Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Thursday In House News

Beautiful day and even more Beautiful faces of in house News........
...So we need a winner today and then its a wrap and then i can pay all together including the Saturday in house gists winner......

Guess what?I am LEO and I love like there is no tomorrow...LOL

Kisses!!!

PINKIE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella, thanks for this platform. This is my beautiful daughter, Pinkie (her pet name). Remember the saying 'the best things in life are free'?.She best describes that saying! I love you so much my world,and indeed I look into your eyes and I see Jesus, lol. Hope this picture is exceptional enough to make her face of in house news today, thank you.

Pinkie I love youuuuuuuuuuuuu

.......................................................................................................

LAURAS QUOTE

Hi Stella,I absolutely Love ur blog and I can't do without visiting here for a day.

I'm an Anonymous BV(about to get an ID soon) and I'll really love to be featured as today's Face of IHN.

My Quote is "There is only one happiness in Life,To Love and to be Loved".

.......................................................................................................

BLESSINGS LOVE QUOTE

Good day Sweet Stella... Kindly use me and my lovely boy for FOIHN.

"As you hold that symbol of love in your hands, Always remember that my heart belongs to you Forever! I live everyday knowing you will make me a proud Mother. I Love You!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

FACE OF IHN LOVE QUOTE

The feeling is so awesome, passionate and true. I found love in a community of strangers turned family, you are a darling and an Angel of love to many who seek true love and a loving heart. Your love has given me so much happiness, I may not have the cutest face but you gave me the brightest smile, If you ever think of giving up on me always remember why you were a part of my survival story, Love! Awesome love, so pure and passionate. Your love for an innocent child looking for a survival anchor. My treasure of love,that's you, i love you, I love you now and forever. Love, Awesome love!

Baby Flavour.

CAROLINES LOVEQUOTE

It amazes me how people can just pass by you, and not realize that they just missed an opportunity, for them to know the most beautiful and amazing woman in the world, but then I sigh and smile deep within, thanking the universe for showing me you, the most stunning being in my universe.

Marriage is not a noun; it’s a verb. It isn’t something you get. It’s something you do. Its the way you love your partner every day.”

VIVIANS FIRST LOVE

To the world you may be but one,but to one you might be the world...Art my first love.

ZEE'S LOVE QUOTE

Good day madam Stella, my name is Zainab, anonymous bv. Your blog is my second home. I had to use frame to cover my chest for this pic because my cloth was unbuttoned down due to heat.

Oooops sorry Zainab,Sorry for the mistake, i compiled in house news in a hurry...so sorry dear..Kisses.

DAMILOLA COVERS IHN

Hi Stellz darling and SDK family.. my name is dammy and I'd love you to use my picture as face of IHN..(hope I qualify,lol)

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate, Spread love everywhere you go, let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.

Be somebody who makes everybody feel like a somebody.

Thank you

Damilola

EMELDAS LOVE QUOTE

"When you love what you have, you have everything you need" Hello Stella I wish my face will qualify for the challenge. My name is Emelda I comment as le'femme.

FEMISI HAS A LOVE QUOTE

"The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds...
Good day Stella,season greetings to you, I'm an avid reader of your blog though I comment as anonymous. I can't help but send my picture to be used as face of in house News tomorrow,I realy hope I win. Thanks Stella, Love.

VACANCY

I have vacant positions in my studio, I need a nail technician and also a Male or Female hair dresser Or if you do any of this and you don't have a shop you can also contact me. I also would need a very good photographer who does not have a studio and needs a studio space.Location is Airport Road Warri, Delta State. Please call 08167917931 or send me a mail on cintasglamz@gmail. 

BUSINESS MEME

Make up artiste needed

, I need a makeup artiste for my traditional marriage on the 5th of January in the east, BVs that are make up artiste and reside in the east should please contact me on princess_ifeoma@ymail.com, please send pictures of previous work done. Buhari price please.

IN HOUSE NEWS FACELESS LOVE QUOTE
Hello Stella
Since there's so much pictures already for the IHN how about I do something different. Been a while I wrote so this would give me the opportunity to refresh my mind.

