Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, November 13, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post

#mondayagain #natheworkweywedeydo #newday #thankyou God #boyfriendsofftosch #motherhoodrocks #edongochai #bignoserocksna #winterslowlycreepingin #sunshine

Good Morning and Welcome to brand new day......

The cold here is better experienced than explained.....One of those days you remember the Sun in Nigeria and how hot it is and you ask to be forgiven for complaining that Nigeria was too hot in the days that you did complain....LOL
When it gets to freezing point outside,you can chose to begin confessing your sins or start grinding your teeth....lol

I am personally tired of iPhone,every week new update ..Mine is updating as i type this..I tire!!!

By the way,i still have two of my blackberry phones,one black and one white,they are almost brand new and feel like toys in my hands..Do people still use Blackberry phones?The screen is so small!

A new series was introduced yesterday and I deleted so many comments until i got tired...The comments kept calling out BV Chikito saying it was her column.......How in heavens name can it be her?I named that Column myself and decided Abuja as location cos the person lives in Abuja and we have been planning this column for a while....

Please free Chikito and let the series continue before the writer gets Jealous that Chikito is taking her shine.....

May your Hustle pay today and may today be your best Monday ever.......
Please think positive!!!

Who else can smell Xmas?My Xmas lights and decorations are all up and all i need now is Xmas and snow to complete it.

Send in your business memes for in house news....Please BLOG PA,choose the next winner for the face of in house news challenge for a full page advert....I didnt hear from BV Jade..

Any faces of in house news today?

What else?Ask Google!

Kisses to everyone

151 comments:

1. Just read "The Diary of Abuja Runs Girl" post and I am soooooo ready for the Main Gists πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.....

But Sister.... you mean those in relationships/courtship are Runs Girls as long as dey have sex? (Me, I no gree oh. I know sex is Morally/scripturally not good but).... Thought Runs Girls are in it for the money (Escorts)?

Whatever sha....What is my own with defination... let the stories start coming in.. ..

Who is excited for the new week???? I know Goodnews awaits me... I can't wait πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ..

Hello Everyone... Hey Chikito, Do and come back na. Ahan, it's ok (Don't mind Me, just being jealous, I need that vacay)...

Have a great week Beautiful People 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. @Stella,i still make use of my BB Z10..and yes there are people out there who still make use of a blackberry phone and dont see it as a toy..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hiiii @same girl πŸ’› Close your eyes πŸ™ˆand I shall appear πŸ‘»

And you shall run for your life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol, try me Chikito. I shall not run, I shall only hug you and shall collect all the chocs and perfumes you came along with... How are you enjoying your trip? My regards to Donald Trump dear 😘😘

4. Stella, i thought you were praying for cold during summer.
      Its cold here and i don't fancy it at all. I had to put my gloves on today because the thing wey hit me outside πŸšͺ no be breezeπŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ˜

2. Welcome to a great week, the weekend was a hit, back to back.. I'm loving this my new antelope, she said to me last night, "Your Amunition is straight to the point and also curvy to all angles, and I like every shot that Cum from it" she called my AK-47 an Ọtα»₯matic machine. Lols.

Mehn! It was fun! If only this girl knew why they call me Elastic she won't be suckprise.

DontQuoteMe™

3. When a new day begins, dare to smile gratefully.

When there is darkness, dare to be the first to shine a light.

When there is injustice, dare to be the first to condemn it.

When something seems difficult, dare to do it anyway.

When life seems to beat you down, dare to fight back.

When there seems to be no hope, dare to find some.

When you’re feeling tired, dare to keep going.

When times are tough, dare to be tougher.

When love hurts you, dare to love again.

When someone is hurting, dare to help them heal.

When another is lost, dare to help them find the way.

When a friend falls, dare to be the first to extend a hand.

When you cross paths with another, dare to make them smile.

When you feel great, dare to help someone else feel great too.

When the day has ended, dare to feel as you’ve done your best.

Dare to be the best you can –
    At all times, Dare to be!

