Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shade Or Pose?

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Shade Or Pose?

...Rapper Iceberg is shading yahoo boys or posing?

I think he is posing..LOL
Oga well done oh!!!

33 comments:

1. He is posing joor...thank God i can see the comment box

1. How's our baby ooo??? Hope she hasn't started giving u wahala sha😘😘😘

2. Awww..see who is hereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Devault smile has a baby now? Ooh God be praised. Indeed Miracles are what God loves doing..Regards to your new born.

4. Hope yourself and baby are doing great,so good to have you here

5. Thank you loves...baby is fineπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      @Ola...he's a boy

Its a new dawn for me

6. Congratulations default smile...

3. ...chai, i lost respect for Juliets beauty by her association & intertwining her heart with this guy!

1. He looks funny.. Like really funny. How is she dating this guy?? I hope they aren't dating its some sorta publicity stunt to help his career

2. yimu... theyre in love!!! Did u miss their matching tattoos?? If he makes her happy, fine... the heart wants wat it wants, but i just xpected better from her at her age.

3. Atheist, I Dont think you are half disappointed as I am. He just has this fuck boy look, and too think Juliet was once married with a kid o

4. Very funny looking guy. Anyway she’s in love,make she continue

5. Same with Caroline danjuma

6. Hmmm if only you guys know how hard it is for the pretty women to find love. I would have love a more matured and decent guy for her though.

4. At last. Errrrmmm who is iceberg?

5. A word from him finally! Stella my eyes are doing me somehow somehow from reading. I need cartons of milk

6. How can he be shading when he's a yahoo boy himself? Abi what do we call what he's doing to Juilet

1. Thank you jare Mama Rere....nah Juliet no no her worth. Agbalagba to ba so agbado mo idi....o di dandan ko di alawada adiye.

2. Lmao. Real yahoo o. Juliet fall hand abeg. I hate the way he grabs her ass in pictures.mschewww

3. Omeh very disgusting something!! And she will be smiling sef.

7. When did this one became an important news, I don't know him so he is not news
    Juliet abeg come carry your fuck boy..
    Nonsense! na all news be news?
    yeye dey smell .

8. U pple shdnt blame her. Loyal guys are difficult dis days....