Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#thankGoditsthrusday #almostweekend #blessedwoman #boyfriends #cold #cold #motherhoodrocks #bestill #donotplaywithalionbyitstail #unshakable #allforGod #negativitydoesntmovemeoh #raidcal

Ekaro Beautiful people.....

Today I will be sipping only Positivity and ignoring anything else....My opinion and my piece of mind stays mine...Hello?THIS IS MY HUSTLE NOT YOURS!

Saturday In house gist Winner Praise hope you got the  alert for 5+5?Enjoy,its your luck.....I like how bold you were to nominate yourself and not go into Anonymous mode to cuss out.

I still have not chosen the graduate for free business start up because of the multitude of mails i received but let me correct something i failed to do...the giveaway is not cash...The giver already has a business with a full warehouse and ants to give away goods to start businesses for two people...
NOT CASH PLEASE:

I am looking for a food vendor who can deliver food to someone in Lekki...The person wants to place the Order through me and needs Jollof rice,vegetable and Oha soups..Well cooked and all.
Please contact me if you render such services and your price is fair.Food will be delivered tomorrow....I need original photos to see in my inbox....

Send your stuff for in house news.
The Chronicles folder is fast LEER..lol

What else?Ask Google!

Kisses to Everyone.

205 comments:

1. Strolling in with a LOUD wow wow wow (siren style)**** Ehn!!! This world is small oh.... so tiny!!!....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

You know, I've been reading the gist on Ibori and his new marriage and all, never contributed cos wet in consign me..... Never knew It was all very close to home.. . Ah!

It was during/after her Brother's wedding day before yesterday I realised that.... "This thing they are talking bout is not far oh, it is right inside my shokoto oh..."

Now, all the pieces are coming together.... from the exotic vehicles to the "all of a sudden wedding" to the...to the..... stammers out of post.... ✌✌

Thinking bout it all just makes me dizzy but just take it from Me, the world is just too much and things aren't always as it seems. Just be the best you can be so that you can defend your actions tomorrow here on earth and in Heaven.... most importantly, do only what you are very proud of....

Lovely day y'all 😘😘😘😘

1. I meant "The world is just too SMALL"

2. Same Girl... Come back and complete the gist

3. Why no y try writing a book?😎

Don't waste your talent 😎

4. Rocky lol. I sincerely wish I could but, any more word will just let myself out completely....
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... And maybe cos I havnt still been able to match the stories I read online to the person(s) I thought I knew

Last Bug, I know right. But I don't think I have the Grace for that kind of concentration. Maybe you could help me would you? 😊😊😊

2. In 5yrs,people won't remember d dress or shoe u wore. They would remember how you made them feel. Think before you speak,treat people rightly.... Careful words make for a careful life; careless talk may ruin everything......Proverbs 13:3

Yesterday chronicle poster,carefully read and digest my two kobo and chikito's comment,it was so apt and practical.
    Good morning lovelies
    Sharon hope you re good?......

3. I need help please with that shower head stuff!! Help a sister please!

1. And your fees?
      Have u paid your Shower head consultation fees?

2. I knew it😁😁😁😁😁😁,the master in that department will surely show face😎,side eyes @ TGW😎

3. Lmao... please let me know when help comes. I'm not sure I wanna experiment, I just want to understand the possibility...

TGW...Mama do Mama πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.... Madam all Rounder of 18+ Activities.. .. After you na you then you again.. .. I hail you ma.... RESPECT!

4. Hehehehhehehe
      You have joined bad gang
      Where do I start from sef?
      *thinking*

5. Hehhehehehe

Same girl Baibay!😘

Lady Bug U are welcome to pay yours too. I know u are too shy to askπŸ˜‰

Chi puff puffπŸ˜‚

6. Do you have a shower head??
      Do you have a pimping machine at home??
      Is the switch in your bathroom??
      Then that's all you need.
      Or you still want more details?? 😲

7. Lols.. Nwunye General disciples keep increasing everyday. But in case you want to feel the real thing, you know where to reach me.

