Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous

#thursday #throwback #lol #funday #newday #boyfriendsstillsleeping #ialmostmissed spontaneouspostthismorning #countdowntomidtermbreakroundup #iknowhtyoudidlastnight

Good Morning to you oh.............
I don't just like this minus one hour right now cos everything just happens too quickly abeg.....How does one deal with shorter days and longer nights?

Faces of in house news wetin dey happen?Is it that no one is interested anymore?...Send in your faces of in house news and Chronicles.

BV Great lady why don't you send in that story inside in house news as a separate gist?
BV Sweetie...This is the shout out that you wanted but its coming early inside spontaneous post.

BV Lucifer,please for the love of God change your name cos from today i Will try not to enable comments with that name,the name has been playing in my head and i had a dream concerning it.....you are a  human being created of God,i don't know what pleasure you find in being called the name of someone who betrayed God and fell from glory....

PLEASE CHANGE YOUR NAME OR PORT WITH IT TO ANOTHER BLOG.

God knows there are certain stories,pictures and things i do not bring because i try to leave this platform open and use every opportunity to glorify Gods name but your name is derailing my thoughts,i tried not to notice but i cant do that anymore...please change your name,this is just a blog but you are poisoning my thoughts.....

Thank you for complying.

So many people have suggested running columns but they are all too serious....is there no one with a sense of humour?Mama tee is a good writer and would fit into such but she is not constant and is somewhat lazy..lol

OK;so send in your stories,chronicles,in house news stuff,business memes,LRD;SYB ,meeting point et al.

Did you guys like the french Language post of yesterday?lol

Kisses to all....

Mwaaah!

180 comments:

1. Today is gon be a loooooong day AT HOME *Whew **** It's so tiring being at home. Dear Lord, I neeeeedddd a job.

Chikito Chikito.... many atimes, I read your comments smiling. You are so bold and do what your mind wants regardless of outside influence and don't care bout pleasing people...... *Beyonce Hands for you baby girl.......

TGW, Since the day you invited us for "naming ceremony" not knowing it was one chance (21+) party, I've been looking at you with side eyes.... sha, I learned you are the Romance Mistress, come and teach me small Romance nah.... I will be needing it....

Chike, pls nah, come and send me Chinese nah or hook me up with your brother. Abeg, e don tey...

Mehn, been catching up on posts and I realize so many matured, sweet (and sometimes sour) comments people here.

I sincerely love most of you and I already have faces in my mind bout what y'all look like...lmao.

Have a splendid day.... kisses <3 <3 <3 *KISS* *KISS* *KISS* <3 *KISS* <3 *KISS*

1. Stella, why don't we have like a segment called "RANDOM POST" where all the above mentioned stories/columns are featured to avoid too many columns. Could be gossips, health, How Our day was spent, funny stuffs Etc.. .Just saying

2. You sincerely need a job madam story teller 😎

3. Same girl! Same girl!! Same girl!!!
      Ihula shi ibiakwala ozo.
      You see you have come again.

Ugegbe oyibo m biko come and see ooo. Same girl you are the one "wanting" me now.

Don't bother deleting the comment because I have screen shot it as evidence before you deny again. 😂😂😂😂😛😛😛😛😛

4. But lady But, It feels we are in same shoes at the moment darling. Both idle and always found here 😏😏😏😏😏... did I tell you I am a writer/story teller in my other life?

Lmao...Chike!!!! I don't want You, I want your Chinese 🙄🙄🙄. Just be delivering and we are cool.
      You don't have to show face

5. You'll have a good job soon in Jesus name. I understand how you feel.

6. Same girl, mature is mature. There is nothing like matured.
      Thank you.

7. @same girl,as I always say here, bugging is my job,so this is me doing my job😎

8. Good morning bV.
      Thank you my Aboy Martins,I really appreciate you

9. @Same girl & Lady bug, liked the way u threw jabs at each other without taking it south. A breath of fresh air. 👍

2. Good morning blog fam, I will soon be back

3. Here is the truth, ladies.

Being pretty doesn't keep a man.
    Being honest doesn't keep a man.
    Being loyal doesn't keep a man.
    Treating a man good doesn't keep a man.
    Being there for a man doesn't keep a man.
    Caring about a man doesn't keep a man.
    Making an effort doesn't keep a man.
    Paying attention to a man doesn't keep a man.
    Spending time with a man doesn't keep a man.

