Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruggedman Is Shading Someone Oh....

Monday, November 27, 2017

Ruggedman Is Shading Someone Oh....

Nigerian Rapper Ruggedman took to his Instastory to post a message which looks like a shade at .........

42 comments:

1. RHI...sandas mum and and sandas husband were bonking and family knew. She knew and switched!

1. Toke your container of 'shade' has landed, come and carry

3. Shading toke makinwa..after they will say men are cheat,men are wicked,men are dis and that... #smh#dont come and cry when they pour u acid or disgrace you ohhhhhh

1. And did you tell rugged man this when he slept with his best friend newly wedded wife 9ice?

2. Both 9ice and Toni Payne have long since denied those rumors. He never slept with Toni.

3. That That not true. Rugged man didn't sleep with toni Payne

4. Fadeyi Festy baby girl for life A.K.A Toke Makinwa, come and carry your shade o😎😎😎

5. Someone called her Anty Chinua Achebe🀣🀣

1. Hehehehe I wonder what that means...

2. Shutup ,usless thing thats why you live in your fantasy now I know why xoxo called you fake

3. Maybe because she wrote a book that's why she is being referred to as aunty Chinua Achebe

4. Cynthia the person was trying to call her something like "Madam Writer"...

Chinua Achebe was a writer. So I think the person was trying to shade the fact that she remembered her writing skills when she wanted to accuse Maje.

6. Toke come with a shovel!
    Come pack your shitty shade...hehehe

Or will LAWMA truck serve?

7. Nawa.
    I haven't been able to comment on this Toke’s issue from day one.. Cos I don’t know what to think.
    She should atleast address this horrible rumor swirling around instead of the numerous toughie posts shes making.
    Nawaooh. Please is the Pa still married? Anyone?

8. Please Toke didn't cheat with anybody's husband. That man is single... get your facts right before accusing somebody. The children are just jealous nii... do they want to be fucking their father?

1. Wait, Papa is single?
      I’m confused here oooh

2. He is not single, he is married

3. Yes iphie he is no longer with his wife

4. Pa Fadeyi is married. His first son is a medical doctor

9. Na them sabi both the 'shader' and the shadee'.

10. How is she cheating when she's divorced...shut your mouth you z list artist

11. Chai! From Naija favourite baby girl to "On becoming" Naija's ridicule....o hate this. To think she was angry Maje cheated on her, to giving advice on babes not to date married men. Hmmm!!! After all, the best adviser you should listen to is yourself and conscience.

12. I pray they don't disfigure her with chemical or murder, I still can't forget that silverbird OAP that was killed whilst pregnant.

13. See me calling toke my role model not knowing nah person papa she dey lash this life self...

14. Toke kindly come and carry your shade πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Toke Moobowa is a shameless bleaching prostitute.

15. Am not supporting Toke but I feel sorry for the man children? My maternal uncle children try this when my uncle die them nor get broom from am including the wife? Some tins nor b for public

16. Toke Toke....This kind bad name is just not cool at all. Calm down small na. Not a fan but just feel this is too much.

17. Hehe. After Toke wrote about Maje, most guys despised her. They are ready to bring her down at the slightest negative gist. Most of the IG comments were from the guys sef. She should just be careful how she moves around these days. Plenty things de happen. Truly if my papa was owing heavily and one chikala is getting all the money, me go shout pass this oh. I cannot find myself without shelter if yawa gas for the man.

18. These his kids might be their shouting, this man will go on to will his remaining properties to her. I have seen men like this, some of them their brain don old join. They should have tried to caution their father, convince him to reasons with them than this epic disgrace. Don't be surprised when u hear she has been gifted 2017 Range by the same Fadu whatever.

19. Before concluding, is Pa Fadeyi married? Is his spouse alive? Or are they divorced? These things should be verified before throwing stones at Toke

1. Pa Fadeyi is married, and Ma Fadeyi is very much alive. She's mother of three successful boys.

20. Na today ,na the man buy the Jeep for am .

21. I see toke in the comment section,toke leave old men alone oooo,bleaching ashawo lizard

22. only a raging lunatic will wake up one day and decide to wife a shameless enterprehoe like Toke. i am not surprise and am sure not disappointed bcoz i saw her for what she really was a long time ago. i gat no business with how you trade you pussy baby girl, but when you accused someone for doing what you do best and forming victim, thereby soiling a mans reputation and means of livelihood oooh thats when i get irritated.
    i knew twas a matter of time before your yansh go open for every one to see the dirty and unspeakable things you do to afford the kinda lifestyle you live. shame on you "cutlass"

*hangs leg on the wall*