Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Twitter Story- Must Read!

Monday, November 27, 2017

Shocking Twitter Story- Must Read!

This is the story of a Nigerian man who revealed how a girl called him impotent for refusing to sleep with her after 3 of his friends had already hit the sack with her.........

One David on Twitter has shared the real life story of how three of his friends slept with the same girl, in the same house on the same day at different time intervals.

According to David, it all started with a bet that was made between two friends on that particular girl and then, there came the third, who said he should try his luck on her too…

But when it was David’s turn, things got complicated and later on… he received the shock of his life!

According to David; "The girl should be atleast 24yrs then… My guy brought her home, I don’t know how long or short time they’ve known each other but he had sex with her that very day he brought her home for the first time

So my guy to my other guy that he had sex with this girl for the first time he came home with him… Then my other guy said he can also have sex with her anytime she brings her home after wooing her, the first guy said it’s a lie, then the other guy asked for her number

The first guy gave out the number and the bet was on 1k bet… So the other guy called her a week later invited her to the same house… The girl came and never acted as if she had been in that house before, same room

The guy bought her coke and gala… Then they had sex that same day,so this very 2nd guy went outside to call the 1st guy that he has won the bet that the so called girl is in the room and I was the witness cus I was hearing her her moaning from the parlour

So the 1st came to confirm… He went inside asif he was looking for something… You know nah guys flat, so he opened the door so her laying down and the girl be like where have you been, I wanted to surprise you with a visit she said.

My guy aka the first guy was shocked but still played along, he said she should have called next time but no shit, then ask who bought the coke and gala for you, she said she bought it while coming… My guy played along.

Meanwhile the 2nd guy went outside listening to their conversation from the window, I was in the parlour laughing to the drama cus it was funny

Then this guy closed the door, then had sex with the girl… The other guy was watching from the window seeing the whole thing, then when he was done he came out and then called the other guy to come in

So they both started laughing and gisting me everything inside the parlour where I was… I was like is she mad ni… Then one of the friend of the 1st knocked and came into the house, they narrated the story to him, he was like wtf, the girl cheap bdat ooo

If I try my luck me sef fit fuck her ooo he said… The two guys said he should enter and try is luck… I was like are guys mad ni, they lol and the 3rd guy went in, we heard him talking to the and the convo was normal and till the girl started crying, me thinking she won’t

Accept until we heard nothing ooo, next thing she started moaning, the 3rd guy was already digging, the 3rd lasted longer on her and she was making with the sound of enjoyment… I was shocked at the door side where I was getting the whole sound effect of the s§x

The guy came out sweating and smiling with his jeans sagging down with his boxers… I was like like seriously wtf, he went to the fridge to water and started Gist the 3 of us… Now it was my time to go in to try.

They were telling me go you go fuck am… I said OK so I went in found her naked, cup cake boobs and smooth skin and curve portable ass.

Then I said sup angel… She looked up and started crying, you too, plss don’t, I was shocked and be like what kinda luck do I have like this, my dick went down instantly.

Deep inside my mind, if I try to force her it’s gonna be a rape thing which I can’t cus I don’t see sense in having forceful s§x when the other party is not interested and in pain.

Meanwhile other guys had already been looking from the window side from outside cus the cotton was slightly opened, I stood looking at her, thinking of the worst that can happen but with the tears dropping from her eyes I couldn’t think less.

So I approached her, sat on the bed, picked her clothes, her bra and black pant, told her, I won’t touch you, I can’t stand you crying and still wanna have sex with you… She said thank you sir.

So she started dressing up, helped her pinned her bra, watched her dressed up from her nakedness.

Then I cleaned her face… Sat her down, asked her if she wanted anything, she said she’s OK but I should get her cold water and then powder to make up that she wanna start going that her madam will be worried about her by now.

I stood up, went to get her powder and went to the parlour to the kitchen to get her water… Opened the door met all the guys and they be like what happened,what’s all the rubbish, am I trying to form the boy is good or what.

I said no… That me I want her to relax before I sex her… They knew I was lying so they started going out of the flat one by one, so I went for the water, came back in, we started talking normal as if nothing happened.

So she was feeling fine and normal, then she said can she wait a little longer, I was like but your madam nko, she said I should forget her joor, that she’s even tired of her.

She started telling me how her madam was hard on her… I asked madam of what, she said she works in a saloon… I said OK, we chatted for like another hour, then I reminded her it’s getting dark you should start going but she should give me her number so I can get back to her.

She gave me her number then asked for tfare… I gave her 1k two 500… I saw her off to where she can’t get bike going to fagba…

2hrs later I called her she dint pick… Called her again she dint pick, so I waited for another 1hr so I then called again… ONLY for me to hear what I will never forget in my life.

Hello who is this, I said me David the guy who saw you off after that little incident in so so place… She said you the impotent guy who can’t fuck, you are useless plss don’t call my fone again… Impotent oshi… I said ehnn? Hello, she cut the call.

I almost killed myself that day with serious deep thinking… Me impotent, me David oghe impotent, I called her back, the fone rang then switched off… I could not tell any of those 3guys what happened after they left.

I was called an impotent for doing the right… but men in general are still scum

33 comments:

1. Crazy bawo, I've seen something close to this. Five guys fucked the same girl at different times and were gisting us so, a 'fool' among us too said she is cheap so he too should try his luck. Believe me guys, he approached her that morning, invited her to his room in the evening and fucked her. I called him a fool cos he even smashed her raw cos according to him he doesn't like using condom. How he even got a boner to fuck her knowing her background beats my imagination. Some girls are big time nymphos. Rubbish.