You could have the best intentions, you could have the most sincere feelings, you could be a good woman and you still wouldn't be able to keep a man because the only way to keep a man is if that man wants to be kept by you. You can't force a man to be with you. You can't beg a man to stay with you. You can't love a man into loving you. With a man, you could tell he wants to be kept when the relationship gets hard and he does everything to fight for you because a man only fights for a girl he wants to belong to so if he isn't fighting for you when things get hard, then that means he doesn't want to be kept by you anymore.

Don't hold unto a man who doesn't want to be kept by you. No, you're not giving up on him. Its him who gave up on you, and it's you who shouldn't waste any more of your time than you already have. Know when its time to let go, know when its time to walk away, and know when its time for him to be unkept.

4. Good morning beautiful people
    Miss priya i hope you are good
    Manna bee so sorry I missed your call
    Love you all

5. Good morning Bvs.
    I am not against civilization but when you become civilized and forget the root of where you come from, then there is a problem.

@Broomstick... You said he is a native doctor because he used a native thing. I guess you eat Ugu leaf and those native leaves, are they not native leaves or you eat the English version of them. Are you a native doctor.
    Or do you call those people that deal with native herbs, native doctors too? I do not know when anything native became synonymous with native doctors oo.

And then, you are comparing Marine deliverance with two physical witches who brought their coven of power to fight a man...my dear, water dey pass water.

Do I describe the black thing? Because he later got to tell us they that is their monitoring mirror and their seat of power. And because he struck it with a native thing makes him a native doctor....ejoor oh.

@Chikito, I can email you the many details I left ooo. Just click on my ID. Story plenty.

Why do find it so hard to believe God gives supernatural powers to people marvels me.

1. That was really a scary experience Greatlady.
      I believe these things happen.
      This world is truly spiritual.

2. That your story is a wawuuuuuuu something 😎

3. Send in the full gist mbok. Ain't in the mood to "Fan" any drama.

4. I wonder how people doubt that a mere moral can have super natural powers from God. But they are not quick to dismiss jazz in all its forms. Giving credit to the herbalist and what not. Forgetting God is in charge of the universe and ALL powers not some belongs to him. The fact that those native doctors can do juju and people believe more than a pastor who does things annoys me. They are all quick to credit it to the devil like the devil wasn't an angel of God before he was cast down. Meaning even the devil power comes from God

5. The story is a fabu joor!

DontQuoteMe™

6. Fabbie exactly. You nailed it.
      Elastic, it will continue to be a fabu till you jam a witch one day

6. Replies
    1. I am very excited about this November and don't even know why, I believe God is doing great things for me

2. Good morning my bugging bugger 😀

3. Morning Buggie😙😙😙😙

7. The burden you have been carrying for years; by the Power in the BLOOD OF JESUS, beginning from now you shall overcome in Jesus mighty name, amen.

*Enter rest be granted unto them oh lord and let perpetual light shine on them, may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace, amenn.

8. There's a special place in Hell For all those Mama-put seller, who tells you the kpomo is soft, only for you to get home and realize you bought " Italian Leather Belt" 😂 😂

Good morning guys.... Missed you all yesterday

1. 😂😂😂😂😂,but next time put copied 😎

9. Good morning!

Arrrghhh... The laziness no be here o. Wake up, chop, sleep. Lol.

10. *Money Mistake 1*
    Never borrow money that accrues interest to start a business . That is to say, never borrow money to start a business expecting that the business will generate income to pay back the borrowed money plus the interest.

*Money Mistake 2*
    Never spend money you haven't received. Don't even promise someone money based on a promise you have from someone else. If someone tells you: "Ezra, come to my office tomorrow at 9am and pick #30K"don't go out to buy items on credit based on this promise, with the hope that you will pay off your creditor when the promised money comes; it may not come as promised and this will leave you in problems with your creditors.

Good morning lovelies
    Congrats F.shaw former efcc handler,union bank gave him a job.
    Shout out to.......
    My fabulous in law happy birthday in advance
    My second in law CBS,iphie dearie

11. Good morning beeveeleons...

Today's ALL SOULS DAY. (Requiem Mass)
    remember to pray for the dead.
    At least we all have those who passed on into eternal glory.😥😥

We pray for BV Omotola who passed on, and also d BV that that died some months ago after child birth..

