Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dencia Shades Wizkid Over His Affair With His London Manager Jada Pollock

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Singer Dencia Shades Wizkid Over His Affair With His London Manager Jada Pollock

Fashion entrepreneur and Singer, Dencia Sonkey, has slammed Wizkid over his affair with his London Manager turned babymama, Jada Pollock.
In a series of Snap stories, Dencia said dating someone that works for you ends bad!

15 comments:

1. Most celebs who have members of the opposite sex as managers normally turn them to bedmates naa, it's normal practice amongst them.

2. Wizkid is irresponsible no doubt.

Dencia

There's a thin line between wisdom and self righteousness.

Dencia na here I go dey wait for you,don't fall!

Adviser general of the federation
    Adviser of the Universe.

3. What an advice!Is it compusolry everybody must be rich?

1. "an advice?'
      Let me give you "a piece of advice"
      do not comment if you do not know what to say.

4. But dating your employee is so unprofessional.

5. What is her biz,that one nah normal thingzz nah, as long as the opposite Sex is hot Nne my people what do you expect.

1. But it's very wrong, taking advantage of their situation, this is sexual harassment.

6. THE QUESTION IS SINCE WHEN DID SHE BECAME WIZKID MANAGER? THEY STARTED THIS PROJECT TOGETHER LIKE 4 - 5 MONTHS AGO WHICH MEANS SHE WAS ALREADY PREGNANT FOR WIZKID. DOES IT MEAN WIZZY MADE HER MANAGER BCOS OF HER PREGNANCY BUT NAWA FOR THE WOMAN

7. Dencia sound so razz and local. Try and learn how to speak well since you have so much money.

8. don't get your money where your honey is.

am not understanding oh.

9. She talks too much,is it her concern... Oversabi housewife,shior, abeg shift make I see road

10. I had a headache trying to read what this woman just wrote. Dencia stop writing like a two year old.

11. But she state the fact & obvious