When I say I love you this is more than mere words to me,
And when I care, this I swear is true.
I will give my all to see you smile, for when you smile the hurts and pain fades away.
You whose smile heals and whose nature sparkle like a diamond.
In your eyes I find peace and in your heart I find purpose, for I was created to love you and love you flawlessly.
To your stare I am drawn like a child to her mother's embrace, the one who knows me like no other can.
Oh that you may hold me in your arms and that our arms might hold against every single odd. 
You are true and sweet, pure and selfless and everything I ever wanted and truly needed.
Alas alas my love, know that you I love to a fault, for in you I find no fault, for it was you who first looked beyond my imperfections and now you are my beautiful and my beauty. You are my adverb and my noun, the lyrics of my song and the tune to my melody.
You are mine and I am yours and in no time we be ours. 

Bv Fingertrickz.

"Bells Palsy"

Please I need advise and referrals from bvs that have gone through this.I woke up Oct 26th 2017 and half of my facial muscles are weak,went to the hospital was diagnosed "Bells Palsy" and I was told it will get back after few days but I still can't move the affected part after 1 month.please if there's anyone that have gone through this,I need referrals to the right/experienced specialists(physiotherapist/Acupuncturist) before inexperienced ones will use me to do experiment.Thanks

CAKE BAKER IN SAPELE NEEDED

Good Day Stella,  long time I have been so busy with final year but am so glad it is over now. I don't know if you still take requests like this but I would be glad if you help out. Here is my dilemma -I just moved to sapele to join Mr,  and my birthday is coming up on the 6th of December and I have been craving chocolate and red velvet flavored cake but since I have barely spent 1week I would be glad if you help me post it and I can get someone to help me bake.... I can be reached ONLY on my whatsapp Number - 08122711531.Thanks alot

BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT

Dearest Stella and most loving bvn. Please help me welcome my Little angel.
She landed this country yesterday... Lol
Bvn ladybird banks

*When your new baby arrives with make up looking like a make up artiste lol

Feel like Kissing this baby eeeeeeh...Chai baby dey hungry me..I better buy a barbie doll fast!!!

..........................................................................................................

SHOKI REIGN

GLO2
.64333 09170 31980.
64332 44091 88697.
64333 30589 32941.
64333 07906 26576.
64332 63519 37748.
64332 65601 92542.
64332 81429 67548.
64332 53553 15040.
64332 54527 90022.

ETIS2.
2381 3276 1775 240.
2391 4821 0664 831.
5664 1074 3713 624.
1240 9161 2103 389.
8917 6569 9752 469.
7816 6618 4784 848.

Airtel 2
5610 5141 1513 0102.
5007 4051 4635 9091.
5965 8491 7187 3406.
5309 3363 5938 6960.
5942 7971 7579 2373.

MTN2.
6476 2687 9900 8713.
6917 9838 5987 2401.
4994 9166.1940 2371.
0546 1079 1085 0624.
1737 6067 3979 9631.

MTN2

6493 6899 8072 2348
2695 6419 0357 6170.
3719 5005 2335 8195.
0408 1926 3968 5687.
4041 5983 7271 5921.
1741 5150 2045 6373.
3451 2498 2475 2443.
4907 3654 6596 2714.

MTN4
1838 1387 4145.

AIRTEL 2
5504 7409 6109 7273.
5169 4001 3213 1712.
5989 7795 4559 5677.
5603 3070 4548 3508.

AIRTEL 1
0226 3092 4989 1548.
0656 8494 6237 6580.

GLO5
32745 37974 71089.

GLO2
70149 24485 45679.
70149 42619 79688..
51684 56531 74627.

ETISALAT 1

8230 5818 7627 927.
8230 5433 5204 158.
9311 3014 7082 259.
0432 5693 8338 627.
0482 0074 6551 861.

ETISALAT 5
9745 1480 3885 601

Please indicate if you load any....

Shoki night loading for Sunday if i can get any trusted person to sell me cards.
..........................................................................................................