May their souls continue to rest in the bosom of the lord. Amen

1. Which Omotola?,I hope it's not the one I'm thinking 😎

2. U people are minding this dumb skull, it's Oluyomi that he wants to write

3. Haba Anon, no vex na error. He was in a hurry to post. Always take a few secs to check ur writeup b4 u post.

12. Witnessed two ladies in a verbal fight.
    One quite big but facially beautiful the other slim.
    The slim one kept screaming ' you fat! You are a cow. Before you come for me, join the shredder gang"
    The fat one who was obviously teary but trying to act like it wasn't getting to her. I felt so bad for her mehnn....

To all the girls that think they are fat just because they are not a size zero
    Y'all are the beautiful ones.
    It's the society that is ugly.

Goodmorning guys.have a great day.

1. Exactly Bloggie, It's funny why people let certain things get to them.... not everyone wants to be skinny tho. Healthy, yes... void of day, yes but skinny..no... Personally, I never wanna be less than size 8. Same allies to many but the society wants to define otherwise and people are falling and begin to have esteem issues. God help us.

2. In fact I don't know when fat became a curse,some are fat and fit,it's just their nature to be fat no matter how they try.

3. Bloggie ibiakwa with ndi fat!Lol.

4. I ain't forgiving you for ending'that' drama without consulting Us 'The drama feulers' (wareva this means)....I remember JHW even came down from her flat upstairs to put in a word or two.

Nah. Nah. Nah. Mehn!. It hurts mehn!

5. She can't be as fat as Lady bug yet lady bug don't care.

DontQuoteMe™

6. Exactly@ Samegirl and Lady bug.

Some fat peeps is just their genes. You don't expect someone coming from a family with big bones and big bodies to be skinny. Moreso, variety is the spice of life. People have their preference. Some like them big, some like them small. If everyone was same size, there will be zero body type choices.

Hi Cynthy. Hi Dara.

The most important thing is keep fit and stay healthy.

7. BLOGLORD the real MVBM.
      I clear road for you nne 🙌🙌🙌

Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide.

8. Sugar, I am lost. Don't understand.

Pastor SSD,Morning bro.

9. Bloggie😙😙😙😙

13. Morning guys...

After the amount of snails I ate on Sunday, it's safe to say I won't be eating it in a long time. I still feel the taste in my mouth.

Cookie 😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷

Hello pipe Lee, hope you are okay.? Say hello please. I miss you.

What else??

Have a lovely day yall

1. Morning fab mum. Lovely day you too

Pipi Lee where are you?

2. The crunchiness of snails? Heavenly.
      Morning Fab mama. Great day

3. Snail? Errrrmmm you know it increases libido right? Ermmmm madam the madam....😀😀😀

4. Darasimi my love, I'm good and you??

Bloggiee, the one and only Bloggiee.. Twaleeeee👐👐👐👐
      Snail is so crunchy and sweet but right now, I don't think I'll be eating anytime soon. I ate a whole lot of it on Sunday. Like a whole lot. Oh lord save me

Pastor sexy daddy, twale👐👐. Just take 2 twale. Bloggiee took all them. How's wife and son?

5. Hey Lovelies, our Yard Member @Pipi Lee is fine. Spoke with her a couple of days ago.

She will soon be back. Pipi Leeeeeeeee hurry up okay. Will connect you later in the day baby girl for life.

6. Wait, Woman..... You ate snail and I didn't know about it??? You ate nail???

YOU ATE SNAILLLLLLLLLLLLLLL AND DIDN'T TELL ME?? NO PICTURE OR VIDEO?? WHY YOU GON DO ME LIKE THAT WOMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN 😡 😡

7. Sugar, I'm still a virgin please. Don't corrupt my mind.. 🙅🙅

Cynthia darling 😙😙😙

8. Beloved, oh that's good. Tell her we miss her especially me

9. You remember the last video I sent to you and your reaction?? I wouldn't want to put you thru that again 😃😃😃😃😃😂😂😂😂@cookie

10. You remember the last video I sent to you and your reaction?? I wouldn't want to put you thru that again 😃😃😃😃😃😂😂😂😂@cookie

14. Pray for those who criticise you unfairly, judge you wrongly & say hurtful things. Don't do the same to them. Respond with kindness instead.

I'm outtie

15. All the glory must be to the Lord....
    For he is worthy of my praised....
    No man on earth should give glory to himself...

All d glory must be to the Lord....

A beautiful morning to you all😙😒😒😒😒

1. Oh that song....that song 😘😘😘😘😘... thank you

2. Ediliscious😙😙😙
      A beautiful morning to you too

3. Lol @Simi....I was pressing smiling emoji instead that one came out.

😛😛😛@Buggie

😙😙😙😙😙@ Same girl

Pastor Sexy😙😙😙😙😙😙

Sugar didiankpo😙😙😙😙😙😙

16. Beautiful day ahead.

Mixed feeling since yesterday. God is good and still good.

