Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sisi Textile - For All Types Of Fabrics...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Sisi Textile - For All Types Of Fabrics...

Sisi Textile deals in various types of haute fabrics, we import our fabrics from unique locations all over the world.

We are known for quality and affordable prices, our aim is to provide exquisite fabrics for both male and female to enable them beautifully stand out in every occasion. We cater for retail, wholesale and Aso-ebi which can be customized to your preferred colours.

We also carry some seasonal items such as perfume atomizers.

We ship all our products worldwide.

contact us:
No 21b Fola Osibo lekki phase1
No 65 Martins street,lagos island.
+234 8179180351 or +234 8088888495,
+1 929-331-9324
Follow us on instagram @sellitsoldit

6 comments:

1. to bahd 😉16 November 2017 at 14:23

beautiful! But almost dropped my phone when I saw the first one, looked Halloween-like!

My name too long abeg!

2. Use a white background for your pictures next time,can't even see the materials displayed

3. lovely pictures, business tip:the background and model is dragging the attention, next time let the focus be on your fabrics, try to make other distractions as plain as possible, your fabrics look nice although the details were not well photographed

1. I didn’t have more words to put it as beautifully as you wrote..! Distractions everywhere

4. The fabric should be the main focus but the background distract me from noticing the fabric. Anyway nice concept