4. Ututu oma umunne m, ndi oma eji eme onu. Ana m awunyeru umu ada nku anya ha di ka Chukwu siri kee ya onodu puru iche maka na odighi ofele.
    Umu ada ndi kpuchara nku anya ha, akam na ese ututu oma Unu maka na nsogbu Unu muru omumu bakwa uba. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Pipi Lee Medusa, nwanne mmadu noor onye ije. Anuru m shi iyola.

BLOGLORD kpocha Kpocha MVBM, Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 na mba nile, aka m di n'elu πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ onye oma oga adiri mma ekene ooo . Anuru m ozi ekene gi. Nwanne mmadu iga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 na mba nile, ogili ma obi di ya, uto Nwa, onye dika gi akona m. #ChikiChi2017.

#NwaAfo
    #ChikeEmenaEmena
    #AwkuzuKaOme
    #IgboAmaka

1. So you finally S/O to your sweetheart @bloggie abi? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ now me I don't even understand what you wrote.

#ChikiChi2017 #onthemove #sdkblogboosrock

2. This comment is null and void... we are not accepting it. Post another πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

3. I talk am say you no fit that kind short comment onlyπŸ‘‡πŸ˜Ž

4. Ugegbe oyibo m πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you the only one I owe translation.
      This is the meaning of your own part:

"Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, good wife that knows the heart of her husband, Sweet baby, you will never be scarce for me. #ChikiChi2017 "

5. Same girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ba wo ni?

Lady Bug, abum Eze ama na oga echi,iwotago? πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜Ž

6. Chike Chyko!!! Nwoke na enye nsogbu.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

7. Chike onye ike,a na m ekele o!
      Ezigbote nwafo ka ibu

8. Nwanna International!
      Odogwu Nwoke.
      The way you hail me ehnnn....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      How IS you brother?
      You are too muchπŸ™Œ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Chiki bebe, calm godu down. Your ugegbe is just hailing me. How are you doing darl? Still "in the abroad"? Have fun babes.
      Meanwhile let me quickly zipzap through the new column post where dem say na you de behind am. World peopleπŸ˜†

πŸƒ

9. ORIAKU Amanda Favour, ekene m oooπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Sandy Yo Yo Yo, Nne nwebe anuli na onwelo. Ife di nma. πŸ™Œ

5. Mehnn E no easy to overcome village people oh

Imagine, my shop is about 20km from my house but na trek I dey trek am...
    Hmmn one fateful morning wey I don trek tire reach shop na im I cum remember
    say I no pick shop key
    ....oh boy I wan cry but I keep am shaa because I be man..
    I drop bag start to dey trek go house go carry shop key, as I dey leggo, I cum
    dey pity myself one spirit cum dey disturb me ooo for road but I bone am,dey
    trek go house...
    as I reach house na Im I cum remember say I don forget house key for the
    bag way I drop for shop.....

oh boy, I sit down cry oooo

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Very funny..

2. Hahahahahaha. I'm sorry. So sorry. Hahahahaha...
      Pardon me but this is fu*king hilarious.

3. Your village people get your operating manual for hand. .. πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†you should have just taken a bike/keke/cab.
      I can imagine the frustration 😁

5. Same girl....
      Lucile, no okada o!

6. Good morning beeveeleons..!!
    Happy Monday to everyone..!

I heard Fed.Govt. overpaid the CorpersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Some got 4months allawee..
    And they are trying to involve EFCCπŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    Isaacson na true??

I pray una go return that moneyπŸ˜‚

1. How many people will they arrest?

2. Very simple naaa,federal govt won't pay again for the next 4 months shikina,But na joke naaa

3. Hahahahaa ola na so we hear am ooo.... But it was those receiving from access bank that had such malfunction... Some were over paid and most have passed out just recently, so goodluck to efcc and the govt... We were not paid completely sef... We were paid only 19k instead of our normal 19,800 but at all at all na bad pass abi

7. Gone are the days when we used to cry over broken plates..
    Now d rules are.. What's gone is gone, what's staying should stay..

