Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Photo Of Shan George,Caroline Hutchings And Ebube Nwagbo...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Throwback Photo Of Shan George,Caroline Hutchings And Ebube Nwagbo...

Epic throwback.....LOL

20 comments:

1. I have forgotten the name of the film. Dont know if it is Mary Amaka

2. Before Ebube became an IG slay queen

Before Caroline became Musa's Property

Before Shan George went really wild

1. You dey mind her,no be only 16.

4. It's true then that Caroline did her nose.

5. Caroline is forever beautiful

6. Do you have to be a Rocket Scientist to fish her many nose jobs? Of course she did it first and it looks like Pinocchio and she had a revision to correct the mistake. Overall is ok now

1. Response to previous 13.38 meant to say her figure her many nose jobs

7. They all look so innocent here..... I remember this film oh

8. Caroline is damn beautiful.
    Ebube is so innocent, I love you babe.
    Shan George always represent.

9. If caro is 16 ,Shan george that is above 40 should be 20 and Ebube should be 18,so Caro this movies was 11 years ago and your last birthday was 27,so Shan should be like 32 now and Ebube like 29 ,just trying out some further mathematics

1. Nope caroline is 30 yrs old now

10. Caroline can you just stop this lie about your age? old woman like you after doing plastic surgery every part of your body you come out here & start claiming 29. Shame on you joor. wen I started seeing you in home videos I was just in jss2 yet e remain small make u talk say we be age mate

1. And you were the one that gave birth to you . Because she achieved a lot at a young age means she is old . Poverty mentality

11. Is this not Sisters on the Run?
    Cos if it is, which I believe it is,I watched it the same year I lost my dad and DAT was year 2000(17 years ago)

See how dark Ebube was, now she is fairer than Shan

Kikikiki

12. Which of them was 16 cos none looked 16 in that picture. I may be wrong though.

>>Her Majesty