Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, November 17, 2017

Spontaneous Friday Post

#friday #yipeee #hurrah #thankGod #dontlookback #noregrets #boyfriendsgonetotheirhustlelol #originalblogboo #alwaysaskgoogle #sorry #fridayisforblahblahblah

Una Good Morning!

Hope ya all slept well?

This is a shout out to all the people I have pissed off lately...This is an Olive Branch from me for today (dunno bout tomorrow)..lets live and let live..Forgive me if i have bitched on you lately...I am not promising it might not happen again oh but for now as you go about your day,remember that Stella says sorry for yesterday and tomorrow!.#justfeltlikedoingthis
Please do not bring your mattress to come and lie down on this comment....Most of you are fond of doing this............

Wait a minute!!..Am i trying to whoop up drama? *checks self and reverts*lol

Did anyone watch The Bambi's held in Berlin last night? OMG,that is what i call award without flaw...WHAT!!!

At the Bambi's they gave awards in every category that you can think of...From those doing charity work,To a nurse,to those campaigning for the protection of the environment (Arnold Schwarzenegger)...
Got any Category?name it and they touched it....Maybe those who organise awards in Nigeria should take a look at the Bambi's 2017 and learn a thing or two about Organising awards.

#awesome

Today is Friday and if you wanna be part of the face of in house news challenge for free stand alone advert for your business or anyone you know then send in your Unique photos and a Unique message that we can learn from...today your winning will be based on the message you pass across with your text and not about how beautiful your photo is...The winning text wins the slot.

The Chronicles folder don empty.......Just one or two left and after that the segment will only come up if there is any entry......The segment has been running for so long that it wont hurt to take a break.

NYSC postings came out............where are you posted to?I remember when i checked my posting and saw Osun state,I was so excited because I wanted to leave Lagos and forget the pain of losing my big brother.........
I will never forget Ilesa................Kai!!! #Taiyeareyoureadingthis.

Blog PA anything i need to attend to?Anyone i need to reply to?

Anything else?

Have a nice day

190 comments:

1. Imagine On Your Wedding Day, You Called The Caterer To Ask If She's Close To The Venue And She Asked "Is Today Your Wedding? πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Catarrh and cough, it's high time you let me be great pleaseeeeee

1. Na to faint be that😁😁😁😁😁

2. Ima pull a Kanye on her. Like seriously ��������

Good man beautiful people.

3. It's simple na. I'll just tell her to make sure she close all her windows at night. Because I'd pull a Freddy Krueger on her.

4. STARRY which kain joke be this?
      See my heart cutting here😳

5. Or the video man telling You that the memory card went bad after the wedding

2. Good morning ladies and gentlemen.
    I'm going to write in English this morning so that all the BVs will understand what I'm saying.

I'm very very very angry with you all praising Rude boy's (Paul of psquare) song.

I just wasted my precious data on that song. Mr P's song (cool it down) is 101% better than that nkenji keke.

Chi Chi puff puff, no puff puff for you again... Lol

Atheist, is that what you call bomb that will be giving Mr P sleepless night? Maka Chi, you need holy Bible in your life.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was surprised to see you complimenting him for that song. Rude Boy is not creative. Same old beat every year. It even sound like inferior version of Psquare's beat we know. He lack lyrics. He should go and learn Igbo lyrics from flavor and Phyno , to know how to "sweet mouth" a lady with song. I'm sure he is always humming Mr P's song in his dream.
    Mr P came out with something different from Psquare beat and still killed the beat. That guy is talented. I'm not trying to take side with him, but I must confess that he is good. Unless there is something better than nkenji keke Rude Boy told you that it is coming out, but if this is the bomb, believe me Mr P will be laughing his ass off.

I downloaded and listened to the three songs yesterday. You guys should forget about sentiment, Mr P is killing the beat now.

Rude Boy, if you are in any way reading this, do something about your music before you lose your flavor. I can't believe I waited all this long for a good music and you gave me nkenji keke. Fire fire try small, but believe me, you need someone that is creative like your bro Mr P to bring out the star in you. Your music suck. Poor lyrics. Poor beat. The two songs are very poor to be coming from someone that claimed that he is the brain behind Psquare music.