2. Fake! Person go just dey. Fake a story just to trend jare

3. No be fake. This happens all the time. Me and four of my guys don smash one girl like that before. Very easy.

2. Really? I don't even know what to make out of this story.

3. Stella, I follow you look, abi read with side eyes.
    No be small thing.

1. "the girl is cheap?"
      And those brats are costly?

4. Hahahahahaha...
    The girl na keziah oh!...
    Serious one...
    She is a disgrace to women!...
    Fucking riff raffs!...
    Ewww...
    Dirty pig!,..
    Mothers teach your daughters to stop giving their kpekus free of charge!.
    Cos if you tell her not to fuck,she must do it behind your back with useless,dirty,church rats!...

1. She is a 'riff raff' and a 'dirty pig' because she did for 'free'? But she would have being a 'correct babe' if she tasked all of them right? You are one hell of a baggage of national crisis. SDK must declare state of emergency on you I swear.

2. She's not. A lot of girls do it. It's called a train. We did it last week. It's a right of passage for most guys.

3. The girl "a disgrace?"
      And you are a what?
      Married with "side boys/sugar boys/lesbo partners?"

5. This story is as Fake as they come!
    Well maybe it did happen but he added his own abeg.

Unless,.......
    She is sharing a disease or something

1. Awelewa u never chichumtin, I have had a similar experience. My old time pal brought a gurl frm sch(convenant uni) the babe stayed for lik 2wks on the fourth day my guy don tire. He came complaining to me "oh boy this babe wan finish my blood o she no de tire, he had to call one of his friend in school who is also well knwn to the babe thinking the babe will wanna leav when she see someone she knew but babe no go, to cut long story short, this new guy sef join hammer the chick( she still dint get enough"according to my friend "). She will always wake up at night to tap him for more. On the 2nd week my guy gats com beg me say mak I com collect my share that he is sure chick will accept me but brah I wasn't jus cut out for that style. This babe wud hav f-ked 5friends wtout blinking if she had the chance

2. These guys don't know anything at all
      They have all been initiated into the kingdom of darkness (in the sea)
      The girl does it as an obligation
      she and "her madam" determined who came in and did what
      just as they determines what happens to the lives and monies of all that participated

Seen a lot of these stuffs.

6. #manchikindoflife

7. AM sorry i dont believe it.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. This is the most retarded piece I've read in a long while.

People just be fucking anyhow, be sharing spirit with what you don't understand. I wonder how people don't get wary when they get things so easily. A lady came into your home and slept with three of you without much ado and you think that's A-OK. And you think the moral of the story is men are scum. Lol.

If you guys understand the spiritual nitty gritty of sex, you wouldn't be frolicking around anyhow. Be calling medicine vegetable there (Lol sounds sweeter in yoruba)

9. Nollywood script.

10. Some girls make Pus3y cheap like pure water. #EndTimeThings

Probably, the girl dey dash them HIV for free.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

11. better tell ur friends that they had sex with a mermaid, queen of the coast if they dont knw.useless guys.so they are forming bad guys wey don chop babe,them no knw say na d babe chop them dier destiny and all.ndi iberibe.u pple will c a girl and start f**king her without knowing who she is.u get luck say u no sleep with her she for also chop ur destiny.ndi nzuzu

12. EDO WIZARD,

MAY THIS YOUR CLAIM TO FAME NOT BE YOUR UNDOING!

LIKE WHO WAKES UP IN THE MORNING AND GOES RANTING ABOUT 1K BET FOR SEX?

YOUR BET IS AS GOOD AS MINE.

GOD FORBID MY SON WILL BE SO UNABASHED AS TO DISCUSS SEX ESCAPADES ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

JUST LOOK AT THE KINDA FRIENDS AFTER HIS OWN HEART!

A COLLEAGUE MIGHT BE SERVED HIS SACK LETTER ONCE HE WALKS IN NOW FOR THIS KIND OF CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR.

THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING, THEY WON'T HEAR.

THE POINT OF THIS GIST, I CAN'T REALLY TELL.

1. Most of you giving comments here are obviously clueless women. From the one saying it is a spiritual something, to the one saying it is mami water, to the one saying it is fake. All of you just stay at home and read blogs, don't go out. These sort of girls exist, they are called nymphomaniacs', and I have personally encountered one. She is married now though. Any friend that came into town, we would hand her over to them and in less than an hour they would sleep with her. And there baby others we have heard of, and there are many girls with this condition. Yes its a condition, I don't understand Africa, always demonising everything they don't understand.

2. @noni well said, men of these day are so repulsive, I wonder where their mothers went wrong. Mothers of boys, please up your game in training your boys into better men. We must end this cycle. Haba kilode, the narrator is feeling accomplished with his deeds.!!!!

13. Dunno why this story reminds me of sugarbelly.

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Guy you did the right thing...
    Don't mind all those nympho girls...

Krokro pussy.
    Tuehhhh

15. All I understand from the story is the distribution of STD(I) to the guys by the girl...

16. I believe this story 100% because I have seen worst.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Of course you have, #manchikindoflife
      😉

17. These guys don't know anything at all
    They have all been initiated into the kingdom of darkness (in the sea)
    The girl does it as an obligation
    she and "her madam" determined who came in and did what
    just as they determines what happens to the lives and monies of all that participated

Seen a lot of these stuffs.