Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: N-Power Under Fire As Applicants Lament Inability To Check Status

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

N-Power Under Fire As Applicants Lament Inability To Check Status

N-Power, the Nigerian Government empowerment scheme, ​has come under criticisms by applicants ​seeking to ​​know​ their pre-selection status.

N-Power had explained how applicants can check their status But no one was able to access the page on the N-Power website as ​at 1:00am ​Tuesday despite assurances that it would be uploaded at11:30pm Monday.

Applicants are expressing their anger at the situation, while lamenting inability to get the information that kept them awake.

dailypost report

9 comments:

1. This government una matter dey God hand

2. Hmmmmm! Fake people. They should use all the money they seize to pay unemployed graduates at least people can benefit from it too, Afterall it's our country's money

3. @Bee,atlist der are better than the past govt since der hv d interest of graduates at heart

4. Nothing works in the zoo called Nigeria!

5. I wasn't selected. Applied for NHealth and I have both M.Sc and B.Sc in microbiology.

1. Awww. Sorry... Try go do nursing, if u can.

6. I was selected applied for N teach. They sent me a message.

7. Please how do I check the status