Another announcement :
    All of you inside boredom eliminating post yesterday forgot our own person, TGW's boo, Speed Darlington.
    Please make kwanu sure that you all listen to Speed Darlington's song Bangdadadang.
    You guys know that he is not regular, but na him dey inspire Diddy... Lol

Ugegbe oyibo m, My Chikito, My Anike you know I gat mad love for you baby.... 😘😘😘😘😘.

I'm going back to my root maka na Igbo amaka. Asusu Igbo bu mmimi. Ona asowa nti.
    Ifu mu kpo mu onye Igbo, maka na Abu m onye Igbo.

Chike emena emena Chike eme ozo. Odogwu ka mu bu.

Ndi olu ibem ekene mu Unu oooo.

Pastor Sexy Spermy Daddy, hapu ndi ike uwa gwuru ka fa na akpayari ka ozu akwayi akwa. Akwa akwulu di na nwoke ka ibu. Nna cheta na nkiti na egbu okwu.

1. Why write in English?😎

We don't want to understand 😎

Keep your narratives in Igbo😎

Since you don turn to Buari that segregates 😎,now you need our opinions,you are writing in English 😎

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚gaga na ogwu....anu kporo nku na eju onu,anu ana agba egbe o na ata chewing gum,ezigbote onye igbo ka I buπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

3. Chike, you don't know good music so I understand. Na tigba tigba you like

Did you not feel Psquare while listening to the song?
      The gag was to know the voice behind Psquare and Paul proved he's the one.

If you're Peters fan, stick to being a fan, but not a deceiver or liar.
      If you put both of them on stage to sing live, peter would fall off.
      It's a fact so stop sugarcoating

Even peters fans were on his page confessing to him that Paul is the voice of Psquare.
      I get attracted to voice first before anything and Paul has got a soothing voice.
      I just want him to make a video and that sums it up.

4. Tho i've not listened to rudeboy's song but Mr P's 'cool it down' is not bad at all.

5. Good morning my wonderful people, please who can help me with where to get different types of diapers both foreign and Nigerian made ones and also wipes.Thank you for your response.

6. Onye Ike!
      Akwaa,alwulu!
      Okwu oto Ekene Eze himslef!
      Nwata kwochaa!

Hahahahahaha you know we ain’t regular bro!
      BANGDADADANG!
      We inspire Diddy!
      And Missy! Missy Eliiot!

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

You know our bro bought a a new ride. That’s not the news now. The news is that A Police woman bashed his car and gave him ticket on top of it
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Speedy won’t kee me!

7. big ride big expenses.
      bro has changed his tyres 4 times.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Both songs are below par. I will sit on the fence on this one.

9. I disagree with you on this Nwanna. This your comment is not far from what causes issues in that home. They are talented in their unique ways. Please lets waka pass if we don't like the sound that scoring who dig it better. Remember na ada etinye okwu di na nwunye onu, same goes to okwu umu ejima. They must come back together and you will still listen to the same sound.

10. TGW
      Ijele dike
      Nkiti na egbu okwu.
      Fa choro ilupu onye nke anyi Speed Darlington na olu, mana their plan agaghi ele.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sista Jane that cool it down bu bomb.

Chi Exotic you guys over hyped the music. Paul has a good voice, mana this Egwu abuo a esoro na ife olu nye.... The music suck.

Ed Nwa oma
      Onye oma oga adiri mma
      Oto Elastic, egbu yaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Nwa ibu mbada...

Lmao @Lady Bug,
      The bugging bugger, you guys deceived me by hyping the music, wee tie mu oti na anya afu uzo and I wasted my precious data on those songs. So I have to use English maka na ndi Igbo, hausa na Yoruba so wee kpaa the nkata... Ozo bu iwe mu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

11. Pipilistic Pipi Nwa Lee Lee
      Medusa international
      Nwa di gara gara. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Lipstick kelly Nwa oma,adighi m eTAKE side mana Egwu Mr P ka nke Rude Boy mma by far.

Adadioramma
      Nwa oma eji eme onu.
      Onye olu ibem.com πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Adighi m etinyere ha onu, mana onye fu eziokwu ya kwuo. Mr P mere ofuma karia Rude Boy...

3. Most of us forget to live for ourselves and try so hard to be that perfect person for someone. We forget ourselves in the process of living to please others. We try to run from ourselves, from our weaknesses, from the things that make us happy. We deny ourselves many things just to be accepted by people.