DontQuoteMe™

4. Anger is an emotion that makes your mouth act quicker than your brain. Take a deep breath and think before you speak.

1. Yinmu 😎,take a deep breath when I'm angry 😎

2. You echoed Olori Orente's words.. .. Well said

3. Well sometimes you have to let out the anger and let people realise they can't take you for granted all the time. I used to try this philosophy of keeping quiet when angry but realised people hate calm people and take them for granted so right now, I balance it all. I realised that when I started letting my anger out through words, people started behaving themselve. Moderation should be practised though

5. Offer me wht I can't find in my self....greatness will always be my endless pursuit.....GOOD MORNING EVERYONE, TOP OF THE MORNING TO EVERYBODY

6. Our main purpose in this life is to help others, and if you can't help them, dont HURT them.

1. Seems every one is speaking in accordance 😊😊 well said

2. How many have you helped?,since it's your main purpose 😎

3. The heart of man is DESPERATELY wicked. Only God is the TRUE helper.

7. Every battle at the edge of your breakthrough, in the name of Jesus that is above every other name be consumed by fire.

8. with God all things are possible...good morning all and have a great day!

9. biko whose blog boo is BV athest? i wan snatch o

1. he wont even answer you, see how he neglets that Lizard, shes on her own

2. He is taken already by @ Lizzy berry.
      Look for another blog boo.

3. Atheist well done o

4. I think I have an Idea why he is an Atheist. Based on the brouhaha that happened many weeks back, there is alway an atom of truth in every rumour.

Based on that he does not feel accepted by the Christian community because truth be told many Christians are very judgemental and my HYPOCRITES. Who needs to be in a community where you will be reminded daily that hell is your destination because of your lifestyle....please let's always learn to show love. This is what Christ preaches.

5. anon 18: 16 y d tin dey pain u lyk dis o hahahahhhhaha. U sure say no b u ask question cum reply urself?? Two of them fit dey run package underground sef, u no go know cos I no trust this bvs. Leave bae lizard alone o

6. U don ask this question 20something times for here e b lyk say u dey find gist. Baby lizard come and claim ur boo

10. It's a bright and sunny day here 😊. Good morning everyone
    Thank GOD for a new day

11. A man that putted ring on one's finger and you bonnet kids for. Then he turns around And says he isn't the Biology father of the kids,I will kill him and make him the Chemistry father of those kids.....

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I haven't stopped laughing since last night🀣🀣
    Like where do they get these people?πŸ˜‚
    And see how serious they wereπŸ˜‚

And Dunno who even cracked me up more: The interviewer or the InterviewedπŸ˜‚
    The way she kept correcting her "belle" cracked me up badly🀣🀣🀣🀣

Good Morningggg Bebes and Bebas!πŸ˜‚
    A very beautiful day to us all!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. I watched the video yesterday, i noticed her constant addition of eth and ed @ the end of every word. Bunch of Jokers😁

2. Good morning darlingπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

12. Arrrghhh!

Cold! Damn you mehn. Good morning everyone.

1. Where's this cold you people keep chanting about?😎

2. Ladybug, receive sense. Everyone doesn't live in your location.

3. Harmattan Season is upon us Lady Bug. It's not as cold here until I take my bath But I know it's been extra extra cold in Jos, Kd,Zaria Etc

4. @stupid anonymous,have you received your own sense?😎

5. Idiotic anonymous, even an indiots version of stupidity is better than your version of common sense.
      Get lost oaf and get a day job apart from being a full time fool.

13. You call yourself a Pastor,Evangelist yet you sleep with anything in skirt. You preach the word while deceiving ladies and guys. You're born again today but tomorrow and next you tell lies the devil is even scared of. You're so confused about your life and what you want to do with it. When your mates are moving forward,you're stepping back a thousand times.
    You've hurt lot of people and killed thousands with your tongue. You think you aren't ready and so much fun need to be caught. You've pretend to be in love,promised much marriage,slept with them only to dump them.
    There are fake Pastors,Evangelist everywhere. Not even the tithe you sowed or the souls you saved will take you to heaven. Stop deceiving yourselves.

14. It's a beautiful morning here. Wishing y'all a fruitful day

15. You call yourself a Pastor,Evangelist yet you sleep with anything in skirt. You preach the word while deceiving ladies and guys. You're born again today but tomorrow and next you tell lies the devil is even scared of. You're so confused about your life and what you want to do with it. When your mates are moving forward,you're stepping back a thousand times.
    You've hurt lot of people and killed thousands with your tongue. You think you aren't ready and so much fun need to be caught. You've pretend to be in love,promised much marriage,slept with them only to dump them.
    There are fake Pastors,Evangelist everywhere. Not even the tithe you sowed or the souls you saved will take you to heaven. Stop deceiving yourselves.

