Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Say NO To Modern Slavery On-Going In Libya -Sign The Petition NOW!!

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Say NO To Modern Slavery On-Going In Libya -Sign The Petition NOW!!

This ongoing Slavery and Human Trafficking of youths (men and women) going on for a while now in Libya has to stop. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

It is dis heartening seeing black people being sold by Africans in Africa all in a bid to get to Europe dangerously by dessert and sea.

Europe is full and have their own problems at the boarders too.

We need boots on ground sounding the alarm that it is dangerous. Those trying to escape are poor and have no TV or access to what is out there.

Also we need to remand the people in Africa deceiving the migrants and collecting their money with promises of Europe in the first place.

Intensive work needs to be done by the Nigerian government and the governments in West/ east / north Africa to get the migrants out of Libya and more importantly tighter security at the African boarders to prevent the migrants trying to escape to Europe illegally.

30 comments:

1. There are strong rumors that Samuel Eto flew into Libya and rescued Cameroonians there.
    I know help is on the way for others.
    They already made a mistake by travelling illegally.. But nothing can justify what my eyes have seen these weeks.
    The women and men are raped through every hole on their bodies.
    They are beaten like mad dogs.
    Made to drink urine and fed with rubbish.
    In 2017 humans are sold for $400
    Please lets keep tweeting, posting and blogging this horror.

1. anonymous to bahd29 November 2017 at 10:17

And between 5 pastors there are more than 10 private jets, almost 20. They'll never be caught dead getting involved in rescue.

2. Signed already. God please help us. This evil is too much. We need you now than ever. Amen

3. Block the borders, just that, security at the borders are porous, money hungry rapists.
    Plus the Libyan president is aware, just that d average Arab hates a black man...dude doesn't care what happens to migrants in libya.

1. Drastic actions should be taken by Nigeria governments. Sack all the security men/women in Niger border. Recruit new ones. Could this be happening if Gadaffi was still alive????

2. anonymous to bahd29 November 2017 at 10:16

Libya is officially a failed state, has been for years, factions and warlords. Since ghadaffi their taste for blood has continued unabated, increased sef. God help us.

4. God bless you for this Stella. This act need to be stopped. Black life matters. Nigeria security need to tighten Niger/Nigeria border. Enough is Enough.
    #SayNoToMordernSlaveryInLibya#

5. What a pity! Our leaders will see things like this and still do nothing. How do they even sleep at night sef? Na wa!

1. You get leaders??? Unless you’re not talking about Nigeria.

6. Nigerian Government dont really give a fuck about the lives of their citizens. i pray something is done about this.

*hangs leg on the wall*

7. This news destabilized me. I feel so HURT watching the videos.

I get Illegal migration is bad and a very risky game!

But this??? It is WRONG!!!

Why not lock your borders and ask them to GO BACK???

SHAME on the NIGERIAN government!!!

Make your country FINE so your citizens will stay HOME, they won't hear. Rather na EMBEZELMENT get them. Ndi ara

1. Since the down fall of Gaddafi's regime, so many militants have over and so there is no legitimate govt and if there is it is not in total control. Like I said earlier African leaders are the problem, they are too greedy and self centered.

8. The black race is shamed, sacrificed & reduced to objects for sale . A petition is not going to do shit !!.was a petition signed during the Holocaust .......the UN should get in there and do something.

9. Nigerian Government dont really give a fuck about the lives of their citizens. i pray something is done about this.

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. Sign which petition? If my grandparents had agreed to be enslaved I would have been an Americana instead of being in this hell hole, Abeg it is wickedness to sign such, let's them go so that their generation will benefit, they should make the sacrifice my own gra.dfather refused to make

1. anonymous to bahd29 November 2017 at 11:09

Werey ma ni eleyi o! Werey oni padlock! Werey to ni data!

2. I knew a comment like this will surface.
      Believe it or not,a lot of these migrants are learned or had a trade before deciding Europe na de way...as they see returnees come home n flaunt foreign currency.
      The average youth of today has no interest in labour or years of experience. ...it's how to hammer sharp sharp or do "Boss""chaorman" corporate begging upandan they are invested in.
      All these effort is in vain.
      They are there stacked like animals on mountain gurugu, dying every time bcos they want to jump fence into Europe. ..feed from waste bins of average Moroccan.... Get maimed at will...yet they are there,trying every other night to jump into Spain.
      They arrive in large numbers weekly...
      Lemme not start....YouTube is filled with pathetic videos of thesethese people yet those few who manage to enter Europe and are in various camps are still encouragin others to come.

11. i always feel bad wenever i read news like dis, chaii am feeling for dem already.

12. I almost cried viewing the pictures online yesterday, couldn't even manage to watch the videos.
    God please help these guys, even their organs are harvested.
    I just pity the girls more, all the rapes, even the guys are not spared of these horrendous affair.

God please just help them, our so called yeyebrities only started speaking up after Cardi B, Chris Brown and Georgina Onuoha spoke up.

13. Am I the only person that don't care about these slaves. They use their legs waka to Libya nd get enslaved. The Libyan did not come here to capture them from their homes. Stay back and fix ur country nba dey no go stay.

14. didnt a lady ask for help a while back in one of the chronicles? she said she needed money to go back home after her friends sold her and she escaped.. Gosh , whatever happened to her ? May we be our brothers keeper...

15. Very heart breaking,just signed the petition now.Pray all the African trapped as slaves get help fast and are all been taken back to their countries.

16. Hmmmmmm.... I just heard a theory that its not possible that that large number of slaves are existing because there's no labour they are engaged in there.

The females are used as sex slaves and the males are killed and their organs are harvested.

17. Wrong on all levels. In this day and time, SMH! What a pity!!
    But some of these people pay a lot of money to go through treacherous routes to be sold as slaves in Libya, they could have used such monies to do something worthwhile for themselves in Nigeria (bad as e bad). I hope help comes their way, a whole lot of rehabilitation and counsel needed too.

18. Signing a petition is not solution,but telling our stubborn youth to stay back in their country and work it out, running is never a a solution to anything. As we are screaming, some are still gathering their loads to still go to "Li bi IYA". So therefore we are back to where we started.

19. All these pastors that have private Jet should do something oo, that means they are speading the word of God...