Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Blog Visitors Post

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Save The Blog Visitors Post

Time to save or let go...This is just a fun post,If you take it South,you are on your own!

Let me save IsaacBaba....

44 comments:

1. Shantelle's Empire1 November 2017 at 22:04

Will save Isaac and Rowland.
      Life jacket to Miss aboki & Jacintha.

Who's the other one?

2. Saving Rowland Dominic
    Give Isaacbaba a life jacket.

Others can drown

1. Thanks Jare great Lady. You too much.... πŸ™Œ

3. Saving Isaacson and Rowland D.

Saving jacket to miss Aboki

Esseh and Jacinta to the sharks.

1. Maris Baby.... Sorry I didn't add the other name.. Because your namesake and owner of the blog didn't save me. Lol... Thanks Jare MarisπŸ’ƒ

4. Save d blog visitor"s post without featuring Ms SSS is dat one a post???πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‘

1. SSS you will think that saving you will be STUNNING only to find out that the chances are very SLIM and you will start wondering if it is a SHADY deal.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Biko clap for me, I try..

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. I am saving Issac over and over mehhhhhhh.

6. anyways na only two ppl I sight up☝there

Isaac Baba n others... Nevertheless ayam saving Isaac Baba, his airtime service is top notch...

πŸ‘Œ

7. Abeg , let all of them drown asap. Rolling eyes. *wink*

8. I'd love to save everyone. For I got nothing but love for them all. But I can't help but laugh at the picture of me up there. Biko I'm not bald oh 😁

9. I am saving my Isaacbaba. Rowland i wont save you until you shokis us very well.

Others make una enter fish mouth and dem drop una bones for iraq

1. Yori Yori... You and this Shoki. No worry I will drop my Shoki Avalanche soon. Yimu πŸ˜—

10. Saving IsaacBABA and Rowland Dominic.
    Giving life jacket to Jacinta Mbachu.
    Eessah and miss aboki to the shark. (aboki abuo, onwekwanu ife eji ha eme. Ndi awusa eji akpo iyi)

11. I save issac baba, i save issacbaba in fact i save only him.

12. Saving Isaac and Miss Aboki
    Throw a life jacket to Rowland

13. Isaacbaba and Jacinta for d save.
    Will throw life jacket to Rowland.
    Miss Aboki and Essah to d sharks.

14. I will be using one of my saves for Rolly

Issac can have the life Jacket

I carried over my "fate" from the last post so i might just give it to Essah

Jacinta and Ms Aboki for the sharks, no time

1. Lipsticalley My personal Person. Triple Twale jooor. πŸ’ƒ

15. I'm saving Isaac and Rowland and giving life jacket to Miss Aboki.

16. Saving Rowland Dominic and I'll save Rowland Dominic again then I'd give him the life jacket.

My love no dey see roadπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Beautiful heart. If you don't save me who will. I believe you die. #LovingMyNotAnonymous

17. Lemme yarn nonsense nanana. If there are sharks in the water, life jacket isn't saving anybody. So, at the end of the day, only two people really get saved. Hmmm

18. Saving Isaac and Rowland

Miss Aboki gets the life Jacket.

The others? I will pray the shark leaves u alone u hear πŸ˜’

19. Saving Isaac and Rowland

Miss Aboki gets the life Jacket.

The others? I will pray the shark leaves u alone u hear πŸ˜’

20. hahahaha Rollie, let me dash your small canoe to paddle you

21. All I see is Rowland! I'm saving yo ass!

1. With this your comment my ass is so saved and intact. Thanks.

22. Rowland pls stop shouting up n down thanking everybody! R u in a ship, this is just a fun post it means nothing abeg

23. Came late lol. Good people of SDK yard, una dough

24. Saving myself snd IsaacsonBaba
    Life Jacket to Eesah
    Rowland and Jacinta, OYO is una case

25. Lacey Love, Bloggie, Graced Momma, Cynthia una too much.

Chike just know that i am dragging your hand when you come to save your people. You are drowning with us!!!

26. I will save my sons namesake Isaac and Rowland give essha life jacket the rest biko swim for your life