#SimpleEnough..
    #ItsAmoneyMakingMondayAmen
    #HappySuccessfulNewWeekEverybody

1. No need crying over spilled milk.. ... what's in front is bigger.

8. Yesterday was a lituation, I had a blast. My friends are simply the best and I'm grateful for them. Anyway, no work for me today so let me dig into this chocolate velvet cake. GreatLady, thank you for your email and wish.

1. Happy Belated Birthday darling... I can feel the "fluffinesss" of the cake from here. Pls, bring some for me

2. Happy belated birthday Doppel.

3. Thank you dear Bee 10
      Same girl, I wish I could because I'm stuffing myself with it when I shouldn't.
      Sandy yo, thank you darling.
      Lucile, thanks dear.
      BLOGLORD, thank you I appreciate.

4. Happy birthday Doppelganger.

5. Thank you Cisca Chesca and Justyswt.

6. Happy belated birthday Dopple, have a gracious new year

9. Today is Monday, everybody like it, shalalalala.

Have a fabulous new week with many good surprises for you.

10. This was one of the things I was discussing with a friend last week. Africans like wasting money on irrelevant things. It is not about being stingy but I feel we love to contribute to people's death than to their better existence. We spend money on irrelevancies.

Most of us won't do any good thing for our parents while they are still alive, but we will always get money to buy cows, drinks, and uniform clothes when they die. Then, we will deceive ourselves by saying we are giving them a befitting burial. Nonsense! There is nothing befitting in death. Burial is burial. Bury the dead and let them rest. The dead don't eat. They don't drink. They don't wear clothes. Who then are we dignifying? We are only inviting people to come and eat and drink. All these food we cook will eventually end up in the stomachs of those who are still alive.

If you really want to be good to people, or to your parents, do everything in your capacity to make them happy and comfortable while they are still alive. Not when they are already dead. I think it is enough to just bury people when they are no more. The money some of us use in burial ceremonies when people die could be used to give such people a better life before they die. The truth is that some of our parents who died would have lived longer if we had given them better lives. But no, we are waiting for them to die, so that we can tell people we are rich, by spending money on food and drinks and clothes.

Good morning lovelies 😘😍

1. God bless you ..
      They wii not hear word..

Baba will take bike to come collect his own feeding money, then he will be sh... Wooh I can't type jare.

Most Yorubas are always fond of this.

11. Whatever makes you she'd tears behind closed doors be turn to public testimonies today in Jesus name, amennn.

12. SP Baby πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

Good Morning my lovelies

Have a fabulous week ahead

13. Stella nd everyone gooodmorning ooo; may we find favour as we start d new week. Amen.

14. Good morning all happy Monday
    Christmas is getting closer na Kano get me. Haba make una free chikito baby jare!
    Love you all

1. Xmas in Kano?,how does it play out?😎

2. Buggy its really an interesting place to be as in plenty fun just that I don't go to busy places but I know we will be having guests since we hardly spend it in Kano.

3. Mama ejima!πŸ™‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

15. Which of this the award winning lie in Nigeria?

Bail is free...

The youths are the leaders of tommorw...

We are until of the situation..

We are out of the recession...

Good morning darlings and have a fab day!

1. 'We are until of the situation'😎

2. Which of these 'IS' the award winning lie in Nigeria.
      You forgot to add 'IS'

Don't worry, we will blend you and you will become a better person like some other bvs who now comment without a single error. Stella's blog is great like that.

3. All of za above.πŸ€”

16. Good morning and happy new week, one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? Thank you Lord for saving me last week from Malaria Parasite, that almost took my life, I have never felt this sick before all my life, could not eat for 2days or go out, thanks to my good friend that helped me to the hospital for test and other things, why do I hate injection so much, thank God am better now

17. Beloved onye WINilu FOIHN bu IsaacBABA. Anonymous esoro na onu ogugu.

1. Yes.. I concur! Beloved do the needful.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Chike how is you and hope your weekend was a blast?