1. Is this a loading Chronicle or RHI? 😊😊😊

2. Wetin happen?😁😁😁😁😁,easy o😎

3. Another chronicle of someone deceived by a pastor loading..

God is watching..

4. Of course, every word in the Bible must come to pass...so expect many more fake prophets. Not every that says Lord Lord is of God...

Meanwhile, pleAse send in your story πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. @lippie wanted to ask same question oh.

16. Good Morning my peoples!!! Have a blessed day. Mwah

17. Enjoy your day everyone.

Good morning.

18. Good morning people

Yesterday was such a happy day for me. Like really happy day. My dhl account went from not having any discount to having 30%, then 40%, 45% and yesterday I was giving 50%, after seeing my volume for my shipments both domestic and international. I just got my account in January. I wasn't done being happy about the fact that the reshipped a package back to Brazil for free. Even though it wasn't their fault it was sent back but they called and said, you know what, we would do it for you for free πŸ‘ πŸ‘, now this?? I'm too happy. I love DHL. I love love you guys.

Bv OMA, You are a breath of fresh air from the pictures I see here. And you are now my color?? 😍😍. You are so pretty..

She isn't barrister Oma for those who were thinking she is
    KIDJO , I say things and I move on. Trying to explain my comment will be like I'm dragging it but I'm not that kind of person. I saw your unwarranted comments but I left it to not understanding my post, that is why I'm not replying you in the same manner. Because if you did understand , you will know I never said your comments should be stopped. I never said there was an issue with your comment but I rather said your comment was entertaining and we all laugh at the humour behind you been the mamalawo/priestess /flying witch with broom at night on the blog . So if we can laugh at yours, why not at the other. Forget about the respect talk you were talking about, for all I know we could be age mate or age group. If you did accord me with the respect you said, your first intuition wouldn't be to you about dropping insult but asking what I meant and why I involved you if you didn't understand the post before you can decide whether to laugh or go ballistic.

I'm drawing a curtain on this. Because I can see some other persons who weren't in no way mentioned were carrying the issue more than those mentioned.
    There is a reason I stopped bantering words with people here. But that reason doesn't mean I cant decide to walk the lane of shamelessness with you since you don't want to respect your age.

Who are you? What are you?? What are you in the scheme of things?? Nothing. Absolutely nothing. Now Bitch, sit down πŸ‘‡ and be humble.

1. You rock FabMum!

Anonymous Rasta

2. I like you, and i like you alot for saying it the way it is.

3. Fab mum I think I like you for been #teamblissfulmarraige#

4. I used to think DHL is expensive? Though very reliable.. . I might be wrong.

5. Do i have to patronize them so many times to get discount? Cos I may be needing them soon

6. This one enter o

7. Fab Mum, you were doing well until your last sentence. That part was not in anyway necessary. It's okay to be misunderstood, we are not perfect, like you stated earlier, just draw the curtain on this issue.

@ Kidjo, I hope you will consider and do the same as well. Let's channel our energy to more productive things here. Do not entertain the wicked ones that enjoy and fuel fights on this Blog. πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. anonymous to bahd9 November 2017 at 08:52

Fabby. Many BVs are illiterate. Reading and comprehension are beyond them.

I keep saying decency, moderation. May we never look back and be ashamed of ourselves. Kidjo insulted and cursed and ranted and raved and I couldn't help but feel sorry for her, who will marry her and kids eventually. She'll come again and display lack of home training here. Rude, insolent, nasty, vulgar, dull, all in one person! 😲 .

9. Good stuff esp that Brazil package..... Well-done baby girl, My '11years old sister'

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. Anonymous Rasta πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Sexy daddy. Thanks dear. I like you too. You are also an advocate for good marriage and I like you stories, at the end of it all, is a lesson to be learnt

Issacson, are you still in an Anambra or you have ran away?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Same girl, they are very expensive. Like really expensive. That's why I had to open an account when I was told if I did, they will give discount. So it started with 30% and now I have 50%
      If you are going to start a business and you know you would be needing a courier company often to deliver your items, then when you start, get an account with them. And ask for a discount.

11. I love DHL too, kisses to you fabby

12. Heyley Ben, thanks 😚 😚

Lippy, I try not to look for trouble. I try to be on my lane and you know this 😁😘😘😘

Anonymous toh bahd, I was shocked at the comment but then i decided to react a different way.