Watching dangerous affairs, then follow by Price of fame. It is well.

Love you all. Will be taking my tea with meat pie.

Lucy Lucy you don hear. Change your name or we will change it for you. Hahahahaha

17. Good morning all. I had a lovely sleep last night. The weather was very cool and windy. I hope you guys slept well like me? Have a great day pals.

18. Beautiful spontaneous post.thanks stella,see me feeling like a celebrity here🎶 I so much appreciate 😘😘

19. Hi everyone...Countdown to weekend right?

Lipstick'Kelly' I got your message.

It's a Cloudy weather according to the look of the sky. SDK mine is more of longer day and shorter night.

What else..ask Google

Ehnm... Please Bv Andromeda O, kindly mail me As soon as you see this comment. It's very Urgent.
    Thank you.

Have a nice day y'all💋

...Signing out Beloved~SDK Blog PA

1. Shey you... When should I mail you? The Anambra Husband is becoming impatient. Ooops! I forgot to tell you. Don't worry I've already screened him.

He is errmmm MAN enough.😋😎

2. Hahahaha Sugar Sugar
      Anthony's Ex-boo
      Just mail me as soon as you see my reply

3. Good morning Beloved.
      Just seeing your comment.
      Biko, am I safe?🤓

4. Lol
      Your are safe... just click on my ID and mail me immediately. Thank you

20. Good morning good people

Good to be alive.

21. Good morning great people of SDKville
    How una dey?
    My Disco dancer toh sure where are you? abi you don change ID again?Lol

What is the FCT administration doing about the transport situation in the capital city? It's not funny at all. Imagine running after a moving vehicle because the drivers are scared of stopping at the bus stops due to the presence of road safety officials who are there just to enrich their pockets. Even the El rufai buses are nowhere to be seen. Now residents have to rely on private cars turned cab to get to their destinations which is not very safe. Na wa o

22. Thank you Lord for this 4 years of being a 'Mrs'. I know it is not an achievement but I'm grateful all the same.

1. May your home be continually blessed. Peace, love, happiness forever.👍

2. Happy wedding anniversary
      May you both live long in good health, plenty children, peace, wealth and harmony

3. Amen to all your prayers and wishes. Thanks my lovely Bvs.

23. in a new love story I hope it ends well

#GOAT™

24. Today is all souls day. Remember to pray for your departed friends and loved ones and endeavour to book masses for them.

Eternal rest grant unto them O Lord and may Your perpetual light shine upon them. May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace. Amen

25. I'm so annoyed This morning.

A peach jumpsuit I ordered for came in this morning, same style but the fabric is so inferior, nothing close to what d seller posted, inferior fabric n too light.

Why do bad things happen to good people?

1. No return policy?

Do they have ratings? Rate them poorly and express your dissappointment.
      Online shopping is quite risky. What you see is sometimes not what you get.

I prefer walking into a store. Touch, feel, confirm texture quality, purchase.

Sorry for your dissappointment.

How is your health?

2. Are you a learner,na their way be that😎

3. Welcome to our world.. Sometimes we order slay queens from the social media and find out they are stain queens when they arrive.

DontQuoteMe™

4. Eeyah! This is why I don't like ordering stuff online.

5. Elastic!!!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      OMG! Your mouth is a missile.

6. So you reached into the phone/tablet/laptop/desktop & felt the fabric online and then compared it to what was delivered?

7 in 10 times you buy good quality photo-shoot not good quality item online. Packaging! Use am do giveaway if e too pain you.

7. 😁😁😁😁😁😁typical of online stores...sorry bb

8. Bloggie says:
      I prefer walking into a store. Touch, feel, confirm texture quality, purchase.

Bloggie this your statement above, is it applicable to all purchase? Cause me I for like touch and feel before buying o! Chike how you see the matter??

DontQuoteMe™

9. That's how I ordered for a skirt, it was suppose to be a pencil high waist skirt, that is very long to my ankle and then the skirt looked so good on the picture she used, well because eof that I didn't argue price with her, only for the skirt to come and it was total rubbish.
      I told her and she said you know pictures are blah blah blah.

10. There's return poicy but not worth d stress,one star wit enough yabbing.
      Health is there o! Diabetes as no cure so I'm just managing it, good diet, dancing kerewa too wen it comes calling.