77 comments:

1. I didnt even bother loading any. My phone can just misbehave for shoki eh. OMG, Baby Pinkie is super cute. I love you girl. Jesus pls bless me with twins oh. Boy and girl. Amen

1. Hey!!! So many beautiful faces, where do I start from....

Punky, you make my ovaries scream... you are so beautiful

Flavour are you a model... ahan *Beyonce hand for you* our pretty model.

Vivian, May God bless the world of your hands.

Stella you were to delete that part for Zee...

Congrats LadyBird.

I forgot many names... can't go back...

Am I the only one that experienced a delay in opening the blog?

2. when Stella says love quote, she didn't say declare love for your loved one, she means "declare love for humanity". If you love only the person or thing in ur heart, then this world will be a selfish one.

Also, some of the pictures are not pleasing to the eye. You know you are sending your picture to a public forum which is never going out of the www world, why not present, if not lovely, at least a picture that will not scratch the eye.

This is my observation and I wanna voice it out.✌✌✌
      I don't even know who to vote for.

3. Congrats Ladybird.
      @Same girl, think it's network

4. Congratulations LB. See as your baby cute, you wen ugly😛😛😂😂😂😂😂😂Happy birthday baby

2. All of una wey dey buy tickets for "Olumo rock"; I hail O
    Shebi una dey chant for boredom post yesterday say una
    wan go china, japan, India, seychelles,
    Una dey go BAAD for South Africa go wed and try to hook up and pin up
    better piple dey go Olumo go find husband
    Una doh

3. Blessing and her son are so cute. Such a cute boy.

Congrats Ladybird banks on the arrival of your cute angel. God bless your baby.

1. Hey Dearie. I really appreciate ur mail. God bless.😍😍😍

4. Hello house! Hamawinter is here, i smell Christmas.

1. Hey Miss Ess.😍😍😍💕💕💕

Lol @ Hamawinter.😅😅😅

2. Hey manna Bee boo! Yes na lol. Sure it's a white winter for you😍😍😍

5. God bless SDK
    I loaded some Richard card

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Please ladies, mothers stop exposing your kids to the internet. It is not a status symbol. You are routing the kids to some dangerous pattern; especially the little girls.

7. Some people here are funny....as in very funny. Lol. What gives some of you the leverage to impose your moral gibberish over some people here is what I don't understand. Like who dafuq do you think you are? A moral police?? You sit behind your phone and dish out moral advice to someone you don't know when in real life the extent of your moral odour is a plague.

Hey shawty! Keep your epileptic advice to yourself or shove it down your as$!!

DontQuoteMe™

8. whats wrong with your site na SDK. i have been having issues logging into it since morning fa fix it maam its annoying.
    @martins oboy aka SDK computer village whats wrong? what should i do?
    If JayZ can cheat on beyonce with all her beauty, talent ,hard work and cute ass and she still decide to stay despite singing irreplaceable and other ‘dump the cheating motherfucker’ kinda songs she sings (btw the song irreplaceable is badt, one of my favorite songs ) ,then my sisters shouting “I will leave him if he cheats on me” need to borrow sense from twitter Senator Ben Bruce aka Mr Common sense. The only time you are allowed to dump a cheating spouse is if he is broke, arrogant with a short amu. I don talk my own.
    btw she made me dump my first love after listening to her song irreplaceable. yet she cant dump her cheating ass hubby for cheating on her ? I remember playing the song one zillion times, while eating a bag of popcorn for weeks, the song game me comfort till I found closure. (who will blame her tho, he is Jay fucking Z, nigga is bloody rich lol) I feel so betrayed right now lol. Am deleting that song from my play list asap.
    #allmencheatwhetherrichorbroke
    #onlystrongwomenstaywithcheatingspouses
    #queenbeeisbaepowerfulwoman
    #eveniambaefordumpinghischeatingass
    #hewasntevenrichasJayzesefamgladidid
    #hashtagsarebae

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Good Afternoon Dear..

Please if you are still having issues with the blog;kindly clear your browser cache(i use chrome browser) then go to google store and download "Touch VPN"..
      After download,kindly open and switch to another country(Canada,America,Germany etc) so as to access the blog(and any other forum) easily irrespective of your network..

