Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Takes Mariage Proposal To Lagos Billboard

Monday, November 27, 2017

Nigerian Man Takes Mariage Proposal To Lagos Billboard

Nigerian man, identified as Ojay, proposed to his girlfriend, Tamilore in a quite spectacular way by using a billboard at CMS, Marina Lagos to pop the question....

She said YES!!!!

24 comments:

1. This kind of "proposal" doesn't last
      They should remember to take their break up to the billboards.

2. They have started. Nigerians always doing follow follow. Mchhewwwsss.

3. Cool...... I have told hubby to come and propose to me again.
    That day, I just got a call from him to make an estimate of how much a wedding will cost, I did and got back to him some days later and na alert I receive next.
    No will you marry me on one bended knee.

1. I love your hubby already, Abeg anon, space still dey? U know there is love in sharing, who proposal eep?

2. Awwwwwww!
      Yours was the best proposal
      apart from God my maker, I don't know what is greater than ALERT!!!
      💃💃💃💃💃💃

3. I thought I wrote this. I got the most unromantic proposal ever.

4. Dear husband. please forget billboard, convert the money for billboard advert to a clean car. Just stand ontop the car and propose to me and I will say yes 100 times.

5. hmmmm i reserve my comment. congrats to dem anyway

6. I will say NO. What happened to private proposal?

7. Na was this level go worry people oh!

8. Is Okay oooh,God will add up unto you two all you will need to make the day a memorable one.chai.......where my husband,he should come and propose again ooh,no be the "choose a date when he tell me finish".

9. Anon 12.01, you sure say your hubby and my hubby no be brothers?
    That is how my hubby proposed to me, typical Igbo man. He called me one day and told me to check how much wedding will cost .. everything all together.
    After 2 days I told him and the very next day na alert I receive.
    No romance, no proposal, no nothing just money. I just they envy all these ladies with all this their romantic proposals. E no easy.
    After 2 weeks he asked me to set date to come and meet my parents. Very unromantic man but still very happily married.

10. Hahahahaha your own better. I was travelling and boyfriend then,as he was hardly ever fiance sent me money to buy my own ring. Since I was travelling and will get a good deal.
    No will you marry me sef.
    I returned with both our rings and we did introduction 2 weeks after. He just called my mum to fix date for that.
    No proposal whatsoever. Wedding was sharp sharp 3 months after. Registry and traditional.