11. As much as possible seek out online stores that allow pay on delivery. That way if you are not cool with the quality of item received or any other flaws you will simply give it back to the delivery guy as a return. Done & dusted.

26. Grateful to be alive this morning.
    Thank you Lord. YOU make a way where there is no way, make that way for me.

Taking on this day with all the strength I can gather.

I can do all things with Christ that strengthens me.

27. Good Morning...... I've got good news!!!

So this morning on my way out, there's a place that people do exercise and all those gym stuff, while passing through, one lady and her friend stopped me and asked me to 'Tuck out my Tummy', I said it was tucked out, they said it's a lie, that I'm holding it back, I just looked at them and smiled, then one asked my age, I told her xxx age, she screamed and said she liked my tummy, then we parted ways...... I was so thrilled Mehnnnnnnn, I felt really proud of myself, my Tummy is back to normal, Hehehehehehe!!!

Abeg lemme come and be going before 'Potatoes begin to Potate'😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂.

Cookie tuck out your tummy.😋😂😂.
      Hi babes 🙋

2. Please just go and sleep. That same tummy you kept disturbing my head about. Telling me how it has become big and I kept saying nothing was there. Just go and sit down jare. 😑😑😑

28. 60 days to the end of the year. These days shall always bring you laughter, best satisfaction, rest of mind, sweet moments & all the good things you wish for will all be yours. Your prayers shall be answered, your wishes granted & your enemies shall be stuned.🙏🙏🙏

29. Good to be here.
    I just got to know about this blog through instagram. Pls house help me. I was not this thin before, I passed through some stressful situations recently and I became very thin. My old clothes no longer look ok on my body, I can't wear them anymore. Pls I want to add weight before Christmas. Which drug should I buy? also, I want to start drinking peak milk and malt everyday, is it ok? Pls help a single sister.

1. You see?
      This life is so funny.

Try complan

2. Do medical check up first, run tests, confirm you don't have you-know-what then google meal plans to add weight.

3. Be grateful for how you are,many want to be the way you are...

4. Thanks all. Bloglord pls what quantity of Complan should I take and what time of the day should I take it? Also should I mix it with any other thing?

30. Good morning everyone, hope you guys slept and woke up well.

Stella thanks so much, I'm grateful. Though I'm yet to hear from them.

Have a super fabulous day you all.

31. Thankful to God.....2017 has been full of great things and I am expecting more. Praise the Lord somebody!

32. Canada has more lakes than the rest of the world's lakes combined.

33. Greatlady, is that church a white garment church?

34. Bonjour Sp. Stella comment tu va aujourhui?

35. I have an addiction
    Pure Bliss biscuits(the light blue wafers)
    I eat at least two a day
    Make una epp me break this addiction o.

36. Good morning everyone, have a beautiful day.

37. Good morning everyone, have a beautiful day.

38. my girlfriend planning to leave me but I don't know how soon. She been hinting me with all sort of comments and statement but once I asked if he's leaving, she said no.
    I think she want to get her birthday gift from me before departing. I have promised her and I was even planning a surprise at her office but it's seems I have cancelled it and keep the cash and nice buy her anything. I will use the cash to buy a birthday present for myself instead.

I care so much but I don't know why I find myself in a wrong relationship.

1. Lols.. Buy her something she can only use at your place. Like a mirror and hang it on your wall. Ikwakwakwakwa!!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Plenty fish in the river bro!

39. Ola which Omotola are you talking about. I hope it is not that one that have small quarrel with Mamalawo.

Abeg oooo we dont want to hear bad news again. I am tired of hearing bad news. I need good report

40. hahahahaha anon 8:22 it is only rest of mind that can grant you fat. Drink your malt and milk once or twice a day and also eat solid food. Foo foo and edikan ikong. Eat plenty vegetable and take fruits too, you will be fine. Also be taking water.

Just have a rest of mind and also be happy with yourself, you will be surprised. Sorry about the stress and thank God you are ok. It is well

1. Thanks yro yro princess lovemejeje. Pls what time of the day should I drink the malt and milk, is it on an empty stomach or afternoon or night before sleep?
      I have overcome what was giving me stress and I'm fine now but my body weight refused to improve

2. Attention seeker2 November 2017 at 11:39

Stop asking mumu questions abeg. Does drinking malt have dosage??? Ok drink 2tablespoons every 8 hours. Hisssss. Eat enough carbs, rest well and be at peace with yourself.

3. Another kid has joined SDK blog. Writing baby blabs all over the place. Some questions are never asked.

41. GOod morning everyone. Light did not allow me to comment since. Droyalty I saw what you did with my name the other day, wehdone oh.

