Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soliloquy Of A Runs Girl -This Dirty Life Can Haunt You

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Soliloquy Of A Runs Girl -This Dirty Life Can Haunt You

.....So I got a call from an agent for a service. Now the way it works is that, we pay these hotel receptionist to call us if any guest needed our company for the night, so I hurriedly left .....

I grew up too fast and was very matured for my age. My elder sisters looked younger than me, infact when I'm walking with them, men will approach me. It was so bad that my parents had to send me to a boarding School to complete my secondary education. There I experienced life, there was no party I didn't attend, my seniors came to me to know if there is any party in town. I lived a very wild life, the school authority never knew what we were up to, except for my close friends, and the security men who were settled by the men that always pick us up at night. I was made a prefect by the way. was

When I finally wrote my waec, I went to live with a friend, she had connections and I was able to get into runs full time. In my clique, we don't do broke ass, we also travel on business trips with clients. My family already gave up on me, and I didn't care, I was living large. My sisters were married and my mom was staying with one of them cos Dad had to marry another wife for a male child.

On this fateful day, I was hanging out with this friend after an event we ushered, it was a big ceremony with the creme de la creme in attendance and we also get to meet more Clients.

So I got a call from an agent for a service. Now the way it works is that, we pay these hotel receptionist to call us if any guest needed our company for the night, so I hurriedly left for the hotel. I was given a room number, unknowingly I went to another room, knocked on the door and said " room service", since I assumed that the person who requested for my company was expecting me, the Fine dude angrily opened the door and screamed that he never called me, I apologized sha, and was about to leave when he asked me to buy something for him. I was on white top and black trouser, maybe he thought I was a staff at the hotel, I collected the money and left the room fuming, my plan was to use the money and transport my self back home, in my mind I was like"what rubbish".

On my way out of the hotel, I met my friend whom I was hanging out with, coincidentally, she also got a call from the agent that her services were needed, she asked how I'm faring with my own deal. I narrated to her how the fine dude almost walked me out of his room. She informed me that there was a conference to be held the next day organized by an international organization, so men with dollars were coming in.

Weakness left me, true to that babes started coming in droves, some were hanging out in the hotel bars and pools. Big babes o with their rides. I carried my leggediz to get the stuff fine dude requested for. After dropping the thing with him,I made to leave when he asked that I listen to him as he rehearse his speech. Five minutes turned to thirty minutes, I just didn't know how to tell him that I really wanted to go, my agent and friend buzzed my phone with calls, crying that there is Vacancy. When fine dude was through, we had a little discussion, all the while he was busy with his work.

After some time, he asked if I'm still on shift, that won't the hotel management be looking for me, I lied that I was not on shift that evening. He gave me some money and asked that we see the next day. We hung out throughout his stay in the country and became real close. My friends noticed that my interest in the whole runs was dwindling and were pestering to know who the maga was, I did all I could to shield fine dude from them
Somehow they got his number and started wooing him, telling him about my sexcapades, but it was too late, dude and I were already In love and he trusted me.

He came back after some months and asked to see my people, that was when I realized that the heart of men is really wicked, my own sisters went to him and told him everything. They believed that I don't deserve a good man and were so jealous that I was about getting married to a rich fine dude, it was a very big issue that almost broke us.

He stopped picking my calls and left the country without my knowledge, I was so down and sick, my friends rejoiced and urged me to forget about him .
I prayed to God to make me a new creation, I was no longer hurting about the broken engagemnt, in fact I realised that this fine dude deserves better. I enrolled in a fashion school to keep myself busy.

One sunny day, I got a call, the caller asked that I should meet him at a hotel, the money was cool, brethren I already got ready to meet him when a fight broke out between my Madam and a client, till today nobody can tell what really triggered the fight. That was how yours truly and everyone in that fashion house spent a night in police cell.

Fine dude called some days later, immediately I heard his voice,I started crying and apologizing. He was in the country, we went to some place the next day and he asked how I'm doing. I was just crying and making a scene, when he asked, " Can you be my call girl for life?"
I later got to know that the call was made to test me * just negodu my life*
Five years later we still strong with two small fine dudes.

48 comments:

1. This is a full time job nwanne. Waiting for Baad and nabila's first look.

1. This is a fake story. From going to wrong room to buying something.
      Why didn't she cross check with the sender for the correct room. Runs girl has no time for story telling. Then madam and client got into a fight. Tales by the moonlight.