Cookie, go awayπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

Cinnamon apple, that makes me and you... I hope we get Xmas hampers for loving them sha🀣🀣

13. You re the biggest bitchy fool that deserves to be humble. You talk to people as if they were your slaves, So rude in all your utterances.
      You are fond of doing this,You go looking for trouble, then you end up painting yourself as a saint so people will see the other person as a devil. Why on earth did you use my name in your comment? Is that the only funny name here? Do I ve any business with you? ...You had issues with some persons and ended up dragging others into it.And your one sided fans won't see you when you are indirectly looking for trouble but only to come hail you as the saint you re posing to be when it finally sets...Pls stay far away from me and my name biko, next time use another name. That name was given to me by someone I cherish on this blog. You don't ve any right to call me by that name. Go and nickname one of your fans and start using the name in your comment...ndiara,classless mgbeke feeling classy
      Anonymous to bahd, Thank God men re not God. I've a loving and caring man in my life.What makes you feel that my personality here is the same as my personality in reality?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜… Mumu raise to
      power 10000 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….agbaya ode...My man is a bv as well ,so what we do is to laugh out loud at the end of the day while going through this comic section after a good romantic romp of
      course😍😍😍
      Bitter old fool@anonymous to bahd, I pity your girlfriend.you must be a controlling chewbacca sissy, take your bitter market to someone else biko.
      To my sweetheart bv Eng T, thanks dear😍😍😍😍

19. Good morning great people.

Lovely day ahead for all of us.

Today's hold up was good but not nice. Stress less week ahead of us. Getting better after last week shock. Na God do am for me.

Who love me should order food for me. I work at under the bridge in CMS.

Abeg I love everyone. Thank God there will be no SME SME today

1. Dangerous affairs wan end oh yori good morning

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ your 4th paragraph. Yori, you play too much. Kai!
      Love ya too.😘

20. Wow...the love was so massive yesterday, irrespective of Ndi obi ojoo,choro kam laa na iyi mama chineke ama ekwe ife ojoo.
    Thank you so much darlings for saving ma ass and not allowing me drown yesterday. Haters,shove it off your asses.

Love you all loadsπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

1. Hahahahahhaha

We love you right back hun!😘

2. Ed,I thought we've gone pass this now😁😎

3. It was just for fun sweetie πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. I really don't take that segment serious.

4. Na only shove it 'off' your ass?

5. Ed oooooh...hahahaha u still wrote out this today@ndi obi ojo.....lmao

6. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™@TGW

BuggieπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Lippie,yes o...its for fun,really not taking it serious o... But its good to know av got some loversπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

7. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™@Kendrick

21. SP baby!

Good morning dearies, shoutout to you guys!! Have a nice day y'all

22. Death can come anytime. It doesn’t matter if you’re healthy or wealthy, you’ll have to go when it’s time. You can’t challenge or avoid it!

Strengthen your relationship with your Maker.

Do more good and sin less

I'm outtie

23. *"POPE FRANCIS ... "THE MASS IS NOT A SHOW STOP TAKING PHOTOGRAPHS AND PUT THE PHONES AWAY"*

Vatican City, Nov 8, 2017

On Wednesday, Nov 8, a fiery Pope Francis chastised those who spend Mass talking to others, looking at their phone or even taking pictures during papal liturgies, saying these are distractions that take focus away from the “heart of the Church,” which is the Eucharist.

“The Mass is not a show: it is to go to meet the passion and resurrection of the Lord,” the Pope said Nov. 8. “The Lord is here with us, present. Many times we go there, we look at things and chat among ourselves while the priest celebrates the Eucharist... But it is the Lord!”

In particular, Francis condemned the use of cell phones to take photos at papal Masses. At one point during the Mass the priest says, “we lift up our hearts,” he said. “He does not say, ‘We lift up our phones to take photographs!’”

“It’s a bad thing! And I tell you that it gives me so much sadness when I celebrate here in the Piazza or Basilica and I see so many raised cellphones, not just of the faithful, even of some priests and even bishops.”

“But think: when you go to Mass, the Lord is there! And you're distracted. (But) it is the Lord!”

During the general audience, Pope Francis said the Eucharist would be the new focus of his weekly catechesis for the year, because “it is fundamental for us Christians to understand well the value and meaning of the Holy Mass to live more and more fully our relationship with God.”

In the Eucharist we rediscover, through our senses, what is essential, he said. Just as the Apostle Thomas asked to see and touch the wounds of Jesus after his resurrection, we need the same thing: “to see him and touch him to be able to recognize him.”