42. If you haven't heard this "Echolac" song by Zoro and Flavour, you are on a long thing!
    Choi!
    Song has been on repeat since Saturday.

That song will definitely be the song played at every occasion this Christmas.
    Love it!

43. Goodmorning my people...

I am so heartbroken, so upset, so everything...How does a person change from good to worst. Is it wrong to love and be faithful? I don't want to go ahead with this wedding.

Am so devastated, this man used to be the sweetest, nicest, bestest man in the world, how did He become this bad, Where did I go wrong? I have been 100% loyal. True love doesn't exist.He now shouts and screams at me at any slightest provocation, we can no longer have a normal conversation without it turning to a quarrel.
    We were besties, there is nothing we couldn't talk about in our 4 years together. There were no secrets between us, he sought my opinion on any matter, he was just all I could ask for. He never cheated, he was good to a fault.
    But now all this has changed, he's now a terror, so proud and arrogant.

How do I even tell my family this wedding won't hold. Since we started this wedding plans its one quarrel or another,I didnt force him to marry me, am not pregnant. I used to be very temperamental but I let go every bad habit cos I felt this man deserved better.

Am so depressed. I can't even focus at work. Last night was just the last straw. I just wish all this would go away. Am a simple girl all I ever wanted was true love and happiness.

1. Cancel that wedding mehn before this turns into a chronicle

2. Hian @sherikokoko what kind of advice is this? Anon don't mind her

Your hubby to be maybe going through a phase. The thought of marriage is putting him under tension*. So many people prefer just bf/gf to getting married. The word marriage sounds like prison to them. So he is trying to lash out on what is pushing him to the prison.

My advice, give him SPACE

If you talk 5times in a day, talk once. Give him serious silent treatment. If he is screaming, don't give him the pleasure of a reply, chat away with friends and laugh when he expects you to be sober over his behavior

If he truly loves you, he will ask why you are withdrawn. Just mirror his character for him

When he goes baby let's discuss this about our wedding, act like it i soooo not important to you.

He will stop feeling the choke with time.

Most of all PRAY!!! Be absolutely sure he is your HUSBAND

All the best

44. I am grateful lord for all you have done. I help me Lord not to loose hope in you. Make me happy

45. OLA WEALTH WHICH BV OMOTOLA PASSED ON?OR YOU MEAN OLUYOMI?
    please address this ASAP

1. Stella Ola is probably high from sugarcane.. I think he meant Oluyomi.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Stella is it Ola u re taking serious? There re people that will say things here and I will just waive it asides. He is one of them.

46. Happy birthday to my beautiful sister G. May God bless you more abundantly. Wishing you more and more beautiful things from God Almighty Amen.

Enjoy this day and stay blessed. Love you from big sister

47. Ola which bv Omotola re you talking about
    Pls address what you just said
    God no more bad news pls

48. Anon 9:00 try and calm down and know why things are not moving the way it should. Just know that when someone wants to get married, different things come up. Keep praying to God to help you fight this battle. It might not be ordinary.

But if you are not willing to fight for it, tell your families and have your peace. Your peace is the most important thing in life.

Dont let anyone cajole you to go ahead with the wedding if you are not happy with the situation. It is well. Keep praying first, other things will follow

49. Hi everyone!! No trolling today,woke up to drink milk. Am off to bed ,happy to be feeling so much better!

Today is a hard day for hubby,but I know he LL sleep it tru rather than talk about his folks. May their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace,Amen.

1. I'm glad you feel better today. better days ahead I also wish you. Sorry to hubby for his loss

50. Eternal rest grant unto you my papa and let Gods' perpetual light shine on him. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God continue to rest in peace. Amen.

51. Thank you lord for another beautiful Thursday morning, may God bless our hustles

52. Anon 9:58 take it in the night when you want to sleep, so that you can sleep well. Let the malt be cold oooo so that you can enjoy it. Dont worry you will be fine and it will make you look fresh.

1. Attention seeker2 November 2017 at 11:45

You are nice o. She should heat the malt on the stove. Asking silly questions. Thank u for stopping lucifers comments. How will someone come up with that kind of a name saying he has agents and having a party on hell. Really? He careful what i typein order to trend on a blog. Dont invoke God's wrath on youself and your generation. Bye

2. Thanks yori yori, you are such a nice person. This your name though, funny

53. anon 12:06 i mean to say take it twice a week so that your stomach wont bloat. thank you too