Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Orphaned Teen Edomobi Chinasa Emerges Miss Indigenous Nigeria 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Orphaned Teen Edomobi Chinasa Emerges Miss Indigenous Nigeria 2017

It was a night of galore at the popular Colony hall of Nicon Luxury for Abuja residents as 19 years old Miss Edomobi Chinasa emerged as the 2017 Miss Indigenous Nigeria.

The Contest which was tough between 30 elegant contestants was described as one of the most free and fair contest in the history of pageant in Nigeria.

Chinasa, an indegene of Imo State, represented Akwa Ibom to beat other 30 Contestants to emerge the main queen for the maiden edition of Miss Indigenous Beauty Pageant.
While Speaking to the newsmen, Miss Chinasa disclosed that she will use her crown as an platform to touch lives on all the orphans in Nigeria.

I hope she goes to school and makes something meaningful out of her life!

9 comments:

1. Shes naturally beautiful! May heaven take you to where you never imagined IJN.

2. If Na joke make una just stop am

3. Congratulobia to her.

4. The last picture is all I can see. Congrats girl.

5. I hope they will not use excuses of being an orphan to tie her punani

6. Congrats to her

7. Awww, may Heaven fullfill your Destiny congratulation.