If you are using an I-phone,search for " Betternet Vpn"..
      This aforementioned VPN is free and very reliable to give you the best browsing experience(especially for restricted websites/blogs which cant be accessed in naija or elsewhere)..

Note: Not everyone is having this issue,but if you are;kindly follow the above steps and you are good to go..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Smh and you are a female. The things that will make me leave my marriage is infidelity and domestic violence but I can't leave my man because he is broke or his sexual performance is poor.

I do not play with my health and can never compromise my health for any man. In my past relationships, if I smell you are a cheat, I break off immediately. I have never had any std and I pray never to get.

3. You have come again with this your all men cheat ideology. Continue advocating for male cheats, after all your boyfriend is enjoying himself with the real thing while you are here shooking inanimate object (dildo) in to your thin

4. @martns oboy. thanx darlyn, the thing is i hardly use my phone. coz i hate straining my eyes, i dont have difficulties logging into the site with my phone, i only experience that when i use my system. i use HP Spectre, do i have to do all of the above procedure on my system?

@anon 14:45 good for you darlyn, i steffy cant stand a broke cheating man. show me a man who hasnt cheated and i will show you a man without a penis. and i am not about to have the long argument of 'NOT ALL MEN CHEAT" with you today darlyn so please lets not go there. the mere thought that a man will be broke, violent and a cheat is even unimaginable.i can stand some things but i cant stand being with a broke frustrated brother. i know what poverty does to the mind. i speak for my sef only, you dont have to agree with me, thats why i am steffysofynsoflysojuicysonaughty and you are anon 14:45.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. @Steffy,if you dont have chrome browser on your PC,then search for it on google and download first in your system,then go to google and search for "TOUCHVPN.exe" or "TouchVPN FOR PC".

After Download/installation,check at the top page of your chrome browser,you would see an icon which has a "hand" pointing upwards,click on it(its the VPN) and select "Canada" or any other country of your choice to access the blog easily..

I use the VPN and all this issue of not accessing the blog is because of our Nigerian Network,but im not experiencing it at all cos the VPN bypasses any network or website which isnt accessible when browsing from Nigeria..

Sorry for the inconveniences!

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Who wan date a broke ass cheating man ? If ma me break am then I go hang 💃💃around for a while untill I find another boo, then I go 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️ because a broke ass man can become jealous, controlling and violent.

9. choi!
    Like joke, I recharged two mtn and two airtel airtime by 2:03pm.
    God is great!
    Thanks and God bless the sender of the airtime.

1. I got some recharge cards. Thank you stella

2. hahahahahahaahahaha
      Amanda Favour, God did it for me.
      To think that my network acted up when IHN was posted oo.
      It came on and i saw the shoki, I almost scrolled past it because i felt that fastest fingers had cleared all the airtime.
      Christmas came early!!!
      Thank you Stella.

10. I vote baby pinkie

Congratulations ladybirdbank your baby is so fine

welcome ihn ..

11. Instead of your shame you shall have double honor in Jesus name

1. Congrats Ladybird. God bless and keep your baby
      Femisi has my vote

12. I love all dem babies.

November ending today.
    Lord I give you thanks. For thus far you have brought us and we are ending d year w smiles, joy and miracles

13. The shoki did not even reach ground before they load it na wa oo!
    Happy new month in advance,happy weekend guys.

14. #That awkward moment when they're telling you to stay away from bad influence, but you are the bad influence 😅😂

15. Congratulations to Ladybird.
    Kisses to your lovely cutie😘😘

16. Stella My Shoki has to be mailed to me personally. No time to be struggling w loading shoki
    I no get such strength. Lol

17. I vote the lady on yellow, cool picture you have there.

18. Congratulations LadyBird.
    Your baby is so cute!

19. Lady in yellow did it for me

20. Pinkie baby you are cute😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

You have my humble vote @ Pinkie Nwa Mara Mma..

Beautiful faces I hail una😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

You all are beautiful..

Lovely quotes..

