Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari In Enugu For A Working Visit..

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

President Buhari In Enugu For A Working Visit..

President Muhammadu Buhari has arrived in Enugu for a 2-day working visit to Ebonyi and Anambra States.

On ground to receive him are the Enugu, Abia and Ebonyi state governors as well as top security officials.
channelstv

21 comments:

1. So if not for the Anambra election,this man will never visit the east...
    If you like,come or no come,APC will never win in Anambra!!...
    If una like,carry all the machineries in Abuja to come rig the election,it won't work!!..

How I wish people in the east will throw pure water on this man!...
    Meanwhile,Enugu to Anambra expressway is an eye sore!...

1. U for go start d throwing of d pure water na frustrated corpse

2. He doesn’t come, you bark. He comes you still bark. Igbo people never satisfied with anything. Always playing victims. Is Ebonyi having Elections? Is Enugu having elections, how many states in the Middke Belt has he gone to? How many in the South South has he gone to? How many States in the North West has he gone to apart from his State? You people just like excuses and complains every minute.
      Tell your governors to fix the roads with the allocations they get. The failure in South East is in your hands, you and your governors. Put blame on other people. Go see good roads in Sokoto, Kebbi, Katsina. Their governors use their allocations to fix roads and provide water. Stop making too much noise ewu Anambra.
      By the way it is mercenaries not machineries.

2. Meanwhile,where is Okoro Awusa?...is he not coming to lick his nyash??...

3. See the welcome message. I see the sarcasm in it. Enugu State is in Gods'hands.

4. Where are those that said they would die if he steps into SE? He has arrived o....

1. Abeg wher dem de? So we will not start calling them empty vessels o hmmm people wi jus be making mouth kwa

5. It seems Mr President has fallen out with Rochas....Imo State is not on the list of his visit.. I won't blame him, Rochas is a deadly and wicked virus they can infect anybody...

6. Tell him o, Enugu State is in God's hand. Hope your mission is not to rig our votes give Tony Nwoye? It wouldn't work o. Okorocha you no come welcome your Papa? You want to be probe? APC ndi ala ndi ala.
    Queen Queen, I wish he will be like that your profile pix in real life.

1. Spend una frustrated lives wishing him evil and keep watching him progress as una day die slowly behind keyboard brainless things

2. Go look the pictures you will see your so-called Okoro Awusa there. Obviously how you people are dredged deep into tribalism but you accuse others of being tribalistic.

3. Anonymous you will be fine ok. Ngwa bye

7. i wonder his mission. biko we are in God's hands.

8. I I'm waiting to see what those noise makers will do. Forming terrorist by covering face and reading incoherent rubbish. Ndiala

1. Those ones na powerless bulldogs. Just noisemakers. They just wan die young. Kanu make noise but fear catch am when him see real noise.

9. All I see is "Enugu is in hands of God". No be only Enugu, the whole Nigeria is wrapped around God, we don see 99.

Meanwhile welcome Mr president.