But the reality is that when you accept yourself the way you are, the world recognizes you. It all starts from within. Most of us have amazing fantasies about life. We want life to be the way we have imagined. And when things don't turn out the way we want, some of us give up. Life is filled with tests and trials. They are not always easy. It is okay to fail. It is okay to be afraid. It is okay to cry. It is okay to be depressed. It is okay to fall. It is okay to stumble. Everything is okay, but giving up should never be an option...

Good morning lovelies
    Sharon dearie how re you? 😘😘😘😘
    Mummy twins Bee 10 😍😍😍😍😍

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. I was posted to taraba

I'm so depressed

3. Pls chill stop being depressed go and enjoy your service year and Taraba is a cool place too

4. Beeveeleons guu morrin..

I give glory to God for this morning.

NYSC just posted me to KANO state for serviceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kano state loun-loun... Yee orimi ooo..

Pls if you are a celebrity/army general/naval officer/Governor/superstar/DG of Anywhere reading thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, help me with posting oooo..(PPA)

They just want to fry the remaining juicy part of my body.😝😝😝
    But they have forgotten that I am black, like black, so sun no fit change colourπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ except from black to to indigo black😝😝😝

Cookie elewa come oooo, where were you posted ooo???

Isaacson I tap from you oooo.. 😘😘

Leaving for camp on Tuesday, I never get statement of result sefπŸ™†πŸ™†.
    This my FUTA school can make u waka ehn...πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    But there's God ooo..

I don't even know how I will get to Kano state sef.. Where e dey for map?

1. Congratulations to you,hope you are flying down there 😏😎

2. Really ola wealth start coming we dey wait for you for Kano karaye camp is not bad and you go enjoy the city.
      Congrats

3. Congrats Ola!
      Do accept it in good faith... M sure you'll enjoy Kano.
      Safe journey when you go.

4. Oh eya, Kano isnt bad o! You wee enjoy d place. Trust moi.😁

5. Fly?? You mean aeroplane? Me wey never see plane before

6. Black soot want to finish us for Rivers state o! Buhari come to our aid o! Wike is busy fighting Amechi for now o! Pls help...... Is dry season again and is now noticeable

7. Congrats dear...

Was posted to Lagos

8. Congratulations to you ola my man... Kano must favour you amen

Congratulations to you cookie also... Am sure you are so happy you got lagos abi... May your service year be great amen

9. Kano is a nice place oh. Ola I've stayed there for 4months and I enjoyed the place. Awon Omo ele to shan kpo nbe.☺️

10. I heard kano is cool

11. Hahahahaha dunno why I am Laughing.
      Congrats Ola!πŸ˜‚

12. Rolly, you say wetin.

Dem go cut off Ola 3rd leg if he isn't careful. Loooooooooooool

Congratulations Ola, go and explore a different culture, i wish i had served in another state....oh well, in another life then.

13. Congrats Ola Moneyyyy.

More melanin to your skin. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I know some one who can transfer you to your choice state but he will collect money oooo

15. Congrats Ola wealth. Enjoy ur stay at kano.

5. EVERY WICKED ARROW TARGETING YOUR DESTINY, JOY, MARRIAGE, PROMOTION, BUSINESS, HEALTH, FAMILY, LIFE....... THE LORD ALMIGHTY WILL EXPOSED THEM IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.

6. God is never ever late.

For the fact that He has not answered you yet doesn't mean He has forgotten you

Sometimes when you keep crying and lamenting, He will just be smiling in Heaven like, how I wish this my child can see the "Big picture" of what I have in stock for him/her.

Hmmmmm! GOD IS A MYSTERY THAT CAN NEVER BE UNDERSTOOD

HE does things at His own pace
    HE does whatever He desires and most times they are amazing things as long as you can wait and obey!

1. Yes oh..... God indeed is never late. I'm the type that always demand too much of him but then he keeps surprising me day after day.

2. Oh yes! I'm a firm believer that God is never late.
      HE has proven this over time, and HE keeps doing more.

OGECHUKWU KA!

3. His always on timeπŸ˜‡

4. Yes I have NEVER known my God to be unable!

Faithful He is!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Sim-Sim Simi!
      100 yards raw silk material!πŸ‘Œ

5. Rowland Dominic πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
      Bee10 I'm fine. Thanks
      Ogechukwu πŸ‘
      Shirley you know this right
      TGW very aptπŸ‘Œ
      πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒI hail o

7. Best day of d week,jumah mubaraq to everyone,do have a blessed weekend

8. All I can say is "thank you God for everything "

9. No matter how many mistakes you make or how slow you progress, you are still way ahead of everyone who isn’t trying

Be positive, patient and persistent

10. My brother was posted to Zamfara....leaving from abuja ...pls any zamfara corpers should comment so u can link up

11. Today is Friday
    Love Friday
    Enough rest

Good morning

12. Humans are betrayals... Be careful on the person/persons you relate your inner minds to!
    Have a beautiful day all!