21. Singing 🎶 (in tony one week voice) onwa december na orubego (4times) onwa eji enwe anuli,onwa december na orubego,onwa amulu JESUS,onwa december na orubego,my brother biko be careful,onwa december na orubego,onwa eji egbu ozu,onwa december na orubego..... Hahahaha. Growing up,i loved this song. December is almost here. I love december because it's the birth month of my daughter and 2nd son and most especially our lord JESUS Christ. Good afternoon everyone.

Omg!!!! See shoki rain and I came late today...chai!!!. May I not miss my blessings in JESUS name.. Amen. Congrats to those that loaded

I vote for pinky baby,I'm in love with the cute baby already

22. jesu!!! SDK BVS are fine ehn. why am i not a man na. i for marry plenty girls for this blog fa.
    baby pinkie is cute , she gat my vote.
    damilola are you married i have a cousin who is SnS.

*hangs leg on the wall*

23. Beautiful people
    Pinkie you is fine.

Ladybird pikin welcome to Nigeria. Hope the heat no too much on you. This is to tell you say this is Nigeria.

Na wa, is it the money that made you all come out. It is well with our nija.

Money can do no wrong

1. Yori yori NWA,how are you? You were missing in action for some days,hope all is well?

24. Didn't load any shoki
    Chai!!!!

I missed
    I missed

25. Hmmmm....Stella you just kobalised that lady by not removing what she bracketed. Let me believe it was an oversight. I really hope for her sake no one knows her here.

Beautiful pictures so confused on who to vote for. Since I love me some babies, I'm voting for baby pinkie.

Congrats @ ladybirds bank on the delivery of your baby. God bless your family.

26. I vote for femisi

27. Pls house where is Pat Attah, of nollywood. i remembered him today. i vote Femisi. the girl is so pretty

28. Baby pinkie is so fine,you have my vote

29. They all.look beautiful especially baby pinky..but i think ama go for femisi.i love her qoute

30. Network is damn bad😡😡😡😡

31. Elastic my manchi don't mind those holier than thou people that in real life Satan is even holier than them.

They will advise you to watch "WAR ROOM" and pray while in real life they are watching "EMPIRE" and managing their miserable life.

Ndi solu okwu onu m ma eso na omume m.

32. What you show of yourself, in front of others for the world to see, should be no different from the way you live your life away from the public glare. If you have a different set of rules behind closed doors, then you have a problem that needs to be addressed.

I'm outtie

33. Good morning to all my lovely bvs. I really missed everyone and all the activities here. It wasnt intentional, as the time difference and work/life matters wouldn't just permit me like before.

Bee 10 (Mummy Twins), I heart you so much Sis. And thanks for the updates. Pls, send my regards to Dr.O. I really appreciate.😍😍😍😘😘😘😚😗

Wow! Beautiful faces of IHN.

Baby Pinkie.😘😍😘

Congratulations Bv LadyBanks.

God bless all the givers.

Have a lovely weekend y'all.😘😍😘😍

1. Hey babes I heart you too

Dr orela will hear

I vote for baby pinkie choi I have been too busy and network ish too is annoying.

34. I vote for Pinkie.

Congratulations Ladybird banks, God bless your little Angel.

35. Femisi, the beautiful girl in yellow has my vote.

36. I vote for femisi

37. Femisi, I love your smile and your beautiful yellow outfit. You have my vote

38. I vote for femisi

39. Awww I love to see beautiful female Artists. Vivian should be the face of in house news. Stella please how can I contact her

40. My vote goes to Damilola, she is beautiful.

41. Baby pinkie got my vote she is so adorable ❤❤❤😑

42. Pls the bride that needs a make-up artist. Been trying to send u a mail but it kept bouncing back pls check the e-mail if it's correct

43. I vote for Femisi. I love this love inspiration quote. plsease stella , I want to see more from her. make her the face of the house.

44. Yesss I made it to IHN, Chidimma come and check me out. I covered the face today. This has made my day. Been feeling bad all day but I pray I win ooh cos I need money for my project. I missed the shoki,🙀 bad small

45. My vote goes to baby pinkie.

Choi, see rain of shoki. Phcn why una dey do me this kind thing nau?

Stella God bless u, even though I didn't load any shoki.

46. Wow! What a lovely love piece. I vote for Femisi

47. FEMISI YOU'VE WON ALREADY!