2. I'm fully convinced, persuaded, assured, swayed that I know this lady. Wehdon Ese!!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Logically speaking, which runs girl go look like hotel room service... I mean it’s their hustle and they always try to look “sexy” as hell. Cool story sha.

4. .....cool story. 🙄🙄

2. Enoma when are we getting married? Reply under my comment.

1. I think Stella just told her life story.

2. Anon 12:55, Gbam!!!

3. Lol... na wah for these SDK readers ooo... hahahaha

3. Enoma when are we getting married? Reply under my comment.

1. Doppel! Pls i need your help...hair issues. Pls mail me...lemzychic4real@yahoo.com. thnk u!

5. How many people are writing in this section. Very confusing. Is this the girl that her neighbour touched her bum or another person??

Nice story

1. Fabmama,
      I dont think it's a continuation from the previous.
      Different stories of different runs girls I think.

2. Lol.
      The thing confused me.

Hello Fabbie!

6. Lol! Nice ending, hope you've settled with your sisters? Don't allow those friends visit u o!

7. Yimu!Nollywood movie to bad. Beyonce hand for u!

8. So in conclusion, yours ended well and you got married to the guy.
    For all those aspiring to go into 'runs' please have it at the back of your mind that it doesn't all end like the poster's.
    One babe back in my school who used to go to ASB to do her runs almost fell into wrong hands. If she hadn't followed her intuition, only God know what would have happened to her.

1. *yinmu...
      Most RUNZ girls I know are married to good guys sef...
      Dey there dey judge them while they make peace with God after every every!,..

2. Double yinmu...
      They marry the best of husbands.
      I wished I was one. I don form good and decent girl till 39 don meet me for house. I don graduate from Gewgs to ancestor. It is well.

3. Eeya Peele, bad feeling but it is well u chose a good path. Runs might hav ended terrible for u

4. My dear. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. you na only ancestor, I dey for forefathers level. I'm forty. I don't even have sexual feelings again all in the name of playing good girl. I still ended with bad name na. old maid.

5. Anon 13:24 and Anon 15:29,It is well.

6. It is well. Your story shall soon change for good. You too shall laugh.

7. Most run girls marry correct guys o. Rich and gentle!!!

9. I think SOMEONE just told her story.

10. You were tired and you prayed to God to make you a new creation. That's all that matters. When the devil came he made a way of escape. You had time to think. Stay with God dear. He makes everything new.

11. Awwwwwwww....
    RUNZ girls make the best wife!...
    They have seen it all mehn..
    Congra!...

1. ur comments mehn,what really happened to you?

12. That last paragraph sha... Lucky you! Finally,runs girl no be am at all. It aint a good life!

13. That last paragraph sha... Lucky you! Finally,runs girl no be am at all. It aint a good life!

14. That last paragraph sha... Lucky you! Finally,runs girl no be am at all. It aint a good life!

15. Nice story. The grass is not always greener at the other side though, that this ended well doesn't mean others will.

16. Hmnn....
    What can I say?
    "TO God be the glory"

Or isn't this how such nollywood movies end?

17. I know some runs girls in sch then who are married to good men and am here in my 30s still praying for a hubby,all the good girl thing nor pay me ohhhh lol but I still believe in God .

18. Nice story. But you were able to notice when enough is enough and you followed your guts. So many people aren't that lucky.

19. Wait! Is runs the same as prostitution? I'm not understanding this please. I thought run girls are those girls that only date rich dudes and are not in it for commitment. Which one is leaving your number at a reception?

Poster thanks goodness your story ended well. Congratulations!

1. You are a learner !!!!

2. Anon 14:20.

Learner still good.

Dem never born even born this one sef.

20. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 my best section, beautiful

1. I noticed you are a runs girl and now you are smiling abi??? Continue o...

21. #Don't give up on things when you think you can fight for it. It's difficult to wait but it's more difficult to regret*

22. It's runs girls that get the best guys, i don't really know how they do it... While a faithful lady will be dating the wrong man. This life nawa o

23. Why do bad girls get everything?
    I mean bad by default oh. no be bcos you see say e dey favour bad girls you say make you join. Na sickness you go catch or igaghi emete ihe ga eju gi onu. na so!

24. The biggest lie is that runs girls marry the best guys, do you live with them in their houses or the apparent "goodness" from outside. Don't deceive yourselves, God cannot be mocked.

25. Aunty thank God for your life.