Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Photo of Flavour N'abania!

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Throwback Photo of Flavour N'abania!

Still basking In the euphoria of his birthday today, crooner Flavour N'abania shared this epic throwback photo of himself.when he was Chinedu ...lol

Hmmm seems these celebs do monitoring 'spiros' on each others page..lol

28 comments:

1. Doesn't look like flavour. Lol.

2. Banky liking every picture on IG!...
    Hahahahahaha...
    This picture na die!...

1. Nabania in the days of Toscana.
      Thank God for money ooooo and thank God for God.

2. When Abacha Hajiya New Haven was saving guy's lives.
      Toscana that year tho.

From Dominion City to here. He's been a focused hustler

3. He has always been a handsome man.

4. When Chinedu was hustling at Achara layout Enugu,How time flies.

5. Money u good oo, see this is how my crush looked like? Nawa

6. See him now with 6packs and wondering Dick EgoAmaka.

7. Issa lie?
    onye ki bu? flavor nabania?
    i don't believe this.. where is his six packs in this photo?

8. Flavour can do no wrong in my eyes.
    He's an epitome of a caring man.
    Can't seem to get over seeing him crying in Liberia when d blind boy was singing his songs.

Go Flavour, ijele nwoke. One ndi Umunze ji eje mba.

9. He looks partially innocent here unlike the flavour we know now....
    Happy birthday flavour..
    More baby mama fall on you!!!😂😂..

1. Baby mama😂😂😂😂 You want Sandra to fall on you? @just Bella

10. No wonder they say he bleaches.

11. Before the baby mamas fell on him.

12. Question is: will the beauty stars have gotten pregnant for a man that looks like this?

1. The answer is a capital NO. LOL

13. So he bleached?

1. When you start using good soap and cream, eating good food and driving in a car as against standing in the sun for a bus, trust me, your colour will change. I am a witness*

2. When you start using good soap and cream, eating good food and driving in a car as against standing in the sun for a bus, trust me, your colour will change. I am a witness*