In this way, the Sacraments meet this very "human need" of ours, he said. And in the Eucharist, in particular, we find a privileged way to meet God and his love.

The Second Vatican Council was inspired by the desire to help Christians understand the beauty of the encounter in the Eucharist even better, he continued. This is why “it was necessary first to implement, with the guidance of the Holy Spirit, an adequate renewal of the liturgy.”

A central theme emphasized at Vatican II was the liturgical formation of the faithful, which Francis said is also the aim of the series of catechesis he began today: to help people “grow in the knowledge of this great gift God has given us in the Eucharist.” 

As a side note, Francis asked if people had noticed the chaotic way children make the sign of cross at Mass, moving their hand all over their chest, and asked people to teach children to make the sign of the cross well.

“We need to teach children to do the sign of the cross well,” he said, noting that this is how Mass begins, because just as Mass begins this way, “so life begins, so the day begins.”

Concluding his reflection on the Mass and the Eucharist, Pope Francis said that he hopes that through these brief weekly lessons everyone will rediscover the beauty "hidden in the Eucharistic celebration, and which, when revealed, gives a full meaning to the life of everyone."

*Source: CNA/EWTN News*

24. Good morning everyone...so grateful for the privilege of seeing a new day. I don't take it for granted.

Ehm...Mrs Korkus I am very much interested in that business biko'nu. Hope I am not asking for too much. ( Oliver Twist finkzzz).

25. Good morning everyone. May God bless our endeavors today in jesus name.

MOTHERS

Pls is it ok for my 7 years old son to close (not lock) the bathroom when bathing? Although I always tell them to keep their "privates" private. I'm wondering if its just that. Also, he tries to avoid his younger brother bathroom wahala sometimes. Could it be any of these two?

I Hope I'm safe sha 😎

1. It's a bathroom and a private place where he does his private stuff so should be closed If he so decides to.
      I don't like bathroom doors open. Keep it shut at all times. So I see no biggie there Dearie so chill ok?

Nothing wrong with that.
      Now leave my sonnie alone and go make him some pancakes😍

How are you Agie Baibay?
      Good Morning Sugs!

2. I think it's very ok.

Have a great day😘

3. You are safe,children of that are just beginning to be aware of their *body*,he's just beginning to be protective of his body and nothing more.

But from time to time,you could just barge in to see what he's up to 😎

4. I'm not a mother but he could just be self conscious now. Maybe the trainings he has gotten on keeping his privates private from home and school makes him believe it's the right thing. You could ask him why he closes the door... he would most Polly tell you

5. My son who is 4yrs old can not poo if anyone is in the toilet with him. He can't even poo if you are around the toilet door. Until he knows you have left that area before he will poo. If his little brothers goes in to be mischievous, he starts shouting and begging we come take him and if we don't, he won't poo. He will just be there.

So I think your son just likes his privacy when he's doing bathroom matters.

26. Hahahaha anon 8:04 the guyv get plenty. You will be No. 8. You fit compete or I can ask you to go for Isaacbaba

27. *ZERO PLUS ZERO IS EQUALS TO ZERO A must read for you**Pls, read*

My house, my car, my children, my certificates, my job, my husband, my wife, my families, my clothes, my SHOE..... My! My!! My!!! What does this life worth?

A man was informed about the departure of his father, but he tarried. When his father STARTED smelling, their neighbors took his father to mortuary for preservation.

A week later, he went to mortuary to see the corpse of his father, when he was about to enter the place, there was a poster placed at the entrance of the mortuary, of which no one can escape it, it reads........ WE WERE LIKE YOU BEFORE, BUT WE ARE HERE NOW.
    The young boy read it, but it didn't make any sense to him, he went inside, checked the corpse of his father, after a few minutes, he made his step out. As he was about to step OUTSIDE, he saw another inscription placed on a strategical location, which no one will escape it, it says.......... YOU WILL SOON BE LIKE US.

