Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, November 04, 2017

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Hehehehehehehhehe,This should crack you up so badly today...
Dont stop Laughing!

Thanks to Ayuub for sharing with us!

31 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. HahahahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜± that how is Africa joke, I can so relate... I get one yeye friend like that, and I don warn am seriously make e nor play that yeye place with me... And that some can not be in distance relationship in peace again.... So funny hahahaha😜

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i had a good laugh

4. That meme on eating too much KFC got me this morning...hahahahaha

1. That Chelsea own no be here ooo...😧

5. Wow bv ayuub i give it to you.... I laughed and laughed at the ones i am seeing for the first time.... Thanks for making us laugh πŸ™Œ

6. My people 'Are You Not Entertained'.... In Decimus Maximus Meridius Voice...

7. The first one really got me laughing. 'are you Life score? 'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. That Kentucky fried chicken And conference got me ROTFL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. All thanks to ayuub cos I really laughs and laughed. ..

10. LMAO 😁
    Is that legs photoshoped?

11. SO no virgin dey owerri again...Runs city!

12. Lolz so funny, dat proposal stuff is so true.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Lol.... Owerri mata dn tier person... So google is sawing wat I seen. Lol

15. The KFC stuff.. I hope that's photo shopped and not the true picture of a physically challenged man(cus if it is, it'd be mighty cruel of us to laugh at his expense)

16. LMAO! U did northwest my time.

17. My blog ID is functioning again yay!!!

18. The gonorrhea one 🀣🀣🀣

19. #If something doesn't feel right, it usually isn't. Trust the vibes you get. The Universe is always giving us signs to follow*

20. That gonorrhea own got me,pussy on fire indeed.

21. Lmao, Kunle enter... Got me rotfl

22. Reunion is when u get up in the morning nd tell ur wife u r going to work. u meet ur neighbor to make love with her. Her husband comes and knocks on the door. U go under the bed. The husband enters nd his wife says she want to go to market to buy food items. The husband takes advantage of his wife's absence nd calls ur wife. Ur wife arrives nd they make love. Suddenly his wife who had gone to the market is back and knock on the door. You're still under the bed. Ur wife rushes to hide under the bed. This is REUNION.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚#copied

1. REUNION indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜’

23. Bwahahahahahah. Hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚. Thanks Stells