3. Nwanna International!!!
      Odogwu himself!!
      Anom na achogi since?
      Biko, hail your Medusa small.

4. Why so short?😁😁😎

5. Lady Bug gbago na elu ka ifu ebe m pasa. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Pipi Lee
      Medusa international
      Nwa ka Nwa
      Uto Nwa.
      Onye ije noor.
      Kedu ebe ijere?
      Aka m di na elu πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Ben10 mummy twins, Nne ano mu mma na ekwe oyo oyo. Daalu πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Elastic my manchi
      Nwanne m ooo
      Nwoke ma ibe ya. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Onye olu ibem.com.

Ola Moneyyyy πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Ba wo ni?

6. Lo... Ola he said that the person that won face of ihn is Isaacson,that anonymous is not among in the counting

7. Beloved bring back our mandate!

Isaac baba is the winner!

8. Ed Nwa oma, ima akwukwo πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. LMAO @ onye Ije nnooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

Pipi Yoo!
      Pipi Yoo onye Ije!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Nne good to have u back here😘

10. Odogwu TeflonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LMAO @ Pipi @ hail your medusa small

11. Hahahahahahahaha

My main!!!!!
      Nna, nnooo.

TG Mama yo!!!!
      Onye ije gi abatago
      Thanks mamaboo

Bloggie...hehehehehehe
      We are radical children
      Radical 4 Jesus!

18. Hello....May your week be bright and beautiful like my son.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

May your hustle pay off this new week.

May all those TTC be joyful mothers of children soon. Amen

It is a new dawn for me

19. Good morning everyone...how is your weekend grooves, trust you all had fun?

@SDK I choose Bv ISAACBABA for the advert Slot, (Finally....smile boo)
    @Isaacbaba please send @SDK your business details.

Alright I welcome all the Weekend MIA bvs...The General's Wifey, Blog Lordie, Ageless Beauty and all of you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Chike Teflon 'where's' you? πŸ’

Tafia Mama @Monkey nofine, you have been conspicuously scarce nowadays...hope you are good.

Intelligentsia princess welcome back sweetie...no vex again. Wishing you success in your exams, you will come out with flying colours.

Sugar Boo who is under your bed last night...πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί
    My mood this morning is #cheerful and #naughty

Sandy doll, ever beautiful, Oyo mu...That thing...I dreamt about it o. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

@Saturday IN house gist winner, @Lady Port(The Portress), have you claimed your cash prize from @SDK. Oya Confirm....

.....Signing out Beloved SDK BLOG PA

1. Blog PA wehdone I can see you are doing what you are good at keep it up

2. Beloved dear, thank you plenty. My cash prize is 90% loading----

3. Beloved Nwa oma, nee mu na elu. Anakpu mu puta na udi ozo.

Ya gaziere gi nne.

4. Durlingggg!😘

My Beloved in whom I am well pleased😍

5. You are OYO!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜œ

6. Biko I am a good girl. I don't do one corner on Sundays. Shuuuuu😯😏

How you doing mehn!

7. Beloveth BelovedπŸ™‹
      How was your weekend?
      πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

20. I smell Xmas too😎

I've got no worries because I'm happy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

May be Jade has no business for the slot,when it's not cash giveaway 😁😁😁😁😎

Anyway this na my yarn😎

1. Good morning bugging bugger😁😁😁😁

2. The only bug on sdk,how you dey?, continue in your bugging 😁😁😁😁😁

3. The day they will beat you on this blog eh,I won't save you oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Buggie buggieπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

5. This ladybug,you be case😁😁😁😁

6. Ocho okwu 1!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Good morning everyone

May heaven remain kind to us this week

I believe in love not hate

Let them keep hating and Chikito keep soaring high.

World people😈😈😦

I am outieπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. Have a blessed day everyone.

23. Good morning house, yes o people still use blackberry phones.have really misses you guys..yes o I catch the prayers Stella,a blessed week to me

24. Good morning people.
    Three days to my birthday and I am sooo excited.

25. Are you feeling that a miracle is your only hope of seeing God's goodness at work? Consider what Christ accomplished-not in spite of His sufferings but because of them.
    One day you will be able to look back on d dark times in your life and honestly call them "good" but until then don't give up,hold on cos it's not over.
    One day the pain will go away but you will still be there.
    Happy Xmas in advance. Good morning.

