Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Radio Biafra Announces The Sack of Nnamdi Kanu As IPOB Leader Because He Collected Monies And Personalised The Struggle

Monday, November 13, 2017

Radio Biafra Announces The Sack of Nnamdi Kanu As IPOB Leader Because He Collected Monies And Personalised The Struggle

''Kanu privately collected £14 million and another $22 million to purchase landed properties abroad in his name and that of his father, Igwe Israel Kanu, in a clear case of ‘monkey dey work baboon dey chop’''

The international media arm of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Radio Biafra, has resumed operations. But instead of the fiery rhetoric with which it was associated with, the radio announced the sack of Nnamdi Kanu, as director and leader of IPOB.

The Radio Biafra’s programme started between 6am -7am on Sunday with the lady announcer, who gave her name as Ifeoma Okorafor, stating that the radio was restructuring. Then the shocking announcement that “Mazi Nnamdi Nwanekaenyi Kanu, the former Director of Radio Biafra is hereby dismissed and removed as Director of Radio Biafra following extensive and intensive consultations.

According to Okorafor, one “Mazi Ezenwachukwu Sampson Okwudili is Kanu’s replacement.”

She reeled out reasons why Kanu was removed to include: “Personalisation of the Biafran struggle and derailing from the core objectives of IPOB as a grassroots movement. Kanu’s actions and his decisions to incite members of IPOB towards violence leading to the death of many innocent young people in Onitsha, Aba and Umuahia is totally unacceptable and grossly irresponsible.

Kanu privately collected £14 million and another $22 million to purchase landed properties abroad in his name and that of his father, Igwe Israel Kanu, in a clear case of ‘monkey dey work baboon dey chop’. Kanu turned our collective struggle into a money-making enterprise for himself and his father. Thus the monies contributed by enterprising and hard-working Igbo youths across the world are being collected and converted by one man and his father while pretending to be sacrificing for the cause.

Upon his release from detention in April 2017, one expected Kanu to drum up support for the release of his colleagues and co-detainees such as Chidiebere Onwudiwe, Benjamin Madubugwu and David Nwawuisi. These are our brothers who were arrested at the same time with him and they should not be forgotten. Instead, he has been going about collecting chieftaincy titles and having a messianic swagger that even allowed full-blooded Igbo men to kneel down and kiss his feet.

Kanu threw away the original meaning of our collective struggle for personal gain and vain glorification. IPOB believes in democracy as a solid base of any modern state, the rule of law, and will always reject violence in all its ramifications.

From Daily Post

80 comments:

1. this people never see any thing,this is just the beginning of war among themselves

1. This is fake NEWS from ZOO government.

2. The people I pity are the ones that already lost their lives following this fool.

3. Serious betrayal of the highest order plus propaganda from govt. Our Capital MUMU don do mbok

4. Yeeee man yi ti gba awon eyan e o. The new leader too will start strategizing on how to make his own money. Eyah for their followers.

5. Abeg oh , permit me to laugh , hahahahahaha.

6. Money! Money!! Money!!!

7. Fake news.
      Jubril propaganda machine at work.
      Before u people start getting erections, pause and ask yourself, Where did IPOB get such money from?
      A clear case of calling a dog a bad name to kill it.
      No wonder Buhari has been taking u guys for fools.

8. I pity the slaves and retards that believe this fake story.

9. Lol. That's just what my boss said. I have never been a firm supporter of Ipob but this news here is fake

10. You, Nnnamdi and the Ipob miscreants are retarded and dumb, bunch of imbes.

1. Ona never chichumchin.

2. Fake news. Was not announced on radio Biafra or any of their known handles on social media. A planted story

3. But if that animal Kanu had given them part of the cake, we for no hear this story.

4. Na now their eye clear, where is that one that said Nnamdi Kanu is his Jesus.

5. Igbos and they wahala. vary law minded set of human beings,THANK YOU GOD dat they can see it now

6. They are just beginning to realize their folly

7. Rolling on the floor laughing my black Hausa nyash off n farting daddawa flavored gas.

8. Ghen Ghen...epic yansh opening just began

9. Pro-Biafrans, wey una dey? 🤣🤣🤣 That one must have bought himself a house in Chelsea.

10. Ipob and Kanu sympathizers shame on you all. This is just the beginning, can't wait to see him and his likes in jail.