1. Lady Bug,oya follow me.

*dragging her out*

2. anonymous to bahd17 November 2017 at 09:04

"betrayers". "careful of". I'll let the last one slide, as the aturu that I is nah!

13. Replies
    1. How was your birthday celebrations. Hope you enjoyed yourself

14. Yes we are almost at the end of 2017, but I can't help but laugh at some things some BV's have said on here. Like some quotes left me rolling on the floor. But seriously I have to give it to Lipsticalley her sense of humor is not of this world. 😍
    Stella I don't know but I feel you should have a special post for End of the Year Quotes by BV's that made so much sense.

So I'm going to start this session by taking recent post by BV's and even fights. Please/Jo/Biko/Ya Kuri/Mbok, if I call your name no be say I wan fight you oh. I have no time for drama.
    I won't forget when a BV said she cooked for her Husband abi bf with her Menstrual Blood or the one gbenshing her Ex husband and his side chick's that snatched her husband was busy complaining.... Lol😨.. πŸ˜‚
    TGW gave a list of guns that made me know she's indeed not just a badass Mama, but indeed a Generals wife. Lol. πŸ‘Έ
    2017 won't forget in a hurry the ila otu duo, Chike Teflon and his Manchi Elastic.
    Or is it the Snake in the monkey shadow, night flying Benin Airways Kidjo, LolπŸ˜‚
    How will 2017 forget Kelvin the bwest presser, who will press all sizes of melons on a lady. πŸ˜›
    Never will 2017 forget Linda's Pigeon knacking NEVER. Lol. πŸ˜‚
    Or will 2017, forget the way Pastor Krix drew me closer to God while commenting via IPhone. And his protΓ©gΓ©, Em Jay. πŸ˜‡
    2017 will never forget the Love TGW showered on V&V when he went through his, what I'd rather call 'Trying times'... TGW I will always love and respect you for that. God bless you. You made me love my fellow BV's without even knowing them.
    2017 will not forget you Atheist trust me I love your wit/humorous comments, plus I love the fact that you are smart, but then a great Master/Teacher once said "Be careful about a man who condemns religions outright and has no sympathy for those in it. It is like a PhD student condemning an elementary school pupils and teachers. 'Love' must be the basis of all positive knowledge or else it's not worth it".... This isn't a shade but I've learnt to train my Jiva to be pure and void of any discrimination whatsoever, you should do same.... That said. You are always loved and respected by me. Don't get me wrong.
    2017 will always remember this quote 'mehn this place is very hot, but I'm happy my Igbo Tenants have started shipping in Air conditioning to cool this place.' though you had to be sent away because of your blog name but I swear I missed your hilarious comment Lucie and I hope you finally proposed to your gf with or without the ring?
    2017 will never forget the thumb that couldn't enter a Vjayjay, mehn that comment had me rolling on the floor.
    How about the wrestling matches and those tossed to the sharks.
    The declaration of love, like that of Ola and Linda🐦 meeting up, or the love between Chike and ChiπŸ’. I think I'm also guilty of this for my love for Not Anonymous aka Beautiful Heart❤️❤️❤️.
    2017 will never forget how Iya Ibeji always left me laughing with her lovely stories, and how Beloved became a PA... You owe me Beloved. 😊
    What of Sexy Daddy and his Spermy and sweet Oha soup. πŸ˜„
    How will 2017 not remember lady bug and her witty bugging, don't worry I and Blackberry will finish you with Baygon and Otapiapia. πŸ˜€
    Also 2017 will not forget those who disguise as Anonymous to cuss out people. God bless you and may your hatred be converted to Love, for the world is a better place if we only can love one another.
    2017 will not be complete with those who were TTC but later conceived, also baby dust to those who are still waiting on the lord Using my Sister Sharon Aminu, Mummy Twins, as a point of Contact. Before this year runs out our Almighty God will locate you.
    Wow Stella your blog left majority of us entertained.
    Once again this isn't a shade. I don't have time for drama.
    In the words of my best BV of all time Becky Naka😘😘😘 "this life is too simple to take so serious."

