Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Coker Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Photos

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Stephanie Coker Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Photos

On-air personality Stephanie Coker-Aderinokun is a year older today and has released these stunning photos on her IG page to celebrate her birthday.
According to Wikipedia, the television presenter is 28 years old today, Nov. 28th...

22 comments:

1. I peeped deeply to check if I will see the colour of her pants from that transparent cloth. I saw nothing.

Congratulations fine girl.. May you continue to blossom in grace,.

2. I peeped deeply to check if I will see the colour of her pants from that transparent cloth. I saw nothing.

Congratulations fine girl.. May you continue to blossom in grace,.

3. 28 indeed.... Oniro.

Network be killing... I don type twice.. E no load

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Another Toke loading. Shameless lot.

5. I thought she said sshe was 29 today on Snapchat. Ok, happy birthday beautiful

6. She love showing her skin sha, well I love the same so I no fit complain lolz. HBD to you llnp... Have fun

7. MMMh one of those few Nigerian ladies that tell their age.

8. this girls marriage is on a shaky ground, married but single

1. Lol... Another Nollywood blockbuster.... Married but living single

She saw the signs mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

9. According to Wikipedia, the television presenter is 28 years old today, Nov. 28th...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. She is 29 today she announced it on snap chat ur wiki is wrong

11. Where is your horseband..You were warned though but wanted to answer Mrs by fire byforce

12. Attention seekers every where. This lady tries too hard

1. She really really does try way too hard!

13. This lady is gbazaa queen.

14. Steph will be the next Ciroc gal!!Diageo must not renew that husband snatcher contract.

15. This girl tries too hard, always want to belong anyways her husband has money tho, she likes to show off. She is so annoying, always everywhere. Her husband is back to 9ja. Her husband is a chronic womanizer, steph just wanted to marry by all means, to live the big girls life. She always want to be ahead of her friends, doesn't want any of her friends to be ahead. Steph calm down ur bizzy body is too much.

1. Yes! I Said It!!!29 November 2017 at 22:11

Aunty elenu nja wire! Radio without wire! Na who ask you Tory? I can see the venom coming out of your pores on top another person matter! Tufiakwa!!!