1. Not like Nigeria is better
      Shame on you all hypocritical Nigerians
      Lol

11. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

12. The almighty kanu. This radio biafra people are lying. They just want to tanish our mmesiah name. #Sarcastic#

13. Lol.
    I have been saying that Nnamdi is a lunatic And fraud.
    But who listens to me?

1. Hehehehe I agree that Nnamdi is a crazy but Ipob idea isn't part of it

14. The Black race; will the narrative ever change?

Here's a man who had the chance to leave his footprints in the sands of time, but for personal aggrandizement, that didn't come to fruition.
    If these reports are anything to go by, it leaves one wondering where the next Mandela is going to spring up from.

I'm not in support of a secessionist movement that preaches hate and violence. If Nnamdi Kanu had explored other options, who knows, he may have gotten the unwavering support of some world powers who would do it openly and not in the background.

In the end, until we are as a people realise what is most important; the attainment of our collective goal over personal and individual gains, we will go no further from here.
    But then again, how many of us between the ages of 25 to 45 would turn our backs on £14M? Did I hear you say "fuck the people, I'm keeping that money".

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

15. SMH
    And some foolish ones lost their lives because of this "struggle"

16. Money lovers hmmmmm

17. Day just dey break I guess! Yinmu

18. Lobatan.where is kanu sef ?

19. Things Fall Apart... I laugh in Swahili...

20. Don't mind them..
    Where are the silly ndi Biafra's? You guys have not seen anything yets

Smh

Loool

21. Buhahhahahabahahabbahahababa. My 'chwest'

22. Up biafra.
    They can never change.
    I just pity the youths that wasted their lives for a greedy useless man.

23. Woof woof!
    Which dog did the fg release to raise propaganda?
    Give a dog a bad name to hang him.
    Who "dash" him those millions?
    Who did he collect those from?
    Where are the properties; even pictures?
    Woof woof!
    Their dogs need to work harder.

24. Nigeria government will do anything to stop Biafra.He collect money from who and who pursuing him to kill.Anambra election will come and go.Agitation for Biafra will never stop .Nigeria continue ur struggles.

1. Be jumping upandan like an headless chicken. Useless bunch of people.

2. Don stop calling people useless, you ain't feeding any of them
      Mind your business

3. Slave Amy come and beat me

25. If I laugh for this matter I swear my laugh go finish how gullible can people be?

26. Hahahahahaha, I am igbo and I have never supported this their biawhatever movement. I hope my neighbor, stanley, sees this hahahahaha.... "Shebi Nah for this same matter wey we be dey argue"😅😅😅😅😅😅

27. Gbege!! !!! Now they have come.

28. Corruption even at the non existent stage of the ipob state. Ogini

29. Hahahahhahahohohohoohhohioggiigiggugugu

30. Kitaa ka bu ututu for these fools... nonentity

31. Mscheww people saw through him before now

32. But the man is dead na they killed him secretly and said they didn't see him lying that he escaped

1. Ode, if your Kanu was killed, what about his father too?
      Born fools

33. I don't know why this sounds funny to me, whether true or false I just dey laugh (baba Obj kind of laughter)...

34. Chukwu Olisa thank u fr dis..uf tru is an answered prayer

35. This can only come out from people like you,keep on heeping troubles on you guys
    heads till the day you people will find out that kalu was choosen by GOD,
    the worst than kalu in human body is about to heat you people,,repent,for its
    a GOD fight

36. SERVES THE MUMU FOLLOWERS WELL.
    KANU YAHOO BETTER OUR OWN, E NOR EVEN DO PLUS, WE MUST REINVENT OUR METHODS.

37. Shit, almost 40mi. My people and money is like pussy and dick.

38. You guys are just waking up? IPoB my ASS.

39. Am not surprised, igbo and money nah 5 and 6

40. Those asking where he got the money calculate 40 dollars every two weeks donated by every igbo man living in Europe,America and Asia. I have not included those living in other parts of Africa including Nigeria. Kanu is made for life.
    I ask this question- why this sudden silence from biafra agitators? If kanu is dead I don't think everywhere would be this calm so where is he?

1. How did you ignorantly come to the conclusion that every single Igbo man in abroad donated 40$ everymonth . You people amaze me with the level of your reasoning “CLOSED”

41. What can I say.

42. No one forced anyone to donate money neither is it your struggle. Before you call them foolish, why not try and do something about your useless Nigeria who haven't done nothing but bring shameful and disgraceful act to its citizens.
    Allow them be you all hypocrites
    Mind you I'm not a Biafran supporter till they get their acts right
    Neither am i happy with Nigeria
    Namsense