1. Owe you ke..Let me Laugh finish.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But You got 'Beautiful heart' ? What else would you be looking for nau @Daddy of Nephews and nieces 😘

2. Wooow nice 1 guy. Looool! I honestly missed that Lucifers comments too. Guy was damn witty. Hehehehe

3. And you forgot to add the love that existed between Ed and Elastic, is this one a narration😞

4. πŸ™Œ,how will 2017 forget the blog data base analyst Rowland Dominic 😎

5. Oga u r gradually becoming like some guys here... Get busy pls! Peace

6. @Sandy Yo,he would have simply changed his name to "LUCY" which is a name actually and still comment on the Blog..

Yea,the name is female;but people who dont like the "Lucifer" ID wont have a choice then cos "Lucy" is actually the name of a person..

@MARTINS ABOY

7. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. Kai!!!
      Can't stop laughing
      Your are a character.

9. You forgot our dear oluyomi
      Continue to rest on😒😒😒
      You are loved.

10. I really missed Lucie's comments too. Pls lucie change ur id n start commenting again plssssssssss.

Good morning wonderful people

11. Hahahahhahahahaha

Dunno why whenever i see Chike and Elastic’s names,the thing cracks me up badly🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Hahahhahahahaha

Domi Bobo!
      I miss Lucie too! Hahahahahha we don change him name to Lucie🀣🀣🀣🀣
      And I also love Atheist.....the dude I never had. Lol. The one after my heart. My love after V and V. I also miss Anonymous?Lol😍😍😍
      Dunno why he went blank on me. I really really do love him😘
      King Eze too. Hahhahahaha plus my Bros Pastar Krix. Dunno why whenever I think of Pastar Krix,I remember all these Jet-flying Pastors LMAOπŸ˜‚

And did you just call Sexy Dada’s orah soup sexy spermy orah soup?!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Aswear you are one of us🀣🀣🀣

12. Rowland Dominic Nwanna ibu mbada.
      Iso na ife olu nye.
      Don't worry, aga mu akponyi gi Ofu Nwa ada ga ese gi ibonge kara aka this Christmas because of this comment... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

13. Lmao!! Wait Lucie is Lucifer??😩😩😩😩
      I didn't even read that part cos everything was clustered together.

This dude is crayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Morning Neighbours, Abeg whats abia state like o?? Ma only bros was posted there for service upon it was worked for him to serve in some other town. Hianest!!!☹😐
    Cookie and Ola, ha fa una? Its well with your dad ok.

16. It’s Friyaaay!πŸ’•πŸ’•

So excited!
    So f****** excited!😍
    It’s coutdown babyyyy!

The things in my head! Oh Lord!
    #Cantwait!πŸ˜‰

Good morning Lovelies!

1. Good morning mamaπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

2. No need to loud it,we already know the things in your headπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

3. What else apart from tortoise dance? Mtcheew

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Some fluffy things on my mind righ now

5. Hahahahhaha @ fluffy

You know Diva and I haven’t stopped laughing since that your Fluffy Diva and Fluffy TGW greetingsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahhahaha it takes one to know one @ Lady Bug. That’s if you think u knowπŸ˜‚

The things in my head ehn... the all Types of Prayers I will say today ehn! From Starions of the Cross to penance to Novenas.

LMAO

Ed Baibay!😘

Good morning Iphie!
      Send me your addy plsπŸ˜‰

100 percent raw silk Simi Baibay!😘

6. Nwunye G
      Ijele dike
      Nkiti na egbu okwu 1 gba gburu gburu... πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Send to her plsπŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜šπŸ˜™

Just thinking out loud tho, if Simi is 100% raw silk, then what am i?πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜’

8. You are just excited today.. I can tell😁😁😁😁

17. I thought Bovi was the comedian that was praised last year for always telling appropriate jokes. I also felt the same until his recent video condemning gay people while using his kids to buttress his point. His point made no sense to me or rather his story had a lot of lies. How can you say, you told your 7 year old son to keep kissing girls and got him a "pussy cat" to program his mind to remain straight because some student in his class is gay.
    Anyway, what am I saying sef some Nigerians would laugh at anything even when it doesn't make sense.
    Use your comedy to address rapists, pedophiles, domestic violence and the rest but no it has to be homophobic because we rarely concentrate on the issues that are important that's why we have the type of leaders that we do.
    I'm happy for Zimbabweans, took them long enough.
    Let me continue my sleep. Hi all, bye all.

