Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Daughter, Sharon Oyakhilome is Engaged + Former Wife Anita Shades Him...

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Daughter, Sharon Oyakhilome is Engaged + Former Wife Anita Shades Him...

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's daughter, Sharon Oyakhilome is engaged to be married and Her elated mother, Anita took to her Facebook page to announce the news. but there seems to be shade ......You will spot it as you read on

52 comments:

1. hahahahaha pastor Chris we need robust answer from you.

I thought Sharon was going to be with this singer ..... Okaka. People were believing both will be together.

congrats to your man. The guy black oo

2. Congrats to the engaged couple
    LMAO 😁 @ pastor Anita's reply

3. Twisted. Congratulations to their daughter. God bless you and your fiancΓ©.

4. "Be happy for all his wives" is Pastor Anita trying to affirm that Pastor Chris had more than one wife(Anita)😒😒😒
    I pray they should reconcile and come back together, I love em together.

1. I thought she was more reserved and better mannered than this. Just goes to show... She should not have replied!

2. Thank u anon. That was quite shallow.

5. Congratulations to them.

Mama said ....no LONG DISTANCE marriage like hers.

Okay?

6. The girl looks preggy tho'....

1. I agree. Seems to be trying to hide something with the flowers too.

2. Na "Christ" Embassy na. Pregnancy before marriage is a requirement. Most of their "Pastors" fiances get married pregnant... masturbation o, threesome o, pornography o, none is wrong in Christ Embassy as they are new creatures in "Christ". Whatever they do after getting born again is no sin...

3. Hehehehehehehehe. You are so right

4. At anon. 14.21, you are totally stupid

5. This girl does not just look pregnant. She is HEAVILY PREGNANT.
      Modern day Christians. Or should I say hypocrites.

6. I know a Pastor who was transferred to their US branch, he impregnated a secondary school mate of mine and they had a child then.
      Theyve got 3 kids together now but not married.
      I was shocked they aklow such in Christ Embassy.

7. congrats to the couple...
    Anita should please respect herself, silence is golden, she should be more mature than this childish banter!

1. Oh please!!

2. Go and sleep. Na your type de smile and suffer cos you are choking on your frustration trying to put up a smile for the public. Let her be please. Childish banter indeed.

3. But as she’s not suffering and smiling anymore she should have let the comments slide. He is still her children’s father.

4. Thank you anony 14:13.... For getting my point

5. Well said Just Bella, she needs to let go and heal, she is not behaving like a Pastor, a mother and most especially a role model to many young people.
      Silence is really golden, and it's not everything you come on SM to i talk about.
      Since she's abroad then she can go for therapy so she can heal and leave the man as he might have moved on.

8. Inseparable, that's the shade? 😌😌😌.

9. All I see is his wives ,congrats to the girl & her hubby to be

10. All I see is that she thinks wives is singular and wivies is plural πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Anita is a devil, no matter what he did to trying to bring ur ex husbandd down wont help you get through it. Atleast for the sake of your children, go and get a life

12. what a colour combination! in jenifa's voice. Congratulations

13. The site is fake. This was not published by pastoranita.Org the engagement is fake, my sister ain't engaged. Puleesssee.

14. Wives...lol
    Anita don't spill o, cos the Internet will break!
    Married n single were enjoying!

15. The boy don hammer.Congratulations to the wonderful couple.😍

16. I think her account was hacked. Not a member of their church(es), but I believe she can't bring herself so low, with those replies.

17. Chris voltrons, we can see una don mark una presence here. Una welcome. Oya make una carry seats sidon.

18. I’m so certain she didn’t type that

19. hahahahaha Anon 14:21 cut them some slack

20. Ha ...Anon 14:21.

That's so true. New Creatures indeed.

I was there for 5 years. Had to advise myself and leave back to my Anglican

21. THIS ANITA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF FOR WRITING THIS RUBBISH. ITS ONLY GOD THAT CAN JUDGE BUT IF I AM IN HER SHOES, I WILL GO AND BURY MYSELF IN SHAME. NOW, THE QUESTION IS WHO IS WRONG (CHRIS OR ANITA)? IF ANITA AS A PASTOR WHO READS, UNDERSTANDS AND TEACHES THE WORD OF GOD WILL LEAVE HER HOME (HUSBAND) SEPARATED WITHOUT MAKING ANY EFFORT TO SAFEGUARD HER MARRIAGE, WHAT MORAL DOES SHE HAVE TO PREACH THE SCRIPTURE OR EVEN ADVICE HER DAUGHTER WHO I BELIEVE WILL DEFINITELY TAKE OVER FROM THE MOTHER IN DISRESPECTING (ARROGANT/EGO) HER HUSBAND. ANITA SHOULD STOP DISGRACING HERSELF & DELETE THE REPLY.

1. amebo 20kobo. that is how you people will jump into trailer u do not kn its where about and kill ur selves. who told u she didnt fight for her marriage? u expect her to die in agony bc she is d twins of Jesus. aproko managers.... shame on u. you r d one who sholud be ashamed for talking nobsense. go and get marry to all ds ovrr righteous men and come and tell your story... nonsense

2. Why dis one dey shout?

3. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars7 November 2017 at 21:23

@ Anonymous 17:47, first of all, have you verified that it was Pastor Anita that wrote that?
      2. Even if she did, does that make her a devil?
      How can you people come here and say that she should bury her head in shame? Was she married to herself?
      I thought marriage was for two. A male and a female coming together. It doesn't take one Person to make a marriage. Not at all.
      I am most certain that everyone who has insulted or called her names is single. I say that because if you had any idea of how hard the price to pay to keep a marriage then you won't all pass the comments you have against her.
      The ones who have a good marriage are paying a price. Everything has a price to it. The question is, if you are ready to pay the price.

3. Poster, where you in her marriage to know what went down? If your answer is no then pls hold your peace. You have no idea. And you have no right to condemn her.

No woman wants to end her marriage just like that.

4. Please when wise people are talking, dumbos like you should just be looking. Were you part of their marriage.
      In fact,your little write up has shown you'll be a very uncouth and cantankerous person.
      Better go and gulp honey. Awon Soboleyoke, ereke yo soobu, kanmi da ninu oku iya adele

22. Hmmmm... This women went through alot sha

23. All these brainwashed people, pastor anita this, pastor Anita is a devil, pastor Anita that, nobody is talking about what pastor Chris must have done to her and put her through, the fact that they lived apart for years whilst they were married and she lived in the U.K., wasn't he the one that insisted she stayed in the U.K., after they will be preaching that married people should spend as much time time, it showed he needed space to focus on other things, the woman probably caught him or found out about his excapades,she decided to leave instead of living a lie, while the pastor u people worship and pay all your tithe to spends time with whomever he chooses, why has fatoyinbo not come up with a robust reply for years, you pastor worshippers should take several seats!