26. As humans, we tend to compare. Don’t think of others who seem to have a better life. The trouble is we see perfect images everywhere today. We wonder why we don’t have the same. Don’t fall into that trap. Thank the Almighty for all that you’ve been blessed with.

I'm outtie

27. So many times i just feel love does not worth all these. U love a guy nd he will never put up ur pics nor agree for u to tag him during his bd. Abeg am tired of giving nd giving still he is lazy to hustle. Just sido for ph dey enjoy life.

28. My people una good morning. Stella u are lucky. The heat here is something else.

Pls Lord, I want to smile this Christmas.

1. You need that smile everyday not just this Christmas 😎

29. Buhahhaha. Stella you say? Chai!
    So una waka go purge for that column? Column writer sorry you hear? You know how some BVs like to do as if they're making sense and end up just making a mess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #issahabit

Have a nice week people! πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’˜
    Dont forget monday is kick ass day.

@sexy daddy just to let you know that your message was delivered πŸ˜‰ Enjoy oh! 😎 I would have e-mailed you but I don't communicate with married men on weekends πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so let me paste it nere so madam will see i come in peace πŸ‘ you know I'm a runs girl πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Chike boo boo πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

1. Thanks darling. I love you to the moon and back

2. Yinmu @sexy daddy,na now wey she go vacation you come dey love am to the πŸŒ’ and back 😎

Chikito can only love Chike!😎

3. Chiki fire be giving some peeps migraine since 19gbirigidim.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
      You and d anons on your case can so make me laff no be small. Enjoy ya vacay.😘

30. Morning all,

I'm really looking forward to that Abuja runs gist, I definitely knew it can't be chikito. World people make una fear God.

Some of us still use blackberry oo but na manage sometimes network dissappear for weeks and come back for a few days, I have a small phone I use to make calls tho I just use the BlackBerry to browse. I don't think it's still in the market sha.

I can't smell anything like Xmas joor, infact I'm so scared & I honestly don't know why.

It is well.
    #Godmakesallthingsbeautifulinitstime
    #makeGodfamoustoday

1. They forgot I don't even stay in abuja. #whenpeoplejustwannamakeamess

2. Chikito, accept the fact that these people just love and daydream about you every second 😁😁😁😎

31. So someone is jealosing our ugegbe@Chikito, accusing her of bragging too much about her degree...smh, God know say if na me get those degrees under my name, una for nor hear word here o, I go snap them pics put for my id sefπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹..because kosi easy at all o

Una goodmorning to all the free spirited beings here, the rest with grudges against people they don't know in reality should know this, God does not answer prayers from a heart full of hate.So keep hating you hear,you think you are doing me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you are doing yourself and making it easy for your village people to manipulate your destiny.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Abeg who dey go Ota for Shiloh, let's form our own BVN things thereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

32. Rest is good but after work.
    Pls reduce stress. People are overworking these days!!!
    An Okada man worked till 11:50pm, on getting home he
    decided to take a bath. He suddenly ran out naked shouting ghost ghost ghost.
    Narrating his ordeal, he said he has poured water on his head ten times and it is not touching his head.
    On hearing this, the Neighbours rushed out only to discover he didn't remove His helmet before having His bath.
    Take it easy, Abeg.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€No kill yourself because of money.
    Life is jeje
    REST IS VITAL!

33. May God's favour follow us this week amen

34. Good morning, if nobody have told you they love you YET, let me be FIRST, I love you! Have a blessed day, and a lovely week ahead

35. I am a day late n i wish i was double. It will be a thing if fun.

36. I am a day late n i wish i was double, it will be fun

37. Pastor Sexy Spermy Daddy, ishi nnini?
    Biko wepu "love" tinye "like".
    Ekene gi na agafezi ubu aka.
    Putaba biko... Lol

1. Hahaha Chike nwoke oma ichefuola na nhe gi by ikem?

38. Good morning sweet people. May today be a blessing to all of us.

39. I can smell Christmas !! This year is ending in a good way 4 me...#smiles

40. I can smell Christmas !! This year is ending in a good way 4 me...#smiles