1. There's absolutely no limit to a joke!

The reason it's called a joke😎

2. Comedians jokes are always full of lies.

3. Doppelganger, come out as gay already! Well over a year you're always upset when gays are bashed. Come out of that closet! Maybe German juice will return to the blog and collabo with you!

4. Anon 09:09, I am not homophobic and the joke is on you. There are other pressing issues than bothering yourself with what other people do with their genitals. Nigerians, would fornicate and communicate adultery but remember religion when it comes to homosexuals.
      "WElL OvEr A yEAr yOu'RE AlWaYS UpSeT" yen yen yen, oh please get a job and stop keeping records of my activities on a blog fan.

Stella Maris, I sure did. I just woke up lol
      Shirley, darling I'm tired. People are free to have an opinion but he should leave his kids out of his crass jokes and it sure exposed his parental skills if I'm to go by what he said in the video.

5. Anon, no human being should be 'bashed' or made to feel less. It doesn't have anything to do with one's sexual preferences and NO... I am not homophobic.

6. Iphie dearie, why are you such a girl after my own heart? 😘😘😘😘

18. Almighty. On this blessed Friday, give us the courage to confront our weakness and the conviction to stay firm to our faith, despite the chaos in the world today. Reassure our hearts that Your everlasting Mercy will see us through & it will all be okay in the end.

Jumu’at Mubarak

I'm outtie

19. Ekwueme, I draw strength from the source, knowing that what you say is what you'll do...... Please give us the strength not to Sin in our little moment of 'Faithlessness and hopelessness', help us to remember that your thoughts towards us are of good and not of evil.........

Thanks to EVERYONE that reached out, I've not been more scared in my life, I don't even know how my Dad is doing, they don't want me there, but I know that God answers prayers and he'll answer Mine!!!

And to further confirm that he's God, he made sure one of my heart desires was granted....... I got POSTED to LAGOS STATE, thank You Jesus!!! Please complete the good works you've started

Good Morning Everyone

1. Congrats cookie. Olowogbogboro will use his mighty healing hands on your dad. Don't fret

2. He is healed in Jesus name

Congrats on your posting to lagos

3. Congratulations baeπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Its well with ur family

4. Ok😎 Since it was where you wanted.

5. Congrats darling... it is well with you. Trust me when I say I've been in your shoes. A very looking time ago. God showed himself. Just keep calling on his name.

My prayers are with you.

Congrats on your posting again

6. OMG.. Lagos that you've always wanted. Congrats baby girl!

7. Oh wow! Congrats Cookie!
      The Lord isn't done with you yet.

For your Dad,keep keeping faith.
      God has that settled already.

8. May healing power of God locate your father

Congratulations.

9. Congrats cookie,happy camping

10. Congratulations on your posting.

Stay Strong Lady

11. Congrats Nwa oma.

Nna gi ga adi ndu na ala ndi di ndu.

12. Congrats cookie, ur dad will be fine.

20. It's been long we had skill competition on this blog, I rem the "hello song", cake competition.
    Of late,have been wondering where this guy is,he suddenly went off the radar. What is his name again ooo. Musa jack Gowon.

21. Hallos!πŸ™‹

Fluffy Pipi,πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ ha fa?

Hello everyoneπŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    Been extremely busy lately, it's so hard to be here more regularly. Phew.

Gotta run.

Will keep checking in whenever time permits.

Y'all have a great day and a fantastic weekend ahead.πŸ‘

1. Hi bloggieπŸ™‹πŸ™‹. Have a stress free day

2. fluffy Bloggie, Jisike nne.

3. BloggiezπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

4. BLOGLORD Kpocha Kpocha MVBM
      Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide.
      Nwa ka Nwa
      Ekene ooo πŸ™Œ

22. I love Fridays,i wish you all a fun filled day and to those who couldn't achieve their goals this week, never lose hope,next week is pregnant.

23. God of awesome wonders is faithfull to me.I look up to him for my daily bread.
    This is my season of Divine settlement.

Good morning precious ones.
    Compliment of the season!!!!

