing others.Pretty faces for the face of in house news today. Lets all be careful this period and try avoid any form of discussion about money in a commercial vehicle or come down from the vehicle once they start the discussion.

41. 3 Gbosa to you chikito

Congrats Cynthia....God bless your new home

42. OMG poster you mean fake pastor sucked your breast Chai omase ooo. When greed for money will not allow you people to see road. This thing has been on since 19korodom and you are still falling for it. Sorry about it, I pray God help you to overcome any trauma from it Amen.

Congrats Jennex and Cynthia. Wish both of you God's blessings Amen.

Beautiful day. Enjoying my holidays.

Beautiful faces God bless you all.

Chikito the reigning babe. Thank you jare. Na chocolate i need

43. Awww! Thank you all for the wishes and prayers. Una too try. God bless y'all. Amen

44. There is no bv jennex take this to bank, chike writing nonsense up, was the supposed jennex not known to the person before chike comes in. The lady that they gave shoe nko where is she hahahahahaha dont be deceived

45. Chikito, you're truly a noiseless angel with a good heart. God bless you for being so caring and understanding. Congrats Jennex, more blessings are yours in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Congrats babe. I wish you a blissful home bubbling with wonderful children.

2. Thanks Cy! Congrats again.
      Did you wear Onyonyo? (Na the spelling be that?) The ball gown and combs in your lengthy braided hair?

46. Beautiful faces of IHN. Bv chikito God bless you for been a blessing to someone else, Amen!!!!

47. Stella don't give me Beloved's post biko ooo, she needs the job in this recession.. Find another post entirely for me. IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa

I think Fresh Petals and luhela virologist should share the gist money. They both tried and they both got high votes.

Chikito is a nice lady. Keep it up sis.

1. This sharing thing is beginning to make me feel one kain. Last week own was bcos of Beloved palaver. Abeg there should be just one winner and I strongly believe luhela virologist won abeg

2. I support the gist prize sharing thing abeg. People should be rewarded for their writing skills.
      If at all one winner should emerge, it would be Fresh Petals, she got the highest number of reactions.
      Eka joy, go back to the post and check before you strongly believe. I just came back from there now. Here is the link http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/11/saturday-in-house-gists-unforgettable.html?m=1

3. You don't want to take over Beloved job but you ran to go and collate result that they didn't send you. I now believe those who said you are a pretender. Come at me, I have ur time. Ikwamwakwakwakawakwakwa

48. congrats Cynthia

The ever peaceful BV,

I hope you ARE INDEED PEACEFUL OOO.

WE AWAIT THE WNB
    #SMILES#

49. Congrats Cynthia, may your union be blessed.
    Congrats Jennex, thank you Chikito for helping.
    Fine faces of IHN, God bless your hustle Ola.

50. Thanks to all who reacted to my gist. Thanks Droyalty.
    Stella thank you so much. The 5k will be highly useful, may God replenish you.

51. Congrats Jennex, no wonder you have been missing from the comment section. Gbosa gbosa gbosa to Chikito.
    Congratulations Cynthia Iyede, may God bless your home.

52. Gbosa Gbosa Gbosa, God bless you chikito, please I will appreciate if you can also help my hubby to arrange his cv, please I'm begging u ma,he has years of experience but I think he needs to rearrange his cv, thanks in advance ma

53. Congrats Cynthia and Jennex. May God's blessings be upon us all.

54. Congrats bv Cynthia Iyede, God bless your marriage.
    Fine babes of IHN, this recession nor affect una at all , see as una fresh🙌🙌🙌
    Chikito baby,Im going to specially pray for you at Ota, the way God go take bless you eh, even ship nor go reach you take carry the blessings😍😍😍
    Miss Aboki,I just wan tell you Ntoor"😛
    Ibukunoluwa, you will be doing like NEPA, be coming and going anyhow o,😡😡😡

1. Amen ohh! Titanic blessings 😁 Cos I need am

Thanks kidjo. Thanks everyone.

That Duped story... something similar happened to me years ago when I was a fresher in Calabar. Hmmm! This one claimed he was a pastor. Story long but it happened all in 15 minutes not far from my house. when they mentioned me going to get some money, I ran for my life. The man also told me some circumstances surrounding my birth. So he had me initially. The money part was his undoing.

About a year later, I was on bike on my way from church when another bike rode with a passenger showing me bundles of money and asking my rider to take him to a certain place. So my rider was like - madam Abeg use your church mind make we take am there. I shouted and told him to take me home. When we got down I told him that that man was a fraud and this is my 2nd experience in this town and he should never assist them. He was saying: Ehen! Na wa! Okay oh!
      It was when I was about going to bed at night that it occurred to me that he was most likely part of the plan. I was busy running my mouth telling him about himself. Thank God he didn't even take me to another destination.

I hate anything that has to do with sharp sharp money.

55. Hello beautiful people, this is regarding the bridal giveaway, i live in london, so you have to be in london or essex. Stella 4got to probably add the area. God bless you all

56. Congratulations Cynthia, may grace and peace fill up every space in your marriage in Jesus mighty name.

57. Thanks Chikito, God bless you.

Congrats Cynthia. May God bless your home

58. congratulations Bv Cynthia iyede,wishing you a blissful and a fruitful marriage! Chikito God's blessings upon you always!

59. DUPED; This pattern is becoming rampant.
    I had same experience heading from Ogudu to Ojota. The taxi I entered stopped along the road and picked a man. He stopped and gave the driver foreign currency.
    The driver called him back and said he gave him foreign currency. Immediately it happened in my head I said see these mugus they cannot catch a Benin grown girl like me. The man said he was going to the embassy and when he stopped to buy something the first cab he entered ran away with his luggage and he has nothing on him and he has to travel the next day.
    The driver turned to me and said kai if I be wicked person I for take the money go. He said let us help the man. Sister do you know where they change money. I became deaf and dumb, I did not say a single word. Even the foreigner said if you help me I will give you dollars I cannot believe I meet kind hearted people. Pim I did not utter. I was waiting for us to either get to my bus stop or sight a police and scream for help.
    Did not want to even tell them to stop me so their jazz does not get me. When they kept talking and talking I did not respond.
    The driver had to ask if I was dumb cos all the effort from the driver and fake foreigner to get me to open my mouth did not work. The driver even asked where I was dropping, I still did not answer.
    Well the long and short is after all effort to get me to talk did not work they stopped on the road and told me to get down. I did not pay and got down. NEXT TIME NEVER RESPOND. THEY ENTICE YOU WITH FREEBIES AND SOME PEOPLE FALL. SILENCE IS GOLDEN LEARN TO BE SILENT.

Broken Hearted BV..May his soul rest in peace.

BV Chikito, God bless you. may your helpers also locate you. Congratulations BV Jennex

BV Cynthia Iyede. God bless your new home and may your marriage be filled with loads of happy and wonderful moments.

60. thanks Chikibaby on behalf of Jennex

61. 3 gboza for chikito God bless all BVS, the lady that was scam pele oo..

62. Congrats Cynthia. God bless your home and give you peace.
    Jennex congrats. May u find joy in your job.
    Chikito. Tanx and God bless you more.

Greed most times, leads us into trouble.
    I pray der is no aftermath consequence of d boob sucking.
    Thank God for saving u.
    This December, we all should be careful

63. what sort of proof is required abeg?

64. Congrats BV Cynthia, God bless your new home. Congrats BV Jennex, enjoy your new job. Chikito, welldone