This last word touched his stoning heart and he repented from that moment. From that moment, he understands......... Everything here on earth, is like a dream, a vapor, life itself is not real as everything is temporal.
    YOU WILL SOON BE LIKE THOSE THAT WERE ONCE LIVING, EATING, SLEEPING, WALKING, TALKING, LAUGHING HERE ON EARTH, BUT TODAY...... THEY'RE NO MORE.
    When he got to his father's mansion, nobody to talk to, his father left his shoes, clothes, money, bed, cars, EVERYTHIN. As he was searching his father's wardrobes, he saw untouched brand new dollars, well packed and arranged, but the owner of the money was in mortuary...... the Young boy
    remembered............. WE WERE LIKE YOU BEFORE, BUT YOU WILL SOON JOIN US. He cried the more.
    You eat semolina with vegetables and fish, Turkey, pomon, bokoto, fried rice and drink wine today, but tomorrow, your flesh becomes a food for MAGGOTS.
    You drive a nice car today, but tomorrow, ambulance drives you.
    You live in a mansion today, but tomorrow you live in burial ground.
    You sleep in a nice bed today, but tomorrow, you sleep inside casket.

What? What?? What???
    What is the approximate replacement for your soul?
    You wil lose EVERYTHING if you DIE without God and without living for Him.

*Pls, ruminate on this piece of post, reconcile with your creator & have a positive change of heart, so that your living on earth shall be to God's glory & at end of your sojourning on earth, you will not end in oblivion. A word is enough for the wise.* please share as received. To save a soul today.

28. Yesterday I went to a popular phones and gadgets sales and repair centre in port Harcourt to fix my gadget(pH computer village) call Garrison.
    As I sat there waiting for the guy to fix my gadget. Some guys came around where I was discussing and laughing with the guy fixing my stuff.
    Initially I wasn't interested in their discussions any ways until one of them had pointed at a young teenage girl like 10 or 11 or so who he had sex with.He explained how it happened in the middle of the night. I can't begin to explain that right now..

As I was trying to gather my own thoughts together, one of the guys who seem to be in his early 40s said 'Dude' any teenage girl that visits my shop to repair phones Ialways end up having sex with them at least once!
    In my mind I was so shocked and angry at the same time!Even if those boys want to gbensh most it be teenage young girls?

Parents here please you still have works to do on your female children on the issue of sex education. Protect your girl child from the evil abusers.

Sorry for the long epistle.I dey vase!

1. 10 or 11, are you serious? 😱😱

2. They should be arrested.... I hate pedophiles

3. Cool story bro, cool story

4. U b flower vase?

5. SD, are you for real.

😲😲😲 Peverts everywhere. May God help us. A 10 year old child. That man needs to be jailed.

SD if i hear such a thing, the type of noise i will make, Child Protection Services will hear me. Shameless old men😠😠😠

6. I would hv doubted 10/11 years old being sexually active if I hv not seen one myself

The child in my class I hv bn suspecting to be pregnant has suddenly stopped coming to sch after she could no longer hide her protruding tummy.

To think we suspected same thing last yr, invited her parents, her dad came n poured insults on us for insinuating such abt his daughter even after d girl confessed to having an aboki as her sexual partner.

Last month wen I just suspected, she confirmed she had a married man as her lover but swore she wasn't pregnant. She even said she was on her period dt day but wen I asked why her tummy kept growing, she said she had spline(hope I got dt right). That her dad took her to a native woman who confirmed it.

Now, she's no whr near Sch. Can't go look for her before another round of insults fall on my head.

7. @Great lady seriously!

@ Stella maris truly wicked my dear.

@ Isaac baba,I think every thing lies on our law enforcement agency not doing enough to protect this children.

@ Lady Bug na serious vessing oooh.

@ Eka joy thank you. You teachers still have to more on educating this female children on keeping themselves.

@ Ehis till now the whole thing is still been played in my head.

8. *Vex
      *teenage young girl? Really? Afi teenage old.

A teenager is from thirTEEN to NINETEEN.

10-11 is not a teenager.

9. Lmao @Eka Joy u too mean

@sexy daddy here's the πŸš› container load of attention u dey always seek.

Teenager is any age that ends with teen 13 to 19

29. Anon 8:06 PA to God Almighty. Town crier

30. #yinmu😎
    #whoaskyou😎
    #noneofourbusiness😎
    #emptybarrel
    #unwarrantedhyping
    #ifihear😎

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™„

2. Ladybug,you are truly a bug,😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,I just can't stress it, LMAO

3. Lady bug, who's this trolling for???

4. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

5. Na who get this your hash tags?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,you be case asswearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Eka,you suppose know now, LMAO,I can't shout 😎

7. I think I support some people that think you should be fumigated.

8. Bug y d tin pain u like so when d anonymous for up tell u to receive sense about harmattan and location.So u no fit take trolling bhet u sabi give plenty idiot dwarf

31. This heat will give someone meningitis o. But Gid is our strength and NEPA abi ... are not helping matters.

1. Someone is complaining about cold☝☝☝☝

2. @ Stella maris and so? Do you know if she is inside Sudan or Uganda.