24. Yipeeeee! TGIF! At least I can wake by 7am tomorrow....today makes it exactly 3weeks I've had this crazy catarrh I've used drugs for catarrh & antibiotics, my nostril still no gree dry, I can't smell, I can't taste...this is driving me crazy...Eka Joy, Pls what's that spray you recommended to someone sometime ago...I need to breathe.
    #makeGodfamoustoday

1. Go buy Mixagrip,you would be relieved asap

25. I wonder why some people help and later use it against you. I mean why help somebody and then start looking for ways to fight the person so you can tell her she would have died if not for you. Morning all.

26. "I would hold the hand of the one
    Who could lead me places
    And kiss the lips of the
    One who could sing so sweet
    And I would fly on a wings of a bird
    I knew could take me highest
    Breathe in,breathe out
    You keep me alive
    You are the fire burning inside my heart
    you are my passions for life"
    (Passions)

Good morning my neighbours!

Typical workaholic, I am working very hard at being jobless.I make a list every morning and i work my way down till I complete all activities on my list.I dont even know why i came back a whole week before resumption.I struggle not to call in at work.I miss my office.
    Who watched Passions?

Pipi Lee I'm so glad you are back.

1. Welcome fellow workaholic.. but this time around, I refused to call in,check in or anything.
      I needed to REST and I'm glad I did.
      Morning Kami.πŸ™‹

2. Kamikaze my 3rd blog crush... Hw are u darling?

Anonymous Rasta

3. Oh Kami that song,that song...
      Brings back memories.

Enjoyed singing to it in the rested evening soap of way back.
      I remember Timmy and his evil-looking mother, Tabitha...
      I remember Sheridan who got buried in ice...
      I remember Timmy and his 'freezing' acts... Scary shiiii...

Who remembers 'Wild Rose' and 'Secrets of the Sand'?

4. Passions the novela?
      with one small boy (Timi or so)?
      I did!

Kam Kam😍😘😍😘😍😘

5. Timmmy and Tabitha were my favorite. Did you watch Secrets of The Sand?

6. Hahahahahahhaaaha

You are the craziest of us all KamiKazeπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      But I love you so!πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•

7. Secrets of the sand is an all time fav of mine @ Rolly.

Even my Dad was hookes

Crazy Malu, gentle Ruth, Mad Daluwah, Vergilio the tyrant.

8. Secrets of the sand was bae
      Sdk try and do a post on our favourite novelas and if you want us to explain I go follow do that one. Telenovela helps me alot

9. And d wicked Rachael that snatched Marcus from Ruth.

27. Nice one Stella πŸ‘.

Hmmm.... NYSC blues. How can I forget Bayelsa State.

28. My last free day...
    I'm back on the grind people.
    Haven't rested like this in a long while..
    I thank God for his many favorsπŸ™Œ

Congrats Ola and Cookie. Make the most of your service year😘😘😘
    Rowland Dominic, what a line up of 2017 blog events😁😁😁
    Chike, LMAO! You must be pissed. How can Peter and Paul subject us to this though?
    Where is your Ugegbe?

1. Awwwwww
      Do u feel like not resuming?

2. i won't even stress myself comparing both. I've moved on.

3. Iphie dearie
      Nwa oma, ndi a mee mu tarty yesterday. Echerem na di Egwu bu dachii.

Ugegbe oyibo noo mma.

4. Darasimi oooh😘😘😘😘😘
      One part of me really wanna resume, the other part wants to lazy around. 😩😩😩😩
      Pipilistic Pipi.. Please don't go disappearing on out a**** again. Ejooor

Chike nwoke oma na onwe yaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

29. Good morning beautiful people.
    I read the chronicles yesterday and the poster replying every one that don't agree with her, is it right? Abeg I no fit laugh jare. Sister Tiffani chai frankcool is a crazy guy. I had a good laugh at that word.

Still having mixed feeling this morning it is well. Wishing you a better offer as you left our company. I am missing you.

I am watching my films. Using phone and WiFi from the office. My desktop refused to connect to SDK.

Love you all. Sandy Yo we go give your brother to my sister from the village in Abia State. We are good at that. Hope he fine and hold small cash. Na one criteria be that.

He will be eating ofe achara.

1. That poster is on cheap drugs.

2. Hahahahaha! Yori abeg o!!! And yes, na confirm fine boy with swag and all.*wink*

30. Ewwww.......
    Is that a mock 'suicide' letter up there?Are you leaving the blog?
    Dude must have spent at least an hour writing ''2017 will never forget....." and variations of it.Probably had to wake up an hour early.
    Wow!

