Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oristefemi And Nabila #ON2017 Wedding Photos

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Oristefemi And Nabila #ON2017 Wedding Photos

ON2017 tweddingook place yesterday and as you view these photos,A wedding night brouhaha has occurred...LMAO

33 comments:

1. Lovely pixes apart from d babe on d 5th pix. Looking trashy.*huh*

1. I wonder what she was thinking wearing that nonsense. Too much of everything is bad!

2. And that is romangoddess.the 5th pix. Where did that hips and ass come from ..all of a sudden ?

2. Lola Okoye came prepared
    Her makeup is flawless

Roman goddess should fear man and God. See only one person breast!

Oritsefemi tried sha
    His shoe was dope af and he looked very happy from the videos I saw.

1. Femi and Nabila one jar of bleaching cream for the whole family😂😂😂 make una no bleach d children o. Congratulations!!!

3. They all look glamorous
    But who is the lady with the bent abi deformed waist and humongous breasts?

4. Roman goddess - The thirsty trash. Who goes to a wedding looking like a ratchet trash? Except hungry for attention HOE. Get some class trash

5. Miss Breast had to come down on the bridge to snap

6. So the lady in the last photo drove herself to Ikoyi bridge just to take a full view picture? I really don’t get ladies anymore. Is she into marketing or sales? 😆😆

7. Babes in the 5th pix. Sdkers are coming for you....😀😀😁😎

8. Congrats to Oritsefemi and Nabila, wish you guys the best going forward. Makeups on those three ladies are too much IMO. The wedding looks like one that was well attended👍🏿

9. Lovely pictures but that lady with big breast , nawa o.

10. @ SDK's love child Anyone looking at this disgusting piece of shit will come for her and her humongous piece of garbage. Even a Nun will. Shameless piece of shit

11. Brouhaha? Stella abeg oohh

12. Is that ass real?too much exposure.

13. @Lola Omotayo How pesin go fine like dis. Now I know y Peter rather fought with his brothers than loose this radiant beauty. Me I'm ready to fight with my village to keep dis one oh! Imagine wen dis babe wants to cum OMG! lol

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😃

2. Welcome ooooo!!! Lola.

3. Lola welcome on board, no go make peace with your husband and his brothers, keep bragging, nothing is guaranteed. People change, men change.

14. Beautiful people,Beautiful Lola Okoye

15. Omotola is just too beautiful, nice make-up too. I thought it was Tboss I saw at first.

Ms bwess looking so trashy. Who dresses to a wedding like that?

Where is Caroline? Her second outfit made her look like the bride, so beautiful! She "Ebukaed" the bride I must say.

HML ON

16. I can’t wait for another news.. We have been choked with Susu, Juju, news for 2weeks. Not hating, but it’s tiring. I pray today is the last day Stella is posting anything about this wedding. Let’s move on, Next Please!!! 💅🏽💅🏽💅🏽

17. I never not not seen breast bum that Accomply express before....

18. Biko this Oritsefemi, is he the former musician?