32. Hehehehehe.Morning better people of God. Thanks for saving me from shark yesterday.
    The rest people who decided to be sad and go under anon to spread sadness and hate can go take their salutation from hades.
    Miss Ewure Aboki, lemme use pidgin for you because you too local for English based on your level as a crud.You open that your mouth wey u dey use charcoal dey wash take call me malnourishedπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…...E be like say your village people use your brain smoke dried shit. Hahahahahaha.You make me laugh but I know say you wish to be me .too bad you ain't. ..with that your two busy bush path for your face. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….I know say you dey jealous my sexy lekpa body, instead make u beg me to show you way, you come dey form crayfish(I for say beef but your money nor reach to buy beef)
    Nobi you again? I wonder who give you mouth to dey talk.them dey call human being with swag, monkey com out dey answer.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Elenu Shofeli,Elenu pig, Iyaolobo,Oloriburuku,radarada something.

1. Kidjo I no know y u dey laugh tho cos honestly your comment is completely devoid of humor,try again maybe we will follow u laugh

33. Good morning.
    Stella changed it backπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Fabmum, keep being youπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Great lady. How are you today??
      I also prefer this color. The whole blue thing was nice but blinding

34. Blessed morning to y'all.

I just thank God for his healing upon me and my children. The devil is a liar. All of just fell ill at the same time.

Pls what can I give to a baby for cough. I have given all the antibiotics from the hospital and all. This cough just won't go away.

Lady bug, how market today? Yesterday ur village people were at work.

1. Thank God for the life of you and your children.

Village people 😁😁😁😁😁😎

2. Thank God for divine healing in your family.

3. Give the baby honey... Or onion water mixed with honey.

4. Sorry Dear. Please keep the baby covered @ all times.

5. Pls don't give honey to a child less than one year old...Check Google,it could have bad consequences

35. Morning my yard people, pls mothers in the house help me. Since I gave birth I have not been seeing my period though hubby and I usr condom but one day we made out without protection so a woman advised I take P2 some days later my period came, this was in September but it didn't come for Oct and we have been faithful with the use of condom.
    I have been feeling funny and i have done 3 pt test all negative my question is 1)is it that is how it won't come again till I wean my baby?2)does it mean I was pregnant for me to see the flow after using the contraceptive?
    I intend to do a blood test by weekend

36. Good morning BVS.. The Lord is good

37. Please, how can I become a paparazzi in Nigeria without getting beat by bodyguards or those celebrities that are always high?

I don't have anybody to bail me from jail when they beat me and still lock me up. Bedore somebody will think I'm a stalker for snapping them pics and beat nonsense out of my body, I don't even have money for legal fees. All I have is my camera

1. 😁😁😁😁

2. You don't have to be a paparazzi, just be yu and stay outta troubleπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

3. This cracked me up so bad.

38. Why do men think women are not visual. My hubby keeps bringing in this handy man to fix stuff and the guy is always shirtless and my his 6-pack is on POINT. It always takes the grace of God not to look down to see his egg plant.

1. 😁😁😁😁hmmm. ..

2. Hahahahahaa una don come o.

3. Olosho chronicle loading

4. Madam,stop thinking this way
      carry your bible and read.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please look if u must or just tell ur hubby u ain't comfy with them being shirtless next time.

But, u can just look and still feel nothing naoπŸ˜‚

6. No be small carry your Bible and read.

Madam don't let the enemy still your joy in your home.

Good morning good people of this blog. I have not been this sick since this journey. May your healing hands fall on me Lord, amen.

39. Good morning my beautiful people of SDK yard.Stella God bless ur day!
    I have a confirmed gist my yard pple..a bird whispered something DAT is happening in dis our yard to me.So a popular bv with d 3rd and 4th alphabets as her ID has opened a blog and she dragged some of her friends who happen to be also popular bvs to d blog. one of them is a bv dat resides in A city who posted her bday pix sometimes ago.Another one is a bv who is known to update us abt a reality show.Then a bv who is loved by many and has something in common with a popular female wrestler bailey. these bvs don't comment here like they used to b4. Anyway we d loyal bvs still dey nothing dey happen.Loyalty is action without question so Stella we dey kampe.