So long a letter.
    *rme

31. Nice one Stella πŸ‘.

Hmmm. NYSC blues. How can I forget Bayelsa State.

1. Bayelsa was nice but the rains....ahhh. I no fit ooo.

Batch A 2015.

2. You are right dear. Mine was in 2012 Batch A.

I really enjoyed that place.

32. Hi all...

Where's my Girl at?

I miss you same girl. Hope you are doing ok darling. 😘

Stella, thank you for yesterday's boredom post. I got to listen to some really good songs that were suggested there. πŸ™πŸ˜˜

Blessed day to all!

33. TGW, if we had the ability to get into another's head and read their minds at will, you would have emblazoned on your forehead "All hope abandon,ye who enter here"
    Lmao!

You have a dangerous mind so yea,we can imagine,barely I'm sure, the crazy things going on in your head right now.

1. LMAO
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I know baby girl,I know.
      Sometimes I wonder how I am this way and wonder if I can change but a loud voice says “Iffahear!

I sent the General a text yesterday at work and in reply I got “You are simply unbelievable!

A woman’s heart and head is a deep ocean of Mysteries.....πŸ˜‰

34. For the the gift of life,I just want to say thank you Lord.πŸ™

35. Ola congrats to Kano. Cookie congrats to Lagos. Ola go and look for Bee10. She is in Kano. Dont worry sun no go fry you at all.

Ola hope all is well with you and Lin Lin. Una no dey yarn too much. Abi you don dey eat too much okpa?

36. Awesome day already!
    Very thankful to be alive.
    God bless everyone who makes this place super interesting. God bless Stella too.

Have an awesome day people!

37. Iphie Dearie, I could just tell you've been less busy of late. I have been trying to catch up on posts and I noticed your mischievous side has been coming out to play. I love your pragmatic,hit-the-hammer-right-on-the-nail-no-misses sense of humor but this impish, naughty side of you that peeks out when you have time,is so cute.

Congratulations on your blog award.
    (I swear,I said that with a straight face)

1. Yea, I have been less busy and honestly I tried not to be a nuisance hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Did I succeed?

I love how you make me laugh every damn time😍😍😍😍😍

38. Where is the beautiful Miss Priya and I am King Eze?

Where is Quiksilver?

1. Yes, where is Miss Pri Pri and my Gee?

Quickie's prolly busy with service waka.

2. They went on honey moon😁😁😁

39. BV cookie, how is your dad feeling today?
    Can d heat come back,me and the cold are not friends at all.

I thank God for life,am back home even if d pain wan take style dey show itself!
    Have a great weekend everyone 😘😘😘😘

40. I do hope BV Sunshine is fine.
    It's been so long.

XP, I pray for complete and perfect healing on you.
    God bless you and yours.
    I miss you on here.

Mmasinachi, congrats on the birth of your little one.
    May God bless and guide her on this earth.

41. When you're at an event, always hold your drink in your left hand. That way, your right hand won't be cold and/or wet when you shake hands.

1. Better yet just balance it on your head so that you have both hands free to lift guests, shake hands etc.

42. Pele Stella.I know how painful it feel to loose someone. TGIF

43. The song 'Symphony' by Clean Bandit featuring Zara Larsson on replay. I love this song so much.. it's my new favourite....

I just recovered from Taylor Swift's 'Shake it off' ... kai!, as if I just heard it. Song that I had been hearing for years now, imagine.

I love music, I love writing, I love food. Life is good....

Talking about food, that anon that wants to add weight, start eating plenty junk foods like snacks, soft drinks especially malt drinks, noodles and eggs, bournvita and milk. When you wake up every morning, drink bournvita and milk before eating any other food. Lastly eat late at night like 9:pm, 10pm, 11:pm and sleep plenty sleep

Forget that swallow food, e no work for me too. I added weight within one month when I did all of the above except plenty sleep.
    Of course no working mother without a house help would get plenty sleep. Most nights I sleep between 12:am - 2:am as I get to write and do other things online around that time. Don't take 'mawu mawu' ooo, drugs that would make you swell up like Dexacorti something like that. Instead take blood tonic and do the above..

Make I read comments small before I go.

44. I'm loving this weather but it's looking like this sun will be very serious. Blessed day all.

45. Beer on my mind... 6 o'Γ§lock too far