1. Charismatic Diva.So where's the crime in opening her own blog?Even me will launch my own blog on December 1st and am taking my friends with me πŸ˜›

40. Beautiful morning beautiful people! Good morning Stella. Abeg Stella post my comment u hear? I want to rant. I love my boyfriend and he loves me to but the problem I have with him now is that he has a severe wandering eyes and I hate that thing in men. When we are driving in the car, he'll just be looking at women, he looks at men too but his prolonged gaze on women just annoys me( the funny part is that he focuses on thier behind). Mind you, I've snooped on his phone to know if that his character flaw is on all aspect, but his phone is clean, I stay with him like every weekend and no suspicious calls or messages from girls,so I can say that he's faithful till I found guilty. We've been dating to 5 months now and he's been a 'good boy' but my problem now is the wandering eyes, it makes me angry with him but I don't show it. Pls is there any other sister experiencing this, I mean dating or dated a guy with a wandering eyes? Or am I being paranoid or is it a sign of insecurity? ‎

1. Just wandering eyes and u are complainingπŸ˜‚ pls draw his attention when he does it next time and tell him to focus(on whatever he was doing before he got carried away)πŸ˜‚

41. My body is paining after my workout, my right shoulder is worse cos of the badminton, what excuse do i give now? I don't want to go to work. If i say i am sick, is that a lie?

1. Take some pain killers Dear and move your arse to work 😁😁😁

2. Wow, where do you play?

Are you in Lagos and can direct me to a trainer?

Would love to learn but I thought the sport was extinct.

3. To think we just had our regular Thursday aerobics at work. I always look forward to our weekly aerobics bcx me and my other young colleagues enjoy looking and laughing at our big big colleagues who do the aerobics like their calories will vanish immediatelyπŸ˜‚ but once d exercise is over, u see them downloading hot plate of akpu or pounded yam with plenty orishirishi insideπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. Rumor has it that.....errm It been long I saw that segment here. No more rumors in Nigeria abi our celebs don turn a new live?

43. hahahahaha Sandy Yo yo. The only Yo yo of SDK. How are you jare?

44. I am not happy today.....

1. Some days are like that. It gets better though. Stay strong

45. COWARD- a person who lacks courage
    COURAGE- the quality of a confident character not to be afraid or intimidated easily but without being incautious of inconsiderate

Some people will choke on their hate and bile πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good Morning Wonderful People of God!!!!!

1. I hope nobody is trying to intimidate you,please let me know so I can burst E-bottle on their head.Amen to the second paragraphs

46. Bee10 good morning. How body? Yes ooo, it will end next week. Cant wait for it to end self.

Thank God Olivia and Miranda are now friends. That is why it is not good to let anger get hold of someone.

47. STARTING LEAVE ON MONDAY. CANT WAIT. I NEED THE REST. WOULD LOVE TO WATCH THOR ON MONDAY. MAYBE I WOULD GO WITH ANY BV WHO STAYS IN SURULERE ENVIRONS. CHICK PREFERABLY . OK MAKE I FACE MY WORK ABEG. SUPERVISOR DEY PARA TODAY

1. I don talk am before say make we exchange πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I need that leave badly. I am a chic and i live in Surulere. I have already seen Thor though @ Leisure Mall last week. Enjoy yourself.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

48. hahahahaha Anon 8:35 abeg you super glue for his wandering eyes. Who you dey ask questions.

You too dey follow his wandering eyes, so you know he has wandering eyes. I dont know what you want again.

God gave him eyes to see the good works of God not to look at only YOU.

49. Kidjo Kidjo no vex for anyone inugo. Take it easy ooo. You know we all love you here. What about our broom? hope recession never affect am.

Abeg bring am come Lagos come carry me go to Switzerland

50. Good morning all.I just wish I can get something to do to get money from now till January. so that next year I won't go back to school to suffer. #Godpleasehelpme#

51. Kidjo Olivia is the police officer who protects Mauricio but became obsessed with the poor boy of 17 years. Ready to deal with Miranda for taking mauricio from her hands.

The obsession was just too much even when the mother told her to stop pursuing miranda, she refused.

She is lucky Miranda saved her ugly ass

52. Thank you Stella May your pockets never run dry. My battery was low, I just finished charging it now and switched it on to check the blog.
    may your blessings keep flowing. May God keep prospering the works of your hands.